Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma
True.. not very ex.. its the effort of lugging it back.
Sigh.. the person who took really mean siah!

Wat! The Tees so cheap?? Material good mah??
Aiyo.. I bought on the last BP. I did find the material not bad lar...

BBgal
*Fainted* I buy and keep.. also don't know when my gal can wear.. sigh..

Msblur
What time your flight? Need to play overnight.
You need your rest to cheong ah. Once hit BKK, cheong all the way!!

Emma/Starlight/Stephy,

Will pm all of u with regards to payment and collection of the following reserved loots

Lili,

I have ordered the HK 'too-too' train clock frm your BP so u don't need to pay me lor

Still have the following available.
Pls purchase only if you are ok with the price:

Kenjer's HK loots:

1) Set of 4 HK Relax Coasters (1 set available): $18.90
1556942.jpg
1556943.jpg

2) HK Cotton Swabs (6 pcs available): $1 per packet
- emma x 2
- lili x 2
- starlight74 x 2
== closed ==

3) HK push eraser (2 pcs available): $2.90 per pc
- stephy x 1

4) HK Boxer Shorts (1 pc available, which is the 1 that is still wrapped in plastic): $8.50
1556944.jpg
1556945.jpg

5) HK cutlery case (1 pc available): $3.50
6) Set of 2 HK small cosmetic containers (1 set available): $3.50
1556946.jpg

msblur,
u better dun MJ ah..have enuff rest, cos the 3 days there, no chance let you sleep early wake up late..hahahah. so u better have enuff rest here before going...definitely give u wakie up call..my flight will be later..hahahah. so u and my sis go eat breakie and warm up at BKK 1st...

yes, birkies would be good enuff..me also wear birkies for my shopping trips..damn good..hahahah.

Emma,
if u have the baggage tag, airline responsible for the bagage mah..sigh sigh...

Eliz,
I was like tat previously..bought clothes then wait ah gal to grow up then wear..in the end, forgot abt it..haha

Lili/msblur,
ai yo, yr trip like very fun leh..pity I can't join..

kenjer,
Can i have item 5 & 6?

bbgirl,
Hee...u still hav time to tink whether to join us or nt??

Lili,
Alamak, dun let me sleep early ah u! Seems torturing leh.
But tink when i saw HK, i will be wide awake liao men! Kekeke....

Eliz,
Nt sure leh. Heard frm Lili its the 7plus flight wor?? Is it ah Lili??

lili.. i ask my sil later lohz.. still hoping to get it back lohz.. sighzzz...

eliz.. material ok only.. like wear at home kind.. material same as sg pasar malam tees... the colours not v lasting i find.. wash in machine once like not v bright liaoz...

bbgirl.. u bot at 3 for $60 ah... i bargained till cows came home.. finally got i bot like 15 pcs.. so they gave me better price.. hehe..

emma,
no, i saw from far then my collick saw a HK shop and I totally forgot abt it till back in hotel..see the power of HK..keke.
I join the BP and got it, think SGD11 wor..so heartpain.

msblur,
cannot think wor as I'll be gg guangzhou on 8th aug. Hopefully can find HK stuffs there..

bbgirl.. haha.. i understand.. hehe.. if mrkitty not with me to stop me from cheonging kitty, i would also have forgotten to return to the stall... hehe.. wah.. u going to guangzhou ah.. get some cantonese hk back for us.. hehe..

bbgal
U bought from the same BP as me.. Same material ah?
really heart ache ah!!

You going for Guangzhou work mah? So shiok..

Emma
Really not heng hor.. recently u also got the wrong item for the LD and now this..
Aiyo.....

msblur,
tat's why i say i cannot even think of it else mil will start to nag nag liao..

emma, msblur,
hope i can find HK electric stuffs(waffle maker) there as most of them are made in china mah..hehe

eliz,
from far, the material looks similar lor..dare not mention to you..i heartpain enough..keke

Yeah!! It's 6pm..ta ta

msblur,
yeah..7.10am flight.. reach bkk baru 9+am nia..so got lotsa time to gelek gelek.

of cos dun sleep early lah..must walk the nite market and eat supper for both nites..make full use of all the time mah..kekeke..be prepared hoh..dun say i nvr warn u

emma,
wish u good luck...hope the fan comes back to you...u must go bath with pomelo leave to get rid of bad luck...

