Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili/ Emma
i oready started sending back some of my things liao hehe, think in jp i bought like 8 bags or more, some mostly accessories, think their accessories more expensive than some of the bags i buy, especially the puroland things

<font color="ff0066"> ktgal</font>,
OMG!! OMG!! You spend sssooo much $$$$$$ on HK. *envy-envy* leh. I also wish I can go to TWN or HKG for hols! You sound like you're having a real fun blast holidaying. *lucky babe*

<font color="ff0066"> Lili</font>,
Wow!! Lucky Babe!! You managed to win the teapot set! I also like the other 2 cups you bot. How much issit? Aiyoh... make me feel like going down to KP tomolo leh.

emma/purin,
its quite small..only 2" by 2". cost $8.95 ea b4 disc.

ktgal,
ohhhh..ic ic..better send them back..confirm u cant board the plane..sure over one..kekeke.

acthia,
hehehe..ya ya..1st time lucky
didnt expect to win both the cushion and teapot

KP got lotsa storage items..u all should go chk it out
i've seen them in TW already...

msblur,
I like your bday pressies.. especially the sks towel n photo frame

lili,
Lucky ger, got all the good prizes

Msblur,

keke. . think you also addicted to SKS. . .faster go and try for No. 3. Just curious, why your presents include pacifier holder and milk bottles? keke. . is it a hint?

Hi Lili,
U r so LUCKY!! Manage to win the teapot set that I been eyeing.

Hi Piggychoo,
I've replied you with my contact no, pls check.

Hi ktgal,
*envy-envy* &amp; cant wait to see your loots upon yur return.

Hi Blueblue/Piggychoo
I just joined SAHM club recently.. temp (i hope) till I found another new job soon. Meantime, got time to do my baking &amp; experiment creations. AND of course enjoy my bonding time with my darling Hayley. Coz I know once I embark on the new job, I wont have time to do the stuff I been wanting to do.

msblur,
I've been looking for SKS towel for my boi. Hope TH can bring in loh
Now, I keep staring at your SKS towel pic...

Thks q for your concern. Ya, better now but still hve the spots yet to goooo off....
Sooo sad, can't go out, like being jail at home

Purin/blueblue,
Hee...for me to know, for u to find out loh. Hahaha....
In fact, me oso very touched lah. They still tink of my bb niece when they r overseas men. But the HK powder container im using it for myself loh.

tling,
Hmm...nv hear TH mention abt sks towels lately leh. If hav, will let u know for sure, coz' i oso wana buy mah. Haha...
Hey so hw r u nw? Feeling beta? Do drink more water ya...

lili/ emma
anyway i think the stuff i bought r not very interesting loh, think some would prolly think i mad loh they rather buy other branded stuff, anyway their is no pt for me to those normal kt stuff tat i can get anywhere in sg loh

Msblur,
Kekeke. . you gu4 nong4 xuan2 xu1. . .hehehe.

But hor. . after looking at what Lili and Jasmine bought, I told DH I want to go Twn next yr, don't want to go Japan liao. Kekeke. . .

purin,
Hee...i tink they purposely one lah. Maybe wana tempt me into having bb no.3 bah. Haha...
Anyway whether the loots are for me or nt, at least i know they still hav heart for me lah. Kekeke....

purin,
am the opposite, i wanna go Japan and Korea next..muahahhah...not so much for HK, but more for sight seeing and shun bian HK..kekeke

ktgal,
hahhaha...since u can afford it and already there, just buy lah. just dun come back need to eat bread can liow....kekeke. do remember recession is here lohs...spend wisely

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
wow u beru heng..me hor haiyo ..7mugs ah gona *faint* liao...kekeke

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
yr gd friend buy u the SKS photoframe from where, nice leh i like it..and hor thank you hor for the exchange
and also i received its very nice the packaging, can't wait to collect...

