Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

bbgirl,
Not authentic oso nvrm lor, so cheap only, color oso nice nice, if me have space I would like to hv 1 too. SWEE lor......

ah mau,
i confirm i wan the table. thanks

swee swee hor..really need to thank Kittymum for the help.

Back from doc's appt, baby don't wanna let us take 'pic' today, so active & naughty sigh...

ah mau
I would like the HK Apple Table please!

Spunk
These tables can be folded up flat when not in use right? Any idea what type of legs they have, sturdy or not?? Thanks!

Spunk, MB
I ordered the red train clock but i quite like tis apple clock too....thinking where to hang. MB, saw u ordered the train clock too,u got so many place to hang clock ah

Angel,
Haa..yr bb playing hide n seek wif u ah

Haa Emma,
U also another one ah...so yr hse every corner also have HK clock ah..hee wondering do u all buy to keep or use..

Princess, i can hang them one, trust me hahaha, even no space also will find until got space one, hahahah ...
the power of HK ha!

Wah...MB, dun tell me u all toilet also hang ah. Maybe Emma n yr hse big big so got alot of place to hang. Me must think where to hang if i get another clock...

BP for Tables
CP: $35 (MOQ min 3 pcs, max 5 pcs - per design)

HK Apple table:
60cm by 40 cm, height: 40cm
- stephy (TBC)
- lunaticfreezer
-

HK with Bunnie/Bear:
60cm by 45cm, height: 30cm
- bbgirl (TBC)
- lili
- MB (TBC)
- stephy (TBC)

HK with Bear:
60cm by 45cm,height: 50cm
- ktgal88
- ktgal88 (TBC)
- emma
- feifei (TBC)

haha..princess... u can have a hk clock wall mah.. display all the HK clock on juz 1 wall.. keke.. me ah.. toilet no clock lahz.. but every where else, including kitchen also got hk clock lohz.. heheeehhe

Emma...

You IS good...everywhere KT clock. I wanted to put in the office one...but then me not permanent in the office I am in.

Emma,
HK clock wall...gd idea hor but my DH not so gd like yrs lor, he will sure think i 'siao'...

Spunk,
2 clock taken leow ah so i dun have to think where to hang anymore.

i am v tempted to hang this clock in my classroom.. but it will be distracting cos the legs will swing like pendulum one.. hehe.. so all at home lohz.. too big for my cubicle without walls!! hehe

Heyo Ladies,

hydrangea,
pls refer to archive for the pic of the table...

Hellokitty,
yes yr item from LYD is with me..will pass to msbrown when i meet her.

Ladies below,
am closing the BP 2nite. Pls confirm ASAP. NO meet MOQ wont order. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP for Tables

HK Apple table:
- stephy (TBC)
- lunaticfreezer
-

HK with Bunnie/Bear:
- bbgirl (TBC)
- lili
- MB (TBC)
- stephy (TBC)

HK with Bear:
- ktgal88
- ktgal88 (TBC)
- emma
- feifei (TBC)

Spunk,

Think I'll give the clock a miss cos can't think of a gd place to hang it...thanks
Hee...din know the legs can move one ah

Hi Lili,

Pls drop my name for the table HK with Bunnie/Bear. I just measured, dont have enough floor space. Paiseh, thanks hor!

Waa Princess, haha, hang in toilet ... I think i can find space bah. So far only kitchen has big wall clock, the rest of house are small ones so i just have to replace them, hehe. I like both the 'too too too' of the red train clock and the 'shaking legs' of this one.
1565211.gif

M B,
Yr kitchen one also HK clock?
Tis one so cute hor can shake leg but think if i get it will prob "sleep" in my cupboard cos now only got one place reserved to hang the "too too" train clock.

Hi Lili
I'm confirming my order for the tables
Thanks for organising!!!!

BP for Tables

HK Apple table:
- stephy (TBC)
- lunaticfreezer
-

HK with Bunnie/Bear:
- bbgirl (TBC)
- lili
- MB (TBC)
- stephy (TBC)
- ktgal88

HK with Bear:
- ktgal88
- ktgal88
- emma
- feifei (TBC)

Hi Lili
I'm confirming my order for the tables
Thanks for organising!!!!

BP for Tables

HK Apple table:
- stephy
- lunaticfreezer
-

HK with Bunnie/Bear:
- bbgirl (TBC)
- lili
- MB (TBC)
- stephy
- ktgal88

HK with Bear:
- ktgal88
- ktgal88
- emma
- feifei (TBC)

Dior,
Thanks for helpin me buy the cushion seat &amp; bag..wil tt u ltr..cant find my IB device..lol..too many small little KT pounches..dono which one i put it..

balance due: $17

Stephy
Hehe, must hand leg fast fast, i walk very fast one, anyway the pj i bought for u r the last set liao, the bugis one no more liao

Lili
Think ah mau &amp; you missed my order for the Apple Table (posted 5.13pm)
Please add in for me so you can proceed with order for that design! Thanks :D

Hello everyone...seems ages since i chat here keke..hv been real busy at work &amp; got so many archives to read

Spunky,
U stil got the apple clock...me interested to get 1. Let me know hor thx

Purin,
I share the same sentiments as you..I also miss the days when my DD is still a baby..fiddling wif her lil fingers n toes..now she wil wriggle away when i touch them haha

bbgirl,
wow...i like ur HK 4-tier drawers leh..good to put my DD's clothing too hehe

BA,
Seldom see u here at this hr?? DD slept liao ah? Me oso like the 4-tier drawers loh, but dun tink can lug back when i go BKK lah. Seems like very bulky men.

msblur,
yaya...DD slept liao le.
For the past few wks at tis hr, i m doing my offi work lor...now can breathe abit so quickly read archive n chit-chat here keke

The 4-tiers drawers v nice hor...ya lor, dun think can lug bk or can ship bk like wat kittymum does lor hehe

Msblur, BA, tling,

Tomorrow I go check for you, cos no more left @ TH when I left...cos thought you guys might not be interested cos Lili juz had a BP with the train one.

show u all my HK lunchbox
1565702.jpg

Taiwan loots fm my hubby
1565703.jpg

Like the blue bag v much cos e size jus nice

<font color="0000ff">Spunk,
Thx ya...cross my fingers
If hv, think i can collect straight fm u cos we r in the east</font>

Spunk,
It's cookies &amp; sweets then inside got stickers, mini jigsaw
I hv nt opened it up yet..once i open, i take photo n show u all again keke

Me gg jpn in Dec hehehe...so excited...mus get tips on where to get HK fm u gals nearer the date

feifei,
pls confirm if you want the table, need to place order.

msblur,
will check with KM how she ship back the 4-tier....am sooooo keen to get 1 from BKK trip

spunk,
yr bowls and stuff with msbrown are with me...will pass them to KM when i next meet her lahs...

Msblur/BA/tling,
aiyo, didnt know u gals would be keen in the clock...if i know i would have dont BP on it...sigh sigh...

<font color="ff0000">BP for Tables
CP: $35 (MOQ min 3 pcs, max 5 pcs - per design)</font>

HK Apple table:
- stephy
- lunaticfreezer
- angeltopg
===close===

HK with Bunnie/Bear:
- bbgirl
- lili