Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur, Eliz</font>,
Your hub so cute and onz... like to shop in BKK. My hub is opposite lor. He dun like BKK cos he said the place like so messy and chaotic. hehehhehe... he prefers Penang and Australia. Hopefully middle of next year I can go back Melbourne for holiday and attend my lil bro's graduation at same time.

MsBlur, Eliz, your hubbies also shopping kings ah? Mine also. So when i travel, he will want to follow one. And he will also buy till no extra space in his luggage for me to tompang my hk one. Haha..

Lately my hb seem to like SKS abit, dunno how come influenced, hmm..

MsBlur, ok ok we arrange, for the files. Thanks!

Dymples
I love australia - Its like my 2nd home!!
My hubby and I will fight to drive there. Lol.

Piggychoo
Forgot to reply u on the swimming.
Megan's not taking any classes. We just bring her to swim for fun only.
So young i scared to leave her to any swimming instructers ley..
Wa, so nice your hubby gets free tics. Can get discount for us not??

Dymples you got relative in Mel? Me too. Actually we almost every year kenna asked to go visit them but we dont want. So sian, no hk and visit relatives boring, hehe

Aya, why they no move to TW, HKG or JP, then we sure visit them every year, haha

Eliz,
I juz went to view Florence's bp thread. Thot i saw little Megan inside?? Hee... So cute leh she wore the CNY clothes. Did u buy for her?

MB/acthia,
Ya loh...that time i went alone with Lili, he said we go shopping but he cant shop! So this time he oso wana go! Haha...
He like to shop there though weather is hot coz' its cheap lah, n he said no need to tink so much juz buy loh! Kekeke...

Msblur
Haha. U saw eh? Her Eryi sell clothes, Megan of course gotta support and be her model.
But she wasn't too co-operative so just took a few. Will have to try again tonight.

Nice hor the clothes? Material good also..
Me not need buy lar, Eryi sponsor. Lol.

I like the Halter bubble dress. Sexy!
The yellow one made Megan look abit angmo hor.. Maybe the colour.

Eliz,
Ya ya...i oso like the halter top, nice loh. I like the 1st pic too.
Ya Megan looks very ang mo on the yellow one, coz' maybe her hair is oso abit brown lah. Hee...
Ask Florence to take more pics tonite ya? Nice nice! Ya ya...since Eryi sells clothes, she can sponsor. So gd! I oso wan! Hahaha...

wah.. so much talk abt travelling today.. haha.. mrkt juz told me we'll go to TW in Jan!! woo hoo!!! but he said he'll only sponsor my air tix.. he says dun dare to sponsor my kitty shopping sia!!! haha... oh well.. better than nothing lah hor!! woo hoo!!! think of all the good food too!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz</font>,
hehhhe... i love Australia too and also consider it my 2nd home. Especially as I spend 4-yrs of my life there. But driving in Melbourne now is a nightmare cos the roads are juz as congested and parking is a terror. heheheh... But I love their work-life balance.

<font color="aa00aa">MB</font>,
Yup. My lil bro and dad are Aust PR's. I love going to Melbourne cos the shopping there is superb - especially if you know where to find branded bargains like Sheridan bedsheets, Elle Macpherson intimates, Burberry and Ralph Lauren clothes, and the tons of factory outlets for Sportsgirl, Espirit, Nine West, etc. Then the food...!!! *YUMMY* The authenic Greek, Italian, Vietnamese food... ooohhh... *drooling* liaoz.

Brisbane also nice nice leh.... I love Queen Street Mall, Eagle Street Pier, Indroopilli (Spelling?), etc. That time I stayed with my elder bro for 3-mths b4 my uni started and so boh liaoz we even drove all the way to Harvey Bay and Sunshine Coast one day, then all the way to GoldCoast the other day. Lots of fun man!!!

Eliz,
Today KK has. But they didnt reali announced lah, only for those members or customers who walk-in den wana play loh. But tmr they will open 2 sets.

Emma,
So xian mu. Mr Kitty reali nice nice guy leh. Tat's y he's named the gentle giant right? I remember someone here named gave him tis nick. Gentle Giant... keke......

Msblur,
Did u play the LD at KK today? Or u gog after work?

if u go KK ask them to show u the next 2 LDs. Super nice nice de.

mau,
Im nt gg today, will go tmr after my gal's class loh. My gal's class ends at 2.30pm tmr, so after that will straight away shoot to KK.

Dymples
Almost correct. Its Indooroopilly. Haaa...
Waaa.. very far ley.. Super onz ah..
My aunt stays at Sunshine Coast, Noosa. Love that place.

