Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eliz,
Haha...only both of us here 'klkk' ah?? Me dozing off liao men. Trying to keep myself awake. The whole office so quiet nw, can hear pin drop men! All went out for lunch still nt back yet.

eliz.. too much food.. good life lah u.. haha... but that lack of sleep part... we share the same fate lahz..haha... but meg also quite old liaoz mah.. how come u still lack of zzz?

Just now while having brunch at Sun Plaza, saw this shop selling some Japan hsehold stuffs, n happen they have some HK stuff.
Bought these HK sponge n kitchen towel as shown in below pic.

1929931.jpg

@ $2 each

Hi YL,
Wow u are so great in making bentos. I love yur blog. I've not explore this area and going to try making some nice n cute stuff
so my girl can bring along for her snack when she starts her daily playgroup or school next yr onwards.

Emma
Megan is 16mths today but maybe she's teething, every 2 hrs wake up

Gan
That's cheap and nice!! Going there again?? Can help buy?

Gan
u're gd in baking. why not compile ur baking experience n recipe into a blog and share with us. so tt we can learn from u too.

Gan Gan
I like the sponge....What is the name of the shop? Wonder they hv outlets...

msblur and eliz
dozing off? Today is TGIF!!!! Wake up...

Hi Eliz,
Which one you want OR BOTH ?
The shop is quite near my place, I can pop by again tomor. Hope the shop still have these as left few pcs.
I can get these & send to you by normal postage.

The shop also have this bag as below pic, @ $2 too. Left 2 pcs when i last seen just now. U interested too if still have.

1930174.jpg

measurement 10cm x 23cm x 22cm

Hi Blueblue,
Yeap i also like the items i got just now. It is a real find. The shop name is 'Japan Home.
I checked my receipt and dun have their tel no or else i can call n ask. Hee

Hi YL,
I been wanting to create one blog for my cooking stuff but no time to do so many updating.
I been also busy updating just my girl blog. hee
Seeing yur blog really inspires me.

Maybe one day I do one on HK n Pooh baking n cooking bento. Haa

Gan,
I will try as Msblur suggest 1st. If don't have then i'll trouble u.

Msblur
Thanks for the advise. Will do so tonight!! Hee..

eliz.. if have help me buy the sponges hor.. i want 2 pcs.. thanx..

seems like all these stuff are from tw.. how come the shop call japan home? haha

Emma/Eliz,
The Japan Home shop has many items quite cheap too.
The bag, cloth & sponge look like those frm Daiso hoh...all $2 mah.

Hmm...no one went for the LD at KP ah??

Back from LD, managed to pop by quickly cos bb permit me to try my luck for the Big Diecut Plate
Nice to meet annmiko & tling for the 1st time and MB & ktgal!

tling
Your boy is so cute, keep wanting to touch my bb's head, he even asked me to bring bb out of the carrier so he can play with him ;)

Gan
The sponge so cute, wonder if the outlet in toa payoh will have... Btw, wanna check with you on what type of mixer you used to make your HK & Pooh Face cakes? Thanks!

msblur
Gotta rush home for bb's feed, yup managed to get it so very happy!

Didn't noe they had 2 sets today too, not many ppl so think they only open 1 set first...

me found a job at orchard area liao.will start on 10Dec.but quite scared and nervous as so long nv work liao.dont know can tahan.

Gan
i seldom go sun plaza.must find one day go there see see look look.paiseh for today.I am waiting for the sembawang plaza to reopen.seen from one forum that there will be Dasio over there.

working as account assistant.My elder one will go studentcare and younger one will be in childcare.but now confusing.abit bu se de to put the younger boy not childcare as he always been stick with me.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,
I have the following LD for sales:

1) 1 small red HK plate + 1 red HK lollipop container $18

2) 1 small pink HK plate + 1 pink lollipop container $18

3)2 x Red HK container with small towel @ cost $10/each

4)Pink HK container with small towel @ cost $10</font>

Paiseh Angel, i should have asked whether you be gg KP then can pass you some stuffs, hee, nvm next time bah

Piggy, which part of Orchard you will be? Me in Orchard too.

Applied for half day leave today for the LD but the only big prize I won is the cake top. The rest all small prizes so sad. Wan get the sushi revolver and big plate. Tot when 2 sets mixed together got 5 big plates then chances higher but I was wrong loh. Tot I can see more ladies but apparently many of u not there leh.

tling/MB/ktgal
Nice chatting with u all. MB - Gambette nei in ur Jap exam!

Tling
Ur boiboi and galgal enjoyed the skating?

Annie nice meeting and chatting with u too! Hehe, thanks for your well wishes. Yea, hope i'll do ok, hehe..

The cake is a good prize too! At first i thot abit bo liao win that one but when i see the real thing actually its very nice lor! Ktgal got give me suggestion what to do with it hahaha

Piggy, i m at Somerset, haha next time we can chiong sanrio fair together or help each other pass baton when when buy things from ladies here.

Annie,
Nice chatting wif u too.
Did not get to skate today cos full alrdy. So get another date to go back n skate. Luckily, ktgal gave me her receipts too. So they get to skate 2 times on 11 Dec

Ktgal,
Thks for the receipts

piggychoo
i c, i also doing accounts but more on analysis, next year my boy also going to cc

Jasmine
i smsed u just now but u no reply. Lili will pass u my SKS spoon,can u help to keep for me until the XLT loots arrived n i will collect all from u together

msbrown
u pass my polka dot items to LYD le mah? thot of going vivo tmr then can shun bian collect

KP LD is the birthday series ah? i thot its Zao cai mao one ;p

Hi Ladies!

Hee hee managed to log in from Malaysia with my DH's laptop. Else super sianz. But can only log in at this hour.

msblur
That is the sandart thingy ah? Both your girl's masterpieces? Nice nice!

Annie
Cheer up! The cake also very very nice!!! I very gian3 for it leh!
I couldn't go for the LD today but my friend very nice promised me the cake, and really drew it today! SUPER HAPPY!!!

Hi YL,
Inspired by yur bento blog, I tried making one for my girl dinner just now.
I use the HK mini rice mould and omelette cutter. But the effect cannot be seen clearly.
Maybe i using the normal rice to do the mould. Can you advise how do you do up the eyes &amp; details on the rice mould? Tks.

1932170.jpg

My girl dinner just now

Hi SiowHui,
Congrats on getting the new job!

Hi Tling,
Did u go for photo taking with HK ? Meant to go today but end up cancelled.
Hee
Maybe next wk will try to bring my girl watch the show.

tling,
My gal juz saw ur pics. Asked me to bring her to watch the show men. Told her i will bring them when they come to Tamp mall loh.

hellokitty,
Yeah..its the sandart ting. A gift frm Lili loh. Nw they r addicted to it liao. Hee...

Hi Gan,
Veri nice show. It's a fairytale story lasted abt 30 mins.
My gal n boi took photo wif HK n Daniel

msblur,
Junction 8 nearer mah, 2mrow can go n see lah