Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0066"> Meet up @ Sanrio Fair, 24 October, 9am</font>
1) Dymples
2) Mau
3) S@L
4) Purin
5) Eliz

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz</font>,
Yeah!! Added your name liaoz. Anymore ladies wanna join us to "choing"? hehhehe. Btw, I wouldn't recommend bringing Megan along cos it will be crowded and there will be lots of shuffling and pushing cos everyone wanna grab the "best buys". *Just my views yah*

<font color="aa00aa">Mau</font>,
I'm currently 34-weeks preggie. Gynae said I can be due as soon as 36-weeks. hehhehe... aiyoh... as long as BB still in my tummy... sure can "chiong" HK. *lol*

Annie,
Ya tat's exactly the same design as wat Kittymum bought. I only have 1 pc of the one on the left(light colour) n 2 pcs of the right one. Ya actuali I'm thinking of where can i make bedsheet...I have a sewing machine but i lousy only know how to make bolster/pillow case. Thk will onli make nx time when we buy her a bed cos now she is still sleeping wif me lor, she has a playpen but dun wan to sleep there. Hee hope nx time i can still ask yr MIL to make, i reali dun mind paying her to make for me if she dun mind
Just saw yr post time, so early feeding bb too?

Blue/Blue, Blue_genie,
Hee i abit lost track who wants the cloth leow but think PP n Msbrown said earlier tat they might wan??? If u dun mind, maybe wait for them to confirm? thks.

Eliz,
Aiyo look at the way Megan poised, so lady-like!...sure have alot of boyfriends nx time. Think i can onli post 2nite or 2mr after bb sleep cos dh out of town, maybe ard 10.30pm.

Acthia,
I wan go Sanrio fair too, hopefully can go in the morning. Oh will b crowded ah cos thinking of bringing bb along if tat day mum not free to help me to take care.

Share wif u all some clothes tat i bought for my bb, sorie pics always not so clear after i downsize.
1787050.jpg

1787051.jpg

Mau/Dymples
Haa.. Got your advise. Megan will stay at home then!

Princess
The HK clothes are very sweet! Got extras to let go??

I'm still planning for my trip.. sigh.. when oh when can i go???

Okok, i will report today at 1030pm

1) Dymples
2) Mau
3) S@L
4) Purin
5) Eliz
6) Princess

<font color="aa00aa">Princess</font>,
I put your name on the list first hor... Try to join us in the morning lah... cos by afternoon most of the bargain buys will be snapped up liaoz and dunno whether they will stock up or not lor. Also, I wun recommend to bring BB cos will be berry crowded and no place to push stroller one. Aiyoh... me now drooling over your gals clothes so nice leh. heheheheh... I like the white dress the best!

Princess,
Nice HK tops leh. Woohoo... if got extras &amp; size is right I dun mind buying for my little niece.My little niece is only 2mths &amp; she's wearing 6 mths clothings lor. Goodness!!! Now I oso dun reali dare to anyhow buy. Bought so many online then all gotta wait, then she BOOM so fast, the clothes sure cant wear liao. keke....

Reali nice tops lor.

If u letting go the SKS cloth on the left (the lighter color) then I dun need the blue CN one. I need only 1 set for boi boi.

Thank you for waiting patiently!
The 2 ear pots are finally here!!!!

Here's the list for arrangement of collection as follows:

A) Pot with ears - $42/set (including shipping)

1)White - Msbrown / Red - Msbrown - pass to annie
2)White - lili / Red - tling ???
3)White - Bubblesangel / Red - bubblesangel - self collect at my place (simei)
4)White - Jasmine / Red - Jasmine - ???self-collect at my place in simei?
5)White - Eliz / Red - Eliz (completed) ??? self-collect at my place in simei?
6)White - Msblur / Red - Msblur - self-collect at vivo
7)White - Hello Kitty / Red - Hello Kitty ????
8)White - sharonng / Red - sharonng - pass to maureen (via annie/maureen)
9)White - Lunaticfreezer / Red - luncaticfreezer ???
10)White - Emma / Red - Emma ???
11)White - Acthia / Red - Acthia - self collect at vivo?
12)white-PP/ Red-PP (completed)- self-collect at vivo?
13)white- Dior/ Red-Dior- self-collect at vivo?

btw, I still have 3 sets of extras at $42 per set (1 red and 1 white pot). KK/KP selling at $59.80 before members' discount.

