<font color="ff0066"> PomPom</font>,
Agreed... so i try to avoid those MIC where I can. Rather pay a bit more for those made elsewhere then take the chance.
<font color="ff0066"> Mau</font>,
hehehhe... yah.. cos my temper can be quite hot lor. My hubby nickname me "chilli padi".
Dymples,
keke... dont see u small small petite size, temper is HUGE as can be de hor... keke.... My DH oso calls me tat leh... keke..... Sometimes I joking says my PIL bully me then he said " HUH! U tis Xiao La Qiao, everyone in my family oso scare of u lor, u dont bully them I already xie tian xie di lor! " haha...
<font color="ff0066"> Mau</font>,
hahahhahaah **lol** My hubby always say my temper so bad and voice so loud is to "make-up" for my small size.
I make sure that even though people cannot see cos too small size... they definately can hear me lor.
I like the way your hub describe you. So funny... heheheh... maybe that's why we can "click" so well yah.
Purin,acthia,
ya lor, I also refused to buy any food stuffs made in China lor..cos bery scary de, u duno wat they put inside lor...Eat liao diff to get it out ...
Kittyapple,
I tink u missed my post ba. I collected some of yr stuffs from LYD last week & pass to Lili liao. But I duno what's inside as I usuali dun see wat's inside when doing passing baton. U email or sms Lili to collect fm her ok. Me oso not sure if u hv collected or u hv bought some other stuffs.
Dymples,
keke... ya ya tat's y we can click. hehe.... U reali small & petite lor. Me is FAT & big size & voice oso loud lor. Faintz......
Kittymum,
I want these items. Can I collect them only when the rest of my items are here?
- Hello Kitty Aluminium Chocolate Cup (40pcs) - $3.50
- Hello Kitty Sushi / Moon Cake Mould Set of 2 pieces - $10.00
msbrown
no worries...i got other stuffs from her, which i bought after u collect for me. kekeke....already collected from lili liao. Thanks for your help.
Mau,
Thank you for posting in HKL for me. Can 'safe keep' for u till the rest of ur items arrive then collect together, mei wen ti. But then only have Kitty Aluminium Choc Cup nia leh.
- Hello Kitty Aluminium Chocolate Cup (40pcs) - $3.50 (Reserved for you)
- Hello Kitty Sushi / Moon Cake Mould Set of 2 pieces - $10.00 (Reserved by Nikita le...paisei).
Soko,
u r welcome! Color changable mug think the cup changes color when hot/cold water is being pour into it.
Kittymum,
Can tis Hello Kitty Rose Toilet Roll Cover b hang on hook?
I mean is it a must to hang on the toilet roll?..haha..dunno u understand wat i mean or nt.
BA,
I tink cant leh, coz the bottom hor, has got 2 openings wor. If i'm not wrong, it's the same as the CK toilet roll holder I got fm TH during their 1 day closing dwn sale. Tink I got show u. Maybe u can try to sew 1 side to make it like a holder then hang on the wall. Good idea hor. keke....
thanks for warm welcome, msblur and eliz! ya, decided to "talk" in this thread instead of silently reading and admiring : )
wah! the lanterns are so pretty, esp those in the first pic. cheery and makes me happy just looking at them. too bad i stayed so far otherwise sure go and see!
i asked u all something hah, when u use the cookie cutters to cut bread or cheese, sure got some bits cannot cut, right? then wat u all do with them? i normally just crammed them into my mouth....and of course....become fat lah
eliz,
how to make bread pudding?? i cannot cook for nuts and my house, pai seh to say, got a lot of processed food eg hot dogs, frozen dumplings, fish fingers etc cos easy to cook mah. weekends i just dump all ingredients into rice cooker and make wat i called "yi pin guo".
msblur.. hehe.. its realli pretty leh.. realli v pretty.. too bad i get tired to easily now.. if not would have stayed longer.. enzo loved it.. haha... but he see till so tired.. on the way back the zzz liaoz.. haha.. show u pict of him and my nephew going crazy on some car ride there.. haha...
eliz.. can.. email u after i sort out megan's picts too..
aiyo.. i love ur moonies!!! can email them to me too? hahahaha... if only can hor.. sigh...
Aiyo, look at Enzo laughing away. So cute!!
Can lar, got potential to be my future son-in-law! Haa..
Hey, I ask hubby bring to office tmr lar (JTC Submit) then u go collect from him?
Photos
No hurry, take your time.
See your camera so professional and now your photos at Chinese Garden so nice, u must have taken nice nice pic of megan. Lol.
I this cheapo mummy has yet to bring her go for professional photoshoot ah!
Lili
I sianz liao but hubby's colleagues requested for more so i make lor.
This should be the last batch!! Luckily this sunday is the festival liao.
lili.. ya.. that's hugo.. enzo's best fren... haha.. but he is v notti now lohz.. i had to scream at him.. his lousy lantern came loose and dunno dropped where.. he wanna make my mother go all over juz to look for it.. kenna left and right from me!!! haha... u better go on weekdays.. alr quite alot of pple liaoz.. cant imagine weekends leh.. but my sil says every weekend got fireworks.. so they have been seeing fireworks for like 2 or 3 weeks liaoz.. haha
where is JTC summit? jurong?? haha.. paiseh lahz.. its ok.. no need to mafan mrDingDang.. keke... megan's pic ah.. alright only leh.. me not a good photographer.. so cam good also no use.. hahahahaha... u should leh.. me bringing enzo for photoshoot AGAIN.. haha.. muz take more when they are still cute.. haha.. now coverlooks got promo.. do 2009 calendar only $48 for babies... let's go!!! haha....
msblur.. eh.. not v sure leh.. but all less than $100... but sure will want more pix one mahz.. kekek.. i brought enzo for some $18 shoot and ended up paying $88 for extra photos lohz.. keke.. its lidat one.. cannot be u contented with juz like 2 shots of ur girls one mah.. somemore ur cheeky gal smile so nice!!!!
eliz.. whet ur appetite abit.. haha.. but that's abt as good as it gets liaoz.. sorry.. haha..
ya.. megan still baby.. even enzo is under that category.. haha... got family portrait one also.. but more ex.. u are a good looking family.. can go for that one.. haha.. mine.. the camera cannot capture the entire family in 1 shot sia!!! lol
aiyo.. eliz.. thanx leh.. lol.. but now i look and feel like a KING KONG!!!! realli cant wait to give birth, then can start to ji1 ji2 jian3 fei2!!!! keke... then can realli be pretty mama like u.. if not.. no way lahz!!! keke..
ok lah babe.. me going to zzz liaoz.. night ladies!!!
eliz.. i sms u tmr when mrkitty can go collect the moonies lahz.. keke.. thanx leh!!!! muacks!!!!
Hi Emma,
u took bery nice pics leh..I went Chinese garden yest...Quite crowded wor....The HK lanterns nice hor..really feel like as if in sanrio land..just that they din sell enough sanrio products =D>.keke...when u go?
Eliz,
Megan is pretty =D just like her mummy..Ur mooncakes getting nicer and nicer each time u post wor...=D..
feifei.. i was there last night too... too bad din bump into u.. hehe.. there was a stall selling KT stuff leh.. but nothing we've not seen b4 at sanrio sales lahz.. hehe... almost bot a phone pouch.. hehe..
Emma,
do u need a coupon or something for the promotion coverlook package? i took my girl for the $18 photoshoot also but i remember must produce a coupon or something. need to be SUPER SUPER disciplined when selecting the fotos because they all turned out very nice. foto session took less than 30 minutes but selection took almost 2 hours!