Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

eliz,
oh maid coming har..good luck..keke

juz close 1 eye to most of the things and everything will be fine..

Stephy,
can also make the name thingy for me?

<font color="ff0000">Eliz</font>,
Aww..sry..cos i din noe u wana mk tt..dono got such thread.. =(

<font color="aa00aa">Ashmon,bbgirl</font>,
Sure..den i guess i'll b gg town to get the letters ltr..nt teachin 2dae..m free..but bbgirl, faster let me noe d letters den i don nid go 2 times..lol..

<font color="0000ff">Dior</font>,
I've tt u the cushion seat $$ last week..did u received? Did u miss my post? Erm, did the shipment for the bag came as well? hee..

Stephy,
You really can do the artwork?

Can help me with my DS's, 6 letters, but with Shinkansen can?

Let me know your estimated cost.

Dior,
The blender set u got from grace is very nice. I oso got reserved but now I called her to ask if she reserve for me, she told me I did not confirm with her.

Am very angry with Grace coz she's reali very double standard. When I went to her shop with Lili, karen &amp; Jasmine, I told her very firmly I want the blender set but will come collect later. Now when I ask her if she reserved for me, she told me I did not confirm with her.

My opinion of her is she DUNO HOW TO DO business. 1 side she'll reserve for ppl &amp; the other side, if there are ppl who wants, she'll juz sell away &amp; tell u many reasons.

She also has double standards when coming to deal with her shop membership privileges. Tat day when Jasmine wanted to buy a fleece blanket but Jasmine is not a member, I heard grace saying if you buy the blanket then u'll get the discount strg away &amp; she even calculated the price after less. Then when Jasmine paid up, she said no no, coz u not member cant take the discount. In the end, Jasmine has to pay full amt for the blanket.

So angry now......

Ah Mau,

Ya, I heard you want to reserve lor, can be your witness. How can she like that one? She even ask you when are you coming to collect lor... Tsk tsk tsk

Ah Mau

I oso heard not so good reviews on her, thats why abit sianz sometimes to go her shop. Esp when she is busy, can sometimes give quite brush off attitude. Haiz ...

Lili

I packing up to come RP now. C ya!

Jasmine,
U were there too hor, I did confirm myself for the blender &amp; she said okok... then only the fleece blanket I said will go back check with DH then confirmed with her. Now she pushed all the blame say I didn't confirm with her. Haiz... so disapponted with her way of doing biz.

MB,
Last time I used to give her the benefit of doubt but now I finali know tat she's reali such a person which many ppl says she is lor. Now I confirmed boycott her shop. keke.... still got other places to visit de....

Stephy
I'm just joking lar.. No worries.. Glad you can help the other ladies.
Next time i need again, will ask u okie?

Ahmau
How come she like this? Don't angry..

Ladies below,
sorry for the long wait. stock is here and ready for collection. please contact me to arrange collection ASAP, they take up lotsa space. thanks.

<font color="ff0000">Lili's NEW BP (CLOSED)
Die-cut accessories cabinet w/drawer &amp; compartments
Measures: approx Length 26 cm Width 23 cm.
Retails: $29.90
CP: $20.00

Red:
1. Spunk - Collect direct from TH
2. Jasmine - COLLECTED
3. Dior
4. ktgal - COLLECTED
5. LYD
6. Blueblue
7. PP
8. blue_genie

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal - COLLECTED
3. ktgal - COLLECTED
4. Emma
5. MB - COLLECTED
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. Blueblue
9. lunaticfreezer
10. hydrangea - COLLECTED
11. blue_genie</font>

Purin,
Could yr hubby be dropping some hints by getting you a diaper bag ?
...but I love the designs of those tees. Very unique.

Ms Brown,
I think have to boycott this shop in Bugis liao...Grace is not very gracious and honest handling regular customers. I remember Dior had a hard time with her and someone else over the HK bear container.

