Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

wah... came back from dinner only missed purin's pte sale liaoz... heng think i still managed to chope 2 spoons.. haha

ladies.. aiya.. we meet wrong day for popeye's chicken liaoz lahz.. hahahhaa.. missed purin's pte sale!!! haha.. but it was realli fun meeting up again.. hehe.. enzo realli notti hor.. cannot stop moving one.. pengz..

KM.. ur "monster" realli v cute leh.. and go ez on ur handsome boy lahz.. hehe.. he so super guai.. the 2 of u girls dun always bully him ah! keke..

Emma,
Aiyo. .go popeye never jio me. . was just telling Msblur about it this afternoon.

Hehe. . there will be Part 2 tomorrow.

purin.. oh is it.. haha.. u never tell me mah.. how i know.. keke.. but there's always a next time lahz.. hehe... this time is gather b4 i pop one mahz.. can gather again after!! haha.. :p

1. HK Pillow & Bolster - $28 (CLOSED)
- Dymples

2. SKS Pillow & Bolster - $28 (CLOSED)
- Annie

3. Macaroni X 4 - $4 each (CLOSED)
- Annie
- PP
- HK
- HK

4. Potpad of 2 in a set (pink & yellow) X 2 - $11 each (CLOSED)
- HK
- Dymples

5. Potpad of 2 in a set (blue & yellow) X 2 - $11 each (CLOSED)
- starlight
- Dymples

6. Coasters of 4 in a set X 2 - $7.50 a set (CLOSED)
- HK
- Dymples

7. Ice-cream spoon $11.50 (CLOSED)
- MB

8. Chocolate mould - HK holding peach - $11
-

9. Mould A for cake steaming X 2 - $2.40 each (CLOSED)
- Tling
- starlight

10. Mould B for cake steaming X 2 - $2.40 each (CLOSED)
- Tling
- starlight

11. Ceramic ice cream spoon X 4 - $1.80 each (CLOSED)
- feifei
- starlight
- Emma
- Emma

12. Paper bags of 5 in a set for gift/muffins/sandwiches, etc X 2 - $2.80 a set
-

Emma,
It's ok. . .next time bah.

I saw Popeye in Hkg airport. Lili did mention to me once that it's better there than in SG. However, I didn't try cos I wanted to eat roast goose for the last time. Hehe. . I mean last time this yr.

wow..u gals very fast leh..now almost all the things are taken up liao.

btw,who is interested in the frying pan?
i dun mind get the red pan.

forgetmenot.. me share with u then.. i like the white one.. keke..

purin.. ya lohz.. next time lahz..
hkg have ah.. hmm... dun remember seeing it.. hehe... with lil rascal enzo ard, not ez to miss things.. haha...

msbrown

Really ah? I bought so many things also lost track liao. Luckily u found them. Anymore that I did not collect or not? So qiao was going to ask u when u want me to pass u your stickers. Will let my hubby know. Hopefully he remembers.

Wow u very jin4 ze2 and efficient leh! Thought u go zzz liao? C got changes so quick update liao!

Btw, think Annie wants 1 no. 3. She posted right after me.

PomPom
How is your maid? Y feel unwell must go home (meaning hometown is it?)?

Emma
Was wondering where u were. Thought u popped liao! Today also good date

I like popeye chicken too, but seldom go cos airport very far...

Purin, I missed your PTE sales....

Emma, finally see your stomach before you give birth, keke

Enzo so cute, Jolene too

Kittymum, your son can be very good & patient husband in future leh, you should know what I mean la, keke

forgetmeno,
Aiyo, I'm too late. 1 step faster can share wif u then save paying for 1 pan.

Hello Kitty,
No more liao. keke... u got nothing wif me le. Hee.... So tml morning yr DH will pop by hor. Then I'll leave yr mosquito patches outside & inform my FIL.

Annie wants 2 & 3 leh. Not 1 & 3 wor. She wants the SKS set for Justin.

