Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi Acsy, when you wanna collect your specs n kimono stickers? Next few weeks i have to go in-laws place on sun leh, maybe abit hard to meet you liao. How about this week?

Wa...one day nv log in only, didnt know so many bps going on liao ah!

Mau,
Yes, I actually will be doing the bp for the 4pcs die cut clips loh & a few more other bps, but coz' ytd i ask TH for the bp price for the items, they are too bz to revert to me yet, nt that i dun wana post. I thot the other ladies would be patient to wait loh.
Anyway since u r oreadi doing so many bps, and tink thats enuff for the ladies to burn a BIG hole in their pockets, so i tink i will stop my bp until the HK DIE CUT BIG CLIP lah. I tink wont hav to wait till our BP QUEEN come back too lah since you taking over nw.

Hi Ladies! Been very busy with bb, no time to post and hardly any spare moments to read through the forum either...

mau
Hope I'm not to late for your BPs! Thanks to msblur and you for organising BPs for this Polka Dot series items, they are all so cute! Please add me in for:

BP 2 : Container with biscuits x 1
BP 3 : Container with sweets x 1
BP 6 : Container with clips x 1

As I won't be able to check the forum regularly nowadays, appreciate if you could pls msn or email me when payment is required? I will respond asap, thanks!

Feifei,
Not sure wat's inside the stationery box set leh. Tink got some memo, stapler or something wor. U go their website check can?

Msblur,
Pai sei hor, coz I also impatient & gan cheong, so y'day when I was at TH, I ordered many of the following fm them so I tot since I buying, wana try luck see if I can get enuf qtty to do BP lor. But 12 pcs a bit difficult to hit lor. So in the end, may not be able to do BP though.

As I mention above liao, I'm not taking over permanently lor, only TEMPORARY only and I only do BPs on those items I wana buy.

Angeltopg,
OK noted. Will try to email/msn u when BP MOQ hit & payment & collection required. For BP6, can only put u under KIV coz 1 set hv to hit 12 pcs, so now hit liao, can only see if TH accept additional pcs. will let u know.

S@L,
Ya lor, all so nice & cute lor. Like wat msblur says, enough to let u gals burn 1 big hole liao lor. haha.......

CLOSING DATE MONDAY 06TH OCTOBER 1200 NOON
=====

BP 1 : Claypot - Min/Max 6 pcs
Size : 17×22.5×19.5cm
Selling price : $89.90
BP price : $72

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x jasmine

=====

BP 2 : Container with biscuits Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 8.5×8.3×8.3cm
Selling price : $9.90
BP price : $7.30 (may be lesser)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x S@L
- 1 x Annie
- 1 x Happy SAHM
- 1 x stephy barbie
- 1 x angeltopg

=====

BP 3 : Container with sweets Min/Max 12 pcs

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x Jasmine (KIV)
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x starlight
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x softpillow
- 1 x stephy barbie
- 1 x angeltopg

=====

BP 4 : Drawstring Pouch with Snacks Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 15×18×7cm
Selling price : Not sure but shud be $9.90

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x starlight
- 1 x stephy barbie
- 1 x MB

=====

BP 5 : Die Cut memopad Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 8.3×10.2×2cm
Selling price : (Not sure)
BP price : $5.30 (may be lesser)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x Annie
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x MB

=====

BP 6 : Container with clips Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 2.3×7.5×6.5cm

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x starlight
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x S@L
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x Annie
- 1 x Happy SAHM
- 1 x stephy barbie
CLOSED

KIV
- 1 x angeltopg

=====

BP 7 : Clip Board letter set Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 18×21×4.5cm
Selling price : Not sure
BP price : $8.80 (estimate only)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x Happy SAHM
- 1 X meiji
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x MB

=====

BP 8 : Stationery Set Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 18.5×22×3cm
BP price : $17.50 (estimate only)

- 1 x meiji
- 1 x annie

=====

BP 9 : Box with snacks Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 25×21×8cm
BP price : $14.60 (estimate only)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x annie
- 1 x Happy SAHM
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x stephy barbie
- 1 S@L

mau/ms blur/s@l
all so nice hor,tempted to buy more but i can't buy too much. spent a lot last mth liao n also saving up for holiday.

