1932267.jpg
1932268.jpg
1932269.jpg

Hello Kitty, i know who your fren
she is so lucky hehe ..

Waa, Gan, you made me feel like having supper now, haha

tling,
This wkends cant leh. Sat my elder gal has chinese class, den Sun she has abacus class. Fully occupied liao.
Wonder where would they be nex sat.

MB,
Where u got the bd LD pink container? So cute!

But my best loot is this, a fren brought back from Jpn
she so sweet i must remember her for my next trip, this was such a surprise! Hehe .. i like so muchie!

1932285.jpg

MB,
The pink container nice. U coloured it? Use wat to colour?

msblur,
After the class still can go mah.
The HK show will be @ Junction 8 till 7 Dec. Here's the details:
25 Nov - 7 Dec
Tue - Fri: 1pm n 7pm
Sat& Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm

Tling, i use paint leh, art paint, hehe .. but short of whiskers cos i no have fine brush. But ok lah, decided not to give her whiskers, more ladylike without whiskers mah, haha

Ur gal so funny just now when her fries dropped inside her dress, very candid ah, the way the fries flipped in the air, hehe. Tink your boi also enjoy himself alot today hor? Last time i saw him, still shy shy de.

MB,
Oh frm the bd LD at KP!!! Oh gosh...wat did u do to it?? But it sure looks nice. Cant tell u DIY de leh. Haha...

tling,
Hmm...nt sure whether can make it for the 7pm show or nt.
Sure very crowded during wkends de.
Me hav to bring 3 kids (plus my niece) along sia, hubby sure has 2nd thot of gg out one.

MB,
After painting, looks diff. Veri creative leh

ya...she juz sat right infront of u, u saw it n she paiseh, hahaha....
Now, u see my boi "true colour", veri naughty hor!

msblur,
Normally weekends sure crowded de!

tling,
Ur boi reali very wild when playing hoh? Tink he sure knock out very fast when he hit his bed men. Hee...
My gals ah...still watching Barney men! Faint***

Ok lah ladies...me gg to find 'Zhou Gong' to chat liao. Gd nite!!

I went for the KP LD today. KP not as "re4 nao4" as KK hor. Moreover, they started at 340pm. Supposed to be 3pm. Do they always start a bit later?

Met tling/MB/ktgal/Annie
Nice chatting with u all. Would have stayed to chat a little longer if I don't have to rush somewhere else.

Just got newsletter from Isetan, there will be Sanrio Sales from 12 - 18 Dec (Ends 6pm on last day). Up to 60% off Gifts, Stationery and Household items. FYI. Hope to catch u all there.

Forgot to add. The Sanrio sales is at Event Hall L4 at Isetan Scotts. Isetan Tampines will be 9 to 21 Dec at Event Hall L2.

Ha3elnut
Ya can catch up next time. U so lucky! 6 times draw 2 sushi conveyor. So ur friend wan the sushi conveyor? If not I wan to buy from u leh cos I like it alot and also the big plate but none of us there drew it leh. So sad. Tks for the info. Not sure the Sanrio sale would have stuff nicer than the Taka one or not. Can't take leave go le. Most prob go on 13 Dec ba.

MB
I agree with tling. U really very creative leh. Can do for me or not. If not eyes and nose and mouth not obvious would make the containers not so nice. The stickers are nice! I like all 3. Where u got them? I'm sure Msbrown would love the centrepc. It's her fav series other than angel/devil. Can share with me on how to use the cake top? I only know let my boys play loh.

Tling
Ur boi so cute. Suddenly come and hold my eyes and be so friend with me. hehe...reminds me of Justin. I'm sure they would enjoy the skate but 11 Dec abit too long to wait. Seems like the skate really popular.

Msblur
Managed to get good prizes?

Gan
I also used normal rice when using rice mold. I usually use seaweed to do facial details. If u like rice mold n cutters, u shld get the sushi set from KK. they hv a sushi set consist of rice mold, cutters and seaweed punchers. u can use the punchers for other characters too. http://mycreationbento.blogspot.com/2008/04/hello-kitty-rice-mold-set.html

i dont know if kk still hv this, can try call to ask. another way is get those facial design craft punchers to punch out seaweed for the face.

YL
I have that set but i found it not easy to put the features on ah.. Maybe i not talent.

Tling
Nice pics!

MB
The HU PLush is so sweet.. Blushing HK... I like!

HK
You lucky gal!
Next time can ask your frd help me draw too??? Heee...

