Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hello ladies~

Purin, i xfer u $10 for the angel hp charm. Ref. 1815668255. pls chk it out. tks.

lili, i xfer $35 (Hk bear table) + $10 (on Emma's behalf) to u. Ref. 1815669147 & 1815669808. pls chk it out. tks.

for the collection of the table i arrange wif u again. tks.

hi feifei.. me been tired leh.. now heaving headache..
how have u been? how's lil charlotte?

KWL.. me not v shou with Yelly one leh.. can let me know how much the blender is? thanx

if not, msbrown, u got order ah... can let me know how much? if ok can help me order also? thanx..

mamum, msblur,
Tink the cake costs abt $200+
The cake is nice but they used alot of colouring for the cream so after eating the kids lips n tongue became purple like "kena poisons"

Angel,
I gave birth in MAH
I got 2 diaper bag, one is a Pigeon harversack, another one is this HK big tote bag:

1588367.jpg
Kittymum, borrow yr pic hor

Hi Princess
Oh, must ask you more about your delivery experience at Mt Alvernia ;) Do you have MSN or Yahoo messenger so we can chat there instead?
Looking for diaper bag that hubby can carry too so gotta rule out HK ones heehee...

Hi Angel,
Haa..I only carry the HK one when i go out alone. Other times we use the Pigeon diaper bag so tt hubby can carry. PM u

Long time no post le though I've been trying to keep up with this thread. Just to update you all that I've given birth last Sun le after 10hrs of labor pain. I really love the winter kitty purple bear series LD cos I'm using the stuff for my confinement like the bubble socks and the baby blanket and u all know what? The same series house slipper was lost at TMC. So sad....I didn't even have a chance to wear it.

tling
I love the HK cake u post!

Purin
Where u make the bob the builder cake for Lionel? My boy is crazy with bob the builder so wish to have a cake like that for his 3rd birthday this year. Can sms me the contact? Tks!

Annie,
CONGRATS!!!! Welcome the arrival of ur 2nd prince!!! Aiyo, 10hrs of labour!!! Mummy is great!! So sad loh, the slipper is lost without even wearing it for once...heartpain siah..

Annie,
CONGRATS!!!

Hehe. . I bought both Bob the Builder figurines and Percy BD train set at dept stores and passed them to the bakery.

The cake is double chocolate praline from The Patissier. Cake is very nice and rich with a crust as base.

annie.. congratz!!!! how heavy is ur lil baby boy? how's everything at home now? hehe.. different?

kitty de ma.. thanx for helping me explain.. keke..

KWL.. i dunno her v well lahz.. haha.. and of not i now shiok with her lahz.. if i shiok with her then something wrong liaoz.. ahhahha....

Wow, Annie, CONGRATS!!!
Xin ku le but so worth it rite, when see bb smile back at you! Take good care ya?!
1588530.gif

Haha Emma, ya, you cannot be shiok with her, we all cannot too, hee
1588531.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Here is the pics of my HK drawer.

1588580.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">M_B,</font>
The juicer is found from HKG Yahoo Auction, you have any lobang to get this do remember inform me hor, keke

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
Congrats to you!! How's everything??

Annie,
Congrats to ur additional bundle of joy!

jasmine,
Woohoo...! Ur drawer is nice de loh! So this is the drawer u got frm KK?

Princess,
oh dear, u ok?me still doing well..Charlotte is doing good also =D..hehe..but i will miss her when my ML ends next wk..hiaz..No choice cos can't afford to be SAHM...

Annie,
Congrats! U have done it again! =D...Hot weather for confinement hor? jiayou =D..

Msblur, I think it's around S$129, can't remember liao, paiseh

Lili, no leh, but tempting to get it lor. But I think I can paste the decal on normal drawer lor to save money, no choice wor... haha

Annie,
wow, so fast u poppoed already
Congrates..take care.

Jasmine,
ohhh, u bot this 3-tier ah...tot i saw another design at KK yest....u didnt get that?