Good day ladies

aiyo, u all dun get overly excited leh..."bu yao nao chu ren ming" ah..kekeke. my pte sale probably next week...now too lazy to do anything.

agree that these 2 countries cannot do stopover..baggage weight confirm over one...those who wanna travel TW, make sure u travel light and bring extra handcarry bags, at least can handcarry up the plane.

hehe.. think mrkt needs a break away from the boys also lahz.. couple time v impt now that we have 2 terrors at home!!! wah.. now i realli have to start saving up!!! cos also made plans with some GOOD frens to go HKG in Jan/Feb too!!! keke... so excited!!!

lili... now then wake up ah? keke

<font color="aa00aa">softpillow</font>,
I was thinking next yr... February? hehhehe... you all keen?

ooohhh... yes yes. Noosa really relaxing and nice. heheheh... yah. Sunshine is relaxing whilst Goldcoast is more happening cos of the 3 worlds. When in Goldcoast must also go to Dracula's for the Dinner + Show. Aiyoh... Makes me feel like booking the next flt out to Australia liaoz.

emma,
kekeke...wakie then went do pedicure...lotsa dead skin man..after all the HK shopping in TW.hahaha...just came back..going to nap soon

fwahhhhh..TW and HKG in Jan/Feb...woohooo...so happening man...can i be yr GOOD fren? kekeke...would be so fun to chiong with you too...jas and karen were great shopping companions...

Dymples,
U SO ONZ leh. If Feb then it's only like 4 mths after yr delivery leh. Can meh? U she de to leave yr bb in SIN wif yr DH or maid ah?

Msblur,
OK GOOD luck huh. Rem to ask KK show u the next 2 LDs. Reali nice de lor.

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown</font>,
Yup... can lahz... I super ONZ one mah. Especially when it comes to HK. *lol* But dunno whether hub will let me go or not... *cross fingers* LOL

Maybe after I deliver liaoz... twds Dec/Jan then discuss wz him.

Emma,
Hehe...i agreed loh, reali need to hav some couple time lah. Like my hubby..most of the time my gals oso said wana sleep with us, my hubby would straight away said 'NO'! Haha...
Coz' wana make them stick to their sleeping schedule mah.

Wow..TW &amp; HKG ah?? Can i be ur GOOD FREN too?

Lili,
It was so shiok hoh...remember that time at BKK? After shopping we went steamboat?? U gals gd loh...cant finish ended up i finished up! Kekeke...

mau,
Thks ya! But i will only limit to 5 dips nia lah, coz' dun reali like this series mah. Juz play for the kick only.

Eliz,
U gg to the LD tmr too? My gals asking me ytd nite liao, ask whether is Megan gg on sat? Haha...

msblur
Yup, I'll be there.. Hubby on stand-by liao.
Just pray Megan don't be unwell after the jab.
This LD really not gian. Going just for the kicks!

Tmr u going buffet ah?? Where where? I also saw the program last night.
All looked good except the nonya one.. me not a fan.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">LD Loots for Sale!!!</font></font>

HK IRON - 1st Prize - $60
1840644.jpg
1840645.jpg

HK Red Tumbler - $10
1840646.jpg

HK Pedometer - $15 (sorry... no pic for this)

msblur,
hahaha..ya ya...the steamboat was shiok...this time round i ate so much, Jas bth me man...hahahah...

did u make reservation for the buffet? usually will be very crowded after being recommended on tv wor....

emma/eliz/msblur,
lets go try the nonya one..long time no eat buffet...kekeke...

Emma,
Lucky you. It's very difficult for both my DH and I to travel together cos no one to help to look after DS. Even if some one can help, it'll still be him and the maid alone at home at night and in early morning.

lili.. ya.. onz!!!! but still muz wait like 8 days!!! haha.. me going to the carousal on the 14th.. my sch's "D&amp;D" is there this year.. high tea.. woo hoo.. and i'm bringing Alonzo!! keke...

Purin.. me also havent settled where to put Enzo yet... hope to leave him with Nanny... still need her approval.. if not then no couple time.. muz bring him there liaoz...

Emma,
How about Alonzo?

Keke. . bring Enzo one good point. His luggage normally only 10kg. You can bring additional 10kg of loots back.

MsBlur/Eliz
my hubby oso loves shopping, everytime i tell him i want go BKK with my sister, he dont allow.He love follow me to shop maybe he just want to keep me under control.he love to go holiday wifout the kidds which i dont reali like, how can go have fun with the kids at home.now i not working,he scared i spent too much $$.
heehee

Eliz
no discount but each time DH can get 4 free tickets to wild wild wet.

Dymples.
If we go overseas together, sure must arrange half a day to go post office. Keke. . .won't be able to bring so much home without shipping some back.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
hehehehh... that's a good idea... then we can shop and buy even more stuffs back!!!
Can juz imagine the looks on our hubs faces when they see all the loots. Sure faintz man. *lol*

Lili &amp; Jasmine,
Juz saw yr luggage of loots..ALL so NICE!!! now you really tempt me to go taiwan manz..

Eliz,
the float nice nice hor..you see my boi, so bu kan yuan to use sia..keke

1840822.jpg

Purin.. Alonzo will stay with my mom.. he's still young.. my mum ok.. but enzo is tooooo much for her to handle!! hehe... he's realli a handful! i also v much wanna bring him.. but bring enzo then not romantic liaoz.. lol.. u know how we are when there's a NOTTI toddler ard us right... sianz...

bbgirl... i thought i was the only one.. now u 2!!!! force our boys to use kitty stuff.. hahahaha