Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
No worries babe. See ya at 9am then.

<font color="aa00aa">softpillow</font>,
It's ok... hehhhe... me just updating the list properly cos dun wnant to leave anyone out.

I am having prob downsizing my photos but hopefully can post at 10.30pm tonite, likely will post here instead

Hi ladies........

I rec'd the Sheng Tai mailer liao. This yr they smart liao. Cant juz take goodie bag &amp; go. Hv to renew yr membership by spending $100 then got goodie bag worth $40. I like the collectible item which u hv to spend $350 nett (after all discounts &amp; vouchers) then can buy the collectible at $59.90. But the collectible reali nice lor. Made of crystal &amp; tink got neon light some more.

hi mau,
so fast you received the mailer liao ar? I haven't received mine leh... can take pic of the collectible item to show us? Tempted to see... hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Mau</font>,
Oh dear... tink I forgot to update Sheng Tai my new address leh. *sob-sob* Is there a coupon we need to cut out in order to redeem the goodie bag?

Below is the status for my previous pte sale.

Kindly transfer the money to POSB Savings 116-22786-0 if you have not done so.

At the same time, please let me know your collection mode.

I can meet at the following places for collection purpose:
- Weekdays Morning 8.45 - 9.00am : MRT station Newton - Tanjong Pagar via Raffles Place/City Hall)
- Weekdays Evening 6.15 - 7.00 : MRT station Tanjong Pagar - Commonwealth
- Sat 11.15am - 12noon/6.00pm - 7.00pm : United Sq
- Sat 12.30pm - 1.30pm : Toa Payoh MRT/Interchange
- Sun 11.30am - 2.30pm : Orchard Paragon/Taka/Centrepoint

Angeltopg : Total : $5.80 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- Measuring Tape - $5.80
Collection: ??

Annie : Total : $86.80 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
SKS Pillow &amp; Bolster - $28
- Macaroni x 1 - $4
- CN/SKS Cloth - $30.00
- HK Milk Powder Container - $12.00
- Cooler Pouch (14.5cm X 24cm) with Cooling Element - $12.80
Collection: Sanrio Fair

Cindy : Total : $11.80 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- Keroppi Milk Powder Container - $6.00
- Measuring Tape - $5.80
Collection: Tanj Pagar MRT Thurs 6.30pm/Far East bus stop 9a.m?

Dior : Total : $3.50
- Cooling Element 70 gm each - $3.50

Dymples : Total : $64.00 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- HK Pillow &amp; Bolster - $28
- Potpad of 2 in a set (pink &amp; yellow) - $11
- Potpad of 2 in a set (blue &amp; yellow) - $11
- Coasters of 4 in a set - $7.50
- Potpad 21.5cm X 29cm - $6.50

Eliz : Total : $12.80 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- Paper bags of 5 in a set x 2 - $5.60
- Chocolate Mould with stick and gift bag x 2 - $7.20

Emma : Total : $3.60
- Ceramic ice cream spoon x 2 - $3.60

Feifei : Total : $7.30
- Ceramic ice cream spoon - $1.80
- Baby's Feeding spoon and fork set X 1 - $5.50
Collection: By Post

Hello Kitty : Total : $53.50 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 2 x Macaroni - $8
- Potpad of 2 in a set (pink &amp; yellow) - $11
- Coasters of 4 in a set - $7.50
- Rotating Bottle Brush (pink) - $11.50
- Serving Plate 21cm X 27cm - $12
- Cooling Element 70 gm each - $3.50
Collection: KK (cos will not be meeting Msbrown till Sanrio fair)

Jasmine : Total : $23.50
- HK Milk Powder Container - $12.00
- Rotating bottle brush - $11.50
Collection: KK

Lunaticfreezer : Total : $30.00
- Kilara Top Size M - $30

Maplesbabies : Total : $11.50 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- Ice-cream spoon - $11.50
Collection: TPY MRT or Tanj Pagar MRT?

