Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Feifei
For non Sanrio items depend on the disc offered by the respective brands. E.g. if Tiger got 20% disc for non members then members got additional 15% disc. I not sure leh cos I only got a blender that is not a branded one.

Hi Hello Kitty and Acthia!
Ya nice to see you all ard. Our thread didn't have pte sale for quite some time le hor. So I'm very excited cos quite long didn't join one le.

Anyone going for the Taka members sale tomorrow? Can update wats good to buy?? I'll be going wz my mom on Friday.

Annie,
hahahah.. same same. Me MIA for ssooo long due to work. Now finally SAHM got time to log-in again.

feifei,
Ok... hehhehe... then I update you lah..

Acthia,
envy can be samh lor..hee

Okie, tks ger..me looking for blenders for making puree lor..duno which brand is good and not too ex.

Acthia/Feifei
If I'm gg tomo, will update u all. I think more stuff can check it out. Even branded stuff got disc. Wanted to buy a top for my dad at Polo and they told us on Thurs they would have 10% disc for members.

Ya I envy SAHM too cos can really spend quality time with own children. It's a very blessed role. = )

Annie,
tks ya...samh also not easy..hsework, take care of kids...contridicting at times hor..

so excited now..kept refreshing..kee

Purin's Pte Sale Part 1:-

Please buy only if you are comfortable with the price.

Upon confirmation after consolidation, kindly transfer to my POSB Savings 116-22786-0.

1774272.jpg

1. HK Pillow & Bolster (from Newborn - Approx. 3-4 yrs old) - $28
-

1774273.jpg

2. SKS Pillow & Bolster (from Newborn - Approx. 3-4 yrs old) - $28
-

1774274.jpg

3. Macaroni X 4 - $4 each
-
-
-
-

1774275.jpg

4. Potpad of 2 in a set (pink & yellow) X 2 - $11 each
-
-

1774276.jpg

5. Potpad of 2 in a set (blue & yellow) X 2 - $11 each
-
-

1774277.jpg

6. Coasters of 4 in a set X 2 - $7.50 a set
-
-

1774278.jpg

7. Ice-cream spoon $11.50

1774279.jpg

8. Chocolate mould - HK holding peach - $11
-

1774280.jpg

9. Mould A for cake steaming X 2 - $2.40 each
-
-

1774281.jpg

10. Mould B for cake steaming X 2 - $2.40 each
-
-

1774282.jpg

11. Ceramic ice cream spoon X 4 - $1.80 each
-
-
-
-

1774283.jpg

12. Paper bags of 5 in a set for gift/muffins/sandwiches, etc X 2 - $2.80 a set
-
-

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Dun envy lah... gotta really cut down on expenses lor. Cannot spend on luxury items, especially like HK as before liaoz. Somemore nowadays buy things gotta get permission from my home CFO.

For blender, KK got sell HK one leh. I bot it for $100+ just b4 I resigned. Now storing it to use for BB later on.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Wow!! Polo also got discount yah... goody! Hope can grab some CNY clothes for hub.

HelloKitty
U faster than me. Haiz....I love the No. 2! So nice!

Acthia
Ya. I think other branded clothes also would have disc so check them out. Maybe can get a Burberry skirt for ur No.3

Eh Hello Kitty
Saw u amended ur post. U really dun wan the SKS pillow and bolster le? If so, I'll take le leh.

Purin
This is the end of ur Part 1? Cos gg to feed my No.2 soon and play with my No.1

PomPom

Am confused. The potpad set have to choose between pink and yellow ah? Or it has 1 pink and 1 yellow in each set?

Annie
Is ok, u have it

No more for tonight.

My maid suddenly don't feel well. So I asked her to go and see doctor herself while I settled DS.

She may be back anytime and I need to ask her the outcome. So better don't post tonight.

Part 2 tomorrow at 10.30pm.

Hello Kitty,

5 is pink and yellow in a set. 6 is blue and yellow. Don't need to choose.

Feifei,
No more 6 liao.

HK,
The pot set has 2 different colors in 1 set. So u buy 1 set u get 2 different colors.

PomPom,
No worries. I enjoy doing it. keke... Yr biz gd gd ah. I consolidate finished liao wor.

correct me if I'm wrong ok.

1. HK Pillow &amp; Bolster - $28 (CLOSED)
- Dymples

2. SKS Pillow &amp; Bolster - $28 (CLOSED)
- Annie

3. Macaroni X 4 - $4 each (CLOSED)
- MB
- MB
- HK
- HK

4. Potpad of 2 in a set (pink &amp; yellow) X 2 - $11 each (CLOSED)
- HK
- Dymples

5. Potpad of 2 in a set (blue &amp; yellow) X 2 - $11 each (CLOSED)
- starlight
- Dymples

6. Coasters of 4 in a set X 2 - $7.50 a set (CLOSED)
- HK
- Dymples

7. Ice-cream spoon $11.50 (CLOSED)
- MB

8. Chocolate mould - HK holding peach - $11
-

9. Mould A for cake steaming X 2 - $2.40 each (CLOSED)
- Tling
- starlight

10. Mould B for cake steaming X 2 - $2.40 each (CLOSED)
- Tling
- starlight

11. Ceramic ice cream spoon X 4 - $1.80 each
- feifei
- starlight
-
-

12. Paper bags of 5 in a set for gift/muffins/sandwiches, etc X 2 - $2.80 a set
-

<font color="aa00aa">Pompom</font>,
Yes yes... your DS more important. okies.. Thks babe. See ya tomorrow night for part 2 then.

<font color="aa00aa">Mau</font>,
Thks for helping to consolidate. Wah seh... as usual you really fast leh. hehehhe... me so happy managed to grab what I wanted.

Nite nite Ladies....

PomPom,
Oh dear...hope she is ok lor..

Me won't be able to join ur spree tmr cos my lesson ends at 10pm, reach home ard 11+pm liao
=(...Its okie lor, tks for lugging bk the loots for us...tink I onli manage to get the spoon..

Hello Kitty
Tks! Justin loves the pillow and bolster when I shown it to him. I thank u on his behalf for letting it to me.

Purin
Hope to see more SKS stuff in ur Part2. Hope ur maid get well soon so u can fang xin to work. See u tomorrow at 1030pm and show us ur loots too!

Good night ladies!

PomPom/msbrown
Tks for the clarification

Will just take set 4 - yellow and pink. Set 5 let starlight have it.

PomPom
Tks for lugging back the stuff! Hopefully tmr can be on standby for your Part 2. Hope your maid nothing serious.

Annie
Aiyo dun thank me lah...thank PomPom

Huh? I thought the set is for your little one?

Ya. . my maid told me she's not feeling well at 8 plus, and at the same time, mentioned unsure if she should go home.

Think I'm quite calm. Just told her to go and see doctor first.

Annie,
You can give Justin first. Then get someone to sew the SKS cloth into another extra cover.

Haha. . when I asked DS to pick btw HK and SKS, he picked HK first and Kekeke. . .cheeky right?

There is a bigger one, but I have difficulties lugging back extra. One side of my bag's handles went missing when I was collecting my luggage at the airport.

Hello Kitty,
GUess wat? When I was packing y'day I found 2 mosquito patches which I helpd u collect from KM the last time. keke..... See when u wana pass me my stickers then can pass the mosquito patches to u. How abt tml morning? See if yr DH can rem

I gog to Slpzzzzzzzzzz liao. Tired Tired.....