Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I'm finally back! Went shopping with sister after the fair.
I also didn't buy much coz its ex de lor.. But Msblur and me combine and managed to use the $50 voucher!!
Plus bought Taka vouchers from Ktgal at 10% discount.. Yeah!!

No photos to show coz lazy carry and asked for delivery. Haaa... ShiOk!

Feifei
The training cup is the same one as what my sister bought for Megan in Xiao Li Tang (Taiwan)
Taka selling $19.90 is way too expensive lor!!
I suggest go buy a normal pink one and stick decal. Also nice nice..

HK Bib
I bought for Megan ah.. Ex ah but like what Emma said, nothing much so just buy.. Haaaa..

Got nice swimming costumes for kids but too big for my gal..
The SA say better don't buy and keep so i didn't buy

I juz reached hm! Phew...whole day outside, nw whole body aching.
But happy happy lah, coz' saw many ladies at the fair today mah.
Me no pics of my loots to show u gals yet, coz' had asked for delivery. Loots will only be delivered on Mon.

Emma,
U meant the sks & HK training at the Taka fair today ah?? TH is oso selling at the same price loh.

Nikita,
TH dun hav any bathrobes leh.
Taka fair got sks & HK bathrobes loh. Maybe u wana go & see during the wkends? The ladies there were saying they will replenish some new stocks loh, depending on wat shipment came in.

i'm finally back a lot of new stocks when i reach there. they were just opening new boxes of goods
i manage to grab some bowls & tea pot @ $5 ea...

really nothing much to see & buy but i ended $130 plus.. lucky got the cupond & i paid by nets..

HKL,
Reali?? Wat time u reach there? Tink they opened the new boxes of goods quite late rite? Coz' im still there ard 4plus, but didnt see any new stocks loh.

msblur

yes i reached around 5 plus loh... wa i saw all the box like mad ... lucky got extra... hee

the sales gal was like calling $5 & within 5 mins i grab it ha ha .. too bad i don know how to post my loots & my comp no card reader.. i love the bowl is was such a nice grab ...

Emma,
Yeah...same price as TH selling loh. I saw the price, coz' remembered some ladies talking abt training mugs mah.
KK oso selling at $19.95.

HKL,
Did u see the golden hk plush? Did they replenish that? They were all snatched up so fast within mins men i tink, though they did replenish this morning loh.

msblur,
We shld stay abit longer juz now, then can go in n chk whether they replenish any new stks

Eliz,
The swimming costumes veri nice, too big for your gal, too small for my gal, haiz...

softpillow
The diecut purse is nice. I got the greyish color one at the fair. The purses just gone in a short while..they opened another box...lucky.

Meiji
Nice meeting you just nw...at a corner shortlisting our loot...
I regretted to put back the SKS training cup...

Emma,
the die cut purse got purple, beige, black etc. I bot the beige color for Lili to match her Beige color HK die cut bag. ;)
Ya ya...KK ppl grabbed many of the purses men.

tling,
Ya loh...i still went to the sale downstairs at B1, den went up again to ccll leh, but no new stocks leh, so thot they would only replenish during the wkends. Hai...so near yet so far!

blueblue,
U were there this morning? Didnt see u leh.
They still hav many sks training cup leh.

This is my loot...not alot. Bought many cardholders for my colleagues (nt in pic). Managed to get membership with free gift!

1821032.jpg

Ms Blur
I saw the training cups..I got 2 pigeon cups and Ryan din like to drink from it. How huh? He likes milk bottle.. sigh.

cindy,
ah yo...so zhun ah?? Tink beta dun touch it liao.

softpillow,
The membership gift consist of a HK water bottle & HK mini lock.

blueblue,
Hmm...even drink water oso drink frm milk bottle? Hw old is he liao ah?

Msblur/Tling,
Tomorrow will go to giant to get my refund. I want to ask them to pay back my money. keke

Can i know need to spend how much that can be member?

msblur
he is 16mths now...
so naughty hor. Dun wan to drink from training cup...he drink from the straw and open it up....

I saw u leh..U din see me? I was wearing purple...U wore a black tee?

cindy,
Ya ya...can get refund frm them loh.

For the membership, must spend above $100 to qualify.

blueblue,
ic ic...maybe he still wana play bah. Slowly train him loh.

Hee....u saw me?? Ya im wearing a HK black tee loh.

Think I'm the champion among all today. Cos I spent $400. Lucky all by vouchers and made use of the $50 discount coupon.. So spending past $$$. . kekeke. .zi4 wo3 an1 wei4. Also got the PWP crystal.

purin,
Hee...u r one of the champion too ah? Tink Lunaticfreezer & estben oso can join u ler. Both of them spent $400plus too.
Hey...did u take a pic of ur limited edition kettle & dustpan or dustbin set? Im curious to see leh.

msblur/blueblue
thanks for the info, tot of going down tmr. hope still hv attractive hk/sks for me to buy

i like the sks lunchbox which most of u post, how much? i hv the sks training cup too ;p my boy likes it.

I am bk frm the fair...Din buy much, just bot PJ for myself, toothbrush for my ger, table mat with time tables =)...Wanted to get the training cup but find that my ger still duno how to use yet so put it back and ex too...hee

Anyone bot HK chairs there? I saw at one corner of the venue are some paper bags and boxes, my sis and I were tinking it could belongs to our click here lor waiting for home delivery...keke..