2-ear pot set @ $42( 1 red and 1 white):

Any takers?

<font color="aa00aa">LYD</font>,
Thks babe. Will collect mine from Vivo City. Either end of this week or beginning next week can?

blueblue,
Can get the SKS cloth fm KK but very expensive de lor. 1 metre by 1 metre abt $23.95 can get 10% off. All the cloths very nice de lor.

LYD,
Can Annie manage a not? I scare she cant manage my pots including hers lor. I dun see Nikita's name in this pots BP leh. Then u leave my pots &amp; sharon's at vivo by Wed then I go collect on Wed evening. Thanks ah.

mau,
ok... So I leave your pots and sharon's at vivo on wed.

acthia,
Can I bring your pots over to vivo on Sat? ( because can't carry so many pots at 1 go).

hmmm, nikita only has items from my recent clearance sales. as for pots, I double-check with her. Because this list is retrieve from my crush computer.

anyone been to Egypt???
I'm going there this Sat...but clueless about dress code???? seems like need to cover from head to toe???

mau,
half tour/half bored

because following DH for work.
SO first 3 days when he attends conference, I will be stuck in the hotel because not safe to go out on my way. then the next 3 days then consider sight-seeing...

So I will become a "hermit" for 3 days...no internet/no phone/cannot go out of the hotel... nothing... hai...

So this "holiday" is with mixed feelings..

If only it's Japan or Taiwan...

LYD,
How come no internet service de meh? U bring yr lappy along &amp; bring shows along lor. Maybe choose a hotel which is nearby to shopping or wat then can walk there lor. Or try to find spa services from the hotel &amp; go enjoy it ba, else 3 full days stuck in hotel can go crazy de lor.

mau,
no internet because I think those hotels will charge super expensive to use internet.

Moreover, we are staying at conrad.... so I think every extra service/facilities we use, will be super high extra charge....

But I do intend to bring my macbook to kill boredom and do some work on the comp.

But I think I don't dare to roam about on my own in Egypt... like not very safe...

So I drag going when I think I might have to be a "hermit" in the hotel for 3 days... hahaha

Princess,
haha. . .I mean measurement.

LYD,
Maybe you can bring DVD or CD along. Conrad may have a player. Alternatively, u can bring a portable one if you have one.

HI ladies...

Princess,
Wow, nice clothings leh...U have extra? I dun mind buying for my Charlotte =)...Bery difficult to get HK clothes for bb in spore lor..

Acthia,
Wow, talkign abt the sanrio fair, still rem I was expecting then, couldn't join u all, but after tat can't resist the temptation, made hb went with me...hee..Bot many many things =)..

LYD,
u going Egypt?

Eliz,
Sanrio fair bery crowded de...lots lots of hk fans cheonging one lor...abit scary though but its fun =).

Pompom,
Oh yes, u saw my post to u? Can you give me your acc no again so that i can trf to you?tks..Possible to help me send the feeding spoon and fork + ice cream spoon to me?I can trf the postage charges to u too?tks..

Princess,
U going to post tonite? =)..me will standby...If tmr, i sure going to miss ur loots cos i hv class tmr, can onli reach home by 11.30pm...

<font color="aa00aa">LYD</font>,
No worries... you bring over my pots this weekend, then I'll go down and collect next week. Thks.

