Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
thanks for include me n the two BP, I want AUTHENTIC HK DIE CUT BIG CLIP x 2 pls.

Please help to sms me if I missed payment or collection as I can't login often, my girl will keep snatch or scream if I dun let her play with my laptop .

thanks thanks

msblur
I wan the big clip. So nice!

Meiji
Thanks for the link. I like this series too!

Bbgal
$90 transferred to ur friend. Tks for the lobang!

Emma
It's normal for Enzo to be like this. Justin too. Always scolded by us even till now but we try not to lah cos he actually just wan our attention and care. Like what Hello Kitty said, must really always assure them and involve them as much as possible. Before birth show them the scan pics then tell him abt didi. At hosp give him the present and tell him it's given by didi (till now he still remembered when I asked him who bought the present). Then now will ask him to hug didi, help me take diaper, wet wipes, cream and take pics of both of them toge, bring them out toge.

K'S BP 8 - CLOSED!

AUTHENTIC HK DIE CUT BIG CLIP (MIN/MAX 12PCS)
BP PRICE: $6.50

- tling x 1
- meiji x 1
- kenjer x 1
- jasmine x 1
- blue_genie x 1
- starlight x 1
- PP x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- lili x 2
- emma x 1
- annie x 1

===============================================

ladies.. thanx for the advice.. hope he'll be better v soon.. find that he has lost weight also.. maybe cos he is not well also lahz.. heartpain ah.. will have to go get another toy for him on behalf of his didi.. all those we bot we opened liaoz.. haha... tonight will ask him to help me fold didi's clothes.. hope he understands lahz...

HKL.. as mentioned in my post.. the bike is sold in a shop opp IMM..

BBgirl,
any more taka voucher left?

Meiji,
yes, long time no see you

how r u doing?

purin,
welcome back.. looks like u got fruitful trip

Purin,
Thks for the info tat u've given. Me going nx wed, it'll b gd if yr colleague knows the addy
Ya I always take a map along when i go there. Btw u mentioned tat there is a small mall tat sells lots of HK stuff, where ah? Wow, the price of the long pillow appreciated so much! Remember to show us yr loots

Pte sale will be next week.

My apologies to keep you waiting.

Princess,
My colleague won't have the address. At most she'll tell me how she walked to the place based on the map. So I must bring the map and ask her.

For the mall that sells lots of HK stuff. Hehe. . KM mentioned that the place that she bought her cloth from is in between Mongkok and Ladies Street. That street is Xi1 Yang2 Cai4 Jie1. I walked along that street from the Mongkok station. At the end of the road after seeing Krispy Kreme on the right, you turn right. There is this building by the name of Chao2 Liu2 Te3 Qu1 on the right. The shops are all inside.

I'm doing BP for this new series claypot from TH. Pre-order & stock will most probably arrive end end of Oct.

1761636.jpg

Claypot - Min/Max 6 pieces (only taking order for 6 pcs)
Selling price $89.90
BP price $72

- 1 x msbrown

As i like this podka dot series and planning to get quite a few items myself, I thought can oso help out doing BP & get a lower price for us. Thus am doing the BP for these items which I'm interested to buy. If can hit MOQ (pls note I only doing MOQ) will do the BP to enjoy the BP price, if cant hit, will cancel automatically ok.

CLOSING DATE MONDAY 06TH OCTOBER 1200 NOON
=====
1761734.jpg

BP 1 : Claypot - Min/Max 6 pcs
Size : 17×22.5×19.5cm
Selling price : $89.90
BP price : $72

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x jasmine

=====
1761735.jpg

BP 2 : Container with biscuits Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 8.5×8.3×8.3cm
Selling price : $9.90
BP price : $7.30 (may be lesser)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling

=====
1761736.jpg

BP 3 : Container with sweets Min/Max 12 pcs

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling

=====
1761737.jpg

BP 4 : Drawstring Pouch with Snacks Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 15×18×7cm
Selling price : Not sure but shud be $9.90

- 1 x msbrown

=====
1761738.jpg

BP 5 : Die Cut memopad Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 8.3×10.2×2cm
Selling price : (Not sure)
BP price : $5.30 (may be lesser)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling

=====
1761739.jpg

BP 6 : Container with clips Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 2.3×7.5×6.5cm

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling

msbrown,
I like tis series oso.
Plse include my order:
BP 2 : Container with biscuits x 1
BP 3 : Container with sweets x 1
BP 5 : Die Cut memopad x1
BP 6 : Container with clips x1

Thks.

MB,
i pasted the measurements liao. U take a look. Quite small but reali nice lor the claypot. But price a bit pricy oso lah. keke.....

Tling,
I oso like tis series lor, thus can see I getting quite a number of the items mah. Nice lor. Hope not every mth oso nice like tat then will become super broke lor.

msbrown,
tis series the colour veri nice n sweet lor. I like the claypot but too ex le. Muz save some $$ for the sanrio fair

Mau,

I like these series too, especially their wallets and coin pouches

I would like to have the following:
BP 3: x 1
BP 4: x 1
BP 6: x 1

Thanks a lot!

Good morning ladies!

Msbrown, your bp prices are good. I think the Die Cut memopad is selling at $6.90 in PS Sanrio store if i remember rightly.

Have a good weekend!

morning ladies
xing u so early.

mau
i like this series n the"barbie series" at PS sanrio cos both hv poka dots,hehehe
can i order BP 2 : Container with biscuits x 1 pls?

mau
I want BP 3 and BP 6. Thanks. Please advise payment when BP is confirmed.

Softpillow
U r early too. I am going market to buy fish soon. Routine on sat. Cant sleep late like last time le....

