Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

chk out new BPs

http://sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=bulkpurchases&thread=234

tling,
I no member leh..hmm..cannot go n play
Is it the set ah mau bot tt time?
I like the angel tote bag..hopefully got ladies here wan to let go at cost after playing

lili,
Dun 4get me woh if u wan to ship bk the 4-tier drawers

Good morning ladies..

Lili,
if you are shipping back the 4-tier drawers, let me know hor..

tling,
if you change yr mind to go and play the LD, fyi, today carrefour got 5%+5% discount again..hehe

btw, think Grace shop @ Bugis is having the same LD today at 6pm.

BA,
Hmm...seems like if were to ship back frm BKK, wont cost that much too rite? Me so tempted men.
Wa...ur hubby reali know where to get nice hk stuff for u hoh. So nice of him!

Lili,
No lah, i was tinking if its $10 can buy loh. I dun hav any wall clock in my bedroom mah, so thot of putting one. This apple clock i saw at TH that day, ask Shan hw much she told me its $19.90 loh.

Aiyo.. Mumuya having this LD ah.. I wanna go try my luck ley..

But i'm not a member.. sianz.. wonder if KK will come this set..

Anyone know if KK has started to take order for the HK Mooncake sets??

Eliz.. i think KK will have one lohz.. actualli Grace's shop have i think.. <font size="-2">but we're boycotting her..</font> hahahahhahaha... so wont go there to play lahz.. KK eventually also will have ba...

Spunk,
I ordered the train clock too, otherwise will consider this clock you posted.

Ms Blur,
I think if shipping from BKK, can ask Fei Fei how she arranged. If I am not wrong, my mum did tell she saw a courier company in the airport. Can ship back...will take a month. Correct me if I am wrong.

Emma,
Ya maybe loh. But i went to buy the lamp that time, at the same time i ask the SA de, she told me its $19.90 loh.

Talking abt the lamp, u oso bought it rite? The light is small daooooo..... nw i juz used as display nia. Sign...

bbgirl,
Me &amp; lili will try to find out hw much will it cost to ship back the 4-tier drawers. Hope its lesser than $100, den i might consider.
Hw much is ur budget leh?

janet,
Hmm...ya loh, maybe can ask feifei where she got the courier frm at BKK dat time she went.

Good Morning!

Lili
Do also let me know if u r shipping back the 4-tier drawer hor? I am very keen

Aiyo I wanna go for the LD leh...but not a member of Mumuya...

msblur
Ya at PS atrium. Did u go yesterday?
The tin biscuit is selling somewhere at $12 and $16 in Bugis. I got the red 1 at $12, biscuit quite nice lor so when saw it at $10 plus quickly grab 1 tin.

Emma
Cannot mix fm with bm?? The method is suggested by my babysitter and the Abbott nutritionist. It is a very effective way to familiarise them with the new taste. Both also milk mah. But if have doubts better not try...keke
. Both my children introduced to fm this way. They did not experience diarrhoea.

Good Morning!

Princess
Yup, always naughty when we wanna take pics ;) He's never in the right position, yday when doc found a good angle and was about to snap; bb moved his arm in front of his face! Sigh, gotta wait till next month...haha

Spunk
The clock is very nice.. Heartache ah. I bought at $19.90 i think..

Emma
Haha.. Got it.. I'll wait for KK then.
I like the Cabin Luggage.

HK
The 25" HK Balloons discontiuned ah.. I will TT u back the $ hor.
So disappointing.

Ya tdy Ringo Ya also have the same LD @6pm but me not going too

Angel,
So yr appt is once a mth. R u going for those 3/4D ultrasound?

<font color="119911">Li Li,</font>
I happened to read from Fei Fei's post you're going to TW. Remember to get this nouggat. It's very yummy.
1566101.jpg

Can I trouble you to help me find this French rose long wallet please ? Budget max $50. Thanks in advance.
1566102.jpg

Eliz,
Be patient with yr maid. Take one day at a time.
But be very firm...anywhere she is wrong now, tell her or else one fine day down the road, she will ask you why you didnt tell her where she did wrong.

Hi Princess
Yup, now the doc visits are 4 weeks apart but think as closer to EDD visit will be more often as well. Don't think we'll go for the 3/4D scans, quite exp &amp; doc says it's more for fun rather then serving any real health purposes for bb &amp; mum... Did you try this service?

hellokitty,
I didnt manage to go ytd leh. My whole day burnt ytd men! Supposed to be rest day for me, but ended up lagi tired! Morning send my younger gal to sch, afternoon send my elder gal to sch den went to hav lunch with my gal fren. Ended up my sis called, ask me to go over help her babysit her gal. Sign...

Eliz,
Tink u bought it at $15.90 lah. U bought at the Hougang plaza shop rite??

Janet,
Huh this wallet so long liao leh. By the time we went, tink this series oso bo liao.

Haa.. Msblur memory so much better! Yes, $15.90 only..

Yalor, Janet, u still looking for that wallet?
I think when i 1st joined this thread, u also asking ard to help u look for it.