As for Eygpt, dun go out alone hor. My SIL used to travel to Middle East alot last year and she gave the following feedback:
1) Ladies cannot go out alone. You will need a male chaperone. Also, if you go out alone, high possibility the males there will mistake you for those "chinese pros".
2) You'll need to wear long pants/skirts + long sleeve blouse/jacket + head scarf. It's a sign of respect for their culture.
3) Things there are not exactly considered cheap.
4) Some parts of shopping centre are strictly "Ladies Only" areas. Males are not allowed to enter.
Maybe your hub can bring you to those places and let you do some shopping whilst waiting for him?

Like the other ladies recommend, maybe you can bring along those portable DVD player and lots of drama serials to watch yah. hehehhe...
enjoy the sightseeing of the pyramids, sphinx, etc.

Emma,
Ur boy look bery cute sleeping on the hk pillow leh..hee..Oh yes, isetan and Robinsons sells the ameda pump...tink ameda pump cost ard $300+ cos previously i was aiming for that too...My fren using that and told me it was good...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yah... still remember that time you preggie then and scared the crowd push around so din join us. How about this time round?? Joining us? hehhe... yah.. berry fast 34-weeks liaoz. Nowadays not so easy to move around cos get breathless easily. Also got pelvic pressure and frequent BH. But for HK... still will go down and "chiong". hehehhe...

LADIES,

DUN THINK I CAN MAKE IT AT 10.30PM TONITE, WILL POSTPONE TO 2MR, THKS FOR YR UNDERSTANDING. TOK TO U ALL AGAIN.

Feifei,
Sorie tonite abit rush for me but actually i dun have much items so u wun miss much
If i can i will post 2mr afternoon. Btw, on my last day i dun enuff time to go bk n get the tray. Also dun have the same potpad design tat u wan lor.

Emma
I understand how u feel though I go thru natural birth cos the pain of contraction of the uterus is so much more painful than the wounds. I'm so much in pain till I can't sleep on the first nite at hosp. Discharged earlier better cos home is much better than in hosp. I'm using Ameda dual pump and it is good. My 1st pump also spoiled and on that very day, I rushed down to Isetan to buy a new one cos dun wan my supply to be affected. Remember to keep the receipt cos if the pump really spoiled need the receipt which acts as a warranty card.

Princess
Ya I like the pc of cloth with the tracks wan. Tks! Lookg fwd to seeing ur loots later. No I woke up to surf net. haha....nowadays Jordan doesn't wake up for nite feeds anymore so it's a relief. Ok will report tomorrow at 1030pm. U take good care of ur galgal. And I like the clothes u bought for ur gal. Nice!

Acthia
I'm gg for the Sanrio fair too but I'll reach there very early. Think by 8plus am I'll be there cos I couldn't let DH or MIL know I on leave for Sanrio fair. hehe...

Mau
Really dun need me to collect for u ah? I want to help cos always you are the one to help me collect my stuff so tot this time I can help u but maybe I overestimate my strength le cos I may really not be able to carry them back since I lugging Justin along to meet LYD. Next time hope I can help u.

Purin,
Just to double confirm with you have u receive mine transfer cause i thought i have transfer the keroppi milk power container and Measuring Tape to you. Tks
Cause i saw angeltopg also say transfer the money to you for the Measuring Tape.

1) Dymples
2) Mau
3) S@L
4) Purin
5) Eliz
6) Princess
7) Annie

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Added your name to the list liaoz. hehheh... join us early early for breakfast lah.

baby boom lately in this forum! congrats to the mummies and take care of yourselves and babies.

my loots over the last weekends..
1787904.jpg
1787905.jpg

Acthia,
Ya lor..times flies..This time ur turn to be careful ya..Cos alot of ple de...must take care hor...ask the ladies here to "protect u"...Wanted very much to join u all on 24th, but then, can't take much leave cos need to use those leaves for studyin gmy exam..*sob sob*

Princess.
Its okie de...U jus tpost when u are free ya, no prob =)....A fruitful day for u hor? u got extra of the hk top?

