Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning ladies,,,,,,

Woohoo Msblur,
Nicey Looties leh... So many SKS items. So nice... Makes me wana cheong to TH siah....

Kittyapple,
OK noted tat u didn't order any pots.

Annie,
Reali thanks for tinkg of me when u doing yr collection. I know u bringing justin or sometimes baby so I dun wana ma fan u collect scare u cant handle wor. Vivo is rather convenient for me so I can go anytime to collect de. No worries.

Hello Kitty,
Can try chilli. Her thumb will feel "hot" too. I have a fren who tried to get her DD off pacifier. She rubbed chilli on the pacifier and it worked immediately.

Purin,
I plan to cut the pacifer infront of my gal and throw it away!! Haaaa!!
That was what my mom did with us..

By the way, when shd i wean her off huh?? I'm so tempted to do it now!!!

hi Purin, other than sat at TPY,if i can drop by Tg Pagar about lunchtime, you think can do a quick pass to me? I think i may be going there for an event this week. Let me know?

Msblur
nice loots... so you went and came back that late
i love the TTT lunch boxes nice nice..

Emma
Congrats..Alonzo is so cute n look very alike to Enzo.. have a good rest so that yr wound heal faster, if you dare drink fish essence for faster healing thats what i drank thru my 30days of confinement..

Eliz
Megan is such a sweetie
btw how old is she? Still on tutu ah, maybe you can try this method duno if it works on Megan but on me and some of my forum mummies, when things drop on the floor normally i ask my son to throw inside the dustbin and tell him dirty le, so he know dustbin dirty, so 1 day i purposely throw his pacifier into dustbin and say dirty dun want le..tho he still find but when i gave him a new one he say throw throw dirty dirty.. *phew*

Hi MB,
When do you want to meet me? Is there any chance that you meet me at Capital tower instead?

Actually I can meet at Raffles Place tomorrow after work. U want to meet there?

Hi Eliz,
You can try weaning Megan off now. There is no good age actually. We saw a boy still eating pacifier on Sat. Think he's around 3-4yrs old.

Estben
Megan's turning 18mths this 28th.
How old was your son when you did that? I don't think megan will understand ley..

Purin
Oh my, 3-4yrs still on pacifer??
My mom say i shd wait till megan's 2 but i feel its time lor to slowly wean her off lor..

Dun think i can let go any of the bb clothes cos aredi regret nvr get more for myself.

Eliz,
Huh? I thought u just came bk fr BKK? so fast planning nx trip leow?

Msbrown,
U dot on yr niece alot hor. Nowadays i also buy big size clothing, my bb onli 5 mths+ but the top tat i bought r all meant for 18-24mths. The white skirt is for 24mths...i ks, buy n keep 1st lor.

Acthia,
Okie

Purin,
Paiseh, the CN cloth 1 pc nia, i shd b keeping for girl leh. Btw, all the cloth is 150cm x 190cm.

I dunno can paste in the late afternoon if not will sure post tonite at 10.30pm. now carrying her while i type tis msg.Yest bb nvr follow schedule, slept at 7+pm n woke up at abt 10pm, hopefully 2nite ok

Having break nw, so tried to sneak in for a peep.

LYD,
So sori, all these new stocks frm TH, cant do bp this time loh. Only can buy off the shelves.

Hellokitty,
TH only hav the devils bag, no angels bag. Sori no bp for these new stocks. TH said once all sold, most likely oso wont be having repeat stocks for them loh.

soko,
Yeah...the Thomas lunch boxes are very nice indeed. They comes in 4 diff sizes loh, cost $10.90.

feifei,
The HK apple bag is very very nice. Great as diaper bag too. They hav 2 colors, black & red.
Nt ex too.

mau,
Ya loh...so many sks items ytd. Saw liao all oso wana buy.

Esther,
Thks! I love the recycle bag & red HK bear bag u bot for me very much!! Wink wink***

I bot some extra sks/HK drawing boards ($5.90 each) & sks/HK notebooks ($1.90 each) juz in case all sold out liao by today. Will post tonite, see whether u gals keen or nt loh.

Eliz

Shopholic mom at work again...keke... I also saw this...nice nice...maybe to wedding dinners, volunteer her as flower girl at weddings? I am sure u can find reasons (excuses?) to buy one lah (me too!
kao_embarrassed.gif
). Just saw some sunsuits at $7.90 each in the BP section placed order for 2...

For girls the smaller the feet the better lah! Why difficult to buy shoes? She in between sizes now ah?
Btw the nail polish u mentioned harmful to babies if swallowed?

PomPom
Chilli!!! Sure? Think might try but afraid she rub her eyes with the hands leh...sure scream and cry... Tks for the suggestion

msblur
Oh is ok then. Tks! Feel like rushing over there now but still rushing my marking
. Can I reserve HK and SKS drawing board 1 each?

hi Purin, paiseh, tomorrow i m at another office leh. If thursday near lunch i go capital tower meet u, you think ok? I should be able to fit your lunch time.

<font color="aa00aa">Hellokitty</font>
Hahaha!! You are so right, I'm a super shopholic!
Worse when comes to Megan's stuff.

Flowergal
I already volunteer her but so far no close frds getting married ley.. Haaaa!!

Shoes
Difficult to buy coz alot nice hard sole shoes don't have her size!
I bought a size 13 HK sandles at the recent isetan sale.
Don't know when can wear ah!!

Nail Polish
I think should be ok. Its invented for kids mah..
Go check and see what what they write on the bottle?

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur</font>
I also want to reserve a HK drawing board if price is right. Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
ooohhh.. KK got the plates yah. Aiyoh.... me so so so tempted to get leh. must renz.... heheheheh...

