Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

My happy buy from KP.

1783241.jpg

1783242.jpg

1783243.jpg

1783244.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
I like! I like! Berry nice. How much are these loots? So tempted leh... hehhehe... this Tuesday I'll be going for my gynae check, maybe will pop by KP.

Purin,
Hee i see stars when i read the way yr colleague described the direction.

Haa, in the Sanrio Kids shop i also wanna grab more but hor my bb kept cranky lor, can't choose too long.Ya lor the Kilara top after disc v worth it but when i went into the shop it's almost closing time leow, somemore the 3 of us very tired so onli managed to grab 1.

Nice loots, hee seems like yr shopping spree continue fr HKG to SIN.

Cloth:
Ladies, i onli have atmost 3 pcs of SKS cloth to let go, not sure whether u all still interested, will update after i finished unpack, came bk late last nite. Also bought LTS n cinammoroll cloth fr the same shop...hopefully have time to make pillow/bolster cases.

Princess,
Welcome back! I interested to get 2pcs of your 3pcs SKS cloth. Wan to make bedsheet, pillow and bolster case for my two boys so I need more loh. I think PP wants one pc too. So you can reserve for both of us for the SKS cloth. Tks! U got any extra loots to let go besides the cloth? And do show us pics of your loots too! Actually I also interested in CN cloth. U got bought extra of CN cloth? If not show us pics of it. Must be very nice!

Emma
Congrats to the delivery of Alonzo! Agree with the rest of the ladies that you got very unique and nice names for your 2 boys - Enzo and Alonzo. Share with us how u get your "ling gan" when u back in this thread ya. Think u'll have lots to read.

Purin
I love your stackable bowls and triangular plates. Very nice! How much? Want to save for Sanrio fair also very hard ah...

Princess
Since blueblue wants one too, then I get 1 pc, PP gets 1 pc and Blueblue gets 1pc then everybody happy = )

Blueblue
Hope you can come for the Sanrio fair though u clearing leave. Let ur successor do the rest bah. U already worked very hard for this job. Ryan must be happy that you might have more time to spend with him.

hihi..

Princess,
Welcome back...Wow, seems like u hv a fruitful trip wot..Any extra loots to sell? =)..Managed to get HK cloth? I also interested in CN cloth leh =)...hee..

Annie,
hi ya...when u going bk to work?

hi ladies!!! me backie!!!! hehe.. thanx for ALL THE WELL WISHES!!!! Baby Alonzo and I are fine.. 2nd c-sect realli more painful.. but after the 2nd day ok alr.. phew!!!!

abt their names.. Enzo is the founder of Fararri, and Alonzo was found on those baby name sites when i was looking for names that end with -ZO.. hehe... his father wanted Zizou.. muahahhhahaa... over my dead body man!!! kekekek...

aniwayz... here's present my Baby Alonzo..
(er.. pardon the kitty pillow... haha.. thought it was gonna be a girl lahz.. keke.. but dun u think it makes him prettier? haha.. )

1784445.jpg

jasmine, karen and lili!! thanx for visiting me at TMC.. hehe... thanx for fanning me too!! muahahhaha... it was fun!! hehe...

Feifei
Gg back on 20 Oct. Time flies so fast. Hope my mil can cope with 2.

Emma
Wow so fast u login and post pic of Alonzo. Alonzo real adorable! He really look very much like Enzo! Are they both the same? Did u compare their baby's pics? Where u got the HK pillow? So nice! Is Enzo very excited to see Alonzo?

Annie.. v fast hor me.. haha.. dun like to lie in bed leh.. v sianz.. now waiting for Alonzo to wake up cos i'm starting to be engorged liaoz.. dunno should go pump or not.. hmm.. and yes.. they look realli similar!!! but enzo was chubbier and shorter even though alonzo is heavier.. hehe.. u see lohz..

Enzo and Alonzo.. hehe..

1784539.jpg
1784540.jpg

oh that HK pillow ah.. i bot from some online spree here.. v long ago liaoz.. actualli b4 i was preggie leh.. haha... wanted to give my niece but she was too old for it liaoz.. so i save it for myself lohz.. hehe..

Hi Princess,
Congrats on the birth of another handsome prince. Enzo and Alonzo sure rhyme. BTW Alonzo also sounds like the name of that F1 champion of SG night race. Good choice.