Want popeye chicken no need go until airport lah. Go Singapore Flyer can eat liao. Try the scones very nice with lotsa jam on it. YUmmm.... Juz had some when I fetched DH from airport last Thurs. Ask yr DH drive u there lah SIN flyer nearby only.

jasmine.. ya.. but dun worry.. after i give birth.. my stomach will still be there!! muahahahaa... juz hope its smaller then.. much smaller.. hehe.. enzo ah.. so mafan.. keep looking for mrkitty.. then when mrkitty brought him up the flyer.. he was looking for me.. pengz!!! and i totally agree that KM's son will be a v good hubby... aiya.. tooo bad i am not like 15 yrs younger!!! ahhahaha... oops!

enzo de ma,
hehehe...ur enzo cute & cheeky lor. my boy very good to bully one, same like the daddy...wahahaha..my 'monster' only pointed backside can't sit still and worst super KL too..faintz.

jasmine,
aiyo, still so far lah..hehehe..but if he same like daddy sure kenna bully by the wife oso..hehehe

Anyone else dun mind the red frying pan? I wanna get the white 1. Btw, today I went Taka sanrio. The new gifts for exchange points just came in. I exchange for a SKS dustbin. Nice nice.

Oh really Sin flyer there also have ah? Hmm maybe this weekend...the scones so nice? Hmm shall try... the thought of it makes me drool now...keke...

Emma,
okie okie...
u still hve not popped ah??
are u on leave now?

msbrown,
hehe..actually i oso like white one..if got more $..i wont mind to get one set n keep..
was sharing with ms blur earlier..if get white one..wait cook liao..white HK may become black HK leh...

feifei,
ya lor..cos usu i will tend to fall asleep when i put my kids to sleep..so did not log in lor..

LYD,
I wan your portable HK fan leh..still available?can pm mi ur account number?

KM.. haha.. but as a mother.. u wouldnt like it if ur son is always bullied by the wife right? haha.. aiyo.. we like to bully our hubbies but we would hate it if our sons were bullied by their wives.. haha...

Kittymum,
Ya, must find one gal love him more than he loves her, then sure won't get bully one, keke

But you looks tired just now, must take care of yourself leh.

I like the xmas series too leh..esp the plush toy..
think my girl is beginning to get addicted to HK liao...thanks to my "teaching"..kekeke...

nowadays keep hugging her HK before she leaves the hse..n the 1st thing she does when she reaches home..is to go n hug her HK..

jasmine.. KM's boy still v young lah.. wanna think abt love still muz wait quite long.. haha... mai gan cheong!! keke...

forgetmenot.. cool cool.. we share.. keke.. but dun think got 20 sets lohz.. haha... me havent pop.. will pop in less than 48 hrs.. woo hoo!!! on ML since last week.. keke

Kittymum,
Ya i agreed too leh. Ur 'ah pui' reali nice & patient loh. Can make a gd hubby lah, but will kena bullied by the wife loh. See nw oreadi kena bullied by the little monster liao mah.

Ur Jolene very cute lah. She came back said 'no fish liao'! Tink all the fishes kena frightened off by her oreadi. Haha...

Emma,
Ah yo...I reali BTH enzo's smile lah. So super cute loh. I ran after him, pretending to catch him only, he's oreadi laughing away! Haha...
Tink i can see him again on 11th Oct lah hoh? Mrkitty should be bringing him to hospital bah?

Enzo de ma,
hehe..ya ya..very true, we like to bully our hubby but won't like if our son kenna bully by their wife..kekeke...typical woman & mum thinking hor..

Jasmine,
hehe, hopefully lah but then still must wait few more year before i can accept him having a girl friend let alone wife...faintz..
Me tired cos didn't tak nap in e afternoon..kekeke

Msblur,
ya ya..think everybody n everything oso scared of her liao..she super devil..wahahaha

msblur.. ya.. he would be there.. but dun think he can tahan being in the hospital the whole day.. haha.. think he'll come in the morning, then evening ba.. afternoon he go home and nap..
aiyo.. realli dunno how to handle having 2 leh!! now i start to panic.. haha....

KM.. ya lohz.. bo bianz.. its lidat one.. hehe..

kittymum,
Haha...but i like her character leh. Can speak so well, though very straight forward loh. Hee...n she's independent too. Unlike my elder gal, i always said she's so 'liam ti ti', stick to us everywhere. Even go out oso kept holding to our hands one loh. As if scare we would abandon her aside men. Haha....

Emma,
Ic ic...me may come in the afternoon bah. Hoping i can see him there lah.

Ah ya dun panic so fast lah...u got helpers rite?

msblur.. helpers is got lahz.. but i scared i lie on the bed cannot hug hug enzo leh.. then i scared he go home without me he will cry.. worrying alot now lohz..

msblur,
hehe..her character too strong liao lah, can't stand her lor..pengz..I so worry if i bring her on holiday, she'll walk away by herself leh..scary sia. I like gal gal who's more 'si wen', your gal so sweet.

Morning ladies...

Pompom,
hows ur maid? Hope she is ok..

