Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hmm....juz finished making some teabreak snacks for my gal's excursion tmr.

1599854.jpg

My Hello Kitty Damages:

Hello Kitty Apple Table = $35
Hello Kitty Bear & Rabbit Table = $35
Hello Kitty Coaster x 2 = $9.50 x 2 = $19
Hello Kitty Die-Cut Container W Handle = $5.50
Hello Kitty Toilet Seat Cover + Carpet = $13.90
Hello Kitty Bear Pitcher = $9.50

Transaction Type:
Funds Transfer To Other DBS/POSB A/C

POSB Savings 049-47742-2

To:
POSB Savings 093-46422-2

Amount:
S$117.90

Transaction Ref No.:

lili,
I'm so sorry for the delay..Thank you so much..!

LADIES,
NO MORE TAKING IN ORDERS.
CHECKING STOCKS WITH TH FOR THOSE ON WAITLIST.
SHALL REVERT.

1) 6 x Poodle lunch box - $4.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK
- 2 x Sharon
- 1 x BA
- 1 x szu
- 1 x dior

2) 3 x Rabbit lunch box - $4.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK
- 2 x Sharon
=====
Waitlist
- 1 x starlight
- 1 x BA
- 1 x Purin
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Angeltopg
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x Angelkitty
- 1 x dior

3) 4 x pink memo blocks - $2.40 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x Sharon
- 1 x Ktgal
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Angelkitty

4) 5 x HK big face juice squasher - $6.90 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK
- 1 x Ktgal
- 1 x MB
- 1 x angeltopg
- 1 x dior

5) 3 x Apple series juice squasher - $6.90 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK
- 1 x sharon
- 1 x ktgal
=====
Waitlist
- 1 x MB
- 1 x angeltopg
- 1 x Princess

Hi Fei Fei,
You must be very busy now...taking yr degree and also looking after your baby. Remember to take care of your health too. Wow, you are really brave to take the plunge esp since you are a new mother.

Your daughter should be 2 months old now ? Now no time to do any shopping for HK.

Morning ladies.

Looking at the pics of the snacks/mooncakes etc, I would say you ladies are very creative when it comes to HK. Will need your advice when my girl is more grown up and in the school and/or child care ctr.

Hi Lili,
Possible to check with you, when can i collect the HK bowl with spoon and train wall clock from you? Let me know, ok? Many thanks and thank you so much for organizing the sprees and hope to join in, going forward!!

msblur
u use cookie cutters for the bread? very nice. i got the cutters but hv yet to use it. thinking of make cookies

YL,
Ya ya...i used the cookie cutters for the bread, den put peanut butter filing inside. Used to make mickey/minnie mouse ones mah, but nw got HK, so make HK ones loh. Hee...

Morning ladies

Msblur
your sandwiches look so good and yummy. Those biscuits look familiar..you got a lot of that huh? or someone from your family likes it? I have not been eating it since young. So I finished up the whole packet by myself.

Eliz,
Ya loh...she's so happy men. Didnt make alot for her lah, juz enuff for teabreak nia, coz' she will hav lunch 1st b4 gg mah.

PLL,
Hee...ya ya i bought one whole pack of that biscuit loh. My elder gal like it mah. Last time dun reali like to buy for her, coz' she would eat the top sweet part den i will eat the biscuit loh. That nite she watched the 9pm show, she saw the biscuit again & pester me to buy for her, she promised to eat the whole ting mah den i bought de. ;)

MsBlur,
Hehehe...That's wat I did when I'm young...I will take the whole containers of biscuit and eat only the top part of sweet. I will throw the biscuit back into the container...end up my mum had to eat the empty biscuit...

Morning ladies

Haha think its a 'common' practice amongst us kids, i also chew off the top icing sweet, my hubby also. Then the biscuit mom and dad have to eat, haha. I also fed my biscuits to the dogs, hee

Szu,MB,
Huh?? Tink u gals diff frm me. For me when i was young, i would eat the biscuit & throw away the sweet part. Hee...

My loots frm TH juz nw during lunch.
I was so attached to them until dun wana let go men. No choice hav to buy.

1601025.jpg

mau,
nothing much lah. All the stuff we saw here liao mah on Lili's bp. Hee...
Ah yo...the coasters & die cut containers are nice one loh. Even my collicks oso said very nice. Show them they were like 'Wow'!! Haha..

Haha MsBlur, should have made friends with you when we were young. You can help us eat up the biscuits! Heehee! Otherwise poor mom, dad and doggie have to finish up my biscuits, heheh

Speaking of it, dying for it now. Just nice i am having a splitting headache, the sweet icing mite do some wonders.

Eliz, realli??! Tats indeed good news! Sure alot of HK stuffs going around. Any HK bakery promo known already? Where ur hubby found the news?

MB
Hubby working at JTC mah.. they manage Chinese Garden.
The last HK theme was like almost 4-5 yrs ago??
Can't wait.. esp this yr can bring my gal go..
Lets organise a gathering there!! Haaa...

