Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin's Pte Sale Part 2:-

Please buy only if you are comfortable with the price.

Upon confirmation after consolidation, kindly transfer to my POSB Savings 116-22786-0.

1777233.jpg

13. Chocolate Mould X 1 - HK in swing - $11
-

1777234.jpg

14. Nail Clipper X 1 - $6.80
-

1777235.jpg

15. Measuring Tape X 2 - $5.80 each
-
-

1777236.jpg

16. Luggage Tag X 1 - $3.50
-

1777237.jpg

17. CN Pink Cloth 150cm X 200cm - $15.00
-

1777238.jpg

18. HK Milk Powder Container X 2 - $12.00 each
-
-

1777239.jpg

19. Rotating Bottle Brush X 2 (1 pink & 1 Blue) - $11.50 each
- Pink:
- Blue:

1777240.jpg

20. Kilara Top Size M - $30 (note: I need to wear size L)
-

1777241.jpg

21. Serving Plate 21cm X 27cm - $12
-

1777242.jpg

22. Potpad 21.5cm X 29cm - $6.50
-

1777243.jpg

23. Cooling Element 70 gm each X 2 - $3.50 each
-
-

1777244.jpg

24. Chocolate Mould with stick and gift bag X 2 - $3.60 each
-
-

1777245.jpg

25. Cooler Pouch (14.5cm X 24cm) with Cooling Element X 1 - $12.80
-

1777246.jpg

26. Korean dessert fork and spoon X 1 set - $8.80
-

1777247.jpg

27. Keroppi Milk Powder Container - $6.00 (not from Hkg)
-

1777248.jpg

28. My Melody Milk Powder Container - $6.00 (not from Hkg)
-

Annie
Now serving notice period..may not be able to take leave easily. Try to settle on going projects before I leave.. new co near bukit timah.
I want to go for the Sanrio fair, been missing the opportunity to meet up with the rest...

Ok thanks Purin. I havent seen you leh, cant guage. Hehe, nvm then. Will just get the ice cream scoops from you. Thanks for lugging extras back for us.

For the chocolate mould, personally I find it worth buying. Hehe. . .cos can make and give as gifts or can use to decorate cakes, cupcakes, etc.

Annie,
You super fast this time. Hehe. . .I love 25. Keeping 2 sets for myself.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Okies.... no worries babe. Thks so much for lugging back all these loots. Appreciate it lots lots.
Will do the funds TT tomolo and update you yah. Quick... quick.. show us your loots!! heheheh...

Eliz,
HK got the pink one for 19 so maybe u wana check wif her if she wana take the blue de then can exchange.

correct me is I'm wrong..

PURIN'S PTE SALE
=====
13. Chocolate Mould X 1 - HK in swing - $11
-

14. Nail Clipper X 1 - $6.80
-

15. Measuring Tape X 2 - $5.80 each
-
-

16. Luggage Tag X 1 - $3.50 (CLOSED)
- Starlight

17. CN Pink Cloth 150cm X 200cm - $15.00 (CLOSED)
- Annie

18. HK Milk Powder Container X 2 - $12.00 each (CLOSED)
- Annie
- Jasmine

19. Rotating Bottle Brush X 2 (1 pink &amp; 1 Blue) - $11.50 each
- Pink: Hello Kitty
- Blue:

20. Kilara Top Size M - $30 (note: I need to wear size L)
-

21. Serving Plate 21cm X 27cm - $12 (CLOSED)
- Hello Kitty

22. Potpad 21.5cm X 29cm - $6.50 (CLOSED)
- Dymples

23. Cooling Element 70 gm each X 2 - $3.50 each
- Hello Kitty
-

24. Chocolate Mould with stick and gift bag X 2 - $3.60 each (CLOSED)
- Eliz
- Eliz

25. Cooler Pouch (14.5cm X 24cm) with Cooling Element X 1 - $12.80 (CLOSED)
- Annie

26. Korean desert fork and spoon X 1 set - $8.80 (CLOSED)
- PP

27. Keroppi Milk Powder Container - $6.00 (not from Hkg)
-

28. My Melody Milk Powder Container - $6.00 (not from Hkg)
-

Purin
Was very stressed just now. Now more relieved le. So scared my two boys cry at the same time then I would've missed ur sale. Ya, I like 25. Saw in ebay but too exp so now finally can get from u. Tks for bringing so many nice stuff back to share with us! Will tsf to u these stuff toge with the cloth. Let me know total how much ya. Tks! Will have to collect from u during Sanrio fair le cos now not much chance to come out and meet.

Blueblue
Wow...New office at Bukit Timah so the nearest HK hunting place would be Bukit Timah Plaza le. So far not possible to meet like last time le. Jiayou for No.2! Now 4 months sure can have good bonding session with ur children. I must say I really enjoyed my maternity leave this time round though tiring to take care newborn. Actually I spent more time with Justin than Jordan and Justin's happier too now that everyday he wakes up will see me. = )

Annie,
You want me to pass to Msbrown?

Blueblue,
Your new workplace at Bukit Timah? Near to which part cos Bukit Timah very long leh.