If you are getting engorged and starting to feel the pain, better express out first. Take care. You are still very young like MsBlur, so no problems considering No 3.

Hi Emma,
Enzo n Alonzo reali look alike! Haa i also thought Alonzo is the name of the F1 champion.

Hi Annie,
Tat day u r the 1st to ask me abt the SKS cloth so sure will reserve for u but thinking whether can i post it here cos they suddenly state tat no selling allowed here. If not, maybe i post in HK loft. Do u usually make the bedsheet yrself or do u get someone to sew for u?

Feifei, Annie,
Hee I think i onli have a few small items to let go, will try post tis 2 days. Tis is the Cinnamoroll cloth wh i bought
1785041.jpg

Feifei,
I din managed to buy any HK cloth, hope the nx lady who goes HK can buy for us. Btw, Sat i dun have enuff time to get the tray for u leh.

Purin,
Yes tis is the same one. Did ur colleague bought any HK cloth for u?

Emma
I really peifu u cos Csect should be quite painful wan but u said u dun like to lie in bed shows that your pain tolerance is very high. But they did say if walk more will recover faster. Alonzo really look like Enzo! Must be another boy with sunny smile like Enzo. So fast engorged liao. Let him latch on if can bah. If not express them, dun waste the first few drops of BM that has lots of antibodies. Ur mum doing confinement for u? Must take care and be good gal ya. Try to lie down more. Lie down use PC if can.

Princess
Ya also saw the post by moderator. Better to post in HK Loft bah. Let us know so we can go into HK Loft to see. The cloth are nice! Same designs as the ones bought by Kittymum. I like the one on your 2nd pic. Can I've that? U mentioned u got 3pcs of SKS cloth so the 3rd one is a repeat of either? I not so clever to do bedsheet. hehe...It's my MIL who is the capable one. She can do bedsheet, pillow and bolster cases. U need someone to do bedsheet for u? Maybe I can ask my MIL to do one for u but maybe at a small cost to let her drink kopi. I ask her first if u ok. The CN cloth is also nice! Where did u find the SKS cloth? Know from earlier thread u did not take down the address but any idea which street it is located? Is it those selling cloth shop? Wan go HKG too after seeing Kittymum's, Purin's and ur loots but now Jetstar airticket after 50% still exp leh. U so late then sleep ah cos breastfed ur galgal?

Anyone been to TH recently? Got any nice and new SKS stuff? I wan buy more SKS and CN clothes and other stuff for my boys. Anyone got lobang? Seems like can only get from other countries leh and if buy from Sanrio catalogue quite exp.

Good morning Ladies!

Purin
Transfer of $5.80 done for the Measuring Tape, my i-banking id is: angel_topg and the transaction ref is: 1928181513. Appreciate if you could please check and confirm receipt? Btw, how may I collect the item? Thanks!

Nice loot from KP, I love the 1st set of plates, are they expensive?

Emma
Congrats on safe arrival of Baby Alonzo!

Princess
Nice SKS cloth, too bad I didn't ask you to buy for me...

Annie
I hope I can join u for the Sanrio Fair. It will be so fun to shop together for Kitty Stuffs. Whe 2 or 3 persons shop together, it's fun than shopping with my hubby... haha. Wait he kills me if he see this.

Emma
Ur two sons look alike.... cute cute.

Princess, i am interested the cloth u bought..got extra to sell? if have, i wan cos i wanna buy and make one "chou chou" for my boy..

purin, i like ur stackable plates frm kp..sooo nice and compact..how much u bought?

princess.. hehe.. that one is Alonso.. hehe.. but pronounciation sounds v v v similar lohz.. keke... which i dun like lahz.. cos Alonzo is definately not named after him.. haha..

Annie.. ya.. by treshold of pain quite high one.. but the first day i was realli defeated boy.. when stood up for the first time, i pain till wanna cry sia!!! cos they removed the drip and the pain killer wore off.. eat several dosages of pain killers now i'm not on any anymore.. hehe.. think later i still muz go out leh.. need to buy new breast pump.. yesterday used the old one but spoil liaoz.. sianz.. so ill prepared... sigh...

angel/psi/blueblue.. thanx!!

