Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0066"> Emma</font>,
I like your loots from HF especially the boxes in the 1st pic. Are they big ones or small ones? How much yah?

<font color="ff0066"> HKL</font>,
I like your HK top leh. $35.90 before less is good price. hehehe... me so tempted to go KK now. Somemore got stuffs to collect from there too. hhhmmmm...

feifei
How r u doing? Yesterday I went novena for dinner. Din expect to spend $ on Hk. Found my key pouch at KP. Now got 10% off at KP if u use UOB card.
1936823.jpg

Emma
Cheap le..I tot the watch would cost $80 plus. Good deal...

Emma,
cheap wor...=)..so i guess u going ot wear this when u go out lor =)..how are ur boys?

acthia,
hi ya! how are u doing?hows ur little ger doing? ;p...so u managed to reserve the set of plates at KK?

blueblue,
nice keypouch le...how much u pay for it?
me huh?Busy attending gatherings and bringing my ger out before my new term starts lor..Really cherish all e time I have with her nw lor =).

HKL
I hv been looking for nice Kitty Tees but always v exp. Ur this design is new one rite? somemore price is reasonable.

feifei
I paid ard $33 after discount. hee. I know wat u mean..spend more time with ur ger..they grow up so fast. has she started to walk?

blueblue,
nice wor..
Nope, now still back crawling onli..duno how to crawl front lor..hehe...6mths le, so fast...She drools alot but nv see any pearlie yet..

HKL.. 100 for that jacket is reasonable leh... KK bringing it in? muz order ah? u should get that pair of panties to match that cami of urs.. nice...

dymples.. small ones.. put on ofc table for staples/ paperclips/ erasers and stuff lah..hehe

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>
BB Janessa is doing well. Last week went to see lactation consultant cos had super sore nipples. Found out it's due to improper latching. hehhee... got it right now so my booby's not pain liaoz. When the LC weight her, she's already 3.5kg liaoz.
. Actually I din reserve the plate set. Me got the HK die-cut plate to pick up from KK.

<font color="ff0066"> HKL</font>
Aiyoh... you really tempting me leh... hhmmm. This Thursday may go Taka cos they having addtl 10% off for members. Need to stock up on bb stuffs so thinking whether to pop by KK. heheheh...
Btw, I like the jacket and underwear too. Nice nice leh... but kinda ex lor.

<font color="ff0066"> Emma</font>
Oic... that's a good idea hor. Haiz... to bad me not working liaoz. hhmm... now thinking if I buy can put what har? *LOL*

mummies, i changed my nick cos doing BP today..support support....

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1936865.html

HKL, i like the jacket too..is it for adults? hv matching one for little girls or nt? but abit ex..

Dymples, glad Janessa is fine now...

Oh btw i saw the 2 HK containers at Suntec MMY. They selling cheaper le...i heart pain cos only got it the day before from HF...nt much la..but still 'dui' the heart lo. they sell at $9.95. nt sure if member gets further discount or nt

acthia,
u can try to apply the nipple cream lor, helps de... =)...glad that everything is well for ur ger...so ur gers bery busy taking care or playing with meimei hor =).

feifei.. the boys are a handful!!! hehe... but still makes me laff lahz.. keke... here's them all readi to go gai gai yesterday.. hehe..

1937774.jpg

Emma,acthia,feifei

is nice de la... the panty is x loh i waer for who to see ah...
btw i like the jacket bery much hee. KK said a lot of ppl asking for this jacket. maybe come already i faster go see. so far no one place a order yet all just wanted to see only.now thw yen price goes up leh if too x will give a miss.

HKL.. i think most of us spent WAY TOO MUCH on this LD liao man.. haha... I had so many lollipops its not funny.. luckily i gave them away to the girls at the birthday party.. at least they made them happy... we see liao sian only.. haha

blueblue... we were on our way out to gymboree for his "gf"'s bday party lohz.. haha...

softpillow
it's ok...I wan to go and pick up my die cut plate from LYD.

HKL
Wow...latest winter series
got pictures to show?

Emma
Enzo got hot date la...no wonder!!

