<font color="0000ff">softpillow</font>
Nice bag le. This bag is on sales too? I saw those beige one which are v nice too. but not easy to maintain.
Ur hb nag at u? tell him this is for xmas pressie. Keke.
glad u found ur bag.
must be a happie gal now.
<font color="0000ff">MB</font>
Nice HP, but i dunno which model. hee. Let us know too. Wow, the tissue pouch is so pretty in the pic....colorful! din know can fit hp...more purposes and excuse to buy. haha.
<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
I shall post again since my HK friends dun mind me out of topic. haha. Regarding the vouchers, I mean at DFS is $40 voucher for min $400 purchase. At paragon is $40 voucher for min $400.
but of course prada selection at DFS limited. I realise they carry different sales items.
<font color="0000ff">Jasmine and piggy</font>
Sorry i removed the pics yest nite after showing emma. hee hee. put bk again le.
Piggy, which gucci bag u bought?
<font color="0000ff">Gan</font>
I think the tissue pouch cost ard $8 or $9. I reserved at KK but haven gone down to collect. This series is v chio hor. I haven buy the small contaiers that u bought....burning a big hole le.
<font color="0000ff">My Loot...</font>
Prada Wallet
Prada Bag
Prada wallet to match the key pouch