RE:sanrio fair
are u gals taking leave or going after work?

msbrown
pls include my name for these BPs, 1 each. thanks!

jas.. ya lohz.. that's y i say worse mah... worse then go after work.. haha.. after ur trip.. everything also bo liaoz! haha... packed bag? havent!!!!! keke... but at least baby clothes all washed!!! keke... anytime we juz leave lohz.. need what ask mrkitty to go home take! hehe...

Bbgirl,
You can pass the vouchers to me during the fair.

Who'll be at the Sanrio fair this time? I'll be there.

Princess,
Yes. KM told me it's the street in between Ladies Street and Mongkok. That's Xi Yang Cai Jie. But she mentioned she went into those small buildings to shop and she found it on the 3F of one of them. Actually it's hard to tell which are the buildings that have shops on 3F. BTW, their 3F is our 4th level. So I wasn't sure if the 3F mentioned by KM is our 3rd level or their 3F cos our 1st level is their GF (Ground Flr). They start with GF, 1F, 2F. . .

Which airline are you taking? Yours F&E or tour package? Where do you intend to go?

I took Cathey and they give additional 10kg per pax. Hehe. . .my colleague's luggage was only 11kg while mine was 44kg. But I think I didn't buy that much.

Janet,
That was the shop I was telling the ladies 2 weeks ago and need no purchase to join member only need to pay $8 to join for life time membership....then can get 15% off regular items and 20% for bday month...Very good deal...

Hi Purin,
Seems like the cloth shop very hard to find leh cos no building name but thks so much for trying to explain to me
Think mus be very 'heng' if i can find.

Me taking SIA cos got the tickets fr dh's mileage. HKG prefer to roam on my own lor so it's F & E, guess yrs is also f & E rite? Hee still haven't plan my itinerary, will do so by tis 2 days. I hope i can still go to many pl but hor wif baby ard sometimes might be hard to stick to schedule. Wah wat did u buy ah, luggage so heavy, quick quick show us yr loots!

Btw, tat day went vivo city, went into PageOne bookshop saw tat they r selling Sanrio stuff too.

mau
can add BP 4 : Drawstring Pouch with Snacks x 1 for me please?

anyone gg to Sanrio PS/Habourfront today? i wan bring my boy out but dunno whr to go ley(sin walk until sian liao) i wan to go shopping malls with sanrio shops hehehe

Hi Princess,
You are right. Bring Baby must be F&E. Follow tour package will be super stressful. Imagine if the baby poo just when you are stepping out of the hotel room. Now still ok. But when they start solid will be tougher. Imagine you have to feed them first b4 u can eat your meal. Then the whole team has to wait for you.

When we went Japan, we planned 3 places in a day, in the end always managed at most 2 places cos I'll be stuck at a place shopping for a long time. Especially when I see clothes for DS. Haha. . .can pick and choose for super long time.

Will you be going to Disneyland or Ocean Park?

Must go and eat roast goose. Actually going to restaurant may not be more ex than the cha2 cang1 ting1. We ordered half a roast goose once and both places cost the same @ HKD118. The vegetables dishes can be quite cheap there.

Haha. . .I bought a 6.2kg hard case disney luggage. Bought 20pieces of clothes for DS and some clothes for myself. Food too.

Janet,
We drove past that new kitty shop 2 weeks ago. Think quite small. Hehe. . maybe tonight can go there for dinner.

Hi msbrown

Can i join yr BP? cos i when to a few place and all of them already out of stock.
i want BP3 ( if possilbe )
BP5 and BP9 x 1 each.

Emma,
Thought yr sons shd b eating fr SKS food jar instead of HK ones ;p

Purin,
True hor, if eat solid food more troublesome but hor in hkg hard to find pl to bf so thk mus rely on nursing cover.

Tat time when u went Japan how old is yr DS? Me actually prefer Tokyo but tis is the 1st time my bb travelling on plane so better choose a nearer destination. But then HKG is like Japan lor, the train stn not stroller friendly, likely sometimes will move ard in taxi but will still bring along my stroller just in case we need it. Nope, wun b going Disneyland or Ocean Park tis time. Did u go tis time? But actually HK Disneyland abit small leh, onli abt 1/3 of tokyo's.Oh ya u bought a luggage tat y the wt so heavy. Roast goose?..me drool drool leow
kao_drool.gif

Princess,
I brought my DS to Japan when he was 24 mths and 36mths. We went HKG when he was 14mths.