Purplepenguin : Total $12.80
- 1 x Macaroni - $4
- Korean desert fork and spoon - $8.80

Starlight : Total $21.10
- Potpad of 2 in a set (blue &amp; yellow) - $11
- Mould A for cake steaming - $2.40
- Mould B for cake steaming - $2.40
- Ceramic ice cream spoon - $1.80
- Luggage Tag - $3.50

Tling : Total : $4.80 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- Mould A for cake steaming - $2.40
- Mould B for cake steaming - $2.40
Collection: KK

Psi : Total : $12.50 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- Cutleries set - $12.50
Collection: By Post

Cindy,
Ok. Far East this Thursday morning at 9am.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MB,
Just let me know TPY MRT or Capital tower. If lunch time, will be around 11.45am.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Princess,
Umm.. . my colleague mentioned that the cloth is sell in ma3. 1 ma3 is 36inch. How to derive at 190cm? Cos 2 ma3 is 180cm. The one that my colleague got is slightly more than 200cm.

I'll have to post at 11pm if u dun mind. Pls tune in if u not Zzzz yet.

Hi Purin,
Yes they use "ma", after convert shd be ard 150 x 190cm..tat's wat my dh told me wor.

I bought extras of these sks &amp; HK notebooks. Let me know if u r keen.

HK &amp; SKS NOTEBOOKS ($1.90 EACH)

1791666.jpg

HK (12 SETS)
- tling x 1
- bbgirl x 1 (PAID)
- cindy x 1

SKS (12 SETS)
- tling x 1
- bbgirl x 1 (PAID)
- cindy x 2
- annie x 2
- PP x 2

msblur,
tat is note bk hor, thought is foolscape papers leh

How much is the thomas train boots. Muz bring my boi go down n buy, heehee...

Msblur
I want the SKS notebooks instead of HK ones.

Jasmine
As long as you are a Sanrio member, you would receive the mailer from ShengTai. Membership is renewed annually. For me, I've renewed at last yr's Taka Sanrio fair.

Acthia
Maybe u should call ShengTai and told them u've changed address so they can hurrily post to ur new address?

Princess
Ur galgal hasn't sleep? Ok, will stay tune till 11pm.

1791734.jpg

1. SKS Cloth $14 each (150cm x 190cm)
a) light blue 1 pc
-reserve

b) Dark Blue 2 pcs
- reserve
- reserve

1791735.jpg

2. HK Apple Floor Mat $8.80 (1pc)
-

1791736.jpg

3. HK Milk Powder Container $11 (1 pc)
-

1791737.jpg

4. HK Milk Bottle 240ml $10 (1 pc)
-

1791738.jpg

5. HK Stainless Steel Mixer 26.5cm $7.90 (1pc)

1791739.jpg

6 HK Food Cutter/Masher $7.50 (1 pc)
-

1791740.jpg

7. HK Potpad set of 2(blue n yellow) $11 (1 set)
-

2 5 6

msblur
Tks lots!!! Let me know how much to transfer hor?

Blueblue
Think they post the mailer by alphabetical order based on your family name. Mine is S so I received mine quite late last year.

Eliz
Saw that u ordered the tutu...managed to book her for flowergal liao ah
? Or as usual buy and keep first?

Princess, coming back? Got anymore??

Hellkitty
Me D ley.. shd be pretty fast mah

Tutu
Haha.. Buy and keep for Xmas!! Hubby say can wear when we go for xmas dinner/party.
Just cannot resist, the tutu very nice and the price is reasonable too.

Sorie ah, still on the line wif dh. Thk will post 2mr morning. U all go to sleep first k

SKS cloth:
Just clarified wif dh, it is "liang ma" , i.e 150cm x180cm. Emma, will see whether any ladies give up for the cloth.