MB,
Haha...ya loh hoh, duno y leh, i like the biscuit esp. Even until nw i oso wont eat the sweet part loh.

Eliz,
Ya my collick juz told me her hubby working on this lantern festival project. She was talking to him on the fone, telling him abt TH selling many HK stuff mah, den he mentioned abt his project. My collick said he's doing those little HK cards loh, will show me when he's done.

Guess wat..her hubby was telling her the lady whom he always liase with, her name is Kitty. So everytime he called her he was like saying 'Hello, kitty'?? Hahaha...

Waa.. working on HK project?? How i wish i'm working for that company!! Haaa..

Got Little HK Cards?? So cool..

Hello.. Kitty?? So funny!! Haaa..

haha, my hair stylist also named kitty. So far i dont call her, imagine if i have to call her "Hello Kitty?" will be so weird. Heheh

Eh, can bring HK Lanterns there!! I got see shop start selling lanterns liao, HK ones somemore. Almost wanted to buy one for my niece last week.

Eliz,
Ya loh...she was telling me lah, said will show me loh. I cant wait to go too, last few yrs brought my gals there b4, they enjoyed themselves loh.

Ya lah...funi rite? N so gam the lady's name is Kitty. Hee..

ANYONE trf $36.80 to lili via ATM? Can update here what is the breakdown for?

PAYMENT TIME...... Pls arrange to trf to Lili POSB savings account 093-46422-2. After done, pls advise ya.

Those on waitlist, shall revert with status.

1) Pink Storage Container with Handle (10 pcs) - $9.00 each (CLOSED)
- 2 x emma - PAID
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x jasmine
- 2 x szu
- 2 x bbgirl
- 1 x snowberries
- 1 x msblur

2) Sit HK Pitcher with 4 cups (3 pcs only) - $9.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x BA - PAID
- 1 x ktgal - PAID
- 1 x dior

3) HK Bear Pitcher with 4 cups (3 pcs only) - $9.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x MB
- 1 x stephy - PAID
- 1 x lili

4) White HK jewellery box (4 pcs only) - $5.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x cindy
- 2 x ktgal - PAID

5) Pink memo blocks (4 pcs only) - $2.40 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x Sharon
- 1 x Ktgal - PAID
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Angelkitty

MsBrown, Lili,

I have transferred $11.90 for HK Bear Pitcher with 4 cups $9.50 and Pink memo blocks $2.40

Ref 1824468559, thanks!!

Eliz,
Hello kitty theme...wow...sure must go Chinese garden tis year liao...so near my hse wor...tonight go back see can see chinese garden fr my hse anot...if can...I zhuan dao loh

Eliz,
I think all of us excited liao...
Any idea if there's any promotion for tickets huh? Any corporate price?

Ya ya, and bring HK teapot and cups too!! Then got HK 'feel' mah! kekekeke, wonder they will have HK mascots to roam about and entertain kids or not, like xmas, got santa claus in shopping malls.

Wow!! HK theme this year?? The last time was in 2003 and they sell the short umbrella.

I prefer the long ones like the disney theme. Very nice.

So Ladies.....
Wana gather together to go on the same day & hv out HK gathering tat day? Any idea when start ah???????

HI Ms Blur,
Those 2 water bottles are adorable and that shade of pink is my fav !!!

Purin,
I think I saw that short brolly b4. Very adorable and with all the sanrio characters. Hope that is the one you are referring to.

Spunk,
Thanks for your advice. Ebay staff managed to retrieve my login ID and now I am able to access ebay. Xie Xie.

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">It's Friday today</font>. <font color="aa00aa">The weekend is here again. Enjoy yourself.</font></font>

Hello Ladies

wendysim,
both items u mentioned are not ready for collection. will definitely post up if they are ready.

Ladies in my BPs,
items like coasters, die-cut containers, cosmestic box, memo block, pitchers, jewellery boxes are ready for collection, only if u have made payments. so buzz me if u wanna collect.

Hi lili,

This is the payment for the Pink Storage Container with Handle. By the way still no news for the MJ set?

To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 lili - hello kitty
Amount S$9.00
Transaction Reference 1824932024

snowberries,
the mj set still carving the "animals". TH boss say not nice, so still re-doing..haisss.

btw, how u wanna collect yr items? need me to meet you at potong pasir?

jasmine,
aiyo, i not working on sunday leh, items in my office leh...trying to find excuse to come my house again ah? hahahah..

Need your valuable advise...anybody know the shop name of the 500Y shop in japan tokyo? or any particular shop in tokyo to find HK har?

Wan to give hubby a task to shop HK while he goes biz trip nx week keke

Janet,
The cookies tt U post is indeed yummy. The paste inside not very sweet, just the rite sweetness for me. Packaging really very nice

janet,
Ya loh...i like the pink too, dats y cant resist hav to buy them. Hee...
Luckily got the last pc for the big water btl.