Sanrio also having the Angel &amp; Devil Lucky Dip
Available at Taka, Isetan Scotts &amp; HarbourFront.

Eliz,
Wei wei...wat 'so much' beta ah???? Dun suan me hoh! Some more in public leh u, make me malu! Hee....

Huh..sanrio oso hav ah?? Alamak, make me gian leh! Tonite im gg out leh...so sad.

No lar, what i meant was so much better than mine!!
Compliment ley.. not malu.

But the Sanrio must have min $10 purchase ley.

Janet
Yalor, HK wallet rose design somemore.. where got so cheap..
Can get so cheap, i also want! Hee..

GOOD MORNING LADIES.............

Ladies who reserved items from me for the Angel &amp; Devils 1st prize luggage bag series, pls take note ya....

I realised Sanrio Taka, Isetan &amp; Harbourfront will be having this series today. Thus I will not bring in this set already. So ladies, if u reali like tis series, can try at Sanrio counters at Taka, Isetan or HF. Or can buy extras from any ladies here who's gog for the draw.

Myself will be gog to HF this afternoon to try my luck, so if have any extras will post here in the afternoon.

Sorry for the inconvenience....

Eliz,
Hee...me juz joking lah. U can take it one lah hoh??

mau,
U gg to play at Harbourfront ah?? Hmm...so sad, thot i would confirmed hav the tote bags liao.

Hope the ladies who gg to play today hav extras to sell to me lah.

Wow so many LD going on...haiz nobody help me to babysit, can't go

Msblur,
Is the tote bag big or small? Angel or devil series?

Ah Mau,
Wat time is the sanrio draw? Must be member then can draw?

Hi Angel,
Me din do the 3D/4D too cos like u, heard fr doc tat it doesn't serve any health purpose..infact may not be so gd for bb. Ya nx time will b 3wks visit, then 1 wk.

Msblur
Ofcoz know u joking lar.. *pengz*

Your pegs still with me. No hurry to get it right?

So next week KTV onz boh?? Need to book hor? Coz Friday ley..
Hubby gave permission to go liao coz tonight he got D&amp;D so next wk my turn go out. Lol.

Ah mau,
You got bringing in this series liao ah?
LOoks like i really need to go try my luck ah.

So sianz.. why not yty?? I on mc can go.. Today boss on leave, how to sneak out!!

ah mau
So sad, I also thought confirm can get the Angel tote bag from you
Guess have to go &amp; try my luck at Sanrio or buy extras if available...

Princess
Actually, I thought will still need to do another detailed scan to check bb growth before delivery but doc says no more scheduled scans already...

angeltopg/eliz,
Sorry abt it ah, coz I tot since Singapore bringing in so might as well try in Sin. If i hv extras, will definitely give to u gals 1st ok. Let me go see who reserved the items in the list, then if I hv extras, will allocate to the 1st in line ok.

Sorry hor.....

Princess,
The tote bags are slight bigger than the last LD one loh. Looks a bit rectangular bah, its both the angel &amp; devils series loh.

Eliz,
Hmm..me no hurry to take the pegs lah. If nt maybe can collect frm u this sat lah?? Wink**
Ah yo...ya loh, y nt ytd leh??!! Me on leave ytd leh! Sign...
Will see hw many ladies here gg loh, den will proceed to make reservations liao.

Maureen,
No worries lar.. I shd go try my luck.
Long time nv kena top prize. Haaa..

Msblur
Next sat hor.. 26th! Not this.. Haa..

ah mau
It's ok, hope my luck is good or bb 'help' me to get what I wish for ;) If not will look for extras here, prefer this range to the earlier LD cos the prizes are all so nice!

Ladies, any idea what time the LD at Sanrio will start?

angeltopg.
THe LD starts the moment they open shop lor. Tink Taka &amp; Isetan opens at 9.30pm bah so now shud start liao lor. As for HF, they open at 11am lor, so juz started only over there..

OK wish u luck huh.....

Latest news....

Juz called Isetan they said they hv 2 sets &amp; now already open 2nd set liao. So duno if it'll finish very fast lor....

Just called KK, they doubt they will get this LD.
Sianz..

BBgal
You going for the LD call me hor.. I still cannot get my boss for time off.
Super sianz!

Sorry ladies who wanted the Apple clock, TH don't have stocks liao, but need to re-order for next batch, maybe can check Lili BP queen to do it if stocks come in?

Msblur,
Ok thks...me "xin yang yang" feel like going but hard to sneak out

Jasmine,
You never "bao" the LD tis time ah?

Angel,
The 8th mth detail scan is actually just like the usual ultra sound...chk thigh bone, head circum etc..

You going for the LD?

Jasmine,
I wan and u know which design i wan right..
I also wan to play LD leh as ah mau don't want to bring in liao but can only go after work. Later I call HF at 5+pm to check..hehe

Cindy,
hihi, I silent reader most of the time to de-stress from work..some of the time still make some 'noise'