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Ladies,
those in the BPs for HK Webcam/HK Teacup set/HK toilet seat cover with carpet/HK bunnie with bear table, please go ahead to make payment, will be collecting the items 2mr. thanks.</font></font>

Hello ladies....

Annie,
I tot of posting in the forum to tell the ladies but u were faster. keke.... CONGRATS once again.

Lili/msblur,
I wan the sticker leh. 1 each design.

Jasmine,
KK got another 3 tier drawers think HK with bear design at $139 which me &amp; lili were drooling on Sat when we went KK lor. Nice nice but ex de lor.....

Y u wan the blender which u posted from HKG website. I tot it's the same as what we got from Kittymum's BP? Did u open up &amp; see? It's the same mah no meh?

Jasmine,
Then u still wana buy the other 1 ah. I tot u got 2 of it from KM's BP? keke... anyway, it's always not enuf de lah... POst yr loots leh... I wana see wor.... Wana meet me tml at Outram after work?

Annie,
Congrats!!...Xin ku ni le but I believe is all worth it when u see your lil bb.
Is your 1st DS happy to see didi??
Take Care n rest more during confinement

Purin,
Nice b-day cakes...Actually I wanted to try The Patissier last yr but I m afraid is too chocolate for my family so drop the idea.

I wanted to get the lunchbox u got fm Grace' shop too..but left the display set sighh...too bad

My loots fm Grace's shop
1588743.jpg

I found tis at Bedok...lucky finding

Front
1588744.jpg

1588745.jpg

BA,
the cakes from The Patissier is nice nice loh..especially the Mariago (sp?). they give my company 10% off and with delivery..kekeke.

msbrown,
ya lohs..i drooling over the new 3-tier...tsk tsk tsk...but so ex de...must think hard...

BA,
Wats that on the 2nd pic ah?

KWL,
Oh start in aug ah? Maybe can go try my luck, but cant play many, coz' KK oso hav another LD in aug mah. I wana play that series. Hope it doesnt clash with the dates im gg BKK.

msblur,
AnchorPoint very strict one lor...If u want to make purchase for the dip, u can use my member card.

msbrown,
Same series as the lastest one.

BA,
Oh that's a drinking cup?? Ah yo..the pic so big, i still thot its a HK bin men. Hee...

KWL,
Its ok lah, i can save $ loh. Hee...

Jasmine,
Ok cya tml huh.....

KWL,
Oh ok... save money.... so strict leh 1 dip per $10. Tink they wana let many ppl get a chance to dip lor.....

Nitey Ladies....

<font color="ff0000">BPs Update - CONFIRM AND CLOSED</font>

HK Webcam - $13.90 (6 pcs)
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Emma
- 1 x Eliz
- 2 x PP
- 1 x lili

Teacup set - $10 each (6 pcs)
- 1 x MB
- 2 x Emma
- 2 x Hydrangea
- 1 x lili

Toilet seat cover + carpet - $13.90 (4 pcs)
Design A
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x Sharon
- 1 x Acsy
- 1 x Stephy

HK Tables
CP: $35

HK Apple table - 3 pcs
60cm by 40 cm, height: 40cm
- stephy - from Lili's office on 28/7
- lunaticfreezer - from Lili's office
- angeltopg - paid and collected
===close===

Ladies below:
1 more pc ready for collection from next monday, who wants to self collect? pls xfer payment and let me know wats yr preference.

HK with Bunnie/Bear - 5 pcs
60cm by 45cm, height 30cm
- bbgirl
- lili
- stephy - collect at TH on 28/7
- ktgal88
- blue_genie
===close===

Hi BA,
You should really try the cake. Very nice. I have the membership card. Let me see if it's 10% off. If yes, you can use it.

Only order it once a yr during DS's bd cos it's pretty ex.

Just finish baking and decorating the cupcakes for my friend daughter...My DH say I cupcake also "bu fang guo" must make kitty design..heehee
1588840.jpg

1588841.jpg