Forgetmenot,
hee..no wonder lor... tonite Pompom having part 2 sales leh, msut log in lor..

Emma,
U popping soon liao hor?any signs?

Good morning ladies!

Emma,
ya..i oso think not enough order for the bp..
hmmm...Enzo must be vv sticky to u right?
is he oso very sticky to you during ur pregnancy?

for me..my boy is vv sticky cos i'm the sole taker for him..n when i'm preggie with my no.2, he become even super sticky..

my experience is tt when he come n visit me in the hospital..he does not really bother mi leh..cos alot of pple to play with him..he oso did not cry when he goes home without me..

the only time he crys is becos the nurse push his bb sister back to the nursery..

but it oso depends on individual child...i do hope enzo wont cry when he goes home after visiting u in hospital..

all the best to your delivery!!

feifei,
i tried..cos usu 10pm, i'm still putting my kids to sleep leh..
hows ur girl?

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Everyone...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
Wah... berry fast you going to 'pop' liaoz. Excited? Dun be worried about Enzo yah. Handle 1 thing at a time... now cannot stress hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Thks for lugging back so much loots. Me can't wait for part 2 tonight. Will TT you the funds after tonight's pte sale can?
Cos in case I mnanage to get more stuffs, then can consolidate into 1 total pymt mah. Thks.

Morning Ladies,

Purin,
I miss ur pte sales. Hope tonight i dun miss it.
I tell myself i must remember about it when i reach home i forgot about it.

Emma,
You can count down from now. So excited to see ur bb right? I also gan chiong for u. See Enzo smile ur heart can melt.

Kittymum,
Jolene really very cute but can be monster also. If my boy grow up can be ur boy so guai that will be good.

forgetmenot,
oh dear...tink ur boy that time still duno yet lor..today on leave? My ger can flip now lor..then i start her on rice cereal liao...she will make those sounds lor, but naughty at times..hee..guess its normal lor...But hor, her hair super rough and frizzy leh, duno y like that cos i use kodomo shampoo for her lor..

Hehe. . . we'll have part 2 tonight.

Apparently the doctor didn't find anything wrong with my maid. But now I'm thinking if I should ask her to go home end of the yr as per her initial plan.

But now a lot of pple ask me to dong for a while more at work cos the economy is not good.

Purin
Yalor.. now economy really don't look good.. You not staying till bonus??

Hey,
Did i get the last item of your pte sale last night??

<font color="aa00aa">Pompom</font>,
You going to resign? Pls tink thru wor... especially now the economy is doing so badly. But if your maid now giving u such excuses... then maybe no choice lor. You calculate your finances and see if you can manage on DH's income only. Like for my situation, is boh pianz. I dun trust maid to take care of my coming no.3 cos there won't be anyone to supervise her and BB whilst I'm at work. So better to resign, and meanwhile cut back on all unnecessary spending where possible. If really really boh pianz... then I may even ask the maid to go next year and I take care of all housework plus my gals myself. *dreading that*

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Now is the best time to look after BB cos they starting to 'talk' to you and their personality taking shape. Very cute..!!

Good Morning Ladies.......

Good news for those interested in the X'mas series ya. TH will hv stock for them end of this month. So can try to see if we can hit MOQ of 12 pcs for each item ok. I'm only interested in these few items, pls indicate yr interest ya.

Also there is Dec pre order now too. I cant seem to be able to copy &amp; paste the picture from their catelogue here so I did in a word format. Let me check out how to copy &amp; paste here ok.

Ladies, pls take note, the prices are only estimation, it may be cheaper coz I using rough estimation.

http://www.sanrio.co.jp/goods/200810/kt_winter/kt_winter.html

X'mas Pre-Order
=====
1775511.jpg

BP 13 : HK note book (MOQ 12 pcs)
Size : 18.2×12.5×1.5cm
Selling price : Not sure
BP price : Yen525 x 0.02 x 0.85 = SGD 8.95 (estimate only, may be cheaper)

=====
1775512.jpg

BP 14 : HK note book (MOQ 12 pcs)
Size : 9.5×9.5×1.5cm
BP price : Yen315 x 0.02 x 0.85 = SGD 5.40 (estimate only, may be cheaper)

=====
1775513.jpg

BP 15 : HK Mascot Pen (MOQ 12 pcs)
Size : 20×4.5×3cm
BP price : Yen735 x 0.02 x 0.85 = SGD 12.50(estimate only, may be cheaper)

- 1 x msbrown

=====
1775514.jpg

BP 16 : HK Pouch (MOQ 12 pcs)
Size : 15×20×5cm
BP price : Yen735 x 0.02 x 0.85 = SGD 12.50(estimate only, may be cheaper)

- 1 x msbrown

Eliz,
My bonus is not year end. Last time don't even get a single cent of variable. Only this yr onwards, they decide to give a token but it's in mid of year.

