Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning Ladies,

I've the following for sale.

1) 3D Tin case coin purse @ $4.50ea x 2
Dimension: 11cm(L) x 7cm(B) x 7cm(when fully expand)(D)
1688212.jpg

- Winnie

2a)Die-cut container with yoghurt waffle biscuit (Red) @ $5.50ea x 2
Biscuit best before: 29/05/09
2b)Die-cut container with yoghurt waffle biscuit (Pink) @ $5.50ea x 2
Biscuit best before: 29/05/09
1688213.jpg

Hi Lili,
Umm. . .when I checked yesterday, one has obvious scratches, the other has white dots (or is paint dropped off).

In this case, any idea what to do if can't check?

MsBlur, KP ah? Ok ok i should go check it out! Haha, hope they have for PSP too then i can make hubby use hehe, so bad of mi.

szu,
Did u post abt cancelling the stackable container?I didnt see it leh. So u confirmed dun wan liao ah?

Emma,
Yes Ms-everything-oso-wan, u huh...giving urself excuses to shop again hoh?? Kekeke...

MB,
Me too leh, force my hubby to use a SKS pouch for his PSP. We equally bad lah. Hahaha...

Mau/lili/msblur/eliz/jasmine,
I've left your stuffs in a big bag. Mau will come and collect on your behalf.
is this correct?

Nikita,
can you re-confirm how you would like to collect your stuffs? or self collect at vivo?

Acthia,
your things are at vivo already. So you can self-collect anytime.

spunk,
I will pass your stuffs to kittymum today

Kittymum,
we will contact via sms to meet up, ya?

If possible, can you come before 6pm? because I think I will be going out for dinner.
Otherwise, let me know what time is good for you and I try to accommodate.

I still have many more loots for sale.

LELONG! LELONG!
Many items slashed below local retail price.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/lydluvkitty/

<font color="ff6000">Good morning Ladies...</font>
Haiz... heavy rain at my place now. Sianz...

<font color="ff00ff"> xing &amp; BA</font>,
Eeekkss!! Both your stories so scary leh. I read till my goosepimples all come out. You all ok now?

<font color="ff00ff"> LYD</font>,
Thks lots babe. Will collect the stuffs and also do the funds transfer later during lunch time.

<font color="ff00ff"> Lili</font>,
WOW!! Li love your NDS cover leh. Berry nice. Too bad I dun own a PSP or NDS or else sure buy the cover one.

<font color="ff00ff"> Ladies who do Yoga</font>,
There's a sports shop at HF that sells HK Yoga Mat. It even comes with matching bag to store the Mat and I tink got towel too. It's a nice purplish pink. heheheh... I dun do Yoga, so neber buy.

dymples.. u not working ah?

kittymum.. that time u say if got stomachache then fever at the same time means what ah? i last night high fever lohz.. so cold then sweat like a pig the next minute... today supposed to go JB.. muz scrap the idea liaoz.. sianz...

acthia,
I forgot to bring extra plastic bag to repack yesterday. so I put yours in a transparent plastic bag.

So if you want to "maintain your image", you can bring a nice paper bag/plastic bag to put your items.

sorry about it... because yesterday I carried 1 big bag with many people's things inside...bring there to repack... then realised not enough sanrio plastic bag to repack everyone's.

<font color="ff00ff"> Emma</font>,
Nope... currently not working liaoz. My last day @ work was last friday. Then I was supposed to work for them on part-time basis... but HR delay the processing cos I asking kinda high $$$ on hourly basis - or else won't justify my time and travelling costs just to go into Sentosa mah. So now enjoying myself at home first lah till the processing goes thru.

Good morning ladies...

Xing/BA,
Both yr stories very scary leh, I oso got goosebumps lor. Me oso mei dan de lor. Haiz... I oso dun dare to watch ghost movies. My DH wif me 8 yrs liao nvr step into a show of ghost line lor. keke.....

LYD,
I tot I'll be collecting Nikita's items already? Or last minute got changes ah? BTW, I trf the money to u liao u check &amp; confirm ok.

Kittymum,
U r 1 lucky woman leh. keke..... Got DH to do housechores for u leh. keke.... I muz go tell my DH lor.

Audrey,
I saw the HK mat b4 but I tink the price is not cheap de wor. I glimpse only lah the price. keke... So later I meet u at HF sanrio at 1.15pm latest ok. Starlight may be joining us.

<font color="ff00ff"> LYD</font>,
hahahahha... okies. No worries lah babe. I will bring along a more "glam" plastic bag then. lol... yah.. yah.. must maintain image hor. Especially now got big big tummy.

<font color="ff00ff"> Mau</font>,
Yup.. yup.. confirming our meet-up later at 1pm. It's great if Starlight can join us. The more the merrier mah. hehehheeh...

mau,
because I ask msblur, then msblur says not meeting nikita often... so until I blur...

wait ah... I ask lili to re-confirm.

lili,
are you helping nikita to collect her stuffs via msblur? ( as in, msblur will pass you nikita's things)

Acthia,
Me ok lah..jus tt everytime i passed by the plc, I wil divert my sight to elsewhere hahaha
The yoga mat mus b v swee hor..imagine HK doing yoga wif u

Angel,
U really good in cookery hor...hao tai tai..no wonder u can stay at home n ur DH allows cos of ur skillful hands

hi ladies..

Acthia,
Hi ya...My side at Boon Lay here also raining so heavily lor..so today u at home?Hows little bb doing? tot of a name for her yet?;p..so now u are a taitai at home wor..keke..

