Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
No worries on that

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Blueblue,</font>
wow!! your room of HK collection really makes me blink!!! The room so sweet.. every girl's dream room. But now yur HK stuff kept in cabinet also looks great! Very neat n pretty! Your hubby is so nice to u.
If you got anymore HK loot that u want to let go, do post here first.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Msblur,</font>
I can also exchange the pedometer with you for the red dispenser. Do you have any items that I do not have, for exchange my black dispenser? U really no more pouches???

<font color="aa00aa">Hi PP,</font>
U really saw me today inside KK? oh dear! now u know how I look like? Just kidding. I also spot a lady looking at me in the shop while I telling my fren abt winning the teapot..

n i wonder if the lady is fm this kitty thread? hee

in the end, u also tried so many times. Very addicted, right?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Eliz,</font>
Thanks for sharing your recipe.
Is yur recipe meant for below HK mould? I just bought 2 of this mould today.

1852278.jpg

Gan,
I do hav lah actually. Wat color u like? U didnt draw any pouches at all ah? Ah yo...me got 6 pouches on the sat's draw at KK men! Faint***
Luckily a kind lady willing to exchange dispensers &amp; slipper with me. Dats y i hav bal 2 pouches nia. Hee...

I also got a black pouch hoping to change for red/black dispenser.

Gan
Hmm, i have yet to bake this mould. But i think the recipe i gave shd be sufficent.
I used it for this mould instead:
1852319.jpg

Gan
ur fren was wearing a cap rite? U very sweet and young-looking wor, din look like u have a daughter =) but ur daughter also looks so cute!
Can PM me ur recipes for the cakes too? I also wanna conduct 'opening ceremony' for my baking moulds, hahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi KenJer,</font>
hello there.. so HAPPPY to see u here.
I've read your PM, will reply u tomor.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Msblur,</font>
Can I exchange the black col pouch with you?
My pedometer &amp; black dispenser for yur black pouch &amp; red dispenser, DEAL?
Let's liaise thru email or sms to arrange meetup. U make my day! <font color="0077aa">though i did not get the teapot I hope to win!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi PP,</font>
Yes, u r right!

Next time, if u see me pls wave &amp; say hello as I quite bad at remembering ppls' faces. I cant recall how u look like. I also not sure if that lady is you.

U want the recipe for the HK &amp; Pooh cake? pls pm me then I can fwd u the attachment. Coz just finish clearing my inbox on the request.

msblur, eliz and lili
Hubby got the cupboards from Ikea

Gan
What is the mould u got? I saw it at taka fair. Next time I post here first..keke.

Blueblue
Nice cabinet from Ikea. How much ur DH bought? I'm looking for nice cabinets too cos store all my HK in my storeroom so wasted. Saw it's made of glass. U not afraid Ryan would break it? I tot of getting one like that but scared my Justin would break the glass...

Piggychoo
U know who is the lady rite? Reg cust of KK. I also contemplating to do a pink HK die-cut cabinet but wan to confirm not selling my present flat then I do. Tks for sharing the pics with us.

Acthia
Wow...ur baby quite big le for your size. But I'm sure though u petite you sure have strength to push her out. Trust in God! Update us when u give birth ya. Where would u be delivering?

Kittymum
Welcome back! See a doc or eat panadol to let the fever come down. Drink more water ya. Must take care leh if not how to do BPs.

Ktgal
Hope you are bringing some stuff back to share with us? Saw the HK tees u bought at BKK. So nice! Hope you can bring back nice and cheaper tees from TW and JPN too. Ur bf sure very good to u. Bring u to 2 countries that is very HK at one go.

Emma
What did PD said abt Alonzo? Is he ok?

Lili/Jasmine/Kittymum/MB
Look fwd to your pte sale!

Annie
i dont know the lady.just saw from home&amp; decor.
Yup saw from the mag she's reg cust of KK.

Blue
can i know where u bought yr HK wall lamp?
want to buy one.

<font color="aa00aa">Blueble</font>,
Wow...!!! Me drooling over your HK collection and the glass cabinet! So nice leh!!!

