Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA,
Ya i use to buy Fancl drink previously loh. Hw u know? Me used to buy it at $50 for 10 btls loh. Nw im nt sure of the price liao. U wana try ah?

BA,
will bring yr stuff home, then pass thru KM. or let me know wat other alternative u have

MB/Nikita,
see you gals on thurs...1.30pm and 5.45pm respectively...Nikita dun be late yah, cos i gotta rush off at 6pm for class.

Rest of the ladies,
pls arrange collection asap...thanks for yr coorperation. office really has no space liow.

hellokitty/blueblue,
will try to chk if TH has any more luggage tag..will inform you.

eliz,
"mei wen ti"...will help u collect

Janet,
no worries, just check back for collection of the clock, dun chase again pls. thanks.

Hi msblur,
How's your eyes now? Dun stare at the computer for too long hor
I still have HK coin bank n luggage tags wif lili loh
Ma fa ni le. Thks ya.

lili,
Will trfs $ for the HK luggage tags 2mrow. BTW, how abt the CN luggage tag, is the BP still on or canx?

lili
I've ordered 1 add item (luggage tag) from msbrown but haven't make payment yet. can collect together with my previous order for the lunch box & writing blocks?

tling,
Hmm...no choice leh. My job is to keep staring at the computer de. Can whole day face the computer leh, except for lunch time that 2 hrs loh. Hai...
Btw...ur coin bank & luggage tags all with me liao. See when u wana come collect frm me lah.

tling,
okies sure..yr items already pass to msblur liow

CN tags will know 2mr...will ask msbrown/msblur to post up.

angelkitty,
yap, u can xfer and arrange collection with me..how u wanna collect? is admirality far for you? cos my col stays there..u can drive there to pick it up?

msblur,
Then u better dun put on your contact lens first till your eyes fully recover.
Sooo fast the luggage tags wif u le

lili,
Thks u

Blurqueen,
I dont know if the kettle came today or not but still got quite a few boxes...maybe around 8 but some may be red one hor... so dont how many white they stll have...

Ms Blur,
Then dont wear contact lens until yr eyes fully recover. I stopped wearing contact lens because my eyes get tired and blink often because of dryness.

Morning ladies...

Angel,
I taking my degree in SIM =D...

Princess,
drink lots of fluids ya..me also taking fenugreek lor..

acsy,
ya lor, so trying hard to cope now =D...still swimming though but sure I can find my float soon =D..

msblur,
must take care ya...

Dior,
Nice loots wor...the kettle looks so cute, dun tink I she de to use =D..

blueblue,
Hi ya...

Feifei
So fast go back to work le? I actually lookg forward to go back to work. Then I won't be so bored. Yest my colleagues came and visited me. Missed their laughter and jokes alot. haha...

Acthia
Sorry to hear that you tendered your resignation due to your pregnancy. Please rest alot on bed ya. Will pray that your condition can improve much better. Hope you can get a job soon or you intend to be SAHM since you got 3 to take care of? This one is Mickey or Minnie?

Emma/Angeltopg
Wah...both ur turn coming soon hor. Now in the 3rd trim is the most tiring period. I took one day leave every week two months before my EDD to rest. If not enough leave, can ask for MC from gynae so you got sufficient rest before baby comes along.

Emma
real not easy to handle No.1 and No. 2 comes along esp if No.1 is very attached to u. Get ready for the lack-of-sleep schedule ya like wat I'm having now. Who's doing confinement for u?

Ladies!!!
I got more info on the Hello Kitty Lantern Festival. Here's the website with the ticketing and start date of the festival info: http://www.2008lanternfestival.com.sg/. My boy loves the homepage and keeps waving his hand at Hello Kitty and Daniel. haha...this year's theme is race car - F1 heat! For your info, from now till 28 Aug if you purchase at AXN machines, no need pay GST so slightly cheaper than the prices listed in the web. Anyone has coporate disc on this festival can help me purchase tickets? I might be gg twice or thrice - one with friends, one with family and one with u all (if the gathering is on). My co might have but I on ML leh....

Have a good Wednesday! 2 more days to weekends for working ladies! That's how I comfort myself when I work till very sianz....

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning everyone!</font>

<font color="0000ff">BA</font>
I see.. If booking for the mooncake one, count me in hor..
Know which date its on? Coz 23rd i'm going to Malacca for a short getaway.

Cupcakes nice hor.. must learn how to make.. Hee.

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
You got drink the Fancl thingy? I like their makeup remover..
Last time frd used to work there so got discount but now no more

<font color="0000ff">Mau</font>
Thanks for the tibits you gave along with the LD Slippers.
Kept wanting to thank you but forgot.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty</font>
Got the HP Charm from Mau liao. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Stephy</font>
You meeting Lili hor? Do pass her my stuff from Lazymummy hor.

tling,
Ya loh...Lili passed to me ytd liao.

janet,
Ya nt wearing specs at the moment loh. Tink quite some time wont be able to wear liao.