Emma
Handsome prince ah!!
Paiseh i couldn't make it to visit you...
Princess Megan knocked out after her swim in the morning..

Wanna borrow my pump not? Unless u wanna try for princess then invest in another pump wld be ok..
If not wasteful ah..

Princess
Welcome back! Got extra loots for us ah??
When posting?? I must be on stand by..

nikita.. keke.. thanx...

eliz.. its ok lah.. with a lil kiddo its lidat one.. v hard to predict.. hehe... aniwayz.. i wanna get the ameda dual pump leh.. single like v slow.. me now using the avent uno.. what pump u using ah??? hmm.. no3 ah.. hmm....... dunno wanna go thru the pain again not sia... haha...

Emma,
You should have asked Mr Kitty to go Taka and buy for you yesterday. Some had 20% + 15% off cos it's Taka 15th anniversary sale.

You requested to be discharged earlier? Cos I thought C-Sect normally stays 4 nights 3 days.

Ladies who are keen in the plates from KP,

1st pict is 49.95 b4 disc
2nd pict/3rd pict is the same. They are 29.95.
Last pict of triangular plates are 22.95.

I may have mixed up the price of 2nd and last set. But the above add-up is the total b4 disc.

Emma
Mine is the Medela single electric pump.
I also like the ameda dual pump!! I borrowed my sister's, very good!
Very pain ah? Poor thing..

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
Wow! Your 2 boys look so alike... and both so handsome! Sigh... make me wish that my no.3 is boy too. *haiz* hehhehe... Wah seh... your pain threshold quite good hor. Me scared scared cos gynae said maybe I gotta go C-Sect for this birth due to low lying placenta. Going for my chekc-up tomorrow... hope it has moved up. I'm super scared of pain lor. Would prefer natural delivery cos pianful at point of delivery only... after that ok liaoz. But for C-Sect, I heard the wound can be painful for up to 2-weeks leh. Is this true?

Thks for the prices. Aiyoyo... so tempted to buy... but gotta RENZ cos got Sanrio Fair cominf up. hehehhehe.

<font color="aa00aa">Re: Sanrio Fair, 24 October</font>,
Who are going for the Sanrio Fair yah? Wanna meet-up? I'll be there early early at 9am. Wanna chiong b4 the good buys are sold out. Pls add your name to the list below.

1) Dymples

Good morning ladies....

Princess,
Can I have the 1st SKS cloth or the CN cloth? Wana make some pillow cases for my friend's BB due in Dec.

Emma,
Alonzo is so like Enzo. So cute. Looks like got big round eyes wor.

Dymaples,
Me me. I'm gog on 24th Oct.

Happy SAHM,
Yr order noted. Have included in my list.

ACSY,
The BP for the x'mas items still on but seems like response not very good so may hv to forego the BP.

Dymples,
The first set of 5 is very very nice cos it's the embossed type. Not ust printed pictures. I like it most.

However, think it's the last piece. They told me won't be ordering more. I was thinking of buying extra set to keep. Hehehe. . .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ladies who had transferred $$ to me,
Will check my account tonight.

Thanks Thanks.

hehhehe... oohhh.. last piece. Wah.. if the pic is those embossed type then it's really worth it lor.

Dymples, Mau
have u all been to Sanrio fair before? got good buys huh? I wanna go le, can meet u girls? But i think earliest can reach is 10am.

purin.. taka dun sell ameda pump leh..
and ya.. me supposed to discharge today.. but i dun like to zzz there.. gynae see me can run ard can even go to the nursery find my boy, so he let me go lohz.. haha...

eliz.. good ah.. good lahz.. later i go buy.. keke.. i plan to bf for at least 6 months this time.. so ok lahz.. still quite worth it.. at most sell off when i'm done? haha...

acthia.. actualli the wound not pain leh.. my pain comes from the wound contracting.. the menses cramp pain.. but if u are ok with epidural, then go with epidural.. mine is GA.. wake up liao cough cough cough, wound will be pain lohz.. epi wont... and will be numb for another 12 hrs.. so not that pain lahz..
u can one!!! jia you!!!

ah mau.. look alike hor.. hehe.. but alonzo's eyes v v small one leh.. thin thin small small.. keke...

Emma
Yaya, can sell to me!! Haa.. I might be wanna invest for the 2nd one.. depending on the price.
*Hint Hint* Haaaaaaa!!