<font color="0000ff">kittymum</font>
i saw yr posting on frequent headache aka migrane! me too also kena since few years back, mine can be quite serious to the extend of vomitting and very bad giddiness

<font color="0000ff">Meiji</font>
if you are reading forum, have link u

<font color="ff0066"> Emma</font>,
*lol* hehehhehe... yah KP is berry near TMC lor. SO if "pop" can get to hospital fast fast hor.

<font color="ff0066"> MsBlur</font>,
When I saw your b-day pressies I also tot how come got BB stuffs. wuick-wuick... go try for no.3. hehehheheh...

Good morning ladies.

softpillow,
the shop is at those shop houses after NUS, where there is the famous roti prata shop.

Ktgal,
wah wah, i like your loots! love those zip loc bags! why havent they come to spore daiso yet??

msblur,
your shirt very good buy!
nice!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Jovan'smum,</font>
Ya lor..can be real bad, the giddiness is very sickening &amp; headache is REAL bad !! Think this time got the flu virus fm my gal..haizz...lost my voice again..heehee..now i sound like 'lady boy'...wahahaha

kittymum.. take care leh.. me also migraine super serious kind.. when i was preggie almost everyday also headache.. pple vomit cos of morning sickness i vomit cos of headache.. but hor.. after vomit will feel alot better one lohz.. haha.. lady boy ah.. hahaha.. u juz came back from bkk hor.. caught their "virus" ah? kekekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur</font>
Nice pressies. Lucky u.. I also want! Hahahaa.
Hey, the two milk bottles same size one mah?
Nice tee!! Free size right? I cannot wear

<font color="aa00aa">ktgal</font>
You really can ah.. already posted some back. You are my idol! Lol.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili</font>
Ni shi heng de lor.. I like the cushion and teapot set!!

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>
How's little Alonso??? How's your sore nipples?? The nipple cream works???

Esther,
Hmm...me oso nt sure where they got it frm leh, will help u check ah.

acthia,
Ya loh...me oso surprised. Told them they wana tempt me into trying for 3rd bb is it! Haha...
Tink coz' they heard me mentioning abt the HK bottles etc loh, dats y they bot for me.

softpillow,
I bot it at the HK shop at TPY. Juz beside Cheers nia at the interchange.
Total they hav 3 designs loh.

nikita,
wat items to collect frm KM ah?

Eliz,
Hee...nice hoh? I oso like it very muchie, esp the coasters &amp; milk bottles!
They said no hav the bigger size for the milk bottles, so bot 2 the same sizes for me loh. Haha...
Ya the tshirt is free size de.

Eliz, Gan,
oh issit, cannot put inside oven har..think have to go mummy place to bake liao..also good lah, after baking can pass to the ladies in sk to help to eat

msblur,
me 2 wondering how come yr birthday present got pacifier clip and bottles..haha

Lili,
so lucky har..the teapot indeed very nice. No wonder so many ppl are aiming. I like the small cup also..

bbgal
"after baking can pass to the ladies in sk to help to eat"
Me onz!!! hahahaa...just call me and i come collect hor.

Msblur
Happy lar..
Quick try for 3rd one lar..

eliz... i am starting to have nipples of steel liaoz.. haha... hope can be totally numb to the pain lahz.. Alonzo ah.. he on and off will chu pattern one lohz.. v hard to predict.. can sleep at 4am one lohz... yawnzzzz...

pompom
i also want to go TW but don't wan bring my hb along
u going with ur hb?
then me,dymples and u can go together. hehehe

blueblue
wan go mah?

who wants to go too? hehehe

me must stop buying hk,save hard for TW but those cheap cheap hk still can buy la (finding excuses for myself)

Lili,
You so lucky got all the nice prizes...

I bot the same mini mugs. Have 10design, HK, CK, MM, KM &amp; LTS. I bot 6 liao.. hee..

Msblur,
Your loots so nice leh... I like the coaster.

Jovan'smum,
Noted. thanks.