Eliz,
Ya ya...used to drink loh. But dun reali see the effect loh. Nw wana start drinking collagen frm another brand loh.

Dear Lili, Payment already xfer for the 3 HK Tags! Super bz yesterday w/wk

Thanks Nikita Please help me collect fr lili

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
06 Aug 2008 09:41 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 tanli_li
Amount S$6.00
Transaction Reference 1831338928

Stephy, U gt my sms few days ago When can I meet u up?

Morning all..

msblur,
cos tt time think we tok abt Fancl in tis forum ma...so i rem u got lobang to get cheap.
My DH bot alot of Fancl products for me so want to know if he kena 'kato' or nt keke

lili,
Ok..Cos i scared u nt meeting her so dun wan to trouble u all to purposely mt but if u meeting her, u can pass to KM cos I got stuff wif her.

KM,
Lili gg to pass u my stuff so you yao man fan ni le

Eliz,
ask u hor...wat r the stuff u all getting fm is tis Lazymummy's BP har?
Cos Stephy told me I got things wif her fm Lazymummy..but i cant recall leh n think nowadays Stephy too busy to post.

Ok..will register for u on the mooncake session..weekday nite (7-10pm) u ok or nt? cos I think I will book weekday tis time cos weekend seems to b full most of the time.
U let me know which weekday u available then i will register together

Morning ladies

Hello Annie

Lili, ok, c ya tmr 130pm!
I think i will have quite big bags to carry hor? Ok, gonna bring only a small handbag to work tmr. So meet at MRT station ah? Control station there ah? Or our usual spot - at Polar or outside TH? Will sms you again tmr. Thanks!

MsBlur, hope your eyes are better now.
Do try not to stare at monitor too much ya?

BA
Weekday is fine with me. Anyday also ok. Thanks!
Can forward me the link to the lessons they are holding?
I might be interested in others. Haa..
Esp Cupcakes.. wanna learn and make full use of the HK bakewares i have bought.
Now got a maid, i got more "me" time..

I bought a tissue box holder and a floormat which is OSS.
Sigh, Like that floor mat alot!!

<font color="0000ff">Annie</font>,
Yup. I resigned liaoz. But most prob will continue with my Hotel on part-time basis loh... as in working 3-days a week doing Administration duites. So should be win-win situation lor. Got chance to rest and earn some $$$. Haiz... this 3rd one also Princess. But my hubby says good... cos he scared need to handle DIL issues in future if this BB is boi. hahahaha... he so funny lor.

<font color="0000ff">Dior</font>,
Wow!! I love youe kettle. Berry berry nice.

<font color="0000ff">Eliz</font>,
Me too... can't wait for LYD's BP to arrive.

<font color="0000ff">MsBlur</font>,
Aiyoh... then pls dun wear your contacts for now. If you can... pls get new pair cos this current may be "contaminated" that's why you kena the eye infection. Take care yah...

Annie,
hi ya....u TBF now? me miss e times when i had my ger with me 24hrs lor..really...missed those times when after bathing, she makes sounds when i play e nursery songs to her...
I also wan to go lor...still tinking whether to bring my ger along also for the lantern festival..hee

msblur,
take care ya..

BA,
Hi ger...hows things?

Eliz,
the cupcakes u posted so nice leh...where u find those hk face icing?

Acthia,
hi ya...how are u? so now u started working on part time? u still hv MS huh?

Feifei
I bought those HK Cupcake rings and picks from Birthday Direct/Express. (Can't rememeber which)
Ordered when i bought party stuff for my gal's birthday.

Today got lots of posts from old timers ya. Missed u gals' posting wor. Come in more often if got time ya.....

CN Luggage Tag - $2 each (CHECKING STOCK)
- 1 x bluegenie
- 1 x Tling
- 3 x PP
- 2 x pSi (krazy)
- 3 x emma

BA,
Ic ic...hw much he bought the Fancl drink for?

Acthia,
Hw r u nw? That day Lili told me she saw, n u seems to lose weight sia. Do take gd rest, esp when u r preggie nw. Ya..able to work part time oso a gd ting lah, at least can earn some $$ loh.
Most likely me getting a new pair of specs lah. U know this morning i was telling hubby nwadays so many colors to choose frm loh, duno wana choose wat color. He said y nt red leh? I told him den might as well take pink! Coz' matching with HK mah. Haha... he said ya hoh, can too!

feifei,
So hw's ur day at work? Very bz?

