Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma/Eliz,
Medela's single and dual pump cannot make it. Must get the most expensive electrical one which is the one that comes with the back pack and other accessories (cooler bag, battery compartment for outdoor use, etc). I have the single electrical but used 2x only. Cos very pai che after using. But hor, frankly speaking, it's not worth the investment unless want to bf for a long long time.

TMC's lactation consultant Mrs Wong told me previously that there were some prob with Ameda. I remember they were using Medela (the latest model which I don't like) when I visited her 2 yrs ago.

Emma/Dymples,
You may want to call Mrs Wong and check with her on the prob. Keke. . but she may have changed her opinion after 2 yrs.

mau
I din inform them to tell me..but I hv received a few times...but nt this time..

msblur,
Oh it's tml ah. haha... Me blurz lor. I nvr read my sms properly oso juz now.

Dymples,
I tink KP oso got this LD leh coz I rec'd 2 smses today, but I juz glance thru so I tink both KK & KP oso hv this LD.

Tling,
The HK swimsuit is nice de lor. But expensive right? $30+ for 1 set wor.

Emma,
U gog to ask Mr Kitty to go draw for u? I'm sure he'll get it for u de the pedometer.

msblur,
ya lor, spent $$$ again
heeehee.. cannot everytime "pong tang". After his class, then I brought him to "guai guai"

msbrown,
$46.90 for 1 suit. I like it soo much n oso they have bigger size so buy for my ger loh. If not veri difficult to find HK swimsuit tat my ger can fit in
Currently, she had one which I bought fm KittyLove but getting smaller liao.

<font color="aa00aa">Re: Lucky Dip/Draw</font>,
hehehhe... I juz got sms from KP that they will also have the LD tomolo at 3pm.

dymples.. so u going to KP tmr lah.. good luck babe..
me no chance to draw alr.. mrkt bz tmr..

think msblur and rest having a good time at taka lohz... keke.. faster show me what u all bot!!!! quick quick!!

I m back from Taka, no big deal, nothing much is new. Only bought this:
1829930.jpg

Huajing, Piggy, here's a little pic of a corner of my kitchen, lost my other kitchen photos liao so just take a small corner share with you, hehe..

1829931.jpg

sue_sue
very cute.i went today too and oso bought the paper towel holder and mini cake maker, small sks carrier.nothing new today.

Anyone can pls enlight me with my question.Heard that KK is having LD tomoro at 3pm.Can i know if i have the KK member card but no sms send to me, can i go to take part of the LD.

Im back frm Taka!
didnt buy much lah. Here's my loots.

1829982.jpg

Emma,
U saw ur HK rabbit neck pillow? Nice bo??

Cindy,
See the sks insect repellent &amp; sks training chopsticks i bot for u...

Piggychoo,
Since u r a member, even if u dun receive their sms, u stil can go in for the LD de.

MB,
Ur HK kitchen is nice &amp; neat de loh! Hw i wish i oso hav one like urs.

Piggychoo,
Yeah...me too hav to bring my 2 gals along. It sure will be crowded de loh.

Eliz,
Haha...gd hoh, no need go down oso can spend $$. Kekeke...

Msblur
Me 3!! Bring my gal, you gals will help to entertain her hor..
She's going for her MMR jab that day ah.. just hope no fever.

Eliz,
Can can! My gals love Megan very much too!
My gals &amp; maid can keep Megan entertain loh while we go dip dip! Haha...

Emma,
Alamak...didnt know u wana buy the cup too.

Tink its ard $14.95.

haha then hopefully our kids can entertain themselves and mummy can enjoy shopping.my two boys are 10yrs and 17mths resp.let me shopping in peace.....

actuali want to stop at one but after so many yrs seeing too many cute girl and cute cute things, wish to have a bb girl but who knows boy again.haha

MsBlur, the SA got tell you tmr wad time they replenish stocks? Maybe i should go after they replenished, then see if got new things update you gals.

MB,
Yeah...they said will replenished more stocks tmr, but will be all those which has been displayed b4 one. I oreadi left them my contact, hope they will contact me once they saw wat i wan are available.

Piggychoo,
Ic ic...Me nw wana try for 3rd bb oso scare. Scare will be a gal again. Hee....

