Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello everybody,

I am hanabi. Get to know this forum through a friend who is a regular here.

Hi Hanabi, welcome to our HK Thread!
Have noted the cancellation of your order, will update my list once the other 3 ladies confirm

Angel
Sorry to cancel my order coz the BP is really much cheaper
Plus there's my hubby fav character, Doreamon.

Yup, that's me. I called you

Emma
I hold you to it huh! My hubby tried but failed miserably..
So weird, i can ice skate but can't blade for nuts!!

Morning all..keke...i wake up sooo early today cos i cant wait to 'admire' my jpn loots fm DH hahaha

Angeltopg,
Thanks for updating the list..my cancellation is correct. Hope it doesnt bring much inconvenience to you cos u mentioned u will close the orders at 10 pieces per design so I cancel my order since i m out of the bracket.

Hi Ladies!

Wow BA, That is A LOT of Loots!!! *drooling* I like the lunch box! What are in the packages in your last pic?
Can I reserve the hooks if u have extra to let go?
Stephy
My lazymummy loot is the set of 2 container for condiment.

I went to the thread to order the dual bin too. Price so much cheaper cannot resist. Will use the 1 I have now to store detergent and the coming 1 to store rice.

Morning Hello Kitty...u r up so early too???

I think I wil hv some extra hooks to let go for sales...but dunno which one u wan woh??

I think I wil hv some extra loots for sale...so let me find an 'auspicious' timing to post keke

BA

Ya, cos yesterday bery busy no time to come in miss this thread soooo much!
If possible 1 per design can?

Have u visited the BP thread on Hello Kitty stuff? So tempted to get many things.

Btw ladies
I also saw some HK notebooks (a bit smaller than A4), lunchboxes and lunchbox drawstring pouch at Kinokuniya at Liang Court. The HK notebooks only $1.60.

Lili
Have just transferred $22 for the train clock at the luggage tag.

Wow BA!

Nice and so much loots...that's heaps....

Nite peeps...going to sleep now after getting home from 23hrs of work! Yawnz!

Happy National Day, Great weekend!

HK,
ok...I will see if got any to spare or nt
I hv yet to visit the HK BP...scared spend a bomb again hahaha

Oh ya...those packages r mainly titbits n lunchboxes..all nicely wrapped up by the SA in sanrio shop

Emma / Spunk,
hehe....tis is the 1st time my DH got sooo many HK for me.
He stil can tell me he dun dare to buy too much..ask me to go over to buy when Dec trip comes hohoho

Spunk,
Wow...u work overnite arr???
Gd nite to you then...sweet dreams

omg.. spunk.. 23hrs of work?? pengz!!!! muz be dead tired!!! faster go ZZZzzzzzzzzzz... sweet dreams!!!

BA.. can chope ah.. got extra hooks i also want 1 each hor.. keke...

hi angeltop,
is the wooden mould also sold in the bp? where? dont seem to see it. can direct?

bubblesangel,
wahhhhh!! sian mu si wo le!!!
) u must be thrilled!

BA,
I think I must ask my DH to see what your DH bought. Your DH really went HK searching for you!!! Really xian4 mu4.

Oh yes, abt the Jap class which I asked you. It's not going to start so early. Maybe Oct or even Jan 09. If you are keen, maybe both of us can fix a timeslot and we see if the centre can secure a teacher for us. However, I know they have a fixed timing to choose from, e.g. 8.45am, 10.30am, 12.15pm. etc.

Wow, BA - You are one lucky gal!
My hubby will never buy so much for me.. Envy!!

Must tell me timing/date for your pte sale hor.
I saw some hooks i'm very keen in. Hee.

Wow BA, tat's alot! Yr dh really support yr HK collection. Ya purin, i also mus ask my DH to see so nx time he knows wat to do...

Eliz,
Any idea the shop at Tiong Bahru issit facing the road or facing the market(inside)? Sorie ah kept asking u cos bringing bb along so hope dun have to search too long.

Princess
Its inside the market. Nearer to the multi storey carpark side

Oh, its not the one who the big food centre ley!
Its at Beo Crescent. The market is behind Tiong Baru Shopping centre.

Good Day ladies

BA,
WOW WOW, no wonder u wakie so early..so much loots to drool...kekeke...so envious
wats the 4 jap boxes in the middle of the 1st pix ah? nice nice wor...i wanna chope if u got spare..kekeke

btw, yr bp loots are in my house le...i will pass thru KM when i next meet her...

KM,
let me know when u coming over yah...thanks.

