Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://hk.f1.page.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/auction/1116315631
1616210.jpg

Morning ladies

OMG, Dior, your cake is very very nice! Where you get the figurines? I am starting to collect mine already, hehe.

Lili ah, ok i got bring small bag today and bring extra paperbags too. Hehe, all prepared!

O i c, Angel. Ok ok, since all the BP stuffs are here liao, maybe we can arrange to meet soon. U let me kno when you convenient bah. I should be at work everyday cos this month my co all leave freezed.

Lili,
Thks for helping to get the sunshade. Let me koe after u get so tat i can tsf $ over, thks!

Nikita,
Tis time my bag got quite a few items, hopefully not too big. So paiseh to ask u lug the storage box for me last time.

Eliz,
My mum is not available to look after my bb tdy so can't meet Nikita to pass her yr HK mat. I shd be meeting her in the nx few days, hope u dun mind for the delay

Angel,
My feet also very swollen during preg, ard 7th mth onwards. It went bk to normal after delivery...dun think mine incr much in length but my sis' incr by 1 size.

Tdy Taka got bb fair, u not going?

Feifei,
Ya me trying to drink more water lor

Dior,
Nice creation! I regret din learn to bake during preg when i have lots of time.

princess
no worries.

lili
Thanks for all the bps you hv done here. Appreciated it.

msblur / feifei
do take care n drink more water.

Those interested in purchasing the Lantern Festival tickets, pls email me at [email protected] to let me know how many tickets for adults & child u want & whether u wan peak or offpeak tickets.

I REPEAT again.

Peak tickets - Anyday from Mon - Sun
Offpeak ticket - Strictly anyday from Mon - Thurs

hi lili,
thanks! have PM u.

i think dior can open up a cake shop...the cake sure looks yummy..

The HK in bikini is sooooo cute! i bought a bikini for my girl also...hehehe..

Good Morning Ladies!

Feifei
2nd trimester I was brimming with energy cos had MS for the 1st 4 months, only find that now in 3rd trimester slowing down & feet starting to swell a lil... Uh oh, if my feet don't go back to my original size will need to change my entire shoe wardrobe!

Dior
What a pretty Kitty cake, where do you get the figurines from? I love the Unicorn one

Janet
Thanks for the Metro tip, Expo is a bit far for me though!

MB
Please update me with what's in after your collection from Lili today? I think my current stash should be plates from Mau, Rabbit Lunchbox & Apple Juice Squasher only as I don't think stock for Kimono/SKS Stickers, Train Clock & 3 Tier Lunchbox is in ??? Think we can arrange to meet next week ;)

Princess
Thankfully for me, feet only started swelling recently! Whilst expecting have only bought 1 pair of shoes cos I used to wear heels usually but now those are getting too tight so had to buy another pair yesterday. Thinking that I don't wanna buy too many pairs in larger sizes if feet will eventually go back down in size haha ;) Oh, I'm going to Paragon today, so was planning to pop by Taka Sanrio anyhow. Thanks for bb fair tip!

Angel ah, okie!
Later i sms you then you see how, see whether you wanna pick today since you be coming by Paragon. Or if your hands will be full from today's shopping then we can still meet next week. Aiyo, your feet must be quite uncomfy hor? Try to rest more bah. I heard sit with legs elevated might help.
U take care!

msbrown/lili
Hi have trf $2 for the luggage tag yday via atm ref no. 0036 time 17:10. Tks.

lili
sorry for not been able to meet up this pm. will arrange again.

lili,
Is the train clock and kimono sticker ready for collection?
sorry not to chase you but to reconfirm, saw msbrown post yesterday that all your spree/bp items are here but you mentioned the train clock is not here.
I'm not urgent lah just scare I missed out any collection.

forgot to add, THANK YOU for bringing my loot to me, it really big bag and heavy, I quickly hide all before my hb back home if not kana form him again ;P

eliz
nice. which baking thread u join? can i join as well? was interested in starting to bake with my girl when she is older.

lili
thanks for meeting me just now.

angelkitty,
Ok tks shall let lili know.

hellokitty/blue_blue/ashmom/xing,
Pls xfer to lili's POSB savings account 093-46422-2 for the luggage tags. Lili has got stock already.