Emma

i hope grace said is correct but hoh i'm afraid is the BD LD leh .. kk also have the same draw but don know when stock coming... LD is driving us crazy ... &amp; i'm Broke Liao...

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>
Yah... me applying loads of the nipple cream. Luckily I bot a big tube man. heheheh...

<font color="ff0066"> Emma</font>
heheh... me love to tie my gals hair and their hair accessories sssooo much!! From diamante hair bands to clips, fanciful scrunchies to beaded nettings.
Sometimes when I really free hor... will even use those heat curlers or crimpers on their hair. *LOL*

LD again and got plates??? Got plates?? I see plates i'm all excited!!

Shucks!! 8th???? i'm not ard!!!!
1938712.gif

Emma
No wonder Enzo looking so happy and shuai! Hot date with gf eh?
You got alot loli ah? I got 5 sets of cups! Haaa..

HKL
Cream?? What kind of cream? I wanna go those choco toppings but don't know how to..

dymples.. u're making me envious!!! i always tie my students' hair leh.. hahaha.. so i love it when they mess up their hair during recess!!! muahahha...

eliz.. ya lohz.. he happy happy lahz... when's his playdate with lil pretty meg???
u dun say lahz.. i also have 5 sets of cups leh.. and of which 3 are white leh!!!!!

Emma
Wa, this LD u also spent alot hor.. I don't dare to count ah..
And worse, no sushi or big diecut plate!

Playdate eh.. when i come back lar! Megan will love to play with Enzo.
But I just enrolled Megan in Little Nero Tree. Think her class is on Sat. Need to cfm.

eliz... i spent alot!!!! i purposely dun count some.. haha.. deceive myself.. hahahhaha....

oya hor.. heng u not going BKK leh... go hkg muz shop more ok.. shop for me also!!! keke... come back let the kids play.. cant wait!!

Emma, Eliz,
Me got 6 cups leh... 3 are white. Scary hor? =P

Emma,
Your 2 handsome boy...

HKL,
Nice loots...

HI Ladies....

Eliz...the yums yums the donut? Very nice yummies.

HKL...nice sweater...but I won't put the hood one...cos got ears and ribbon.

Emma, your kids so cutsey...brotherly love...

meiji.. hehe.. xie xie ni.. he quite notti lah... at night always dun wanna zzz...

spunk.. time to give ur handsome a didi/meimei lahz.. hehe...

jas.. u're so lucky!!! u got the hk charm.. i got the melody one lohz.. sianz... btw, i like the earrings.. nice!!!

anyone has extra HK xmas charm to exchange for melody one please keep me in mind hor.. hehe...

Hi Jasmine...

Bz leh..and now got flu...sianz...

Emma...my one...self entertained...and we don't spend much time with him, have another one...worse..no time.

<font color="ff0000">LADIES IN MY HK DOOR STOPPER BP:
PLS CHECK YOUR ITEM. IF I HAD ACCIDENTALLY PASSED YOU AN EXTRA LABELLED WITH ANOTHER PERSON'S NICK, PLEASE RETURN TO ME AUTOMATICALLY. THANKS!!

Hi YL,
I also order that sushi set u recommended. Yesterday KK just called me it has arrived!
I also been to Daiso yesterday and bought some mini rice mould.
Very inspired by you indeed. But my girl dun seem to appreciate my hard work.
She just use a spoon to attack my 'pretty'rice moulds when meal being served to her. Sigh

Hi Eliz,
Yr donut look yummy and how you mix the recipe to microwave? Last week, I use another recipe &amp; try again using my microwave mould.
The cakes this time looks very pretty and has the imprints but the taste is too dry and hard. Sharing below pic. hee

1939459.jpg

Hi HKL,
Where is the HK shop in Bugis that is having upcoming LD?

PrincessEmma,
You cannot choose the Xmas charm meh?

Gan,
I think your gal is too hungry when you served the meal
And, your cakes imprints is much pretty than before, good job!!

Spunk,
You &amp; KM take turns to fall sick ah? Take care leh

GAN,
i dun have space in my office until some of the ladies collect their loots, therefore cannot collect stock from TH. will post up soon. do check back. thanks.