bbgirl,
aiyoyo, yr guangzhou trip lagi interesting leh..can i tongpang to buy some stuff if u happen to see it? kekeke..

am looking forward to my TW trip, hope it materialise..kekeke..then got more loots to lug back...

princess,
ya, i think TH opening 2mr...but so far nvr hear them mention got opening sale leh...

eliz/lili.. no need to bath with pomelo leaves liaoz.. the fan has been delivered to my bro's pleace!!! woo hoo!!! monday blues away!!!!! keke...

msblur.. ya lohz.. dun bother abt zzzing lah.. its a rare chance to be away from ur dds and dh juz to enjoy shopping alone wor!!!!! muz make use of every minute... even at airport also muz buy buy buy.. hahahhaha... help me buy tom yam paste from the airport hor.. muahahahhaha...

emma,
yeah yeah...so happy...wooohoooo
calls for a celebration...kekeke...

wat tom yum paste ah? wat brand, nice?

eliz,
i think i know where is that bedsheet place..will chiong there..kekeke..opp platinum mah...

Emma,
Wa!! That's great news indeed! So happy for u men. Reali no more mon blues liao! Can sleep smiling hoh?? Hee...
Hmm, hw come buy tom yam paste in BKK? There nicer meh?? Kekeke.... definitely buy lah!

Lili,
Yeah yeah...i like to eat the food at the roadside in BKK loh. Cheap & yummy!

hello ladies!

spunky, wanna pm u my acct. no. but u dun accept leh..kindly drop me an email so that i can revert back to you my acct. no. tks~

msblur, yalor..he slpt le, so faster slip in here to yak..keke..

browse thru previous postings..so many happening ard sia..

stephy, if u still can do the letterings, i oso want..if u can't cope, nvm la..u let me know, can? tks.

Emma
Fantastic news indeed, you & bb can sleep soundly tonite!

Just wondering, does anybody have spare set of the Pink HK Diecut plates from the Picnic LD to let go? ;)

lili/msblur.. i bot the tomyam paste from the dfs at airport the other time.. very knap (delicious).. hehe... i also cant remember what brand.. but think as long as from there all nice lahz.. keke...

msblur.. still cannot sleep smiling leh.. stress sia.. setting exam paper!! sianz... haha

Hi, Angeltopg, I think I have extra pink HK diecut plates. Let me check and let you know later.
Good news, I hv 1 extra for sale @ cost, you want?

Emma, gong xi gong xi, finally find it back, wahahaha, so happy for you

Finally can log in already for a while only....

Waffle BP (Call off) cause cant confirm when the stock will be available and friend is worry that if convert to sin voltage then come here got problem then no warranty then wont be nice...she say she prefer to test out one set first when the stock available then she let me know again... Sorry to disappoint most of you.. I'm also sad...

Lili, msbrown
So sorry to hear that grace did that to msbrown I think if msbrown got confirm when so many of you heard then she is not professional to have done it... but that time when I went down her shop on Fri night i saw it took out to see then very tempted but I did not buy it right away cause DH waiting for me in the car, then I asked her if can reserve for one day she say cannot cause this set very popular, so I left the shop then went back on sat night to bugis to collect my stuff then pop over to grace shop to see if the thing still available then still there so I brought it...She did not mention to me that someone has reserve it on fri so was just trying my luck on sat...Hope she will be able to find more units for you all...Actually, I did ask her on fri night if this set is sold will she bring in more but her reply to me is this set very pop so may not have already...I think she trying to convince me to buy it there and then(Her style of selling) but though I still did not get it on fri but until the next evening...

Jasmine
Yes yes, I do! I thought chances of anyone having spare was quite slim hehe
It's a set of 3 pcs right? Will do the transfer tomorrow morn, how do I collect from you? Thanks!

Jasmine
Not sure when's the next time I will be going to KK as I was just there over the wkend... Maybe can pass to Lili(if you will be meeting her) as I will be collecting some stuff from her & msblur soon in RP? Let's confirm via sms tomorrow ;) Goodnite!

ah mau,
After u mention about Jasmine case, then I realise I also kana that day when I told u I went to grace store to get the KT paris series bags. Did I tell u I bought a watch from her too? The watch already having 10% disc. At 1st she say got additional 10% disc strg away if I join as a memeber on that day. Meaning 10% + 10% disc. When I was going to make payment, she say only 10% cos I not member. But my total is $190 can..$100 can be member liao right? She very confusing sia..