<font color="aa00aa">piggychoo</font>,
Wah seh... the house really nice lor. Tink one of the HK kakis here know who that rich lady is. heheheh... tomolo must go down to 7-11 and buy the magazine.
Who knows... next time win "TOTO" can make my house HK Haven too. *day-dreaming*

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Yah lor... I so shocked that my BB is so big le. Tat's why I wish can "pop" soon. Dun want after that during delivery, she kena stuck at the pelvis cham liaoz.
Btw, I'll be delivering at TMC.

Good morning ladies,
wah, a lot of pretty stuff to see this morning. from pte sale to home deco...

Softpillow,
i bought it at $5.90 in a HK shop at clementi.

Msblur,
i only managed to order a contact lens casing before i rushed off to work. saw that a lot of you ordered the camera hard casing.

blueblue
ur hk room so lovely, the kt lamp create a romantic feel

jasmine
thks soooo much

gan
nice baking loots, the pooh n kt bread-cutter very cute hoh? i also hv but se bu de use ;p i hv the egg mould too but in kt. urs is pooh
how much kk selling?

kittymum
after seeing all the pretty moulds here, im tempted to get more ;p

dymples
can let us know after u have delivered? so we can go tmc to visit u. gd excuse for me to go kp,hahaha. gals, we can chiong to kp together :p

xing
is the shop at clementi central?

Gd morning ladies

Wow so lively last nite hor? I was a silent reader, enjoying all the pics!

Share my recent loots/gifts too.
Blueblue, Softpillow and those with soft spot for the side view Barbie HK, here's a side view Barbie HK lappy sticker!

1852595.jpg

I sheepishly ask HB if i can stick on our home lappy which is his, surprisingly he say OK! Hahaha

Angel, its ok.
I didnt miss alot of Jasmine's pte sale. In return i got your goodies to enjoy instead so also good mah. Hehehe. The idea so cute hor? Somemore got weight before packaging 2.95kg and date of production 26 Sep 08. So cute!

Piggy that woman so rich can turn part of her house into HK haven hor?
So nice! But i think cleaning will be a big problem but she has maid then ok bah, haha. Wow her maid good life can enjoy HK while cleaning!

I am contented if just have a HK room, like Blueblue's, so nice!!! Hehe, must persuade HB let me take over 1 bedroom for my HK, wonder if he will flip, haha.
As it is, i already taken over the kitchen and half a hall.

By the way, REMINDER! Today is Sanrio Fair last day at Taka.
Wonder if they have clearance sales tonight.

Morning!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty,</font>
Now I remember, your SKS Vinyl Stickers had passed to bubblesangel to msbrown le.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Thanks babe..

<font color="aa00aa">Gan,</font>
I didn't receive the recipe, can send to me again? Thank you.

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
I've migraine 'habit' lah so a little heaty or not enuff sleep nia the 'habit' will come liao..haizz..

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
Orh...had taken panadol, liang teh &amp; lots of water hopefully to recover fast. This time the virus is very strong lor, so many days liao still not well yet.

<font color="aa00aa">piggychoo,</font>
Nice to see you here..Hello Kitty very addictive..heehee..

Woo!! The house belongs to a reg cust ok KK, rich lady so can effort all this, if i kenna TOTO then will fulfil my Hello Kitty House dream..meanwhile, i juz keep dreaming..wahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Soft Pillow,</font>
Yo, Hello Kitty is already very tempting...after seeing the nice nice stuffs here will be lagi tempting..heehee..faintz

Good morning...

Blueblue,
yr hk done up very nice..Ikea got sell so nice cupboard?

Gan, Eliz,
any idea can the moulds put into the oven? My microwave wave bye bye to me leh

piggychoo,
woo..the house so nice.

Kittymum,
go see doctor and rest well.

MB
wow, got chandelier somemore!

ytd i bot angel kt ezlink sticker, passby a pushcart,saw it on display and i just grabbed it. non-auth one.

GOOD MOrning ladies...

