I am bk frm the fair...Din buy much, just bot PJ for myself, toothbrush for my ger, table mat with time tables =)...Wanted to get the training cup but find that my ger still duno how to use yet so put it back and ex too...hee
Anyone bot HK chairs there? I saw at one corner of the venue are some paper bags and boxes, my sis and I were tinking it could belongs to our click here lor waiting for home delivery...keke..
Emma,
sks things nice hor...bery crowded just now too..
Meiji,
Di du buy the CN 2-tier lunchbox which is the same series as the CK lunchbox?Nice wor..
mau,
ya lor, I also find it abit ex lor, I like the bib but too ex liao..Kept tinking I can paste the decal which i bot frm km onto a normal plastic bib or mug..hee
Princess,
Ya lor..I find TH things are cheaper than wat was sold at the fair wor, duno I got rem wrongly anot lor..Saw those 4 ceramic bowls which lili bot before lor..anyone bot?
Saw those dessert spoons and sets there too..
Eliz,
Great minds tink alike..hehe..mus tuse the decal this way..kee..
HKL,
nice to meet u there =)...Ya lor, the $5 bowls are nice but I have too many at home liao so gave it a miss...Actually the $6 CN plate with spoon really nice cos the spoon is stainless steel de..nice nice..
Purin,
Wow, u champion liao wor...BOt alot of things?
Msblur,
Got limited edition things?hmm...I din see wor, onli saw the white kettle leh...and some wooden cabinets lor..