Dior & ktgal88
Thanks for your support! Your orders are confirmed

mau, jasmine & Eliz
Appreciate your confirmation of cancellation

hanabi & Bubblesangel
No worries about your cancellation, thanks for your interest!

Bubblesangel
Nice loot, the jap bentos are so pretty! If you have spares of those & HK S shaped metal hooks to let go, please let me noe

xing
The BP only has plastic moulds for order, but just thought you might want to have a look in case you were interested in those as well. If you are only keen on the wooden moulds for ang ku kueh you can still order from me
Appreciate if you could PM me your contact if you wish to confirm, thanks!

UPDATED 9 Aug
1) Plastic Stamper HK Full Body : $10.50 each

- 1 x Dior 1.34am @ SMH Cancelled
- 1 x kittymum 8.00am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x cookiepie 8.19am @ SMH
- 1 x MB 8.58am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x Eliz 8.59am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x Jasmine 9.05am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x ktgal 9.07am @ SMH CONFIRMED
- 1 x msbrown 10.07am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x sharonng 11.24am @ HK Loft
- 1 x princesskitty 11.31am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x hanabi 11.42am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x bubblesangel 1.25pm @ HK Loft Cancelled

2) Plastic Stamper HK Face Mould $10.50 each

- 1 x Dior 1.34am @ SMH CONFIRMED
- 1 x kittymum 8.00am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x cookiepie 8.19am @ SMH
- 1 x MB 8.58am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x Eliz 8.59am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x Jasmine 9.05am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x ktgal 9.07am @ SMH CONFIRMED
- 1 x msbrown 10.07am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x sharonng 11.24am @ HK Loft
- 1 x princesskitty 11.31am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x hanabi 11.42am @ HK Loft Cancelled
- 1 x bubblesangel 1.25pm @ HK Loft Cancelled

3) Wooden Diecut HK Face Mould $8 each
- 1 x xing
- 1 x ktgal CONFIRMED

4) Wooden Diecut HK Full Body Mould $9 each
- 1 x ktgal CONFIRMED

kittymum & princesskitty
Please confirm if your cancellation is correct?

cookiepie & sharonng
Please confirm if you wish to continue your orders with me since the BP price is cheaper? Thanks!

Heya...all.

Emma, BA...

Too long didn't work overnite...stonified...think put KT in front of me, duno I will have reaction or not.

Bubblesangel
Yr hubby is so good! Can lug back so many HK for you......must give him good reward!

If u hv the pink holder for sales, let me know....

Purin,
haha...ur DH also nt bad lah at least he wil definitely bring some loots bk for u when he goes overseas.
Abt the Jap class, u keep me informed hor..i would prefer weekend class after 9am n b4 lunch hours hehe

Princess,
ya..in fact he nv stop me fm buying anyti as long as i like but then nt really gd lah cos pocket wil sure burn big hole if nobody controls me keke

KMK,
yes its the same as wat u hv posted except i dun hv the pen holder cos OOS according to my DH.

lili,
yaya..tt is jap bento box..i love them v muchie keke.
Wil keep u in mind *wink*

Eliz,
I jus finished sorting out my loots..keke..pte sales anytime

Wat time wil b good for the pte sales?
hmm..i was thinking how abt tonite 10pm? or tmr 10pm?
U all vote ba then majority wins

I m doing self-collection fm Ravenouss11 on the mooncake BP leh..so if any of u wan me to help u collect as well, do let both myself n her know hor then u can save on postage

Oh ya...i saw Ringo ya selling the mahjong set @ $388 or $398...v nice pink set.
Those interested can go n tk a look

BA,

I'm also onz tonight!!!

Talking about the mahjong set, I like that too. Hope I can still see it when I go Twn end of
year.

Lili and Ah Mau,
I'll go after you. Hehe. . .any good things, see if can reserve and I'll go and collect latest by Dec.

Haha. . think I'm crazy.

Ladies who ordered the Mooncake mould,
Would like to check if I see wrongly. Does the HK in the full body mould have a mouth?

BA, me too...but still stoning.

Purin, when you were in Japan, what stuff are there in Daiso which you unlikely see in the ones in Singapore?

The mahjong set in RingoYa got no flower/picture cards.

BA,

Issit tonite ah?

Eliz,
Haa..just saw yr revised post, went to the big Tiong Bahru mkt tdy for lunch n can't find the shop. Never lah I will try again nx wk..thanks ya

BA
Post lar post lar.. Hee..

But final decision is yours.. If tmr, i doubt i can make it home.
Going for 7+ show.. Haaaa!