Purin
yalor, din get the plates coz felt too exp. But really nice to keep lor... Will KK also bring in this series?

Princess
the HK clothes u bot are so nice!
If the SKS cloth still available, I'll like to get the one on the right. Thanks!

Below is the status for my previous pte sale.

Kindly transfer the money to <font color="0000ff">POSB Savings 116-22786-0</font> if you have not done so.

At the same time, please let me know your collection mode.

I can meet at the following places for collection purpose:
- Weekdays Morning 8.45 - 9.00am : MRT station Newton - Tanjong Pagar via Raffles Place/City Hall)
- Weekdays Evening 6.15 - 7.00 : MRT station Tanjong Pagar - Commonwealth
- Sat 11.15am - 12noon/6.00pm - 7.00pm : United Sq
- Sat 12.30pm - 1.30pm : Toa Payoh MRT/Interchange
- Sun 11.30am - 2.30pm : Orchard Paragon/Taka/Centrepoint

Angeltopg : Total : $5.80 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- Measuring Tape - $5.80
Collection: ??

Annie : Total : $86.80 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
SKS Pillow &amp; Bolster - $28
- Macaroni x 1 - $4
- CN/SKS Cloth - $30.00
- HK Milk Powder Container - $12.00
- Cooler Pouch (14.5cm X 24cm) with Cooling Element - $12.80
Collection: Sanrio Fair

Cindy : Total : $11.80 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- Keroppi Milk Powder Container - $6.00
- Measuring Tape - $5.80

Dior : Total : $3.50
- Cooling Element 70 gm each - $3.50

Dymples : Total : $64.00 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- HK Pillow &amp; Bolster - $28
- Potpad of 2 in a set (pink &amp; yellow) - $11
- Potpad of 2 in a set (blue &amp; yellow) - $11
- Coasters of 4 in a set - $7.50
- Potpad 21.5cm X 29cm - $6.50

Eliz : Total : $12.80 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- Paper bags of 5 in a set x 2 - $5.60
- Chocolate Mould with stick and gift bag x 2 - $7.20

Emma : Total : $3.60
- Ceramic ice cream spoon x 2 - $3.60

Feifei : Total : $7.30
- Ceramic ice cream spoon - $1.80
- Baby's Feeding spoon and fork set X 1 - $5.50
Collection: Postage

Hello Kitty : Total : $53.50 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 2 x Macaroni - $8
- Potpad of 2 in a set (pink &amp; yellow) - $11
- Coasters of 4 in a set - $7.50
- Rotating Bottle Brush (pink) - $11.50
- Serving Plate 21cm X 27cm - $12
- Cooling Element 70 gm each - $3.50

Jasmine : Total : $23.50
- HK Milk Powder Container - $12.00
- Rotating bottle brush - $11.50

Lunaticfreezer : Total : $30.00
- Kilara Top Size M - $30

Maplesbabies : Total : $11.50
- Ice-cream spoon - $11.50

Purplepenguin : Total $12.80
- 1 x Macaroni - $4
- Korean desert fork and spoon - $8.80

Starlight : Total $21.10
- Potpad of 2 in a set (blue &amp; yellow) - $11
- Mould A for cake steaming - $2.40
- Mould B for cake steaming - $2.40
- Ceramic ice cream spoon - $1.80
- Luggage Tag - $3.50

Tling : Total : $4.80
- Mould A for cake steaming - $2.40
- Mould B for cake steaming - $2.40
Collection: KK

Psi : Total : $12.50
- Cutleries set - $12.50

PP,
I'll go and ask KK. I want to get one more set if possible. Even DS said it's nice. I was so worried when showing DS and he took them out to see.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Ladies who are breastfeeding,

Saw this from the website:

"Should I Buy a Used Breast Pump or Share a Breast Pump?

You should never buy a used breast pump or share a breast pump.