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur</font>,
I like your loots. So many and all so nice. *drool-drool* Possible to do BP on the cash box? I like leh... can use to store my jewellery. hehehhe...

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz</font>,
Oh my!! The tutu is sssooo cute!! Megan wear already sure berry pretty!! hehhehe... sure can find occassion to wear onez lah. Me so tempted to buy too... but if I buy... sure gotta buy 3-pcs. *faintz*

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Just wanna share.... I just came back from Gynae and my BB is now 34-weeks and already 2.4kg liaoz. After some examniation, Gynae said my cervix is softening so possible I may go into labour end next week. She said to get ready liaoz. And hor... hengz... can go for Natural delivery. No need C-Sect liaoz. Yippee!! Haiz... now just hope BB can renz till after Sanrio fair leh. hehehheeh...

acthia,
Ya..all very nice loh. They opened so many new stocks ytd.
Sori leh...these new stocks no bp de leh. TH said no time to take in bp orders at the moment mah, so all hav to buy off the shelves.

Eliz

Me too. Same same. I shopholic especially getting stuff for my boy and girl.

DO u know where can find the nail polish?

msblur
Tks! Btw did u help me get the watch? Need to transfer to u if so.

Helloooooooo ladies...... Juz came back from TH. Wa Sei, it's the many ppl de lor. SO packed!!!!! Grabbed some items which I cant resist. Show u gals after I take pic.

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur</font>,
No worries babe. hehehehe... tink will have to ask my hub to help me grab in that case. How much is the cash box yah??

msblur/mau
u gals tempted me to go TH leh...tot of going mayb tmr,take half day. hehehe. anyone wans to along too?

Re: Sanrio fair
yipee,finally it's approved, looking forward to meet u gals there.

softpillow,
Approved for Sanrio fair meaning? Leave approved huh.....

Nikita,
Lots of stuffs &amp; lots of recycle bags wor. Many small items too. Super duper crowded though.

softpillow,
TH no having sales leh... keke.... They're always packed with ppl during lunchtime &amp; even after work around 6-7pm lor.

Nikita,
Yes at the old TH. U go see see look look lah.

acthia,
hehe..jiayou hor...tink ur bb wants to come out fast leh...=)..packed ur bag yet? hehe..next fri sanrio fair wor...

Msblur,
ahyo, dun tempt me liao..hee

Princess,
U going to post tonite? Anymore bb clothes to let go?hee...me also gettign 12-18mths for my ger cos she grows fast leh..hee

softpillow,
ahyo, i wanted very much to but can't cos working at Tuas, not enough leave liao also...hiaz..

nice buy leh...got HK one?

hellokitty,
Yeah got the SKS watch for u liao. Nearly forgotten, when gg to leave, den remember, quickly go grab men. Haha...

acthia,
Tink the big cash box is $59.90, small one is $39.90.

mau,
u went TH during lunch time juz nw? Did u buy the devils bag?

softpillow,
Nice SKS training cup leh. U go TH u oso will go crazy de lor coz got reali a lot of nice SKS stuffs leh. But now I oso control liao, got niece &amp; then little cousin can make me pok gai lor. So I juz bot 1 SKS drawstring backpack for my little cousin juz now. the rest r all mine.

Now cant post pic leh coz my boss sitting inside his room face black black. Tink lunch time eat "wrong food". haha..... Post my stuffs tml ok but mostly fm Msblur's postings lor.

<font color="ff0066"> Meet up @ Sanrio Fair, 24 October, 9am</font>
1) Dymples
2) Mau
3) S@L
4) Purin
5) Eliz
6) Princess
7) Annie
8) Softpillow

Msblur
I didn't see much SKS stuff when I went TH today leh. The SKS bag, notebook and drawing board all gone le. So sad. Can I have 2 SKS drawing board and 2 SKS notebooks? Do u still have extra SKS bag? Didn't see ur Devil bag leh. Also I bought the die-cut bowl there but think it's abt the same price as KK leh somemore TH can't pay by credit card use cash real xiong.

Acthia
I most prob be joining my sister for breakfast cos she's working at Paragon. After breakfast will come over to join u all.

Annie,
Ya loh...ytd i went the sks drawing boards left 5pcs, so i quickly grab &amp; put aside liao. The HK drawing boards i managed to grab 8pcs loh. Notebooks i hav more than 10pcs each lah, later at nite i will post loh. Dats wat i scare loh. Coz' TH said once the stocks sold out, wont hav anymore repeat stocks ytd's stocks loh, so i quickly chope a few for u all, juz in case bo liao.

I only hav 1pc of sks drawing board left leh. Will reserve for u. Which sks bag u wan? I didnt buy extra bags leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Pompom:
transfer done

to: POSB Savings 116-22786-0
amt :S$12.50
reference :1930793368

err.. i am afraid i can't meet up at these locations. am already at work before 845am and i have to be back early cuz my mil wants to go out in the evenings.

do you think you could mail it to me instead? terribly sorry for being so troublesome.

i will check with my friend to see if she can pick up the item for me. let you again.
btw, which sat are you refering to?</font>

pSi,
No prob.

Why don't you let me know which is the convenient location and timing you can meet?

I'm referring to all Sats, unless I go KK.

Purin,
Can i meet you on Thursday evening 6.30pm at MRT station Tanjong Pagar?

Msblur,
All ur loot so nice. I like the Hk &amp; Sks small bag and the Hk hp pouch.

dymples
oh oh. sorry i copied n paste the wrong one

tmr i'll be going to Th, hope the items i eyeing still hv n looking forward to Sanrio fair but can't spent so much leh, my co. retrenching staff in case im the "lucky" one ;(