HK yoga mat? wow...wonder how it looks like lor..

Emma,
the table and Hk chair nice wor...

All,
Anyone knows where I can buy thsoe small hairclips for infants ?;p..hehe...Hopefully hv HK one..keke

LYD,nikita,
Lili cant access to forum in the office nw loh. So dun tink she can reply u gals. Anything maybe u wana email her?

LYD,
Did u leave in vivo today? Coz hor, y'day I already said will help Nikita/Msblur collect liao mah. If u nvr leave Nikita's items there then u gotta re-arrange with her le.

feifei,
hello! I think those push cart in shopping malls have...I think I saw at suntec/bugis before...but non-authentic...

If you want authentic, then will be at KK bah.

Ladies, its bp time again!!! First item of the day is;

LILI'S BP

HK BEAR CHINA/RUNAWAY BAG (9pcs only)
BP PRICE: $2.50

1688443.jpg

1) lili
2) PLL
3) PLL
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

SOL,
yup. it's still available

actually, if there's no "SOLD" beside the heading, it means it's still available.

Please PM me, then we arrange collection/payment details

mau,
nikita's things are at the shop too. So confirm you are collecting for her? if so, I will put inside your big bag.

I think I probably read sms until blur liao...

<font color="ff00ff"> BA</font>,
Yah... the yoga mat quite nice leh. Not too much HK prints all over that it looks childish. More of a sophiscated, ladies look.

<font color="ff00ff"> feifei</font>,
The mat has the HK print only on one end. Quite nice. The plus point is that it's a nice purplish pink. hehhehe.. BB is doing well. We've chosen the name - Janessa.
I'm into my 28th week now. At last scan, BB's almost 1kg liaoz. Me going for another scan next Tuesday. My gynae is only worried that my placenta does not seem to be moving up cos that means high chance I will need to deliver via C-sect this time.

The next time if there is another HK gathering, someone please PM me in case I forget or missed out the post, because though I cannot join you all, I would like to sponsor some prizes for our own mini LD.

Just wanna contribute something since I cannot join you all.... at the same time, my DH will be more than glad my house is cleared of more HK items.. LOL...

PLL,
I just remembered I forgot to pass you back the extra $2. can you PM or sms me your account again? Thanks!

LYD,
Im nt sure whether got pots or nt leh. N its on a first come first serve basis loh. U try &amp; log in often, see whether hav or nt loh.

PLL,
thot u wanted 2pcs?? I cant edit nw liao. Nex time u confirmed ur orders ok. Im nt sure wats the measurements leh, juz helping Lili to post nia.

Hi Msblur/Lili,

Can i have 1 HK BEAR CHINA/RUNAWAY BAG, thks.

Tdy got bps ah, think i gonna miss cos prob no internet access later.

LYD,
Tks ger...wanted to get soem clips for my ger..haha, though she dun hv much hair..keke..

Emma,
hehe, try for a 3rd bb lor =D>.

Acthia,
From ur descrition, the mat msut be bery nice..hee..Ur gers'names all so unquie one wor..sounds nice =D.Any meaning?

Really?ur placenta is low?anyway to move it up liek massaging? If csect, which will u opt? I haf epi c-sect lor, sounds abit scary but i feel u can hear and see ur bb 1st thing when she is out, that type of feeling is unable to use words to describe de..i can still rem I cried lor =D..

<font color="ff00ff"> feifei</font>,
Yup. I like the mat. hehheheh.. Yes.. Yes.. My gals names are more "AngMo" lah.. but all got special meanings too. For eg: Janessa means - "God answers".

Hiaz... yah lor. Got low lying placenta. If it moves down further may become placenta previa. Me praying hard that the placenta will move up cos I'd prefer natural delivery. If really need to do C-Sect, then I would also opt for EPI rather then GA. Me also wanna see my BB first thing she is out... to hear her first cry.... Like a sense of relieve she's ok and everything is gonna be alright.

acthia,
hee..but if dun do yoga, buy liao waste $$ wor..
Ya lor, but all bery special names, i like lor =D..Hmm...Did ur gynae suggest any ways to move the placenta up? Ya lor, epi can hear bb's 1st cry, berytouching de wor.. =D.

Take care of the slippery flr outside ya..see ya..

Alamak...

Today got to *TOK*TOK*TOK* even louder and faster!!!
TH stuff make me bleed very hard!! Got SKS stuff, lots of new items. Watches, water bottles, t-shirts, jackets, stationaries, coin banks, toilet brushes, water pitchers...etc.
Many many...and they are "Or-GIGINAL"

Also hor...LD @ RingoYa Liang Court...today @ 6pm. AUTUMN DRAW. Later check is it same not...
*TOK*TOK*TOK*TOK* - Can see blood streaming down my mouth?

LYD,

TT tonite then let you know...

Spunk,
U went TH liao ah... got buy lots of SKS stuffs a not? The water bottles, t-shirts expensive a not ah? Did u manage to see how much they are?

Wahaha...

I walk there and walk back!!!

LYD, technically speaking yes...cheaper.

Msbrown,

SKS got coin bank, luggage tag, water bottle, files, eraser, caps.
I didn't see SKS t-shirts yet. But Sanrio t-shirt F-size about $19.90.
I think water bottle is $6.90. There is another water bottle quite nice. It's $7.90, but at TH Lifestyle. Very nice.
They also have the KT recycle bags...the items mainly HKG HK items...they even have HK Pens.

Spunk,
U make me so excited leh. keke... Cant go now wor, so sad. If I still work in Shenton Way I would hv cheong dwn now lor. keke.....