Only FDA cleared, hospital-grade pumps should be used by more than one person. With the exception of hospital-grade pumps, the FDA considers breast pumps single-use devices. That means that a breast pump should only be used by one woman because there is no way to guarantee the pump can be cleaned and disinfected between uses by different women.

The money you may save by buying a used pump is not worth the health risks to you or your baby. Breast pumps that are reused by different mothers can carry infectious diseases, such as HIV or hepatitis.

Buying a used breast pump or sharing a breast pump may be a violation of the manufacturer’s warranty and you may not be able to get help from the manufacturer if you have a problem with the pump. "

purin/acthia/mau,
thanks for the advice on Egypt and how to "kill boredom".

I will come back and share pictures of Cairo.

Actually, it has never crossed my mind to go Egypt. Going there is like going back to ancient times...feels very weird to me... but I think the trip should be an eye-opener... in a culture whereby it's so different!

Hi LYD,
Can leave my pot @ Vivo. I will go down to collect on Wed afternoon ard 3 plus. Thks.
Will chk wif lili whether she wan me to collect for her or not.

Hi Ladies!

PomPom
Can pass my loots to msbrown if she ok or can leave at KK.

Eliz
Megan soooooooooooooo cute! Very stylish as usual! Potential model!
Btw can't take the shoes liao
. My girl's feet length 14.5cm!!! Very big hor? Takes after daddy. Haiz...Dunno next time boys will be scared off by her big feet or not
. Envy your girl's feet size.

Princess
The HK clothes r very nice!!! Love the dress and the sleeveless top.

LYD
Can leave my pots at vivo.

msblur
Wow I lovvvveeeeeeeeeeeee your loots! All from TH? The angel/devil items very nice!!! Hoe much is the devil bag? Got angel one? Like the sks backpack and waterbottle too!!!
If u organising BP for the items pls add me in for the HK and sks backpacks and bottles and the angel and devil bags and passport holders hor? Thanks in advance!!!

Emma
Congrats again! Alonzo is very handsome!

Annie/Emma
When I delivered both my children I couldn,t sleep the first night. I suffered side effects from epidural and was shivering for at least 2 hours right after even with 2 layers of blankets! And I dare not move my left hand cos on drip I afraid needle will move when I move (stupid right? But I super afraid of needle lor...keke). First night was horrible but I enjoyed the rest of the stay in the hospital. Siao hor? But I find it a luxury to stay there wor... no housework, cleaning, cooking...just eat, sleep, breastfeed and watch tv.

Need your advice...my girl has been sucking her thumb at night since young. Now after she recovers from a bad bout of cough and flu she even sucks her thumb in the day. Anyone know how to help her kick the habit?

hi Purin

trsf mine $11.50, ref 1929937289. Collection i am thinking this sat 1230 at TPY MRT possible?

hi Mau

the polka dot series BP confirmed? Some items havent confirm BP price hor so cant trsf to you yet? I ordered the polka dot pouch.

Msblur
You went on shopping spree ah!! Nice loots.

Hellokitty
No worries. Just thot of you when i got extra.
My gal is just 11cm!! I really headache buying shoes for her ah.

Suggestion to wean your gal on sucking her thumb.
Its quite mean lar, but shd work.
Buy those nail polish which pple use to stop one from biting their nails?
Bitter mah, might deter your gal.

Good Morning ladies

LYD / Msbrown
I didnt order any pots. My tings from LYD is the extras/clearance sale. kekeke....

princess
wat time will u be posting huh?

msblur
nice loots. all frm TH?

Morning ladies..

Pompom,
Tks for the infor...Please let me know how much e postage so i can trf together to u hor...tks =)...

Msblur,
Wow nice loots wor!!..I like the apple bag =)..

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Ladies,
Msblur won't be able to login today cos she is having full day training. She will only login tonite to answer all your "enquires". Cheers
</font></font>