Hi msblur,
The man not around la. I learn from lili to put it the forum small so the old woman will not see it and my collegue block me meh. hahaha
So long did not come in so today die die also wan to come in and chat. Morning until now i sit here read all the archive and doing nothing. Dun feel like working today.
Been missing out on so much! Been so busy with work... shifting house... my preggie... then yesterday went to rush to register my oldest for Primary 1. FAINTZ!!!
So much to do... but so little to accomplish all. hehehhe... today I'm home cos supposed to be on leave.... but in end kena flu bug. Stupid right. Was planning to go KP cos heard they got new stocks.
What's the in-thing now? I heard about the luggages available at Sanrio. But is the price worth it?
MsBlur,
hahhaha... yah.. tummy big big. My 2 gals berry excited over the pending baby... but can see signs of insecurity in my oldest gal. So now gotta pamper her more lor. =o)
acthia,
Ya lah the oldest one sure will lah. Like my elder gal, my hubby ask her whether she wan another bb or nt, she ans him very fast with a flat NO! Hai...she said coz' she has so many younger cousins to take care leh, so tired loh. Wahahaha....
Eliz,
Reali gam xia u for helping me post hor. I reali got lots of extras lor....
Back from HF sanrio liao. Still got abt 40 dips & still got 1 set of 1 devils luggage, devils big plush, angel t-shirt and 3 cushions left, rest all small prizes.
I managed to get the other big prizes angel luggage, devils t-shirt, angel big plush & 1 cushion.
I'm sorting out the extras & shall post once I've sorted them out ok.... thanks hor.
MsBlur,
hahahha... yah lah... on her good days, my oldest will say help me look after baby. Then yesterday, she bad mood cos she see me playing with no.2, she says wanna throw baby into the dustbin. Aiyoh.. *headache* Hope she will love baby when it's time lor.
MsBrown,
Wow!! Lucky babe!! Managed to draw the luggage. Quick quick post the pics. =o)
acthia,
Ah yo...throw bb into the dustbin?? Hee...tink she's reali lack of security nw men.
My elder gal still nt that extreme lah, juz said NO nia loh. But my younger gal wanted another bb badly wor. Kept asking when i will be preg again leh??? Said she cant wait for me to get preg loh. I said CHOI!! Haha...
MsBlur,
Yah lor.. when I heard that I felt upset, but then know that she's feeling insecure. So depsite her pushing me away, I still hug her tight-tight. hahahhaaha.
So you thinking of no.3 to?? Your no.2 asking liaoz... now should be good time for you too bah.
msblur,
ya looking for auth one, if non auth but nice also dun mind.
KK one very ex, I bought last time 30+/m also their current fabric not so nice lei. wonder any lobang for cheaper one lor.
anyone interested on this? saw it at TPY there selling at 13.90 but if get more can get abt 10.00each.
Please do let me know ASAP as I will go down this evening.
Hi acthia,
put yr name for the fan liao. So long nv see u le, muz be very busy with work & yr no.3 right. Thanks for helping me clear the extra LD prizes...
Ah Mau,
No worries babe... I also no time to go play Ld liaoz... so it's a good chance for me to pick-up some goodies lah. hehehehhee... "win-win" situation for both of us yah...
oic... the soba set is like that. Is this for cold noodles?