AWS will be prorated and given at any time we leave.

So sian. . . these few days Lionel has been asking me to stay at home. My maid told me this morning that he went into his room and stayed there for some time after I left home for office yesterday. When she asked him what had happened, he told her cos he missed Mummy.

PomPom

Oh dear...your account of what Lionel did and said really tugged at my heartstrings.
Understand that u have been thinking about being SAHM for quite some time now...really not an easy decision to make.
For me I feel that nothing is more important than the family. If can cope with 1 income and taking care of the children I will not hesitate to stay at home.
I am currently on 2/3 workload and of course 2/3 pay so I can spend a weekday at home with my kids or just do housework or have time for myself. My friends kept saying I should convert back to full time cos really not worth it, since my workload much more than 2/3 and only 1 day off. However I feel that that 1 day is very impt for my sanity and bonding with my family. Though I feel heartpain to let go that 1/3 of my pay every month, I still feel that it is worth it. There is never a 'right' time. I do where my heart leads me to. The different stages of you and your children's lives will not repeat, once it is gone, it is gone, and I want to my children to have wonderful shared memories of this growing up period, with me very involved in their lives. Since I can't quit, I do what I can to be as involved as possible. The off-day allows me to have time alone for just my DS and me, and he is very happy whenever we have such sessions. We just going window shopping or do craftwork at home.
I am sure u do what I do too. Whether to take a step further really needs a lot of courage in this country with high living standards. I also wanna to stay at home for the children. Hoping to find some home-based jobs to supplement DH's income if I stay at home.

Hello Kitty,

Fully share your views. My prob now is not a matter of whether we can survive on one income. It's whether DH's job will be stable in view of the bad economy coming. Sigh. . .he told me that 5 out of 20 mgrs are sitting on the bench recently. He's due for a promotion by end of year. Don't even know if he'll get it now. Sigh. . . .

sharon/BA,
noted. Shall update in my list. When hit 12 pcs then I post out again.

Purin,
Lionel is at it again. Is it becoz u nvr spend enuf time wif him after u come back fm HKG? Take 1 day off &amp; accompany him bring him go school, fetch him back, go lunch, stay home watch tv, etc etc... Maybe he'll feel better then.

Mau,
I was on leave from last Thurs till Mon this week. Both DH and I fetch him from school last week and we went out. On Mon, I brought him out for window shopping and had lunch outside.

Actually I think he miss us badly cos we spent a few days with him and suddenly got to go back to work.

Hi Ladies with kids,

Just saw the latest Co. policy. Childcare leave for the year is 3 days. Next year then full 6 days.

The weather in HKG is just as hot as in SIN.

Purin, Feifei,
I managed to get SKS cloth! Saw 1 HK cloth but not nice so nvr buy. Feifei, will help u get if i can find nice HK ones for our babies.

Angel,
Will help u chk the items.

Emma,
2mr is yr op rite? All the best, may u have a gd smooth delivery!

<font color="aa00aa">purin</font>,
As your DH job is not so stable in light of the recent economic downturn, maybe you gotta 'tong' for awhile longer. Boh pianz. I guess Lionel is behaving like this cos it shows he really misses having mommy being around. No matter how... nothing can replace you. I know right now you feel like as if you're being pulled in 2 directions - (1) responsibility to hang on to your job cos of uncertainty and yet (2) you feel a responsibility to be there for your DS. If can... you sit down and explain to Lionel that you also miss him and want to spend more time with him. But right now, mommy gotta work so you can 'buy' him more goodies, etc. But at same time reassure him that he's always most important. Something along those lines. Then you see how the economy fares. If things start to pick-up, then u can 'let-go' of your job more 'peacefully'?

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
Are you having C-Sect or natural delivery? Is it scheduled for tomorrow? Wishing you a smooth and safe delivery yah.

Acthia,
I've started to use the sling, haven't buy carrier yet maybe nx time. Now better at handling it and find it quite useful.

Feifei,
So gd u so fast start cereal leow. Me planning to start after i'm bk. Does yr bb likes it?

Purin n all FTWM,
Really not easy hor got to juggle yr work n kids, salute u all..