Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

maureen/lili.. buy to put in office?? hehe.. i wonder if can.. but put also put after my maternity leave.. if not my relief teacher sit on my kitty chair for 4 months leh!!! keke

Hi Charmmy Kitty,

24cm is the length of top/bottom.... not much differences.

I accept ATM transfer.... but sorry I don't stay anywhere near kovan or go to kovan at all.

But I can leave it at KK for you.

Can you PM me or what's your email?
So I can send you payment details.

lili.. ya lohz.. precious leh.. haha.. i put at home for 4 months first.. after ML then i bring to office.. keke.. but dunno can meet MOQ not.. only i order so far wor..

emma,
i was juz comtemplating to buy & put in office, then I realised PomPom says no arm rest so dun tink will get it lor.

Ya dont let ppl sit on yr precious HK chair. keke....

maureen.. but this chair is pretty one lohz.. hehe.. so happy!!!

lili.. when can collect MJ? i ask mrkitty go collect, then soon bian collect and pass u things..

emma,
woohooo..hahaha...will let you knwo..maybe i can put yr stuff there, then u leave my stuff there..no need to purposely meet me

lili,
welcome back. Have a great time "chionging" HK together with msblur
waiting to see your loots.
Juz come back, start your BP liao, kekeke...
I want 1 pink super single blanket. Thks.

fei fei,
my girl started drooling when she was 3 month plus, but no sign of teeth till so much later. she barely has 4 teeth at 1 year old! i bought stack of bibs for her or carry a hanky everywhere we go. i gave her a nick--> the leaking tap (so u can imagine how bad her drooling was..heheh)

lili,
for the fleece blanket, does the pink look as off colour as the picture? or is it the lighting issue?

Morning ladies...

Charmmy kitty,
Ya lor =D...Do join us here more often lah =D..

Lili,msblur,
welcome back! Looking forward to your pvt sales =D...

xing,
heehee...ahyo, funny nick u gave ur ger leh..keke...guess i hv to let my ger wear bibs liao =D...

All,
Soory side track abit hor, where to get reasonnably prices ear thermometer? Cos i bringing my ger for her 2nd dose of the 6in1 jab this fri, scare she fever lor...

Good morning Ladies

Feifei

You can try to check out the BP thread. They do organize bps for thermometer. I have one from braun quite good. Those that the doctor's are using. Hope this helps. I didnt get mine from bps but I bought it from the pd clinic.

lili.. thanx for thinking of me.. but now muz see hubby free not liaoz.. if not i have to ask my sil drive me down.. then she can soon bian burst her pockets at TH.. haha...

feifei.. u can try terumo.. its a japanese brand, compact, fast, accurate and cheap..

HKL,
tks ya...tonite will go check it out =D..

Emma,
where can I get that brand's thermometer?

cookiepie,
wow, nice mooncakes leh..

Cookiepie
I have this!
1668383.jpg

A frd bought for me from HKG quite a few years back..
If i remembered correctly, this set came with 4 HK mooncakes.

Emma/Lili
The chair is very nice but i got no work desk at home ley..
Bring to use at office also cannot.. no arm rest.. Haaa..

feifei.. i got mine from KK when enzo had high fever there.. recommended by the nurses there then.. its faster than the braun used at his PD clinic.. but i guess u can also try pharmacies like guardian.. they should carry terumo too..

eliz.. think the photographer ate the other 2 lohz.. hehe.. how come office chair muz have arm rest ah? but then again.. i spend limited time at my desk lahz.. keke.. most of the time also in class one mah.. so should be ok right.. keke

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>,
If get thermometre, get those that stick in the ear type. It's faster. Dun get those those go over the forehead or worse.. the old fashion one of sticking in mouth or under armpit.

I've got the Braun one and been using it for past 2-years liaoz. I even bring it along during travelling jux in case. It's so easy to use, my gals will ownself take their temperature. *LOL*

<font color="0000ff">cookiepie</font>,
You can call KK or KP to check. Last year they got sell mooncakes from HKG. But I neber buy cos I'm not a mooncake lover. hehehe..

Emma
Like Purin said: too good life..
Or i shd say for myself: PLAIN LAZY!! Haa..

