Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
your gal nvr show her face, why hide behind the file

cindy,
oso got more excuses to buy HK, heeheee...

Emma,
Never mind. Jia you for No. 3.

When I stepped into office yesterday, my colleague already asked me to jia you. Told her no way to jia you in this working environment.

tling,
Haha...can tell its her ah?? She shy lah! Kekeke...

Purin,
Ya loh...my fren oso told me...Its time for 3rd bb liao! Hee...

Emma,
that is really a good idea to use the spring clip. i even tot of putting it in office to clip reminders. but hor, still have not bought it as the price a bit steep for such a tiny thing..hehe.. but really sweet i must say.

KWL,
oh i see. so vintage = antique. i have a crazy idea. do anyone sell a set of HK family in russian dolls design? if yes, sure become collector's item!

bbgal,
i saw it in KP yesterday. but more expensive. $11+. think autobac selling at $10+ if i remember rightly.

yesterday i bought some really sweet HK shoe laces from DIASO. i am thinking of turning it into a lanyard but still not time to action yet. just sharing the idea lor.

also DIASO also selling some real tiny HK ziploc back- good to keep loose items like keys, earrings etc. very nice and cheap of cos.

mati, i have been spending quite a big on my HK spree recently. :p

regarding the new 16wk ML measure, wondering if they will reconsider again if enough people complain/appeal?

i remember for the last round, they decided to backdate the 12wk ML measure as many mothers-to-be made noise. since it was announced on ND speech, it should be w.e.f. then lor..

my best friend lagi heartache, her EDD on 6dec...alamak..

Emma
Rest for a while then try again for the 3rd bb.Definitely you will get the 4 months ML dont have to be so tui..

Cindy
Congratulations!! Must definitely tell baby to come out later, start telling bb now. kekeke

Emma

hopefully.. the government can hear those expectant mothers whose EDD is before 1jan. Its rather unfair to those who are going to be due soon or due this year. So darn frustrating. I was kidding with my hubby, before the rally. We will only decide whether to have another baby or not depending on the perks that government is going to offer. But guess its quite a dissappointment.

Emma
I also heard the with effect 1st Jan, already 3 of my frds including you are affected ah..
Heartpain for you all..

Msblur
Hey, I'm just thinking: The decal more ex than the file hor?

Cindy
Die die cannot give birth b4 Jan..
4 weeks more ML makes alot differences ah..
But hor, in some companies, this means Bonus will be affected.. Sianz..

Purin
I also sianz.. so in need of the 4more days CCleave
Boss actually commented with 6days CCL, I got the most leave in the company.
Such comments very scary ah...

Emma

Ya, what 1K?? government giving more?? I heard cash rewards are only given to 1st time mothers?? Then what will happen to us? We are mothers too right, we are also contributing to the population numbers right??!!

Eliz
are you the only one with children under 2yrs in your office?

Eliz,
Tell your boss to tell the govt. Or would he rather have no one or pay higher to foreign talents to work for the company in future. Govt is doing that to maintain the workforce population too.

Emma,
Haha...me diff frm u loh. Mine is if confirm No. 3 is a boy, i sure try! Kekeke...

Eliz,
Ya loh...decal more ex than her file leh. But she said her file so plain wor, ask me to put some stickers loh. So might as well give her one of my decals lah. She's so happy after that.

PLL
Yes, I'm the only one. Haaa.. Me the youngest mah..
And i'm under exective level, if boss is mean, i don't get to enjoy such benefits one..

Now Govt give 3K bb bonus but come next year, its 4K

Eliz

so the company you worked is not under government sector? if you are under pte sector its easier depending on the boss.Whether he is the generous type or the yim chim type.

Emma/Msblur
Me 50% on both genders if I want to try.. of cos I hope for a gal cos I have a boy liaoz.

Msblur
You are a very good mom.. If me, sure bu she de. Haa..

PLL
Yalor.. pte sector but luckily boss is not too bad lar..
I'm not the one who took ML the past 8yrs!
He was very understanding when i had complications during my pregnacy..

Msblur/Emma
You two exchange tips lar.. One want boy the other gal..

I also will have another if can confirm Boy. Hee..

Eliz,
No lah no lah.
Its ok loh, she used the file everyday anyway. Maybe oso a gd ting lah, can make her treasure the file more. Haha...

Jasmine, Angeltop
I have already made tt to both your acc respectively, please check...sorry for the delay, has been very busy recently...

Feifei,
Yes I do remember the square container but not free to go collect...is it in her workplace or home?? I will arrange soon thanks for reminder... How's little princess...Have you gone back to work??