In terms of child friendly, if from platform to station control level, Hkg is friendlier. Japan is improving in this area. However, for facilities, definitely Jpn is preferred. In most restaurants, they have bibs for kids, cutleries ready. Toilets are also better. When your child can sit, they have those pull out seat for you to place your child in front of you while you do your business.

Still remember we had to change DS in his stroller when we were at yuan lang. The toilets were dirty, no benches around and we have no choice. During that time, we always bring along those water proof yellow sheets (the ones that we used in hospital when we gave birth) everywhere we go. Used once and throw.

We went to Disneyland in our trips. Don't think will go to the one in Hkg again.

In my first 2 trips, we brought along strollers and sling. In the end, the stroller was used for putting shopping stuff while I sling DS. In the last trip, only bring stroller for putting barang barang.

Very thankful that DS doesn't have prob taking airplanes. My neighbour's grandson cried throughout the flight cos of the air pressure.

Purin,

Where can i buy those water proof yellow sheets? I think likely will change diaper on the stroller cos some pl very hard to find toilets. Oh yes those pull out seat, the japanese r indeed veri thoughtful.

Hopefully my bb can take the air pressure well. Yr DS no prob at all during his air travel, so gd hor, do u feed him when the plane is taking off or landing? Tat time do u bf using the sling?

purin.. no la no decal.. this is ORIGINAL and AUTHENTIC hello kitty thermos food jar... ehhehehe... got it from the states.. keke..

Princess.. haha.. nvm lahz.. i'm the one feeding mah.. keke.. pple only see me holding it.. keke

emma
ur hk thermos food jar is unique,din see smth like urs in SG. im looking to get SKS lunchbox/flask but hard to find. do u all think sanrio fair will hv it? hehehee

Purin/Dior,
My hubby told me about this shop...he takes this route to work. I'm surprised he actually noticed this shop.

I personally cannot survive a tour package...have to wake up early every morning, change hotel every other day and follow a 'time-table'. With young kids, it will be worse.

Princess,
Can buy the yellow sheets at pharmacy. But quite ex cos the price has increased recently. I bought many at one go when DS was born. So when I went out, I used this instead of changing mat. Change and throw. I find it more hygienic.

BF. . hehe. . . . .I stopped latching DS at 5 months cos he bit.. . so everywhere I went, I carried my breastpump with me. So is express and feed immediately type. DS was a fussy eater then. Refused to take porridge from the restaurant. So in the end, he ate bread and drank bm.

Becos of DS, we stayed in Langham Place when we went Hkg. Super ex but we were kind of kiasi, so chose this hotel.

I had never fed DS during taking off and landing. Got to let him sit on me with the extended safety belt for child when we went Hkg. When we went Japan, he had a seat to himself. He enjoyed the flights very much. Always looking forward to the next trip. Haha. .in fact he's very serious looking during taking off and landing.

Most impt is to relax and enjoy yourself. But remember to stand by all medications for both yourself and your DD.

Dior/Janet,
I went to the new Kitty shop, 'Catty and Eve' after dinner tonight.

The SA super polite. The best I have ever seen in all the Sanrio shops. In the shop, DS mentioned that he wanted to go to the toilet, the SA offered us the use of the toilet immediately.

When we left, the SA actually remembered DS's name and said bye to him. Cos she heard us calling him.

The stuff slightly more ex than KK. But given the fantastic service we received, I would recommend and support them. Haha. . .and they were so good to the extend that DH asked me if there was anything that I don't have on the way home.

Softpillow,
What type of SKS lunchbox are you looking for? I have a few. As for flask, so far have only seen those for putting hot/cold water. Very ex. I bought one at S$50plus for DS from KK.

Janet,
I dislike taking tour package too. Can't relax and it's more suffering than staying at home, but no choice for some countries.

Softpillow,
I went Sanrio PS on Fri, saw a SKS flask there loh. Tink selling for $60plus bah, forgotten the price liao. Its suitable for putting hot water when bringing bb out loh.

