Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

mau.. no crowd at the sale at all.. got 50 cashiers waiting for us to choose sia!! haha... shiok to shop on weekdays lohz.. hehe.. the bikes nice hor.. not ex leh.. ribbon one only 105 or 115.. poodle one is bigger so its 150.. not ex mahz.. if next yr still have i'll buy for my niece's 2nd bday.. hehe

Emma,
Ya not exp wor, if hv I can oso buy for my niece for her birthday. The poodle one seems nicer leh. Now robinsons oso sell HK stuffs ya.... So go lots of bb stuffs on sale? if hv can ask my bro to take my SIL there tml.

mau.. the bikes not from robinsons lahz.. its form a bike shop opp IMM.. keke...

blue.. think at least 3 yrs.. enzo still too short for it...

Emma,
Wa...the bikes are ex de loh. My hubby wanted to get a bike for my gal, but this HK design too ex leh.

Hmm...so fast u mod enzo's potty liao ah. Nice nice loh!

Emma,
The potty so nice! The bike so nice hor, wonder do they have those small ones for toddler, nx time can buy for my girl.

Purin,
The weather like S'pore ah, sian leh cos so hot. I prefer it to b cooler, hope my baby wun b cranky due to the hot weather. Ya if u managed to get hold of the cloth addy let mi know hor, if not, maybe i ask Kittymum. But then, u mean no stk for HK cloth leow??

I'm leaving nx Wed n bk on Sat. Where did u stay? At 1st we wanna to bk Royal Park Hotel but in the end bk Prudential cos the location quite convenient too.

<font color="0000ff">Taka vouchers (10% discount) - (CLOSED)
pls tt to posb sav 121-35172-2.</font>
1) bbgirl - $200 (to pay $180)
2) kittymum - $200 (to pay $180)
3) BA - $100 (to pay $90) - how to pass to you? At Sanrio fair?
4) Stephy - $200 (to pay $180) - pass to KM
5) Purin - $200 (to pay $180) - how to pass to you? At Sanrio fair?
6) Annie - $100 (to pay $90) - pass at Sanrio fair.

Now we are ready for the fair...

Morning ladies..

PomPom,
Welcome back =D....

Emma,
Clever mummy..Now i have an idea how to design myger's potty liao..keekee....Robinsons sales alot of thigns to buy? Have any bb things?

Princess,
U going HKG next wk? Can help me buy the cloth if you manage to get it in hkg ? tks...

tling.. think they are too small for ur girl liaoz.. keke... such a pity hor... think juz right for msblur's 2nd girl...

feifei... if u bot the kimono stickers.. can do up a "japanese" potty for her.. hahahha... robinsons got baby things.. but i never buy wor.. hahahhahaha.... cos everything also have liaoz... saw tht they have bath tubs, strollers, car seats, this lah that lah.. keke.. but not much clothes leh..

thomas and friends toys are super cheap there!!! even cheaper than isetan pte sale wor!!! wasted... cos i bot most of it from isetan liaoz.. sianz...

btw, ask u all ah... is it realli true that no1 will be hard to manage when no2 is coming? wah.. enzo is driving us nuts.. he woke up at 4am today and refused to go back to bed... watch tv and play till now then fall asleep again.. now he's gonna miss sch!!! urgh....

Emma,
I see...like alot of things there hor..hmm...Hope i hv time to go there this wkend.. =D..

I also heard no 1 will be bery sticky to parents esp when they know a no 2 is coming..Somehow they can sense it de...Bery shen qi lor...

Emma
Nice potty!! I like..
The bike is nice too!! KS if buy and keep for megan hor.. Lol.

I'm off to BKK liao.. See u all on Monday!

Happy wkend!!

eliz.. can lahz.. she's alr 1!!! i'm getting these kinda bikes for enzo alr... still scouting ard!!! have fun in bkk!!! be safe!!! muacks!!

bbgirl,
I hv made trnf to the acct u mentioned le..pls check

Pls pass to me during the Sanrio Fair...so u r v v impt to me on tt day hor kekekek

Emma,
I guess cos No 1 sense tt someone is coming to share the full attention he always has fm you n ur DH..tt's why tis period of time he will behave differently.

Emma
Think ur boy really feel the sibling going to draw attention away. One good way is to shower him with love and care and said it's from the little sibling too. Buy a gift and say is from the sibling. I think maybe he will feel more secure!

Hi Ladies!

Emma
Ya my boy was hard to manage too then. Actually 3 to 4 months before my delivery he started acting out liao. I remember scolding him frequently then. Think that's y my girl so 'xiao3 la4 jiao1'!
Probably he senses that there is another person to share your attention so he feels insecure. Actually once I knew I was pregnant I started buying books on having new siblings to read to him. I also told him it is a privilege to have a younger sister cos not everybody has 1, only special people will have younger sisters or brothers. Nearing the date of delivery I got him a present in the name of his sis and gave it to him the first time he sees his sister, saying that the present is from her.
I also make it a point to have special time for just him and me alone, doing simple crafts or window shopping. That makes him feel important and special. Must constantly assure them that they r still cherished and loved as before. Right after baby is born, we also make sure that at any time, only 1 of us is tending to baby and the other is with him.