PLL
No lar, just coming 6yrs. Haa..
My office is regional office which was started 8yrs ago only..

Msblur
I see.. Ya, if she like it, she will treasure it and take care more..

Eliz,
Ya loh, dats wat i tink so too. Actually its oso a little reward to her for doing very well in her eng test lah. She happy can liao.

Dior,
Have you made payment to me yet??
The last time I check, you have yet to transfer.
Pls do so ASAP as I feel pai sey to keep chasing you leh.

Starlight
Sorry, think I missed your post with the dimensions of the cooler. Think I will give it a miss, thanks!

Emma
I will post the Cheesecake recipe on HK Loft soon, think it needs a bit of tweaking though as texture of the cake turned out to be a bit soft. May need to add more gelatine but not sure of proportions yet...

msblur
Hope you noted confirmation of my order for the HK stool yday? Thanks!

Dior
Thanks, have received your transfer

Anymore orders??

LILI'S SPREE 3

HK SMALL STOOL (MIN 6PCS EACH DESIGN)
SELLING PRICE: $19.90
BP PRICE: $14.00

Design 1 - Sit Kitty
- sharon x 2

Design 2 (round face kitty)
- MB x 2
- jasmine x 1
- angeltopg x 1
- szu x 1
- feifei x 1
- LYD x 2
- stephy x 1
- lunaticfreezer x 1

wah.. not even like 20 posts today.. that's so unlike us.. keke.. aniwayz........

4 months ML.. WOO HOO!!!

lol.. i sound like i'm having moodswings!! lol

yoyo ladies....

ya boyz, lately so quiet in here. Nothing interesting except the 4mths ML wor..... tink I muz start planning for 1 baby liao, or shud I wait for another 3 yrs then the perks might be better?

Mau
Hey gal, I think you should start planning for one now.

Emma
Yes, recently its very quiet here, why suddenly you are happy about the 4ML. I thought you are quite sad.

Emma,
Congrats ya! Finally got the 4 mths ML! Hee...

its juz been announced today? Feel happy for u too when i received ur sms juz nw. Haha...

Hiyo Ladies

had a great dinner gathering 2nite..hehe..looking forward to next gathering and also my BKK trip..kekeke...

princess,
noted...pls remember to ask me pass on to nikita ya..cos the item small small.. scared misplaced it.

Emma
woohooo...heard abt the gd news..u get 4months ML too...kekeke..congrates ah

mau,
do it when u are prepared lohs...cos having and raising a bb is not easy lohs

acsy,
tot u coming to my pl to collect yr stuff? wat happened???

wesim/kenjer,
collect yr items fr me asap yah...

yes yes.. some mtbs "feedback"ed that its unfair.. so they decided to backdate it to the day the news was announced!! woo hoo!! kekekek..

ah mau.. but dun wait so long lahz.. even if they give u 5k 3 yrs later.. it will still be the same with the inflation! haha..

Morning ladies...

Emma,
wow, so happy for u leh, 4mths ML lor...Me missed by 3mths...hiaz...

Dior,
No prob ger...u can sms my sis and liaise with her lor..tks ya..

Emma & Cindy
congrats! I heard the news this morning also..4mths ML..really shiok sia..

Eliz, mau, msblur,
can go make bb liao..keke

Emma
So happy for you..

bbgal
Not enough to tempt me lar.
I feel this package benefits the 1st time mummies more coz got the additonal 6K dollar for dollar.
2nd time mummy just the additional 1K and 1more mth ML.
I very greedy hor.. Haaa..

Lili
Thanks for dinner.. Hope soon will be my turn!!

<font color="ff6000">Mooncake class</font>
I forgot the timing ley.. 7PM to what time huh?
Hubby thinking of bringing my gal to watch the fireworks display..

<font color="ff6000">Ohoh.. Anyone know if the 6days CCLeave start????</font>

Morning Ladies
Congrats to all mummy to be on the new package wef 17aug08 !!

Eliz
if not wrong the 6 days child care leave will start in oct 08.

MB
Yes, its very good for 1st time mummies.. 7K more ley.. *sob sob*

I'm also in the same situation. Cannot change job till i finish my contribution to the human race. Haaa..

Kittyapple
Thanks for the info. Shiok if so. Means i have another 4 more days leave!!

Ooo Eliz, then i will benefit abit, hee.
But i hope i kenna twins, then can claim both child 1 and 2 benefits together before i relocate and come back for child 3. Haiz, but where got so easy get twins although our family got twin genes. Twin benefits can claim together hor but i heard govt will pay us in instalments, not lump sum de.