<font color="aa00aa">PomPom</font>,
Where exactly is the HK shop @ Clementi Road located? Is it before or after NUS? Any landmark I can look out for?

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
I like the HK flask. It's really really nice. Btw, this is for putting makan right? If only they sell this in SG. Sure buy too.
kao_drool.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Mau</font>,
I'm so so tempted to get the claypot and the rest of the polka-dot series. It's so so nice... but cannot... Must "REN".
Somemore today my DH bot for me the apple iPhone cos my Nokia gonna "konk" out soon.

Hi msbrown,

pls include me for these BPs. 1 each! Thanks!

msblur,
$60 for a flask ex to me leh. getting poorer n poorer now cos of hk. kekeke

pompom
smth like emma's, can store porridge. for flask, yes it's those that can put hot/cold water when go out, i saw hk/my melody's designs at sanrio HF $29.95-$39.95 but no SKS.

dymples
i also tempted to get more of the polka dots series but also controlling my spendings. ur hb so sweet. i need a new phone too,my nokia is getting "retarded". looking at LG viwety, anyone using? any feedbacks?

Softpillow,
Yes, there is SKS flask. I just saw the new designs in the Dec catalogue if not wrong. 3000 yen and 3800 yen. Both can put hot and cold water. One is for 500ml and the other is 530ml. They have different covers for hot and cold water. For cold water, you can use the straw type. For the hot one, it's pour out cup type.

Morning all..

mau,
Dunno if i m too late but i wil b interested to get the below if got slots available

BP 3 : Container with sweets (is tis metal tin?)
BP 6 : Container with clips
BP 9 : Box with snacks

Ktangeline/charmy kitty,
Hi we have a rule tat everyone muz hv at least 50 posts to be able to join BP. I'm not sure how to check if u hv hit 50 posts. But I will KIV yr names for the items, will include u if there is still slots available ok.

CLOSING DATE MONDAY 06TH OCTOBER 1200 NOON
=====

BP 1 : Claypot - Min/Max 6 pcs
Size : 17×22.5×19.5cm
Selling price : $89.90
BP price : $72

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x jasmine

=====

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x S@L
- 1 x Annie
- 1 x Happy SAHM
- 1 x stephy barbie
- 1 x angeltopg
- 1 x PP
- 1 x sharon
- 1 x charmy kitty (KIV)
- 1 x Bubblesangel
CLOSED

=====

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x Jasmine (KIV)
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x bubblesangel
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x softpillow
- 1 x stephy barbie
- 1 x angeltopg
- 1 x PP
CLOSED

KIV
- 1 x ktangeline (KIV)
- 1 x charmy kitty (KIV)

=====

Size : 15×18×7cm
Selling price : Not sure but shud be $9.90

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x starlight
- 1 x stephy barbie
- 1 x MB
- 1 x PP
- 1 x softpillow
- 1 x Hello Kitty
- 3 more slots

=====

BP 5 : Die Cut memopad Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 8.3×10.2×2cm
Selling price : (Not sure)
BP price : $5.30 (may be lesser)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x Annie
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Szu
- 1 x ktangeline (KIV)
- 5 more slots

=====

Size : 2.3×7.5×6.5cm

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x starlight
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x S@L
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x Annie
- 1 x Happy SAHM
- 1 x stephy barbie
CLOSED

KIV
- 1 x angeltopg
- 1 x PP
- 1 x Bubblesangel

=====

Size : 18×21×4.5cm
BP price : $8.80 (estimate only)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x Happy SAHM
- 1 X meiji
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x MB
- 1 x PP
- 1 x Szu
- 1 x Hello Kitty
- 3 more slots

=====

BP 8 : Stationery Set Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 18.5×22×3cm
BP price : $17.50 (estimate only)

- 1 x meiji
- 1 x annie

=====

Size : 25×21×8cm
BP price : $14.60 (estimate only)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x annie
- 1 x Happy SAHM
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x stephy barbie
- 1 S@L
- 1 x PP
- 1 x PLL
- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x ktangeline (KIV)
- 2 more slots

pompom what catalogue?

ylyl
i also saw that,im looking for those which can keep porridge warm ;p how much is the sks lunchbox?

the pink polka dots series v nice ley,can't resist. keep adding ;p