Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
hehe....but durian is nice! yummy...now seems to hv lots of durians around hor? I just eat my 1st pc of crab during lunch after 11mths..hee

BA,
unfortunately, i don't like to eat mooncakes leh ; P

will you gals be going for cake baking session ??

PS : actually, i'm interested in the tiramisu.. but over liao...

Hi feifei,
U sound reali busy wor.....

JA,
Sorry that we hv to do BP for the blankets which u hv posted but usuali if we hv lobang for items at a cheaper price, we will do arrange for BP so that ladies here can get the best deal. Hope u understand.

Eliz can help to buy these blankets which JA posted from a shop/stall near her place. The price is much cheaper so if interested pls indicate yr name, number of pieces & color ya. BP will close today at 6pm.

1 for $15
2 for $20 or $25 (TBC)
Color : pink/blue/yellow
Material : fleece material

1) 2 x msbrown (1 pink & 1 blue)
2) 1 x emma (pink)
3) 1 x lili (pink)
4) 2 x wesim (1 pink & 1 blue)

MB,
Ya a bit mao mao but dun tink will lak mo bah? i juz seek lili's advice on her fleece blanket which she got from TH, wont lak mo de.....

Oh no lah, MsBrown, i no worry if lak mao, just wanna know which material only hehehe. Thanks thanks. I still thinking whether should get or not. I no have s.single size bed at home mah so likely if buy, will keep keep only, hehe

went to TH just now. first time there even though hv been working here for 3yrs+. So many things to see leh...just cant wait to get more items to decorate my girl's room.

Order liao cannot back out hor.. Coz i'm buying before taking $ as not sure what's the stock status like.

Mau
Please help me consoliate the list hor. Xie xie!

Hi Eliz,
I was just wondering if I should tell JA that I saw the blankie at Chinatown too. Also $15 per pc but I wasn't sure if it's for single or super single.

Eliz,
OK will consolidate for u. I oso wont back out... maybe I juz tell u I dun wan when I take the blankets... keke.... No lah joking.....

Later will pass u the list.

Purin,
U saw in Chinatown ah, bo gong leh u. I showed lili mah the blankets coz she cant come in here, then she said TH ever sell long long ago but now no more liao then the shop near Eliz hse got sell wor so I ask Eliz if she can help me buy lor.

Mau
Piak piak u ah.. Hee..

Good lobang must share right.. We are a happy helpful forum! Lol.

So shall we try and fix a date for the lantern festvial thingy at Chinese Garden?
Wanna go together?

Eliz/Ladies,
Actuali hor, I did email the organizer & ask if can get discount if we have 100 tickets. But there're 2 categories like peak & offpeak tickets. Off peak tickets are for weekdays & peak tickets are for anyday. Only 10% discount but I scare ticketing very difficult to do & distribute lor, so I nvr post here. But definitely we can easily get 100 tickets de lor....

Choose 1 day lah then we all go 2gether..... How's tat?

Mau,
No ah...peak tix are for Fri-Sun, off peak tix are for Mon-Thurs. But agar we can get total of 100 tix, we are entitled to the 10% disc liao, regardless of non-peak or peak season tix loh.
Me gg to bring my niece along too. U bringing ur little handsome cousin?

Ah Mau,
Not that i don't want to share. Cos myself not buying mah cos fleece material. DS has bronchilities prob, so to play safe, I don't use it.

But hor, I'm aiming at the blanket selling at Xiao Li Tang in TW. Heehee. . .

msblur,
huh reali mah? Means can mix lah the peak & off peak as long as got 100 tickets can liao right?

ya I shud be bring the little rascal out but then it has to be a Fri or Sat liao if not I will concuss the next day lor coz taking care of him not easy wor.... keke.....

Shall er start & see how many tickets we hv here?

Purin,
Which blanket? Oh tat fluffy fluffy one ah? There're a few of them right then tink got SKS one is it? or only HK ones?

LADIES.......

ALL THE BPs ITEMS FROM LILI ARE HERE. SORRY BECOZ THE LIST ARE TOO LONG, THUS WONT BE POSTING HERE.

U know who u r so pls arrange collection with lili asap, u can post here or PM lili for collection.

If you need lili to pass to someone, pls seek permission & let lili know.

THANK YOU

mau,
Yeah...that's wat the lady told me when i called up. She said can mix the tickets loh, juz get total 100 tix can be entitled to the disc liao. She was saying preferably to let them know b4 25th aug loh.

Ya..me oso most likely would be gg on a Sat, coz' looking after my niece is nt easy men, she's sooox100 active loh. Can die men, gonna run after her. Hee...

blueblue,
she doing well lor, now can make some sound liao, can smile lor..My heart melt when i see her smile..hehe..

Yoohoo, off work liao, can go bk see her tonite lor =D..

All,
Me going off liao wor, chat with u all tmr ya...

mau,
Pls include me too...tks..

feifei

That's good, u can off work on time. I usually get home ard 8pm....by then ryan sleeps at 9 to 930pm. See ur gal next time at compass....hee.

eliz.. u can go to chinese garden on the 06 sept leh.. cos u'll be opp chinese garden only.. kekek...

ah mau.. as long as its the same purchase ah.. no need all go on the same day right? i also want tics leh..

