Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MsBlur, Lili, hmmm ... can consider hor? I ren a few more days then go Natas find. HB will sponsor this trip cos he promised as my bday present hehe.

MB,
Ah yo...since hubby sponsoring u still considering?? For me i quickly go book liao loh. This time my BKK trip said sponsor me air ticket, dats y quickly ask Lili to help me book liao, mai tu liao! Haha...

Lili,
Nx wk ah...hope can go down one of the day.

Feifei,
My mum dun mind look after but very hard leh cos she always reject the bottle, abit worried she will starve herself if i not ard lor...haiz prob can't travel for the time being..sad.

My ss also just enuff only. Yr bb still can accept FM...gd leh. My one hor dun wan FM lor...1st mth still take abit now she dun wan..headache.

Waa MsBlur, i like your style, hehe, so suang kuai! Ya hor, i should be more ghang ho! Kekeke

I see you gals go here go there i also excited ah, haha.

Lili, issit??! Ok ok i go check it out! Thanks!

msblur,
hehe, ya lor, go bkk hor, won't sleep early de cos soooo many places to shop leh..and good food too..so now must rest more to get ready to cheong in BKK...hee

Lili,
wow, can see ur idol hor =D..must be a happy ger then..hehe..

Its okie, tks ger...Tink I can sit on the floor while writing on the table until my ger grows up..hehe..

MB,
wow, since ur hb sponsor,find a place dat has lots of HK on elor, and make it HK trip =D..

Princess,
Since ur bb reject bottle & dun FM, y nt u pump out ur milk, den feed her using bottle?? Dun worry lah, slowly lah. If u tinking of leaving ur bb with ur mum while u go holiday, den can start training her nw mah. Try feed BM in the day, den nite time FM.

MB,
no loh, im nt so suang kuai de loh. I go one trip can tink very long one ah. Coz' i scare i will come back poorer loh,everyday got to eat bread men. Haha...

Princess,
oh dear...if dun wan FM, then how? ur supply enough for her? got store ur BM?

U latch her all e time?

My bb still okie lor, but hor, seems to hv prob latching on my left side..She tends to like wan to vomit everytime i put her to my left side..duno y also..

Ya lor Feifei, thats why initially i lost, dunno Hkg or TW more HK. Hkg i can anyhow roam sure will have HK. TW i not sure, only know of XLT and Sanrio stores so scared i go there dont maximise the trip. I also quite kiam, must make sure my trip very productive hehe.

TW cum Hkg seems good idea. Then what i cant find in TW i still got chance find in Hkg, hmm ... gd idea ley hee

Msblur,
I also thought of tat lor...give her 'training'. Last wk i tried to pump out some milk n ask my mum to feed her...but she onli drink very very little fr the bottle, sometimes dun even wan...think takes time to train. I've been buying different teats to try which one she can accept.

Feifei,
1st mth very difficult lor...worried she dun have enuff. Luckily she is a small but frequent drinker. Also, the PDs said she got very gd wt gain so now i not tat worry leow lor. Ya latch her almost all the time. Funny hor..yr bb dun like the left side ah..issit the positioning not rite?

Princess,
Ya loh...u hav to train slowly loh. Try nt to keep changing teat loh. If u find that she seems to like a particular brand of teat, let her get used to it liao. Did u check the teat hole too? Sometimes bb dun like to drink frm bottle, somehow its something to do with the teat hole loh. They might hav difficulty sucking mah, dats y they rejecting to drink frm bottle.

Good morning Ladies! Gonna 'see' my baby today

Jasmine
I've done the transfer, transaction reference is: 1802441863. Thanks!

Lili
This week I won't be able to make it as I have guests around, we arrange for next week ok?

Emma,
I love your fan, this design is much nicer than mine.

Angeltopg,
Noted.

Lili,
I think no discount for 3 tier drawer leh, I bought this too, keke

Emma
Nice Fan. Design diff from mine.. nice nice..

Lili
BKK got drawers also diff to lug back ah.
I saw this really nice one at Chinatown, not authentic though
But super nice lor.. Just no way to lug back

Hi Ladies!

Princess
Agree with msblur problem might be the teat. I have that problem when I switch to bottle too. I use the avent bottles but the teats r too stiff. Now they r using the wide neck teats from pigeon that I fit onto the avent bottles. Dunno how to spell, something like 'persiatltic' teats. Softer and shaped similar to mummy's source of milk.

When baby rejects formula, can introduce slowly by mixing bigger portion of bm with formula, then later adjust the ratio of bm to fm, slowly increase the portion of fm.

Lili
Is my stuff from lyd also with u?

I went PS yesterday. There is a japan/korea food fair and I bought HK baby biscuits (but quite tasteless) and the yellow round tin biscuit at $10.90.

Eliz

Can u let me know the brand and model of the transformer u bot? Yesterday I went Carrfour the person said no more in stock cos different buyer now
. I wanna try to get from someone my DH knows who also open an electrical shop.

HK
I will have to go home to check. Will PM u tonight.
Do remind me hor.. Nowadays memory very bad.

Starlight
Your Towel Hanger is still with me. Hee.. Paiseh.
How to pass to you?