Hoping i will get a boi loh, so that i hav an excuse to buy more sks mah.

msblur
U going for LD? So good..no need to work? I wish I can go too...

I am in love with this series...they called it the "Silhouette Kitty”. Aim the tote bag and french purse. Tot just nw Taka Sanrio will hv...too bad. Only at PS and HF.
Ask u gals, tote bag and french purse, which will u get?
So tempted to get both..
1830270.jpg

nice meeting some of the pretty ladies today even thou it's for a shortwhile only, paiseh didn't stay for dinner with u all.

msblur
u bot another die-cut kitty purse ah?

blueblue
if u got use both, then buy both loh. the clip-purse inside also polka dots de, i like this silhouette kt n angel/devil kt series alot

blueblue,
I will get both loh. Matching mah. Like the french series, i oso got the big &amp; small tote bags, coin purse, cosmetic pouch, card holder alll matching ones.

softpillow,
Nice meeting u juz nw too! Ya loh...bought another die cut purse. Total i hav 3 pcs liao. Hee...

Emma,
Can't exactly remember the one I used. Only remember yellow tube.

U can try Avent (if they have), Mothercare, Cocoa butter?

Jia You. Don't give up. I faced a lot of challenges when I bf but never thought of giving up. In fact, I was very sad when I had to stop due to work stress and supply was pathetic.

Can you adjust the suction pressure and the speed of the pump? That may help if you can.

Emma
BF is nt easy. Hv to be determined and press on. Try Avent Nipple cream. Not bad. When I was at hospital, they asked me to use breastmilk to lubricate...then wont crack easily
Hope it helps.

msblur and softpillow
think I shd be getting the purse for now. Tote a bit small.

msblur
U bought the entire collection for this series? very nice!

blueblue,
Yeah...i hav almost the whole collection for the french series.
If u dun use hand carry tote bag de, den maybe juz buy the coin purse loh. The coin purse is indeed very nice. U know hw much is it?

tling
It's v pretty...i like the design. Ordered from who? the kids must be v happy.

msblur
the french purse shd be $49.95 if I am not wrong. Tote bag is $35 or $39...

blueblue,
Ordered fm one of the mummy fm the baking thread

The kids haven't see it yet, will bring to sch later, heehee...

blue_genie,
Thks. "bu shi de" to eat the sks, kekeke...

tling.. i wanna send enzo to ur boy's class tmr.. cos the goodie bag also solid one lohz!!! omg!!! and i'll be their teacher tmr too!! keke...

Hi i just chanced upon this thread a few days ago.Had read the past post and maybe i am too new here and found it abit hard to get into you all but i will try to post more to let you know me more.pls forgive me as i not good at writing and expressing myself.Oops i didnt intro myself to you all.

piggychoo(siowhui) / 29 -
love Hellokitty only.

Has a 17mth old boy, Javier and 10yrs boy(Pri 4)
my hubby who's "quite supportive" of my HK Craze but refused to let me invade his precious car.Heehee but i secretly put a HK doll in his car.

Loves to get more HK kitchen stuff ( try to limit my HK in the kitchen) and hopefully more HK in my masterroom toilet*as tat's my territory*

Staying at Pasir Ris with my inlaw ,SAHM ..
thinking of getting a job next yr and have my dream home in AMK....

been buying SKS for my younger son.

this is my blog.picture more than words
http://piggychoo-lazymommy.blogspot.com/

tling,
Haha...u more happy than the bd boi ah? U let him bring to sch today instead of tmr ah? Tmr then his bd mah. I oso wan leh. Got HK ones or nt ah? Hee....wink wink***

Ooops!! I forgot its past midnight liao!! blurssss me!!

blueblue,
Wa...the french purse itself is oreadi $49.95 ah? So ex de loh.

emma,
my hubby oso said the classmates n teachers so "xin fu" loh, get to eat so nice cake, kekeke...
Okies, send your boi over to become his classmate n u be the teacher for 1 day

Actually, inside the goodie bag onli 3 items: 1 sks pencil/hk pencil, 1 car/hk sticker n 1 lego soft candy. At least the goodie "bag" can reuse again loh, save environment.

msblur,
No Hk one. HK ones have to wait till Nov