U resting at home liao? Good can rest before delivery. For both my children I applied for leave 2 weeks before delivery, but both times gynae said can deliver liao on my 1st day of leave when I went for check-up...

Feifei,
So far Purin n Kittymum dun have the addy for the shop so i dun know where to get leh. If they managed to find, i'll try to find it for u k.

Ladies, will close this bp as we hav met the min/max qty liao! Will proceed to order stocks nw.

K'S BP 7 - CLOSED!

AUTHENTIC HK DIE CUT THUMB TACKS (MIN/MAX 12 SETS)
BP PRICE: $8.50

- lili x 3
- emma x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- mau x 1
- tling x 1
- jasmine x 1
- pp x 1
- hydrangea x 1
- eliz x 1
- nikita x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
I like your CN potty! So nice leh. You're really creative to come up with this idea!

Btw, it's normal for Enzo to be more clingy to you especially at this stage. Cos he knows that the didi is coming liaoz... so he wants as much attention from you. Just give him more hugs, cuddles, kisses, etc and reassure him that no matter what... he will always be "mommy's special little boy".

For my case... even my 2 gals get more clingy at certain stages. There's one time my older gal can even tell me that I dun want her cos I got mei-mei in tummy. I got over that hurdle by telling her that she's the most important becos she's no.1... how can dun want her. Then we tell her... if dun have her... how to have mei-mei. I also tell her that I will need her help to look after BB. Now she and Janelle still have their clingy phases... but after some reassuring, they're back to their normal playful self. Dun worry yah.

K'S BP 6 - CLOSED!

AUTHENTIC HK DIE CUT PINK SPONGE
BP PRICE: $1.90

- emma x 2
- cindy x 2
- PP x 2
- tling x 2
- msblur x 3
- hellokitty x 2
- softpillow x 2
- hydrangea x 2
- eliz x 2
- Dior x 5
- annie x 2
- xing x 3
- acsy x 2
- pinkicon x 10

=============================================

Princess,
You flying off next week? I'll be back to office only next Tues leh. Hopefully will have time to pester my colleague. Must remember to bring the HKG map along.

Yes, do bring along more $$ if you intend to shop in the HK shops along Ladies street cos some of them don't take cards. I bought a disney luggage and the shop mentioned that they'll charge 3% for payment by card.

Do ask for receipts in advance if you shop along the streets and want to have a copy. Some of them just use a calculator to do the sums.

There is one small mall that sells lots of HK stuff too. Hehe. . .Pom Pom Purin has become a collectors' item. The long pillow that I used to have is now S$300!!. Think I bought for > $50. DH still asked why I never buy.

Emma,
CN is also nice de lor. I always go for CN LD cos the items can be kept for bds presents for boys and girls.

tling,
Yes, its to clip papers in fact. Tink behind is those silver clip type.

meiji,
Should be bah. Did hear they say got magnet behind de loh.
Well...stocks came liao, den we do passing baton or u wan postage oso can.

hi tling!

may I know if TH still located at OUB centre 3rd floor?

msblur,
Actually I got one from KP already... still thinking to get another one or two coz it's very cute!

Pls put 1 for me.
BTW, can I still order the paperclips holder $4.50?
This is ur message: AUTHENTIC HK PAPER CLIPS DISPENSER BP PRICE $4.50

I will go by postage if no time meet up... btw, where are u working now?

meiji,
Yes, still located at OUB ctr 3rd level loh. They hav 2 units nw. One unit is selling all Authentic HK stuff.
Yes, the clip is very cute loh. Hee...

U mean the paper clip dispenser ah?

Im working at Kallang nw. U can collect thru Nikita loh. She's at Yishun mah. U can check with her loh.
She can shun bian altogether mah.

msblur,
I posted confirmed want the AUTHENTIC HK DIE CUT BIG CLIP $6.50 and AUTHENTIC HK PAPER CLIPS DISPENSER BP PRICE $4.50.
You let me know by sms or PM when payment coz I might missed out your posting...

I might go for postage ba... hee... thanks..
Or when u come to Novena can meet up? hee...

Hello ladies

msblur/meiji
hahaha....saw yr posting. i anything lah. i can drop by between Raffles Place to Khatib stn after work.

Nikita,
Oh! You still work at Raffles Place ar?
What time you knock off? We might can meet at Novena or Khatib station lor... thanks.

meiji
im still working in Raffles Place. I off work at 5.30pm. No worries lah...can arrange again once i collect the things for you.

msblur,
thanks for include me n the two BP, I want AUTHENTIC HK DIE CUT BIG CLIP x 2 pls.

Please help to sms me if I missed payment or collection as I can't login often, my girl will keep snatch or scream if I dun let her play with my laptop .

thanks thanks

msblur
I wan the big clip. So nice!

Meiji
Thanks for the link. I like this series too!

Bbgal
$90 transferred to ur friend. Tks for the lobang!

Emma
It's normal for Enzo to be like this. Justin too. Always scolded by us even till now but we try not to lah cos he actually just wan our attention and care. Like what Hello Kitty said, must really always assure them and involve them as much as possible. Before birth show them the scan pics then tell him abt didi. At hosp give him the present and tell him it's given by didi (till now he still remembered when I asked him who bought the present). Then now will ask him to hug didi, help me take diaper, wet wipes, cream and take pics of both of them toge, bring them out toge.