Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

soft_pillow

replied u

<font color="ff0066"> Emma</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> No lah... not going to try my luck liaoz. Hub has banned me from travelling more then 2km away from home. *lol*
He scared my water bag bursts or worse... I deliver in Taxi.</font>

<font color="ff0066"> softpillow, Purin</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> Yah... we go to TWN together lah. We aim for February. hehehhe... Any other ladies wanna join us?</font>

Dymples/Softpillow,
Keke. . me will need to ask DH if he wants to go. Cos if he goes, we will have additional 60kg. kekeke. .. can buy a lot more.

<font color="ff0066"> Purin</font>
<font face="tahoma"> Wow!! extra 60kg for baggage is alot alot lor. Can imgaine we shop till hearts content. *lol* hehhehe...</font>

<font color="ff0066"> Jasmine</font>
<font face="tahoma"> Hope I can tune in 10pm for your pte sale too cos it's bedtime for my gals and usually I gotta stay in the room wz them for awhile lor.

Hi ladies...

Acthia,
how are u doing?

Eliz,
The bib bery cute leh..

Msblur,
wow, ur loos also bery nice..I like e tshirt too but tink now i can't wear bcos of my big tummy..hiaz..haven shrink bk lor..haiz..

<font color="ff0066"> Eliz</font>
<font face="comic sans ms"> Nice nice loots leh. hehehhe... I got that bib too. Bot from KP last mth for BB.

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> Me doing fine. Still waiting for BB to "pop" lor. Last night and till now got more irregular contractions.
Other then that... no further action from BB. Maybe she's waiting for lucky Nov 8th bah.</font>

Feifei
Actually that bib i bought b4 from KK
But megan lost it during one outing. So happy I have it again.
Its really very cute. Esp when take photos with it. Hahahaa..

Dymples
Your EDD is anytime right?? I really don't like this waiting game.

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>
<font face="comic sans ms"> Yah lor... she's too comfy inside liaoz. Then maybe also she scared to come out cos everyday can hear me yelling at her 2 jie-jie's. *lol*
She must be thinking... "safer for me to stay inside then come out and get scolding also". hehehehhe

Btw, how's your exam today? Taken the paper already or issit tonight?</font>

<font color="ff0066"> Eliz</font>
<font face="comic sans ms"> Tell me about waiting man... I've been waiting till my neck long long like giraffe liaoz. Every morning wake-up quickly check to see if my backside wet or not.
Then go toilet... check to see got spotting or not. Aiyoh... me can't wait to get the delivery over and done wz. hehehhe</font>

Eliz,
hehe...one happy mummy..

acthia,
hehe...my exam this morning lor..Hiaz..tough sia...Next tues another paper lor, last paper liao...really not easy to take part time lor..

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies</font>
I just back fm Kittylove &amp; KP.
This late morn got a call &amp; last min appt to attend just as I &amp; my daughter were happily packing our stuff for our swimming trip in morn.

After my appt, since I 'm near United Square, so took a bus ride there, to collect my apron set. Afterwards, went to KP to kaypo and see see. Their bakingware very limited but more ex than KK's. For e.g. omelette cutter is at $16.90 while KK's is at $10.90. They carries Pooh shape omelette cutter which KK yet to bring in in case anyone interested.

I did not try the LD today as din bring my daughter out to try her luck for me. Anyway while I was there, nobody playing it too.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Piggychoo / SAHM,</font>
The SA at Kittylove, told me the apron set is the last set &amp; reserved for me. Think I'm lucky.. tks to jOvAn'smuM. In case you want, can call to the shop to ask for next shipment which the person told me likely to come in again for this set.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Eliz,</font>
Yur frens soo nice to u. Yur stuff very nice! I like the HK 3D cookie set, been wanting to lay my hands on it. Have placed my order for this &amp; Pooh fm KK's. Hope it arrives soon.