<font color="aa00aa">S@L</font>,
Yup. We been to Sanrio Fair last year. Really lotsa bargains to grab lor. I find it quite worth it lah. But also really tempted to make lots of impulse buys cos everything so cute! heheh.. Join us!! Add your name in the list yah...

<font color="ff0066"> Meet up @ Sanrio Fair, 24 October, 9am</font>
1) Dymples
2) Mau
3) S@L

Aiyoh... I scared of pain... any pain. But you really hero leh. So fast can get out of bed and somemore walk to nursery liaoz. 'pei-fu'.
Tink if it's me, I will stay in bed long long cos scared the stitches tear. *lol* Yah, if going for C-Sect, tink I would prefer Epi instead of GA.
Cos I wanna see BB asap lor. Make sure she healthy.. normal.. hehhehehe. Me KS lah.

acthia.. ya.. true.. i waited 1/2 a day to see baby.. but daddy showed me his photo alr lahz.. keke.. saw his forcep scar.. aiyo.. heartache.. cos he alr engaged below.. muz forcep him up again.. pengz.. gynae will force u to get out of bed on the 2nd day one.. the more u walk to faster ur wound will recover.. but dun walk too much lah hor... keke..

eliz.. i juz saw those pics in facebook!!! and her swim pics too.. she's simply adorable!!! i like!!!!! keke...

Dymples,
Hehe. . . I also want to go on 24th. . see u there. But I'll be early. Maybe around 9am. We can go for breakfast first.

Ya.. . I like the plates very much.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Emma,
Haha. . .ya lor. . .I still think why you were discharged yesterday.

I used Medela PIS for DS. Really fully utilised cos it's ex. It followed me to Hkg, China, and a lot of my shopping trips in SG till DS was 20 months. But I also have Avent manual as standby.

Nikita
Thanks.. She's a vainpot like me. Haa!

Emma
DIL material for Enzo?? Haaa!
But hor, my mother say she'll be a pampered kid..
Headache for future MIL. Lol.

We shd arrange a swiming playdate for the kids after your confinement..

Emma
I've used Ameda for my 1st 2 boys, and it was very good. But it died on me for #3, so I went to get Avent Duo, it was excellent, suction even better than Ameda. But of coz price more exp lor... Jiayou for bfing! U can do it!

Eliz
ur girl is so sweet!

Princess
Looks like the SKS cloth not enough to go around. It's ok if i dun have, thanks for bringing back stuff! Hope u enjoyed the trip even though it was a bit tough with ur bb.

Purin
Nice plates! I saw them at KP few weeks ago, very pretty! There's also a set of 3 larger plates of the same series.
Sorry, haven't made payment yet, will trf if free tonite. U can pass to me during Sanrio fair, shd be going in the morning too =)

Glad you can join us. hehehhe... good idea... go for breakfast first then got more energy to "chiong".

<font color="ff0066"> Meet up @ Sanrio Fair, 24 October, 9am</font>
1) Dymples
2) Mau
3) S@L
4) Purin

Huh.. gotta walk around by 2nd day? I scared leh. Anywayz.. I hope the placenta has moved up liaoz, then can go for natural delivery.

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz</font>,
Your gal is sssooo cute!! Now I know why so many of the mommies here cooing about her. hehhehe...

Aiyo, I'm not fishing compliments hor..
Lately i lazy to take photos of my loots so post my gal in HK instead. Haaa!

Dymples
The ladies all too kind lar.. Kids all cute one..
I'll be going in the morning too.
See u all!!

Emma
You doing confinement still hor?
Are you the traditional type or will cheong the sale with us??

Dymples,
When r u due ah? U still can go Sanrio fair ah?

Emma,
Ya reali look alike lor. But Alonzo's eyes are bigger right. hee.... Nvrm lah, both handsome can liao lah.

Actuali I like Alonzo's mouth leh. The shape nvr nice. Like pouting like tat.

Eliz,
Megan real cutie leh. She can pose wif her head tilt until so sideway siah.... keke.....

Mau
Nowadays she likes to tilt her head when we ask her to pose.. very funny..

Sanrio Fair
ladies, Crowded not huh?? Thinking of bringing megan along..
Wonder if its wise.. Haaaa!!