Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling,
The CK PJs is nice wor.

starlight,
Can i hav item 6? The name can be written behind one rite?

blueblue,
ur luggage tag with me wor...when wanna collect? u want me put together with the stuff u haben collected from msblur's sis?

starlight,
The first 2 pics of PJs r adults (free size). The long sleeves PJ r kids size.

lili,
hahaha...1st time squatting outside TH shop with Wendy, she sorting out the PJs, I chose my PJs
Then my boi sit on those PJs, n chatting wif Wendy, heehee....

msblur,
I help u reserve the same 3 sets tat I bought, but the HK "singlet type", I choose light pink for u. Hope u like it loh. Oh ya, the blanket veri soft leh, veri nice. I like it

morning gals

Ktgal88,
ok, item 1 and 14 for u, COD is fine.
how would u like to collect? come to toa payoh?

Blueblue,
sorry, item 1 only 1 pc, taken by Ktgal88 liao

Kittywishlist,
will reserve no. 10 for u, but i only have 1 pc.
no.1 no more liao

Msblur,
yes, behind can write name, use those waterproof marker.
u confirm? if so, will reserve for u.

Annie,
will reserve item 8 for you.

Angeltopg,
outer packaging size:
diameter 12 cm, height 16 cm.
let me know if u still keen.

I will PM you gals, re. collection and payment.

Tling,
very nice leh, i like the CK one.
free size ah? skali cant fit me

Starlight, don't worry, you can fit in the CK one. I so big size oso can wear leh, keke

Dear all, anyone of you join the spree with NZT before? Will it be much cheaper?

Good Day ladies

Jasmine,
i also wonder if its cheaper and worth the trouble wor...i like a few items. maybe KWL will know?

anyone seen this here b4? if have let me know yah...thanks.
1644504.jpg

Kittywishlist,
I am willing to let go of my HK Angel Tote bag @$10 if u wan cos realised i got too many tote bag leow. If u wan let me know ya.

starlight
Oh I see...ok

lili
I will collect the luggage tag with Ms Blur's item. So long already...so paisay. Can I collect when the clock arrives?

starlight,
Yes i wan the tags. Pls reserve for me. Thks ya.

tling,
Thks for helping me reserve the PJs, had actually wana go down, but too late liao.

Ur gal like the PJs?? My gal didnt see the PJs, if nt sure say she oso wan. Haha...

snowberries,
got it from Japan wor...hehe

blueblue,
eh, i think u better collect the batch of stuff from msblur 1st, at her sis' plc very long liow wor...anyway the clock not here yet.

starlight74, msblur,
Pm me your acct no. to be fund transfer to. Pls leave the bags at KK ASAP. If possible advise the date.

Princess,
I let u know if I need 1 more.

Lili,
The tote bag u looking for is a USA product and it has been release quite sometime liao.

Who is NZT? She has a link selling HK products?

Loots from my DH

Angel watch & HK 29" luggage cover

1645284.jpg

**Please let me know if anyone have extra Devils watch to let go... thanks!!

jasmine.. nice watch!! kekeke.. i was eyeing this cover also.. but if i use this cover, then i'll be worried that this cover will be scratched too... lol...

lili.. ur basket put what?

starlight,
U can fit in the PJ lah

lili,
Nice basket

msblur,
My gal asked me to wash n let her wear loh but I haven't wash yet. U know wat, my boi asked Wendy, how come dun have Thomas train PJ for him, wahahaha....

Jsamine,
Nice watch n luggage cover.

msblur,
Actually he is veri talkative one but in front of strangers, he act quiet loh

She told him, no PJs for him. Wendy told him there is Thomas train colouring bk cum stickers selling in the new shop. So I bought him tat bk. He was happy loh

tling,
Haha...nex time i must force him to talk more to me men, den i can tease him.

U nv buy the Thomas train sleeveless top for him?
Oh ya..i asked my gal to pass ur gal ur CN luggage tag tmr ok.

li li and emma,
thanks for the info.

emma,
yah, actually i saw the first 2 items on my list sold in autobac, tot if more are keen, then can get it for less.

msblur,
He knows u alrdy so warm up first then he will start to "ji ji zha zha"

He has a few Thomas train t-shirts liao so I nvr buy for him, heehee..
Okies, thks ya. I will tell my gal 2mrow.

blue_genie,
Dun look like PJs, u can wear it like normal T-shirt mah

tling,
Hee...nex time i must test him liao.

Ok, tell ur gal as usual loh, if my gal didnt see her at the hall, she will pass to ur gal's classmate.

msblur,
noted

blue_genie,
I tried alrdy. I can wear, so u oso can fit in lah

If u want, better ask lili or msblur to call them to reserve for u 1st loh, if not later OSS

Jasmine, angeltop
Sorry I was very busy this few days and have not tt the money to your acc.. will do it this few days and will definetly update you gals here... I login to let you know first thing in case you both worry about the payment...Thanks for your understanding.

Been very busy with work. Not much hk shopping recently, except for taking part in some bps. Just sharing the hk mooncakes i made over the weekend.

1646136.jpg

1646135.jpg

Princessemma,
Nice box hor, I couldn't bear to throw it away after finishing the cookies inside! The filling for mooncake is just white lotus paste. Shall try out more flavours over the next few weekends, heehee...

Cookiepie
Your Mooncakes looks so cute! I like pink ones.. Haa..
For the colouring, got taste mah?

Emma
How was your baking over the wkend?