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>,
Me will start the part time work when I finish my full-time 1-month notice period. hehehehhe... hengz no mroe MS liaoz. Now eating lots lots... especially durians and mangosteen.

How you?? Aiyoooo.. your gal ssooo cute lor. As a new mommy sure will miss the little one when at work. It's your mommy instinct mah. Tell you hor... My gals keep telling me your BB is so cute. Then they tell me that their coming mei-mei must also be cute cute. Pengz...

BA,
i also keen for the baking class... actually wanted to go for the tiramisu class but cannot find company ... me scared to go Geylang alone leh... ; P

can i join u ?? pls keep me in the loop if you are going... tks....

Annie.. ya lohz.. its gonna be tough.. and enzo is super sticky now.. that day i carry my niece only he cry cry cry.. then i had to carry 2 kids.. haha.. pengz.. my mom will be doing my confinement.. hope my helper can handle babies lahz..

<font color="0000ff">MsBlur</font>,
yah... me lost weight cos of certain health issues during the pregnancy. Hope to put on some weight b4 my due date. heheheh...

Yah.. yah... choose pink specs. That will be ssooo HK lah!! heheheheh

msblur,
I didnt get the exact price but he told me is cheaper than singapore lor.

Angel,
Yaya..my DH got it in Jpn
&amp; year end i wil b gg too...so he told me he nt gg to buy so many things for me else when i go end of tis yr, i got nothing to buy *he so lubbish haha*

My DH say he wipe alot of HK loots for me keke...cant wait for him to cm bk so if got extras wil post in forum for u all to buy

Fei,
hihi..me super busy at work lor...seldom can chat here during daytime but wil try to pop in
U mus b v busy cos jus start work...engine still nt full blast yet rite? keke

Eliz,
Ok..noted. Will let u know the date once I register.

Alice,
Sure...we will b gg for the mooncake session during weekday (anyday betw 25-29 Aug). Let me know ur available dates then i arrange.

Someone asked about the sun shades how much right? Lili said it's $9.90 wor. If u interested, email/sms lili &amp; ask her to help u buy ok.

lili,
for bowl w spoon..sry miss tt post..tat's y tt u onli nw..

To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 LiLi
Amount S$6.50
Transaction Reference 1831683587

eliz,acsy,sally,

Wen i meet lili,i wil pass her the lazymummy's loots tt u haf w me..but recently i tin i nuttin to collect frm her yet..lazymummy din name the stuffs so i dono whose's whose..u gers sort out urself..

BA,
I oso dono who bought frm lazymummy..I onli tot i saw ur name b4..sry ya..

I've got HK hangers, 1 floor mat, tissue holder, 2 containers holder w container..

sharon,

anytime u wan ya.. =)

baby08,

wat u haf w me ah? u rmb? sms me k..den wen i teach i'll go over..as in drop by.. =)

Stephy
Mine is just the tissue holder.
Please label for me so that Lili will not have a hard time later.

No hurry. Thanks!

Haa.. Starlight, i was thinking of that!

BA
Ask your hubby buy more HK Hooks back from 100yen shop can?
Or when you go Japan help us buy..
KK got sell but so ex, more than double the price!!

I so wanna go Japan myself.. still waiting for my hubby's leave to be approved..

BA,
Oh den i tink should be roughly the same price lah. Coz' mine that time was direct imported frm Japan, so that guy told me its so much cheaper loh. He still deliver all the way to my hse men, said its heavy mah, scare i cant manage. Hee....

eliz.. wah.. hope ur hubby leave approve leh.. hehe.. then u can go there to empty the 100 yen store.. hahahahaha.. u know what to do lah hor.. kekekkekekeke

Eliz,
I see...bery sweet lor...cupcakes nice?

msblur,
busy lor cos 4 mths nv work liao, come bk, momentum bery slow...trying to get used to it...

Hows ur eyes today?

acthia,
Eat durians bb will be big de wor..hehe...now u 6th mth?

Lili has confirmed stock for the CN luggage tags. Pls arrange to trf to Lili's POSB savings account 093-46422-2 asap.

CN Luggage Tag - $2 each (CONFIRMED &amp; CLOSED)
- 1 x bluegenie
- 1 x Tling
- 3 x PP
- 2 x pSi (krazy)
- 3 x emma

Emma/Starlight
You can count on me to WIPE THE STORE OUT of HK if i get to go..

Too bad hubby's biz trip in Sept cancelled. Was supposed to follow him go.. Sigh..

HI Ms Blur,
I am used to wearing glasses now...in fact, I made Transition lenses. Really cool, because no need to use contact lenses to wear sunglasses.

Fei Fei,
Wow, not long ago you were on maternity leave. Now back to work and also taking classes. Must take care of yourself ok ? No time to go for holidays already hor ?