Emma/Jasmine/Msblur
Thanks for all compliments.. Its very easy, just use e decals from Kittymum's BP.
Still like the one LYD posted awhile back but this is so much cheaper!! Haaa..
A big thank you to Kittymum. The decals really useful.
Time to order more!
Eliz
Ya, this is definitely a cheaper version of the potty. It's really nice and can tell that you put a lot of effort in it. I saw you ordering from the bp. How much is the shipping going to be? Are the prices inclusive of shipping?
PLL
Glad you all like it. I hope Megan will do it.
Which BP are u refering to? I joined alot. OOps! Haaaaaa!!
I think U shd be refering to the Toysrus one?
Its excluding shipping. I was told it cld be +/- S$10.00
So the beach set shd be abt $30+ but its authentic so still consider cheap
ya boy, I meant the Toysrus one. Me too joined a lot of Bp previously when I first started out. Now I am more controlled. Cos I got a shock when I went thru the statements, esp on the debit columns. Of cos WE know how to appreciate the HK's stuffs. Hope megan like using it.
The shipping cost is so cheap? Yes the beach set that you ordered is very worth it, if you hit beach during weekends.
Wow, what a coincidence I just got some HK mooncake moulds today & was about to share with you gals! They are the plastic push out ones as shown in pic Eliz posted ($10.50 each) and also some hand carved wooden ones with diecut HK Face & HK Full Body designs ($8 & $9 each).
However, my plastic ones do not come in a set with the diff character plates so I got one stamper each for both HK designs. They mooncakes from the plastic moulds measure approx 5cm in diameter
Not sure if we order larger qty can get a discount or if they will have sufficient stock but if you ladies keen I can help to check...
Taking pics now, will post at HK Loft cos I don't have software to downsize pics taken from my camera even at lowest setting heehee
Angel
I'm very keen. Please check if got stock and best if can get discount!
Got Doreamon design too?? Can advise where u bought from so i can check out other designs..
Eliz/Spunk
These are from a friend's shop! For the stamper moulds there's only these 2 HK designs, other designs available are the traditional floral patterns in square & round shapes.
For the Cartoon Character wooden moulds besides HK I only saw the Mickey Mouse design, personally I find the carving workmanship not so fine though that's why I didn't get any others. Can help you to check what other designs are available
Ladies, if you are also keen on the above moulds please post your interest by tomorrow 11 am if possible so I can check on stock availability as I've a wedding luncheon to attend ok? Thanks!
helping my doreamon col fren to exchange the Macdonalds Contour Glass. she has extra athletic, need basketball, anyone have to exchange or giveaway? let me know. thanks.
Spunk
My pic only shows bottom of the plastic stamper, Top portion of stamper is exactly as shown on left side of Eliz's pic. Mine only comes with 1 piece of the HK plate. No Pooh, Doraemon or Garfield plates to switch around with...
Err no, each stamper tool comes with 1 plate only. That's why I bought 2 stampers to have 1 each of the HK Face and HK Full Body designs
To sidetrack abit, a friend of mine has recently started an online shop selling paper products,stationeries, cookwares and bags and many more. Do feel free to visit the web when you are free. If you are interested in any item, please remember to mention that you are my friend. A special discount will be awarded to you upon purchase.
Angeltopg,
I did a rough consolidation in HK Loft for u, u see if it's ok. Me oso interested to get 1 each of the plastic moulds. Thanks ya....
Eliz,
Tat's a nice potty wor. I reali tink the decals are very useful lor, I oso recently did a toyogo box using the decals. keke... Very nice & doesn't look cheapo lah. It's a smart way of doing it lor. keke......
BTW, I did this dustpan last nite then my DH said " like tat no need to use liao lor "
Angel,
I have placed my order in HK Loft already. Tks.
Fellow HK fans who are interested in mooncakes,
Just to share that I went to this school for mooncake making lesson last month. Quite fun and reasonable fee. Will be going again to learn how to make different flavors, hahaha.... http://www.jialei.com/schedule.htm
Think I will take orders up till 10 pieces each for the Plastic Stampers as there wasn't much stock available when I bought mine. Don't want to disappoint too many of you... Last slot available as lady from the baking thread expressed interest too.
1) Plastic Stamper HK Full Body : $10.50 each (9 Pcs only)
- 1 x kittymum
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Eliz
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x ktgal
- 1 x cookiepie
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Dior
2) Plastic Stamper HK Face Mould $10.50 each (9 Pcs only)
- 1 x kittymum
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Eliz
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x ktgal
- 1 x cookiepie
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Dior
3) Wooden HK Face Mould $8 each
- 1 x xing
mau
Thanks for helping me consolidate
Pretty dustpan, sure you can bear to use it now? Heehee...
cookiepie
So yours is 1 set each of the Plastic moulds only ya?
Morning Ladies,
Share with u all what my hubby do for me yesterday night. He is so sweet to do buy one birthday cake and diy to put one HK bear on top of the cake. So sweet of him.
Mau,
Ya so sweet of him, cause yesterday he told me he will work late but he come home suddenly so i was shock and surprise he bought me the cake and diy the hk on top of the cake. My son and hubby together bluff me and make this surprise.
angeltop,
So my order confirm hor?? The ladies at the other baking thread is not you hor?? The renvenouss11 that email?? cause I email also for the mould but no reply from her...so if she reply then will let her know that I order from you already...Thanks so much...