Acsy
I will try come by this sat can, ard 12pm?

Hellokitty,
PS got HK biscuit? The fair is at the atrium ah?
Hmm...nt working today, thot wana go out loh.

Actually had wanted to go Taka toy fair, but so lazy to go out, juz 'nua' at hm! Keke...

Hi Lili,

I have transferred $26.50 (bowl + clock train) to your POSB account (ref. 1802553164 Time: 17 Jul 2008 10:21 AM ). Pls check.

Sorry for the late reply.

Hi Spunk,

Have transferred $21.40 (KT watch & My Melody bag) to you liao (ref. 1802569325 Time: 17 Jul 2008 10:32 AM ). Pls check.

Where to collect huh? Are you working in CBD area?

Morning ladies

Any where got HK sales, feel like taking a break also...

Msblur, HelloKitty,
Thanks for the advice. I also suspect it's might b due to the teat size..went to buy L size, hopefully she can accept. Ok will try not to chg teat too often.

HK,
For the 'persiatltic' teats, issit only silicon one? cos Silicon seems harder hor compared to latex type.

*Sori hor ladies, pardon me for posting non-HK discussion cos need to get some advice.

Ktgal,
I wanna make pymt, remember to give me yr a/c no. hor, thks!

Good morning,

Me went to Tamp Mall, there is a small food more like tidbit fair downstairs and the KT tin food stuff going quite cheap. There is the 2 tins My Melody and Kuromi, not sure what is the original price, but now at $6.20. Some tin ones at $1.50++.

Wesim, I passed the items to Kittymum already as she mentioned she would be passing you some items.

Morning..

Emma,
fan, bowls and spoons nice nice leh..that series pretty hor.

Lili,
last time Kittymum help me buy the 3-tier cupboard from bkk. She ship back. Price still reasonable..you might want to consider..hehe

Eliz,
take care..how's yr maid?

bbgal
I so like that cupboard!! Post pic ley.. Let the rest drool..

Maid just 1 day old.. k lor.. slow but expected..
Just need to show all my patience!! Haaa...

Msblur
Ya, good to have a break..
Yty i on mc still went to compass pt with my mama for lunch.. Hee..

Princess,
duno leh, i also find it funny...hee

Eliz,
u not feeling well? rem that time me, u,msblur and msbrown talking abt sharing to buy HKG drama shows to watch and I said i can watch during my confinement. Well, u are rite, really no time to watch at all de...Sleep also no time liao..hee..

Feifei
Its like that.. But i kinda miss the days when Megan is still a baby..
Eat sleep poo.. Lol.

Having bad cough.. think got it from Megan..
Her virus are always so "potent" I usually gets it after she recovers..

Eliz,
You are right!! I miss the days when my DS is younger. Have been hoping that time can slow down. Too fast for me liao.

purin.. that means its time for another baby.. kekeke

hello kitty.. if i'm not wrong, we should never mix bm and fm leh.. hmmm... but maybe cos its been a long time since i've bfed.. hehe.. thought that's what enzo's pd told us..

eliz.. nice ah.. but i prefer ur design leh.. hehe... ur maid come alr ah.. i think realli muz be patient when it comes to training new maids.. now waiting for my new maid to come is another agony.. house is in a mess sia.. keke

jasmine.. which design is urs? i find this v plain leh.. keke.. but still happy to have another kitty fan lahz.. now thinking of where to put it.. keke

Kittymum,

I have stuff with you!!!!???? Oh dear! It is not in my list.....die lah.

I can't receive all the posts to my email leh...very strange. I have already set my profile. Anyone facing this problem?

wesim,

you collected from her liao ah? I thought you have stuff leh? I better check with her...but I passed to her. She come back tomorrow...

Spunk,
Where did u see it? Big ah? Got like those 5 tier toyogo boxes like tat so big a not? Looks very nice hor price muz be nice nice oso lor...

Ladies.....

BP for Tables
CP: $35 (MOQ min 3 pcs, max 5 pcs - per design)

HK Apple table:
60cm by 40 cm, height: 40cm
- stephy
- lunaticfreezer
-

HK with Bunnie/Bear:
60cm by 45cm, height: 30cm
- bbgirl (TBC)
- lili
- MB (TBC)

HK with Bear:
60cm by 45cm,height: 50cm
- ktgal88
- ktgal88 (TBC)
- emma
- feifei (TBC)

Ahmau
Its even nice!! Longer.. Very rectangle.
AND Its not ex lor.. infact very cheap!! (Hmm, less than $100 for sure ) Not authentic mah..
The figurines are glued on.. but very nice..

Don't know how Kittymum lug back siah.. She's solid!

BBgal
Thanks.. now i'm drooling again..

Ah Mau

Can i have the HK with Bunny & Bear (TBC)? Let me go measure whether my HK corner can fit the table first. Thanks!

msbrown,

Saw at the paser malam @ Paragon Siam, but Kittymum ever mentioned can find in Chinatown.

1564728.jpg

Me got 2 pcs with me, anyone wants $10?

bbgirl,
Not authentic oso nvrm lor, so cheap only, color oso nice nice, if me have space I would like to hv 1 too. SWEE lor......