Gd news for those ladies who like the SKS drawstring bag, but didnt managed to get it!
TH said we can pre-order them. So pls post ur names if u r keen. Im closing this order on Thurs coz' hav to submit orders by Fri.

SKS drawstring bag
Price: $9.90

1791973.jpg

- emma x 1
- tling x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- PP x 3

Eliz
Dun worry, maybe u will receive tmr?

Last year I called they said send by batches. So maybe they send A to C first.
Wow now even your hubby helps u think of 'reasons' to buy! The tutu is really nice though. Hmmm...good idea can wear for Christmas party. Can complement with a wand.

Btw, I am not from hell ah "hellkitty"...keke...

Princess
Is ok
. Bonding time with hubby more impt!

Msblur
Pls add 1 for me - SKS drawstring bag $9.90
Btw the watch how much?

Hello kitty
Yalor. He finds it nice too.. He knows i have been waiting to buy but can't find a occasion.

Princess
So sweet.. lovely dovey with HB..

KK, i go sleep liao.. Nitey!!

msblur
Just done the transfer:
To Account POSB Savings
070-37170-7 msblur
Amount S$15.90
Transaction Reference 1931298094

Do check. Tks!

Anymore ladies keen?? Pls post by Thurs. Thks!

SKS drawstring bag

- emma x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- PP x 3

Hellokitty,
Thks, will check tmr.

ELiz
When i did that he was at 17mths..just turn 2 on monday..slowly and take time i can understand u wanted to wean her off asap at that time i was also trying my luck keke.. if only i had girl i sure join BP and buy so cute and nice on them esp when they just start to wobble around..

Softpillow
May i ask where you purchase the SKS training cup nice leh..

Msblur
Dun mentioned lah, that red bag suppose to pass to you since May when i was back but keep forgetting until that day when i packed the TW loots..the recycle bag nice hor, i go NTUC use people came up to me ask me where i buy haha.. Oh next time u got TTT or SKS lobang let me know can thanks in many many advance first hor

msblur,

I wan 1 sks drawstring bag. tks.

princess,

it's ok. u see whether they wan the cloth or not. if they dun wan, then sell to me. but i think the chances of selling to me is slim lor, cos i cfm they will sure want one...keke

\pompom:
hey girl! good news!

my friend can pick up from you this sat evening. i will pm you her contacts.
}

<font color="ff6000">estben</font>
Okok, looks like i must try and wean her off coz she's using my back up tutu already!
Cannot find another HK pacifer so maybe its time!

<font color="ff6000">HelloKitty</font>
Paiseh abt last nite "hellkitty"
Result of typing in the dark!!

Eliz/Estben
The SKS straw bottle that Softpillow bought is also sold at KK. But forget how much. Can call and check with them.

Msblur
I got the SKS drawstring bag yest at TH but was told that they don't have SKS drawing board and notebook. Think they dun wan pple to keep asking if they are taking in any new stocks bah. Tks! At least got 1 drawing board from u. This is the SKS bag that I didn't see and ask if u've extra:
1792548.jpg

Ladies who are interested in Purin's plates and bowls
Found out that KK is also getting in these plates and bowls. U can order by this week and they said would ship in in 2 weeks' time. Price should be abt the same as KP. Ordered mine yest.

These are the plates and bowls:
1792549.jpg

1792550.jpg

1792551.jpg

For the 2nd bowl/plates design, they've another 2 different sets of bowls/plates.
Purin, borrow ur pics.

Anymore ladies keen?? Pls post by Thurs. Thks!

SKS drawstring bag

- emma x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- PP x 3
- blue_genie x 1

Very sleepy today...
Very tempted to take half day today but need to ren for next wk..

<font color="aa00aa">Princess:</font> Wru?? Haaa!!

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font> You looking for normal sports shoe bag? I usually go Queensway shopping centre.

Annie,
keke. . I called them yesterday too and they told me you just placed your order.

I ordered the full set for the embossed plates. Next week Sanrio fair must control liao.