Acthia &amp; Jasmine,
Actually I like that iron too. But it's gone when we reach KK in the afternoon. hee...

blueblue,
I like your before and after HK room!
May I know where you bot the display unit? How much ar? I'm interested to get one too.

Gd morning Ladies

Ktgal,
Wow! Reali enjoyable to see so many nice loots in the morning, too bad they r not mine

Kittymum,
When is yr Pte Sale? Hope u will get well soon!

softpillow,
sanrio fair still hv? tot yesterday last day?
-> Pai seh..juz realised I remember wrongly..keke!

MB,
you gg during lunch to help us source again? *faintz*

ktgal,
WAH! my heart &amp; mind cannot take it..saw you bought extra hor..*hint hint*

Ladies who are in my bp, I juz checked with TH ladyboss ytd. She was saying all the stocks will come in most likely on 18th Nov. So sorry to keep u gals waiting &amp; thanks for your patience!

Morning everyone...

wow..it's been a long long time since i last chat here keke

I missed the recent LD...dunno if KP still has it hor

ktgal,
U have been travelling recently hor..saw your jp loots, all so nice.
I will b gg next month so can advise where u got those kt loots &amp; any nice plc tt i should nt miss? hehe..

bbgirl, i will drop by sanrio fair if i can later
i think will be the same old stuffs lor, unlikely they will add new items on last day bah.

softpillow, no lah, i not having pte sale yet, i have to go mom house for dinner then get to see what my sis brought back.
No promises on pte sale also, i see whether she got buy extra of ea item first. Heard my mom say its some kitchenware, like scissors.

BA, you gg Tokyo next month? Think you can check out Harajuku's Daiso. Its quite big.

ya Ktygal, any nice places not to miss? I also want see if can cover new places next trip.

yes the house very very nice.if i got $$$,i think i will oso have one of this house.
heehee.

ktgal
wow so many.sure spend bomb there.must keep on pester Dh to bring me JP next yr.

Kittymum
heeee,wat time yr pte sale start?bring the kids for lunch,hope will not miss it

acthia
i think should be this mth.ltr i confirm wif you.i oso want to buy the mag to keep.whn i get my flat,want to ask Dh to have die-cut HK mirror in my toilet.heeee

<font color="aa00aa">softpillow</font>,
Sure... will update you babes when I deliver... and definately welcome you all to see BB. heheheh...

<font color="aa00aa">Piggychoo</font>,
Okie.. you confirm the magazine is which mth first. Thks...

<font color="ff6000">OBAMA is WINNING the US Elections!!!</font>

kittymum
thanks.just back for lunch i cant find one home&amp;Decor over Ehub.so sad so regret should buy yesterday the moment i saw the kitty house.

Should be able to get lah, later i send my hubby to work then i detour to help you get from Popular Bookshop lah..cheer up

Kittymum
you are so nice.......
thanks.muackkkkk.
wait for yr new for the mag.
I must put alarm for yr pte sale.heehee
btw how are you now?feeling ok now.

<font color="ff0066"> Kittymum</font>
Thks for the info... will go get the mag later. ooohhh... tonight got pte sale!! So exciting!!
Btw, I hv not collected my fever patch from you yet hor? How har? Me can't travel far now cos scared I "pop" leh. Maybe I collect after my delivery can?

Whahaha...np lah, this time my pte sale not many items cos didn't shop much with kids around &amp; not feeling too well too..heehee..will go back again to do SHOPPING without my gal.

Feeling slightly better but throat still d*** painful..heehee..result of over eating in BKK

<font color="aa00aa">Dymples,</font>
Hee..your cooling patches are still with me..i forgot to bring to the Taka Fair lor..paisei..I safe keep for you till after u deliver or if i go IMM then i sms you maybe drop by your place lah, we see how it goes, ok?

<font color="ff0066"> Kittymum</font>,
No worries babe. Pai seh lah... if you deliver to my place. We see how yah... but dun worry abt it cos me not in hurry to collect.
Only is scared I totally forget abt the patches later. *lol*

Meanwhile, you take care okie. Eat more nourishing food to "bu-sheng" and take more cooling stuffs cos the weather recently really horrible.