Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Anyone knows the voltage for the sandwich maker. is it 110v?? Im interested but dont know if the postage is ex...cause now is $45 without postage.. and she say if defeat cannot change??? Anyone can advise

princess,
Me still considering.
U can put washing powder ah. For me i wana use one side put brown rice, one side put white rice loh. Hee...

princess,
Ya loh...so tempting.
Actually u can use to put ur washing powder & ur gal's mah.
Buy liao sure die die oso find tings to put one lah. Haha...

No leh..i have not ordered from her in the first bp. I think the respond quite good. I guess it must be quite successful for her lor...

i may order from her this time round, especially when msblur mentioned that the price of dual bins is cheaper than Grace's shop.

Princess,
wink***

Dior,
Tink she only said self collection leh. Wa...if wan postage for the dual bin, den tink beta to buy frm grace's shop loh. Should be oso ard that amount liao mah.

anyone knows wat's the opening hrs for grace's shop in liang court? went few days ago during lunch time but it's closed.

Wendy
Lol.. When comes to HK, we super fast! Haa..

Princess
I get my helper to hand wash them.
Put in washing machine can but won't last long.
Speaking from experience *sob*

Princess,
The floor mat nice nice hor. I trying to control myself wor. keke... tinkg of getting the 2 HK bear floor mats but I REN......

Tink usuali wash & scrub then air outside the sun lor.

Eliz,Msbrown,
Thks for the washing tips

Eliz,
Her flower flr mat seems to be cheaper tis time than her 1st bp, if i remember correctly. Saw u looking for the heart-shaped one rite, hopefully she has lobang for u.

Msbrown,
I also trying to 'ren'...thinking of whether to get the HK bear flr mat too. The dual bin hor still thinking also lor..hee me thinking how to 'hide' fr dh if i order too many items.

Princess
The flower floor mat nice~!! I bought from Taka some time back. *Heartache*
Yah, like the heart shaped rose design one..
Think still OSS..

Eliz
Stephy said that lazymummy did not label our items so she doesnt know whose is whose leh. wat shall we do huh? Meet stephy together or wat?

Anyone got angel's contact number? Pls PM me!!
Thanks..

Acsy
She very silly hor.. Shd label for us. Sigh.
But i have told Stephy mine's only the tissue box holder so shd be easy. Hee..

The mooncake mould BP is up.
Cheaper ah.. 1 mould + 5 interchangeable plates @ $11 only.
But gotta wait lar.. Hope will be in time for the festival!!

Dior,
I dun understand wor. Does it mean on top of the amt she stated inclusive of shipping, we still hv to top up for postage ah?

Eliz,
Can u explain how it works? is the price she quoted final or still gotta top up wif postage?

So shall we order thru the Ravenous BP or Angeltopg? If u sms-ing Angeltopg, can cancel my & jasmine's order? We order thru the Ravenous? Pls let me know ok.

Mau
Mooncake Mould
I myself not sure ley. That's why going for classes with BA.
Got postage.
Postage –
1 pc - $1.00
2 to 3 pcs - $1.50
3 to 5 pcs - $2.00
Wanna order together to save postage?

Lazymummy bp
The postage is if you want her to send to you.
If you self collect, no additional charges liao.
The price u see now is inclusive of shipping.

Acsy
Hahahaa.. Good one! Very lazy indeed.
Must infor her this time to label if we getting someone to help us collect.
I haven't order yet.. Still waiting for the Helmet..

Princess
Thanks! Got it.. Wanna cancel my order with her.

U all very keen to make mooncake hor. Hmn...i dunno how to make mooncake n can't go for class now,thinking whether to buy the cartoon mould to keep..issit difficult to make mooncake??

Nikita
I have never made mooncakes before ah!
Just gona try this year. Haaa..

Heard from the baking mummies the "knock knock" type is easier.
But they do use this "push push" type mould so shd be not too difficult.

Mau
Done!

Kittyapple (~nikitsan~)
Hey, u change nick ah.. So cute.. My fav series. Haa.
Ya, i would think so. Saw mooncake demo before. But like quite fun ley.
This push type wonder will spoil the design not.

Eliz/Acsy
How r u collecting ur stuff from Lazymummy's BP from Stephy? I oso got 3 HK hangers from that BP and asked Stephy to collect for me. PMed Stephy, but think she bz nvr reply...