Emma,
Ya ya...me too wan tix nia. Got to check with my sis whether she wana go with me or juz wan me to bring along her gal loh.

Eliz,
We can plan on 6th sept hoh?? Maybe eat liao den go?? Kekeke...

Emma,
Ya no need go on the same day. Their ticket is either peak (u can only go on Fri-Sun anyday anytime) and offpeak (u can go only on Mon-Thurs anyday anytime) but of coz muz go within the festival period lor. Starts from 29th Aug - 28th Sep.

Msblur
You working near KK mah? Nowadays got see you go during lunch.
Nice loots.

Yaya.. i don't mind eat liao pop over since already there mah. Haa..

Eliz,
Here's the list.

Total 7 pieces (5 pink + 2 blue)

1) 2 x msbrown (1 pink & 1 blue)
2) 1 x emma (pink)
3) 1 x lili (pink)
4) 2 x wesim (1 pink & 1 blue)
5) 1 x Tling (1 pink)

hi ms brown and all,
me not exactly a new member as i have been an ardent fan of this thread lor... have been a passive reader and enjoy seeing all the cute HK loots (even my hubby also starts to use the word 'loot' now. ahhaah) that you all have bought.. first time posting in this thread as cant resist the pretty HK tag.

so i have clocked 2 postings in this thread, got 48 more to go b4 i can participate in the bp. hehehe.. nm, meanwhile i will just continue reading and drool. :p*** but i must say you ladies are really good in sourcing for the best HK buy!!

xing,
hi glad tat u understand ya. coz sometimes it's difficult for us to let new members take part in BP coz we ourselves set the rules mah. keke, but sometimes oso got exception de lah. So do post more often & yak wif us lor. Then we'll get to know u more mah....

My DH will use " jei zhan " as in stolen goods. keke, coz last time I used to buy & hide my loots lor... keke....

hi lili,

do you want me to collect the bowl with spoon from you first, or can i collect it together with the train clock? Let me know, ok?

hi lili,

do you want me to collect the bowl with spoon from you first, or can i collect it together with the train clock? Let me know, ok?

Hello Ladies

i see my nick appearing so many times...cannot catch up liow. no problem if need to pass things thru me...am ok de.

those wanna meet me on thurs, pls pm me or sms me b4 hand, cos i need to pack the stuff into bags.

MB,
yes yr items will be in a big bag..so be prepared lah..cos szu came today and she got shock..hahah..say she cant go home liow..hehe..

wesim,
train clock not arrived yet, so up to you when u wanna collect yr bowl.anyway that item not big, so can delay bit.

xing,
know u r new here, but if u want the luggage tag, i can make an exception this time..PM me yr qty and contact details asap.

hellokitty/blueblue/ashmom,
have incl yr orders for the luggage tags as requested. let u know after i collect from TH.

eliz
pai seh ah..thanks for checking. think we can ask where purin saw it...

stephy,
i think u double paid for the bowl with spoon. can you check yr account again and get back to me? if am correct, pm me yr acc no., will refund you...

hi ladies......

Eliz,
tks for taking the trouble to go search for tat stall again. Ma Fan Ni le.

I shall check with Purin where she saw it & help the ladies to buy.

Purin,
Can let me know where in Chinatown u saw the fleece blanket?

Hi Ladies, today was a busy afternoon for me & got so many posts to catch up on hehehe...

Btw just wondering, for mummies that had swollen feet during your pregnancy thus leading to an increase in shoe size, can share if your feet go back to their pre pregnancy size after delivery or remain the larger size?

MB
Oh, you got a big bag to collect from Lili tomorrow. Hope my stuff is not too bulky! Would like to collect some loot from you before I deliver then can 'hide' them ;) If send hubby to collect on behalf then he will noe exactly how much I bought hehe ;)Don't worry, not likely to buy cabinet as got no space to display and my Apple table is already home safe and "approved"!

Annie
Yup, realised that energy level is not as good as in 2nd trimester. Sigh..starting to not be able to sleep well at night now cos it's diff to find a comfy position. Thankfully, I'm a SAH MTB so can rest more in the day when needed

angeltopg,
My feet started swelling during my 6th mth all e way until i deliver...My feet return bk to normal size but hor still 1 size bigger =D...

Agreed dat 2nd trimster I also felt tired and tummy heavy lor..bery cham...

mau,
Ask u hor, the tickets hor, can buy together but go on diff day? cos I can onli make it on wkends but also hv to make some arrangements =D...

lili,

Haha..yaya..thank you so much..cos i blur le..so v stress w exams..i've found it..u check..

15 Jul 2008 ITR 093-46422-2 : I-BANK S$6.50

My acc no. is POSB savings 049-47742-2

Fei Fei,
Me ? Still the same. Busy with the 2 kids...morning and afternoon. Lucky this term dont have any CA2 (test) or else stressed again.

Ladies who are pregnant,
Do pop over to Metro Expo to get the maternity pads and bb stuff if it is convenient. I was there last night.