Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Princess</font>,
The sling is quite handy hor. Now BB small can use sling, but I feel once BB gets heavier, my shoulders and back start to ache terribly.
That's when the Ergo carrier comes in liaoz. heheheh...

Princess,

Really??. .. Take the address cos my colleague can only remember the way roughly based on some buildings, but not based on the map.

Hehe. . .has HK? If have, can help me buy one too?

Feifei, thks for clarifying

took half leave n went taka juz now, so crowded then i head to vivo

i bot hk again ....arghhhh..... REALLY MUST CONTROL LIAO

now hor, Sanrio HF got the barbie series hk, PS bluff ppl one, say wat "Exclusive to PS only", bull-shit la.

update my loots later

pompom
great sacrifice u made for ur boy....

Princess,
I tot u backie SIN so fast liao. U still in HKG ah....

PomPom,
MYa think he missed u 2 badly lor plus u 2 accompany him for some time so he wan more lah. haha.....

softpillow,
So wat did u buy again ah... Tat's y I very scare to go out oso leh coz go out sure spend money de. See HK already buay LUN....

ktangeline,
Yrs noted.

Softpillow
Faster upload ur pics! I wanna see ur buys leh.

Princess
Can help me buy the SKS cloth? I need more. 2meters should be ok. Buy for me only if you are gg back to the place. If not, it's ok. Tks!

Purin
Justin also doesn't wan me to go back to work cos now I'm the one to bring him to the sch bus and fetch him back, bath for him and feed him and play with him. So when I told him mummy is gg back to work soon, he said he wants mummy to stay at home and when I told him I go back to work so I can buy toys and sweets for him he said he dun wan them. I guess cos they're still young so to them, we mummies who really spent alot of time with them matter alot to them. I think after some days Lionel should be feeling better already and he'll get used to the days when his parents aren't ard at home. Or maybe u can consider No.2 so he won't be so lonely but think wait till ur DH's job more firmed up bah.

U said one side of your handle gone missing ah? Why the airport pple so careless? Is it cos they didn't transport your luggage properly and that's y cause ur handle to go missing? U can take pics of the bigger version? I can't have it but would like to see it. hehe...

Emma
Wish you have a smooth delivery tomorrow and have good bonding time with Enzo and ur No.2. I really peifu ur energy. 2 days before delivery still can meet up with the gals for dinner. If it's me, I would be too lazy and tired to move abt le. Actually u dun worry for Enzo just prepare the gift and give it to him when he goes to the hosp. It really helps. Justin cried when I didn't go home with him when he came to visit me with his dad and his grandma. He was happily playing with my cousins and when everyone goes home and he knew I'm not gg home, he yelled and cried. I very heartpain but no choice lah. I believe Enzo would be ok even if he cried after leaving hosp. When u discharged le, spend more time with him and though u can't carry him, ask him to sit or lay by u so u can hug hug him and kiss him or read storybook and play toys with him while u lying down.

Hello Kitty
Same sentiment as u. If we can afford in terms of finances, I would choose to stay at home too. I also think that we've limited time with our children and once we didn't treasure those days, they'll be gone and never be found again. U can consider doing tuition when ur gal can go childcare?

Nice mtg u ladies last nite!
Had an enjoyable time..keke.

Pompom,
i like the sks pillow and bolster nice de lor.
too bad now seldom log in now..always miss out all the gd lobangs and pte sale lor *sighs*

softpillow,
I use my usual method to reserve until very small for u liao leh but then hor I still cant upload lor. I duno wat's wrong leh. Same like last time KWL oso got tis issue wor. Maybe becoz of the setting?

As u can see, i save under tiff file but it becomes blur. Pai sei ah, I oso duno y leh.

I gog home liao. Log in tonite.

1776883.gif

mau
thks so much, muacks

annie
here u go (see below that mau has uploaded for me)....nth special, i believe some gals hv bot already n posted here

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Agree with you that no matter wat... all children would prefer mommy to be there for them. Especially in the early years. Unfortunately, with the ever increasing costs of living and higher expenditure, it is becoming almost impossible for mommies to be SAHM. Worse is when you are a FTWM, always gotta put in long long hours at work... if not, gotta bring work home. No such thing as work-life balance. All this is now worsen with the down-turn. Haiz...

hi ladies.. thanx for the well wishes!!! hehe... do keep us in ur prayers!! me off to pack my bag.. later will return for purin's pte sale.. keke...

Pompom, maybe Lionel hope you can spend more times with him...

Softpillow, I think it's bcause of your camera pixel setting leh, maybe you can try set at lower pixel.

Angeltopg, your DS's eyes very big hor

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
Wah.. big day tomorrow!!! So excited for you!! What time you checking in to hospital?

Hello ladies... Me reporting too.... keke....

PomPom,
Faster post then I be coordinator.

Angel,
Agree wif jasmine, his eyes are big wor....

Is Purin posting her loot tonight? I missed it yest....

Mau
Do you have the BP for the big paper clip for the red polka dots series?
Very long din go to Kaikai. Any good buy recently?

PP.. ya lohz.. that LD is so passe!!! hahaha.. ur bag is always ready on my table! haha...

dymples.. yes.. c-sect.. hehe... that's y i abit scared... its still an op afterall...

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
Oic... take care yah. Dun worry... nowadays gynae's all super experience in this kinda surgery. Everything will be smooth smooth. God Bless!!

Emma
All the best to u. U will get to see your lil darling soon. Now I feel like getting pregnant again...haha. If can, hope to hv a second one soon...

I'm reporting 3. Very re nao here tonight.

Emma
You would have a smooth delivery one. Have faith in your gynae

Jasmine,
haha.... i oso lor. Duno act know. keke.....

Emma,
JIa you. U can de.

BLueblue,
I close the BP liao leh but I'll KIV yr name in case can add in ok. Will let u know. Anyway, havent confirm got stocks from TH yet. Will update later on. Pls stay tune hor.

Emma,

Though i'm stil young..nv had gone through havin a baby yet..but i'm sure..everytime wen u're pregnant, it's oways as happy &amp; excited as the first..yea? May u &amp; baby b safe &amp; healthy~!!

thanx ah mau!!!

eliz.. excited.. and scared at the same time lahz.. but cant wait to see baby tmr!! wondering if i can zzz later! hehe..

stephy.. hehe.. thanx!!! u're still young lahz... when its ur turn.. u'll know its an amazing feeling.. so many mix feelings at the same time... wooo...

Emma
Tks tks...will work hard! hee hee. My hubby gonna faint if he reads this. Post the pic of ur lil one ok...

Annie
How r u? Cant meet you next time le...going to join new co in nov.

Mau
Tks..keep me posted ok... I like the big clip! Missed the BP..nw bang my head...

Blueblue
Gg to start work on 20 Oct. U gg the Sanrio fair on 24 Oct? If so we still can meet but not at office le bah. Where's ur new co?

Acthia
Haha....same here. I carrying Jordan to sleep. Rush here and there to make milk for Justin and finally sitting down here. Cos of this sale I still let Justin see his TV when he said he's tired and gg to bed. Me bad mummy.