Emma,
sks things nice hor...bery crowded just now too..

Meiji,
Di du buy the CN 2-tier lunchbox which is the same series as the CK lunchbox?Nice wor..

mau,
ya lor, I also find it abit ex lor, I like the bib but too ex liao..Kept tinking I can paste the decal which i bot frm km onto a normal plastic bib or mug..hee

Princess,
Ya lor..I find TH things are cheaper than wat was sold at the fair wor, duno I got rem wrongly anot lor..Saw those 4 ceramic bowls which lili bot before lor..anyone bot?

Saw those dessert spoons and sets there too..

Eliz,
Great minds tink alike..hehe..mus tuse the decal this way..kee..

HKL,
nice to meet u there =)...Ya lor, the $5 bowls are nice but I have too many at home liao so gave it a miss...Actually the $6 CN plate with spoon really nice cos the spoon is stainless steel de..nice nice..

Purin,
Wow, u champion liao wor...BOt alot of things?

Msblur,
Got limited edition things?hmm...I din see wor, onli saw the white kettle leh...and some wooden cabinets lor..

softpillow,
The sks lunch box we bot is $9.90. Was tinking whether u would wan it or nt.
The one with fork & spoon is $7.90 i tink.

feifei,
U went to Taka after work too ah? Ya i saw the HK ceramic bowls too, selling $45.90 loh. TH's bp price is only $26.00.

The HK chairs are so ex leh, selling at $99 men. Hmm...

feifei

is nice meeting u ...

ya loh they top up a lot things leh too many ppl so can really fish much .. needed to act swift & fast so can grab more hk

emma,
ya, u still in confinement, better stay at home n rest more. Dun worry lah, if msblur go again, she will always update us one
she always help me to "shop n buy" hahaha...

nitezzz... going to sleep now.

tling
Yeah time flies...he is nw walking and talkative...
How r u? Din see u today at the fair...

Softpillow
Get the SKS lunchbox. It's worth it. I din get the one with the spoon. I got the transparent one. Cant buy Kitty for my son, only SKS. Wish I got a gal...Sorry, I went there last min..din sms u. Cos I was still thinking if I wan to go in the morn
hee hee.

Ms blur
U going tomorrow...if got nice nice things..can let us know..hee. tomorrow cant go leh.

Ladies at the fair
Nice catching up with you all today. Really spent much less this yr compared to last yr cos didn't have my fav HK rose series stuff leh.

Feifei
I think the $5 bowl is the HK rabbit series wan rite? Then the CN bowl and spoon I think it's past LD stuff too. Then got any HK rose stuff?

Emma
Ya better to stay at home cos if catch a cold then health not so good le like me like that, falling sick easily. Ur confinement be over soon. Ren for 2 more weeks ya.

Blueblue
When u settle down in your new job can try for a gal le. Now that Ryan is gg to be more independent, good time to try no. 2.

Princess/Purin/Emma/Mau
Tks for passing my stuff to me! Got pple ask where I got my stuff? I said it's from HKG not at the sale! haha...

wah.. annie. u're early!! hehe... ya lohz.. me now like having flu.. dunno is it cot it when i was out.. but not possible mah.. where got so fast one right.. keke...

msblur.. muz kao ni le... got nice stuff lemme know.. u know what i like hor.. keke

Emma
U're early too. To Bf huh? Actually possible wan cos our health is v weak after give birth wan. Now better wear thicker clotbes to keep yourself warm if not ur mum'll start to nag y u wan go out yest le. Yest saw u wear short sleeve only leh. Must take care. Drink more soup.

Wake up early cos hubby working morning shift today. Everytime when he worked morning shift, I'll ask him to wake me up cos I scared I sleep le never wake up then both my boys will cry for me till no one knows loh. I v paranoid wan cos anything can happen mah now over 30yrs old le.

annie.. ya lohz.. wake up to feed bb then express milk.. ya lohz.. better listen if not she will use that on me for the rest of my life! haha...

Emma
Haha...ya. Ur mum concerned abt u that's y. U very diligent leh. Feed le still expressed milk. **applaud** for u!

Msblur
Got HK rose stuff must update me and help me buy if can. Wanted to get the rose ceramic plate that was on sale at last yr's fair but this yr dun have leh. Think they cleared all the stock le. Maybe they dun wan sell repeat stuff loh.

Msblur/Tling/Emma,
I bought the limited edition dustpan(Comes with broom), dustbin and kettle. Saw it in the magazine some time ago, asked KK and they told me that series is limited edition.

The above already $240.

The rest are mainly for DS - 2 bathrobes, 4 lunchboxes (the 9.95 and 6.95 ones) and a SKS cooler bag. As for myself, think only the $9.95 die cut coin pouch and the $19.95 Paris series tote bag (but I bought the Kuromi one). Keke.. .also bought a Purin plush.

Spent a lot but not many items actually.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Feifei,
The chairs that they have are from BKK. Super ex. Cost $99.95. Bangkok only selling around $30 during sale. No chairs and tables for kids this time.

Annie,
Actually the best way to stimulate milk supply is to direct feed, followed by expressing. But super tiring.

Emma,
Touch wood. .but if you really fall sick, you can extend your confinement. That was what happened to my sil. She fell sick (even when she didn't go out) during confinement, so she bu3 hui2. She's actually quite healthy after that.