Cookiepie
Dymples is right. KK do sell.
I tried calling KK if they had started to take order for the mooncakes already
but they asked me to call again next week.
So far no news nor photos of the mooncakes yet.

cookie
i hv the 1st tea set with mooncake. it's last yr's mooncake set. i got from kk. dont know wat they hv for this yr.

Finally im back in the office! But still holiday mood lah, no mood to work loh. Haha...

tling,
Ya ya...we did alot of walking &amp; shopping loh. Nw still whole body aching men. But worth it lah. Show u some of my loots here.

1668508.jpg

1668509.jpg

1668510.jpg

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>,
Me doing great cos serving my final week of notice. YeAH!!! So happy!!

Yah.. yah.. agreed that the Braun one is ex.. but it really last cos good quality product. Last time I got it from my PD for only S$129. Now use for 2-years liaoz... so if I divide the cost of the thermometer by 2-years of use, each day only cost me like about .20 cents? quite worth lor. hehehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">Welcome Back Lili &amp; MsBlur</font>,

Looks like you gals had a really fruitful trip. So envy leh... heheheh

Any nice extra loots to let go?? Me busy drooling all over my desk liaoz...

MsBlur,
U lug back the medium fan?
I more greedy...I got the big ones...Next BKK trip will aimed the medium and small ones.
I also have the HK die-cut decal...swee lor

Msblur
You bought the same fan eh? Nice nice.. Haaa.. coz i got too. Lol.
Looks like very fruitful trip indeed.
Welcome back!!!

acthia,
Me haven take pics of my extra loots yet. Maybe over the wkends bah. Still lazy leh.

szu,
Ya that's a medium fan. Left last 2 sets, so Lili &amp; me grabbed both loh. Hee...

Ur fren lug back the big fan for u ah? Or u went urself last time? Coz' didnt hear u mention u gg BKK mah. Ya the die cut decal are very nice de loh.

Eliz,
Ya..heavy men. My luggages itself oreadi almost exceeded liao. Haha...
The doraemon &amp; HK decal nice hoh?? Kekeke...

msBlur,
Yup i meet up with my friend there. I pass him the list to lug things back for me lor...
Also keep pestering my hubby to go BKK and he book tixs w/o telling me. I only know hrs before flying off lor...Just open my lugguage and dump clothes in w/o folding lor. 3hrs later I'm on my way to airport.

oya.. eliz.. there's a doraemon shop.. or rather a shop selling quite a fair bit of doraemon stuff in chinatown pt leh!! wonder if u alr know abt it.. hehe

Msblur,
Welcome back! U ready enjoy urself at BKK. Bring back so many thing. Cant wait to see all ur extra loots.

Lili,
Welcome back! I like the chair so much but still thinking wan to buy a not. Can i have one pink super single blanket.

<font color="0000ff">Szu</font>,
So lucky... hubby surprise you wz trip to BKK.
. My hubby won't do that lor. Cos I've been in hospitality and service line so long, he would rather I handle such details from start to end. *faintz*

<font color="0000ff">MsBlur</font>,
My dad helped me to get the big standing fan from BKK during his last trip. He say the 2 boxes so big and PINK till everyone at the airport turn around to stare at this old man with 2 huge HK boxes. hahahaha.... *LOL*

No worries about the extra loots babe. You rest well first. Must have been a tiring trip cos lots of walking yah.

Msblur
Its nice de lor.. Hubby's turn to drool! Lol.

Emma
Hmm.. I not sure if the same shop but my hubby bought Doreamon Car mats when we last went to BKK.
Its very cute, perfect for his car but the HK ones even nicer!!!

No luck finding the leather Doreamon wheel cover though.

Eliz,
Tink if ur hubby were to go BKK with u. He will go crazy over the Doraemon stuff over there men. BKK hav soooo many Doraemon items loh. One of Lili's collick is oso a Doraemon fan, she's oreadi crazy liao when we went into the shop. Everything we saw was mostly Doraemon de. Haha...

cindy,
Hee...ya ya enjoyed ourselves.
Will try to post soon.

acthia,
Ya loh...me &amp; lili lug back the 2 fans &amp; our HK loots all the way back to hotel, so tiring loh. When we were on our way back at BKK airport, Lili's collicks were oso surprised to see us with our BIG BOXES loh, started asking Lili wat did u buy again!! Haha...
On our way to BKK, her collicks oso saw us with our HK luggage, they ask Lili 'another HK luggage'??!! Hehe...