Morning Ladies

MsBlur the 2nd cup very nice, i wanted to get from you but just checked, i dont have matching pitcher (my current one is rabbit design) so will give it a pass ... but its really quite cute.

Emma, thats good news! So its the airline misplace and not somebody take away lah? Then got compensate or not? My friend kenna before also, her luggage got flown elsewhere. She had to wait a few days to get it back and the airline compensated her quite abit of $$, think in hundreds. Thats SQ maybe thats why.

Morning ladies!!

Emma
Woo hoo.. good news sia.. you must be very delighted lor.. heng its not lost in transit or else its really so sway....

Msblur
the containers that you bought, I think I got it from Isetan scotts. It wasnt so cheap.. I think 9.95 for both but mine is of a different colour.

MB,
No prob lah. Let me know if u wan again lah.

PLL,
I bought the containers at MT's stall, bought 2 sets that time loh. Actually quite nice lah, gd to use too, can put little tibits when i bring my gals out.

MB.. my sil din mention leh.. she juz said they delivered the parcel to their place.. its TG lohz.. dun think they are that generous... never ask u go all the way to airport to self collect very good alr.. haha...

eliz.. thank q thank q.. hehe.. my sil says its not the same as the one u got.. hk not wearing dress one.. hehe.. i'm excited to see it too!!!

Emma: Wooo.. new stocks!!

I need another fan.. Anyone wanna lug one back for me? Haaa.. Just kidding..

Regret not getting another.. The one in my room just died on me. Sigh..

Goooda Morning Ladies,

Emzo de ma,
Ask mr kitty quick set up show us tonite...

Lili,
tdy u go TH to bio their new shop or not?
maybe later lunch x can drop by eh...keke

Any mommies if got see any plain long sleeve in black..let me know ya..need one to match Ashlyn dress

<font color="aa00aa">ashmom:
where is the new location of TH? whats going to happen to the current one? </font>

Good morning everyone...

Wah so many post!!

BlueGenie,

I PMed you!

MsBrown and all,

Sorry to hear about your bad experiences, but I guess I have been lucky to have good service from Grace so far.
In fact, I have also held reservations from her for items to bring in and so far bought from her. She had even held my items
up to 3 weeks, which I seldom request for. And sometimes, she has to lug the reserved items back home, cos her shop space is small @ Bugis. I got scolded from my hubby who had to go all the way down to the shop to pick the item up for me as I requested for her to order a plush for me and I wanted to cancel it.

In fact, I went down with several of my friends, she always upsell her membership
when my friends want to buy something. In fact, they can use mine as well, but she would upsell the membership to my friends.
Well, I left to my friend to decide b4 I make the offer to use mine. Afterall, she is running a business with her own shop policy.
I can't tell her what to do also...
Like you said, so many places to buy KT from, it's our choice!

Lili,

New TH open today not ah? I lazy walk across leh!

Spunky,
I used to enjoy very good service with her also but I guess she see ppl de. Coz everytime when she ordered my favourite serices checked items, I'll definitely get them. Last time she used to reserve my items for me, then probably nowadays I seldom goes ot her shop so maybe she see ppl de lor.

Also, abt membership, she reali very double std de lor. If I bring my friends she dont allow them to use my members de lor. She said cant use cant give discount coz they not member. But I wonder how come, yr friends can use yr membership lor.... See, isn't tis double std? haha... anyway, no point talkg abt it coz it's over liao. Of coz u gals are free to patronise her shop lah.... I juz sharing my experience only lor.

OH ya ladies.... Lili said TH new shop delayed opening means today most probably wont open lor. So dont go yet ah....

Msbrown,

So far no one got to use my membership leh...they all end up getting cos of convenience also. Feedback to her lah...after you xiao xiao qi...You also busy, how to go down all the time.

Me duno why, my legs took me to TH! Saw the couple of tables hand itchy liao! Grrrrr....They open tomorrow for the other shop!