Eliz
I punched the seaweed onto a plate or flat surface. n used something like tweezer to arrange the seaweed onto the rice

Morning ladies

Thanks for sharing Hazzle

Annie, haha cos i was bored last nite after so much studying so decide to do something bo liao so went to paint the containers 2nd coat haha. Do for you ah .. erm, i anyhow do one leh, not nice enuff wor, kekeke, think i should spray paint then wil be nicer. I go experiment first haha. The stickers i got from a shop near my MIL house, $1 per pc, cheap! Hehe, u want me get for u next time i pass by there?

How to use the cake ah .. kekekkeke, can tell u haha, very cheeky idea Ktgal gave me. She say ask me play with my hubby, whoever lose must strip 1 piece clothing, wahahahaha .. and my hb say he like, faintz lah! U try? Hehe have fun ah! Wahahaha

went for LD last night and met up with some ladies here for dinner... had a great time yakking... keke... and they gave alonzo this perfect gift... so touched.... thanx girls!!!!

1933219.jpg

Good afternoon!!

I'm selling 5 sets of LD HK white big cup set at cost, really no luck on this BD LD....

1933341.jpg

Softpillow,
Your SKS spoon already with me

Piggychoo,

M_B,
Your pink towel container so special. And, I love your HK in shower, l love HK with blusher very much, keke

Emma,
The SKS hamper nice hor **wink wink**

Emma
That is really a very nice set. Your frds so nice..

Jasmine
Yalor, your hubby really sweet. The set is very pretty!

Emma,
Nice SKS baby stuffs... *envy envy*

Jasmine,
Nice teacup set. Lucky gals!

I have following items from BD LD for sell too.
2 white & 1 pink cup
2 pink container with hanky.

Anyone has water dispenser for sell?

Eliz,
Quickly have a son then you got chance to get this SKS hamper, keke

PrincessEmma,
This HK wear skirt leh, it's your favourite!!

Siowhui,
I choose he paid, you can do the same way too

ellokitty,

ms blur,softpillow, hello kitty
i went to jp pasar malam n hougang plaza. still can;t find the lamp
hp has the small version but i'm looking for the big one. sigh, next time see anything i like better buy if not regret *sob sob* if u do see it even in ebay pls tell me. looking for the pink version not the red one

Yl,
think in future i'll have to learn to do these things too

hope i won b a lazy mummy then.hee

howeve i still manage to buy some things at hp.

i bot:
hk water bottle to make milk
hk 3in1 tupperware
my melody bib
a set of sesame st stuff toy

not a wasted trip too :p

M_B,
My pleasure to share.

Annie,
I found someone willing to change the big plate with me. I'll be keeping the other. So sorry can't sell to u.

Actually I got 2 sushi conveyor and 1 birthday cake out of 6 draws. Compared my 10 draws and ZERO big prize at KK, much much better lor. Was thinking 10 big prize out of 100. So pick 10 at KK should have a good chance to get at least 1 big prize, but apparently not true. Other 2 draws only 1 draw got the lighted mirror haha after drawing more than 10 times. (Hope my hubby doesn't get to see this thread) =P Guess lady luck works in mysterious ways. I am passing the cake to Hello Kitty. I asked her if its for her daughter or herself, she diverted from the topic leh. kekeke.

Good morning Ladies!

Emma and HKL
Nice loots!

HKL
U bought the mouse? new arrivals?

Emma
I like the kitty containers..still thinking shd buy anot cos already hv SKS.

Morning ladies!!

PrincessEmma, I bought the containers too
And, I bought the HK ear stud, very cute wor, will post the picture here tonite.

HKL,
I love your pink top

Eliz,
These looks delicious!! HK plate really nice yo, hehe

Jasmine
Yes, I so love the plates! Got 6 of them!!
The cakes's abit chewy, need to improve texture. Not sure if its becoz baked in microwave.

Hi Eliz,
Is your yummy creation in the first pic made using the donut maker? Nice!

I have a set of the following containers to let go at cost at $10.95. Anyone interested?
1936295.jpg

hi Jas & blueblue

the top is $35.90 before less @ KK & the mouse is from JPN sin don have can inter change the mouse cover. limited edition...

Emma,
I liked ur loots wor..liked the watch u bot...how much u pay for it?

Eliz,
u made pancake?the red plate look so cute..

Long time din see Purin log in hor?

feifei.. the watch is cheap as .... hmm... its only $39.95 lohz.. dun like also muz buy!!! hhahahhahahhahh... but the workmanship quite terok.. so buy for rough wear ok lahz..