Mau,
Can do BP on this stationery set? Nice nice leh... KP selling $23.95 before discount but seems no more stocks.
If you doing BP on this, I want 1pc please... thanks.
1762118.gif

I have following LD stuffs for sale at cost. PM me if interested. thanks!

1762174.jpg
1762175.jpg
1762176.jpg

1762177.jpg
1762178.jpg
1762179.jpg

1xCN cushion
2xCN mascot container
2xCN plastic container
1xHK pink headband
2xHK rug
1xHK soap pump

hi mau733n,
can i order a container with biscuits and a container with clips?

hence:
BP 2- x1
BP 6-x1

thank you!

Meiji,
ur loots nice nice....but where is KP? what is the big box on the left?

blueangel30,
KP is Kitty Palace located at Novena Square level 2.

That big box is a container with lock, it's come with snacks.

Meiji,
The stationery set is nice but I not buying so wont be doing BP on it. Sorry ah. It's a bit pricy hor....

Wow wow wow nice leh yr loots. All the podka dot ribbon series. I oso like leh. Drooling siah.....

Emma,
So far, I only know tat msblur doing the thumbtags, big clip only. I tink she ever said she'll be doing the 4in1 clip in box but havent see her post yet so I tot since I wana buy, might as well do the BP on it lor. I oso doing it temporary only until our BP queen decides to come back to do.

Pls take note that I will prefer u all to come in here & check the status coz I dun wana incur a lot of smses charges ok. Hope u all understand. If possible, pls PM me yr email address or send to [email protected] so that when payment time is up, I'll email u all for payment & also collection.

CLOSING DATE MONDAY 06TH OCTOBER 1200 NOON
=====

BP 1 : Claypot - Min/Max 6 pcs
Size : 17×22.5×19.5cm
Selling price : $89.90
BP price : $72

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x jasmine

=====

BP 2 : Container with biscuits Min/Max 12 pcs

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x softpillow
- 1 x S@L
- 1 x Annie

=====

BP 3 : Container with sweets Min/Max 12 pcs

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x Jasmine (KIV)
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x starlight
- 1 x acsy

=====

BP 4 : Drawstring Pouch with Snacks Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 15×18×7cm
Selling price : Not sure but shud be $9.90

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x starlight

=====

BP 5 : Die Cut memopad Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 8.3×10.2×2cm
Selling price : (Not sure)
BP price : $5.30 (may be lesser)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x Annie

=====

BP 6 : Container with clips Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 2.3×7.5×6.5cm

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x tling
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x starlight
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x S@L
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x Annie

Mau

I would like to have BP2, BP5 and BP6. 1 each. Tks! I second Meiji to do BP for the stationary set. Also hope you can do BP for the die-cut tibit big case wan. KK is selling at $19.90 but I didn't buy cos quite exp too. Wan buy the claypot too but still exp leh...some more heartpain to use it. Let me consider ya.

1762457.jpg

Meiji
Yest I been to KK and saw the stationary set but didn't buy cos quite exp.

Purin,
At least u can quote the street name to me, aredi gd. Found Xi1 Yang2 Cai4 Jie1 on the map, will try to find but u've comb the street n can't find so i dun put much hope in finding it.

OK lah i'll juz do it since there's request, but if cant hit MOQ, will auto cancel ok. These 3 items I base on my estimation de, will check with TH on the actual price on Monday.

1762496.jpg

BP 7 : Clip Board letter set Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 18×21×4.5cm
Selling price : Not sure
BP price : $8.80 (estimate only)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x Happy SAHM

=====
1762497.jpg

BP 8 : Stationery Set Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 18.5×22×3cm
BP price : $17.50 (estimate only)

- 1 x meiji
- 1 x annie

=====
1762498.jpg

BP 9 : Box with snacks Min/Max 12 pcs
Size : 25×21×8cm
BP price : $14.60 (estimate only)

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x annie
- 1 x Happy SAHM

Meiji,
Yes I want sorry din check e-mail, I stay punggol, you?

Msbrown,
I want:

BP 2 : Container with biscuits
BP 6 : Container with clips
BP 7 : Clip Board letter set
BP 9 : Box with snacks

Pls sms me if I missed payment or collection.

Thanks thanks

Happy SAHM,
I'll add in yr orders later when I update again ok. I'll PM u the payment status & collection hor. Wont SMS coz will incur charges unless no choice then I'll sms ok. U check forum again next week or nearer to end mth lor. Coz TH said most probably stocks coming in end mth.

KP is Kitty Palace located at Novena Square 2nd floor.

hua_jing,
Me staying Yishun. Let me know if you still want the rug by post or pass to other ladies?
How many you want? I have 2 wor...
$1 normal postage for 1 rug, $1.50 for 2 rugs.

KP is at Novena Square Level 2.

Annie,
The snack container is $17.95 before 10% disc at KP.

mau,
1 more BP7: Clip Board letter set please. Thanks!

Actually I already ordered claypot and mug from KK leh... I'm crazy over this series!

mau
pls also add me in for BP5 x 1, & BP9 x 1. Me also very tempted to get the claypot leh but ex...

mau,
can i change bp2- Container with biscuits to BP 3: Container with sweets pls,so paisey for the trouble...

meiji
u loots nice nice. u sure in love with this series ya ;p

lyd,
im hooked onto the devil/angel series ;p

msbrown,
I like tis series too! =)
Pls include my orders:

BP 2 : Container with biscuits x 1
BP 3 : Container with sweets x 1
BP 4 : Drawstring Pouch with Snacks x 1
BP 6 : Container with clips x 1
BP 9 : Box with snacks x 1

Thks.

mau
after consideration, i hv also decided to get 1 set of BP7, pls. Thanks and sorry for posting my orders separately...