Hehe. . maybe we can meet cos I stay near Bukit Timah Market.

Wow!! I like your gold bracelet!! *drool*
kao_drool.gif

Btw, can I collect my loots from you during Sanrio fair or shall I pop by to collect from your place during weekends? Which is better for you?

Annie
Good to hear u enjoyed ur maternity leave...spend time with ur two boys. If I go on 24th oct, I inform you in advance. ;)

purin
yeah, Bukit timah so long hor.. U stay near the market, nice place. convenient. My work place is quite near the market too...

So Purin, No. 26 is still open for others..so so sorry..wat i wan is actually No. 21..lol..but wen i realise i type wrong, 21 belongs to HelloKitty le..so its ok..stupid me..haa..tink mau needa edit..Thanks Purin &amp; Mau..Nites all..

God Bless Emma &amp; bb2~!

Dymples,
Yes. . can collect from me during the fair. Don't come just for the purpose of collecting. Hehe. . now petrol expensive. Unless you come to visit someone near my place or for makan.

Purin,
Wow nice leh the watch. Nice niceeeeeeeeeee..... The shape very unique.... &amp; big faced. I like it...... hint* hint* keke.....

Stephy,
Deleted &amp; added in the next in line PP.

Ok.. thks. Currently we confirm for collection at Sanrio fair lah. If I passing by your place during weekends, will sms you in advance and see got chance to pick-up the stuffs or not. Thks again babe.

Hi ladies..

Me back frm class liao..All the nice loots all snatched up liao =(...Liked the serving tray lor but no more liao..

Pompom,
Hows ur maid?

Princess,
Tks ya..Please help me get HK cloth if you see it..tks tks...buy 2-3 diff ones also ok for me de cos can keep and make pillow case for bb...tks ya =)..

As for cereal, yup, my ger loves the frisocream..Me started adding heniz cereal to her milk at her last feed...so far so good =)...

U can let ur bb try also when u are bk =)..Its cute to see them eating =)..

All of you are welcome. Nan de re nao in the thread.

Emma,
Hehe. . .very excited hor. . .tomorrow you'll be able to see your DS No. 2 and Enzo can see his Didi. Don't know if he'll look more like you or your DH.

Take Care and I'll keep you in my prayers.

Feifei,
I had a big headache with DS last time. Refused to drink milk, refused to eat cereal, refused to eat a lot of solids. Big headache and nightmare for us. Imagine I had to have some moving objects around to con him during milk feed. All these started after he's 3 months.

After he's more dong3 shi4, we started punishing him if he refused his food. He is also very slow in eating. But now he knows we'll be angry and confiscate his things if he's slow and refuse his food. Kekeke. . .

Btw, my maid is ok now. The doctor said nothing wrong. Maybe sprain her arms and not enough sleep. So I ticked her off cos I caught her sms her friend in bed once at 11 or 12plus.

Ladies, thanks for all your compliments on Baby Nate! Yup, his eyes are big like my DH

Emma
Don't worry, tomorrow you will get to meet your DS. I pray that all will go smoothly for you! ;)

Purin
I'd like 15 x 1 if still available please! Thanks for lugging back the loot!

PomPom,
Emma tmr Csect?

Oh dear...Really tough time then hor..But now ok liao since he is sensible liao..I still hv to wait a long long time before my charlotte knows..hee..

Ahyo, sprain her arms?oh dear...TInk she too busy sms her fren that she not enough sleep hor..
Like dat sure dun feel well de...u got talk to her?

Anyway, me going to bath and sleep liao...bery tired aft a long long day...Chat with u all tmr ya...Nitez...

Eliz
I like the pink very much leh... sorry...

PomPom
Tks again for lugging back stuff to share with us! Your 2 buys very nice! Like the watch!

I also have the same worry as u and your DH. The bad economy also 1 very impt consideration. Everytime I mentioned may want to think of being SAHM, my DH will hint hint that my job more stable his job very unstable...which is true lor...his pay has not increased for the past 5 years
. He is staying on because of the flexibility it offers only. With all those outsourcing, really can't predict how long he can stay on this job. Haiz...

Annie
U going back to work on 20 Oct? Must start to prepare Justin liao...else he may have separation anxiety. When I was due to go back to work, I sent my girl to nanny 2 weeks before I start work for short periods to ensure that she can get adjusted and any problem I still have time to resolve. My DS was in childcare then so I prepare him to get used to not see me in the morning when he wakes up.

Emma
Have a smooth delivery! Remember to bring enzo's presents along!

Hi Emma,
Just remembered you going for your c-sect so log in again to sent my best wishes and prayer for you and Enzo no. 2, you take care and rest well..Join us again only when you are really well...God bless.

Dior,
you are still awake...think the other ladies all koon liao..

Emma,
jia you jia you, few more hrs to go and you will see yr no. 2..remember to share the joy with us by showing yr bb photos!

hey ladies.. thanx for ur well wishes and prayers.. me leaving for TMC liaoz.. hehe.. woo hoo!!! will meet no2 in a coupla hrs!!! hehe.. will keep u guys updated!!