Eliz, Nikita, Msbrown,
After u all made the mooncake remember to show us. I dunno will use or not...1abit ks thinking to buy n keep 1st.

Eliz
i have 2 IDs. I scare if kena suspend i will still have another one to use. kekeke...

Princess
i no promise if i can make this year. Will post if i make. kekeke

Eliz,
Thanks ya.....

Princess,
I tell u hor, everything I buy hor, I keep de lor. Duno when, when I free & I'll make lor. keke... I oso KS de lor, buy & keep.

msblur.. i like hibiscus leh.. v hawaiian feel.. so i like that helmet lohz.. hehe..

eliz.. me plan to get a new bike after i give birth leh.. more convenient to zip here and there to sch.. hehe... if not everytime muz wait for hubby fetch.. v laychay..

Emma
Now u tempting me to get the helmet.
Maybe will have more determination to learn how to blade.
Next time can blade with Megan.. Hee..

PP
Frankly, I havent even thought of how to collect from her leh. I think later I will call her up and see if she is free to meet up this weekend.

Just got home from the wedding luncheon, a bit confused with reading the thread now about your subsequent orders/cancellation with me for the HK Mooncake stampers... Actually, I have already reserved the available stock at the shop this morning when posting at 10.28 am here that will close the orders at 10 pieces per design.

However, just received confirmation that there are only 5 - 6 pieces of each item available, subject to my verification when I collect the items from the shop on Monday so would have had to disappoint some of you ladies unfortunately
Was thinking to allocate based on time you posted your interest here as well as in HK Loft as per the usual practice. Here is my final compilation of names as at 1.25 pm today:

1) Plastic Stamper HK Full Body : $10.50 each

- 1 x Dior 1.34am @ SMH
- 1 x kittymum 8.00am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x cookiepie 8.19am @ SMH
- 1 x MB 8.58am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x Eliz 8.59am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x Jasmine 9.05am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x ktgal 9.07am @ SMH
- 1 x msbrown 10.07am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x sharonng 11.24am @ HK Loft
- 1 x princesskitty 11.31am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x hanabi 11.42am @ HK Loft
- 1 x bubblesangel 1.25pm @ HK Loft CANCEL

2) Plastic Stamper HK Face Mould $10.50 each

- 1 x Dior 1.34am @ SMH
- 1 x kittymum 8.00am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x cookiepie 8.19am @ SMH
- 1 x MB 8.58am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x Eliz 8.59am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x Jasmine 9.05am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x ktgal 9.07am @ SMH
- 1 x msbrown 10.07am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x sharonng 11.24am @ HK Loft
- 1 x princesskitty 11.31am @ HK Loft CANCEL
- 1 x hanabi 11.42am @ HK Loft
- 1 x bubblesangel 1.25pm @ HK Loft CANCEL

3) Wooden Diecut HK Face Mould $8 each
- 1 x xing
- 1 x ktgal

4) Wooden Diecut HK Full Body Mould $9 each
- 1 x ktgal

Ladies, please check my list to ensure I've got all the details correct regarding your orders/cancellations

Eliz
Are you the lady who called me (9842 xxxx) earlier around 4.20 pm when I was out, the line wasn't very clear so I'm not sure if I heard your nick correctly? Just want to be sure... Thanks for info on the mooncake mould BP

Dior, cookiepie, ktgal, sharonng, hanabi & xing
Please confirm if you wish to continue your orders with me since the BP price is cheaper? Thanks!

Angeltop,
I will still want 1 piece of the Die cut face mould...but if not many of them ordering then I think I go down and collect it tomorrow..cause scare you preg then go all the way just to collect for me...can you still reserve for me then I go tomorrow...Thanks.

Dior
Which design do you want for your 1 piece? Actually, I still have to pick up the avail stocks on Monday as I already made a reservation this morning. It's difficult for me to cancel cos owner is an old family friend. Since the ladies wanna get from the BP instead as it's a set & price is lower, I thought will try and clear off the rest on my own since it's ready stock for people who may not want to wait... They are closed tomorrow since it's a PH & also not open on Sundays so earliest collection is still Monday

Dior - Pls ignore post at 7.33 pm, I didn't read your msg clearly ;)

Err, you wanted the 2 plastic stampers originally right? Those are not diecut face, mooncakes are the mini round types
Only the wooden ones have diecut face. Or do you mean you want the Plastic Stamper with HK Face design?