Gals for the Lantern Festival tickets.
Deadline to order is 25th August. Hv to hit 100 pieces to enjoy 10%. Pls note those ladies who ordered by usuali not meeting ups, I shall opt for postage ok.
Any queries pls refer to http://www.2008lanternfestival.com.sg/visitor_services.php

For non-peak days (Mondays to Thursdays), tickets are sold at S$12.00 for Adults and S$8.00 for Children (3-12 years old).

For peak days (Fridays to Sundays), tickets are sold at S$15.00 for Adults and S$10.00 for Children (3-12 years old).

Eliz,
I want the mould that you post..keep me update..

Thanks compliment for the cake...The figurines are all from MAC...Btw, cant share the cake..heehee, in the stomach already...

Hi Lili,
I've trsf $8.90 to yr a/c leow, pls chk thks!
07 Aug 2008 07:38 PM
Trans Ref 1833540054

Angel,
Anything at the taka bb fair?

Hello Ladies,

Stephy,
hahaha..blurs u, lucky i got record
will refund you 2mr.

btw, u still got items with me leh..u or ktgal collecting? let me know ah...

hydrangea,
train clock and stickers not here lah..will definitely "chase" you to collect once stock comes :p

ya lah..now u know how BIG yr bag of things was..lucky my sister was in good mood to drive me there...

MB/Nikita,
thanks for meeting up today man..glad to clear off some items man. pls check that yr items are in order hor.

princess/angeltopg/sharon,
yr items are with MB/Nikita already, pls check ya. if anything is missing, pls let me know, cos i have too many items to distribute. thanks for all your patience.

angelkitty,
np, arrange with me again next week...

dior,
wow, yr HK cake very nice wor..next time wanna make for me ^_^

Emma
She replied u? She didn't reply me ley.. Hmm..
You ordering? Can help me?
Know what the set consist? As per the pic - Includes HK and Doreamon ah?

Lili
I'm not sure what's the shipping would be like ley..
Taking a gamble. You ok?

I went to Expo this morn again. Bought Crocs at half price. A lady asked if genuine, and a Metro staff confirmed it is. I got a pair of Disney Cinderella for my gal. If you want to get, pls be early 2moro morn. Got Cinderella and Ariel...staff just stocked up this morn.

eliz.. i also got join the toysrus bp leh.. maybe we should combine hor.. haha.. i gmail chat with ravenous so she told me lohz.. but dunno consist of what yet leh.. no details yet..

Oh yes, <font color="119911">Ms Blur</font>. How are yr eyes now ? Recovered yet ? Remember not to wear contact lenses. Now spectacle frames are so nice, invest in a nice pair and you will find that the prob of infection bcos of lenses will be a thing of the past.

Gotta get kids to bed...my son has to be in school at 7am for sports meet.

Emma
Mooncake Mould
I see, No wonder no email from her. You frd frd with her mah?

Toysrus Spree
Aiya, I should order thru u!
I cannot post so troublesome. Can't wait to hit 1yr.. Sigh.

Did you see the HK Helmet? I so like it.
But i think pretty heavy so shipping sure very ex.
Told Hubby i wanna go US liao.. Haa.. Got so many nice HK!

1618743.jpg

1618744.jpg

oh.. now muz 1 yr then can post ah.. dinno that.. ya.. i love this daisy series helmet also.. but my head too big hahaa... if not i sure buy.. me and rav no fren fren lahz.. i juz participated in her sprees b4.. keke

Yalor.. new ruling from last yr. To prevent pple abusing the forum.
So pple like me suffers lor

I wanted to buy the helmet keep for megan ah..
Nvm, she's still young. Hopefully by then i can aim a holiday in US? Haaa!!

I diy this for my gal. Haa.. Abit cheapo lar but cannot find HK potty so this is the best i can do.

1618820.jpg
1618821.jpg