<font color="0000ff">Nice bento pics! Hope I can achieve that standard the next time, prepare it for my daughter's lunch box.. so her classmates can envy and drool! haa</font>

<font color="ff0066"> Ms Blur</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> hheheheh... funny you mention abt inducing.. cos I did ask my gynae whether can induce cos I so super sianz of waiting. She scold me "siaoz har! Let BB be lah.
Still got 3-wks more mah. BB will come out when she's ready." Haiz... so the waiting game continues.

I also cannot understand... one minute say my cervix shortening... then last visit said I already starting to dilate... but till now... still waiting.
I still tot 3rd child labour sure berry fast??!!</font>

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> Oic... yah. Can understand not easy. Cos so many years no study... the brain all like "rusty" liaoz.
Me really take my hat off to you that you are able to juggle work, studies and BB. If it's me... long time ago give up liaoz.
*GOOD LUCK* for your final paper next Tuesday!! Jia-you!!</font>

Gan
Actually that bread set i got extra ley.
Another fren who went to HKG also got for me! Hahaha.

I also wanna do those bento for my gal but hor, i doubt i got the time, nor skills!!

acthia,
ya lor, like a spoage that cannot absorb water..haha..Tks ger...hope i can do it too..

U jiayou too okie...Hv a smooth delivery ya , will be waiting for ur sms..hehe...

Me logging off liao, got to go attend to my ger le...

Bye ladies..

Gan
thanks for yr info.i think i will go KK next tuesday and buy my HK pudding mould.
So rem take picture of yr bento n show us.maybe can steal yr ideal to make one for my elder son.as he always complaining mum do nothing at home....surf net oni.....
heehee i know lazy mummy....

Eliz,

Your GOOD fren treat you very good yo. How I wish I can have many many GOOD frens too, keke *blink blink*

Siowhui,
Your DS said these to you?! So cute of him

Jasmine
yes.he always tell everyone that his mom cant live without laptop.heehee...sometime wish to cook but last min too lazy and no mood to cook and never cook in end.he will say he used to it liao.
Be my son very pitiful one.

Gan
my son praised you. I so mALU....

Eliz
can be my Good friend too? hheeheeehee

Today went to KK and pick up the bread cutter. In the end, bought 3 SKS items for Ryan. Socks, Lunch Box bag and water bottle...$$$ fly away.

May from KK also told me got LD at end of the month. It's birthday hello kitty. Saw the prizes..not bad!
Shall we go on the sat 3pm? Dunno which sat yet.

feifei and softpillow
Reporting here too for jasmine's pte sale.

blueblue,
hi ya...got new items?me LONG time nv go kk le...shall make a trip there aft my exams..hows ur boyboy?

u got poster of the LD?wat are the prizes there?

softpillow,
heehee

Think Jasmine is having a problem in loading into this page. I had to try at least 10 times before I can log into SMH.

feifei
I dun hv the poster...may showed it to me, is a print out. Not bad le..I plan to go down.

softpillow
U also bought HK...naughty. Tot u said save $$. Hee hee. By the way, i cant use msn in office..so sad. But i think SMH still can. I manage to go in the thread but din surf today.

hi purin
I also had a hard time...super slow.

<font color="119911">J's TW Loots - Part 2</font>

Please confirmed your order only if you're agreeable with the price quoted. And, please try not change your order once order placed.

1858402.jpg

1) HK Diecut Seaweed x 2 - S$2.50ea

1858403.jpg

2) HK Japanese 饭友 (topping like sesame tat knd which Japanese will eat with rice) x 1 - S$6.00 (20 small pkts inside)

1858404.jpg

3) HK Baby Egg Biscuits x 2 - S$2.50ea (5 pkts)

1858405.jpg

4) HK Pot Coaster x 2 - S$10.00ea

1858406.jpg

5) HK Cup Coaster x 2 - S$7.50ea

1858407.jpg

6) HK Dark Pink Tissue Holder x 2 - S$4.50ea

1858408.jpg

7) HK Magnet x 1 - S$3.00ea

1858409.jpg

8) HK 2pcs set Kitchen Towel x 2 - S$3.50ea

to be continued