Eliz,
The decor you made for yr daughter is very sweet. I can understand yr feelings about the maid...all the training and the waking up in the mornings. I hope yr new maid is willing to learn and doesnt talk back. Take one day at a time.

ah mau,
yap, i heard you confirming you want the blender set and will consider the blanket..sigh sigh..this Grace really double standard leh. she really wanna test our hearings. makes us like fool like that. boycott her liow lah...really makes us pissed off with her...

btw, dior got remember the price wrongly or not...i think this set was $149 b4 less wor..did she take the one with 2 containers instead of 4? stange...

purin,
WOW, CENTRAL BKK having sale ah...slurrrrppp hope it last until my trip man..hahahah.

ohhh, just checked...sales ends 31st August

Ah mau,
Ya ya...i heard u telling grace u confirm wan the blender too! Sign...the way she do biz reali jialat one lah.

Lili,
Wa...jialat liao lah knowing there's a sale at Central BKK??!! Pray hard it will last till end of Aug men. Hee...

Hello Kitty lover,
That cutting board is HKD$390.

Li Li/Ladies,
Boycott Grace lah...when she has more biz, her true colours will show. Actually I wanted to order this HK pins for the cork notice board, but her attitude sucks.

Msblur
i bought a pack months ago when i join some birthday spree.
But since this fellow selling cheap, i might as well buy more. Lol.

Thanks for looking out for me.. I think i have all the HK Party Stuff i can find..

The party favours are nice too but ex lar.. Overbudget liao.. Haaa...

Hope the kids will like their party packs ah..

msblur,
you stay near hougang mrt station?

ah mau,
ai yo..how come Grace like tat..so blur one..

Eliz,
wow..so fast chope the cups liao..

Lili
Will the HK Train Clock/House Lunchbox stock be arriving soon? Let me noe when payment for these is required, perhaps I can collect all items at the same time? If not yet, then we'll arrange another round

Msblur
All excited for your holiday eh? Good lar, after a break more refresh..
You know what i like hor.. buy extras for me huh.. Hee...

BBgal
Yalor.. This morning no mood work so went thru the forum.
2 more weeks to the party ley.

Eliz,
yeah yeah...i reali needed a break badly loh. So long nv go holiday liao leh.

Lili,
Hee...ya ya very loh! Kekeke...
But hoh confirm bo ah?? Haha...

ashmom,
Yeah...me joining Lili to Bkk nex mth loh.

Hope this time i can bring back more HK stuff loh. Last time i went, blur blur brought none back men! So sad loh!

bbgirl,
Should be 23-25th aug bah.

wah soo happening leh
the sanrio sale itself wil end in sep
mai kia nothing to buy

can bring more things back
then can go pte sale here..hehe

msblur,
hehehe...SURE I WILL, just scared u cannot take the chionging around..bwahahahah
be prepared for lotsa walking ah..bring comfortable shoes..hahahah.

Lili/Msblur
Waa.. the trip sounds exciting!!
Too bad i cannot go.

Lili
I cannot find the name card of that HK bedsheet shop ah.
But i remember its just under the bridge opp PRATIUM MALL.
Very easy to find. 5-10mins from Biyoke suites.

Jasmine,
I believe its the 1st shop once u come down the bridge.
Very easy to see coz the shop is quite big and sells only bedsheets/comforters etc.

Jovan's Mum,

I wasn't aware there's a sanrio in Sogo! Was rushing around sightseeing so I gave the large malls a miss

MB,

I did not stay in hotel so I'm not able to advise u on that.

hi ladies.. bz bz day!!! seems like the fan is gone forever... no news means bad news.. sianz...

btw, i wanna get nice HK mugs leh.. anyone knows where to find? those regular sized ones..

Lili,
No prob lah, i can chiong de.
Alamak, got to go find a comfortable pairs of shoe liao men.
Might need u or ur sis to give me a morning call ya?? Or see whether anybody wana play mj with me till 'tian liang' lah! Kekeke....

Eliz,ashmom,
Ya loh...im excited too nw.
Looking forward to the trip!

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1556051.html?1216025827

ladies.. u all bot the Tees from pandylands ah? juz to share info, i bot alot of those tees for my boy and his frens when i was in hkg leh.. fa yuen kai alot sia.. 3 for HKD50 only leh.. so 1 is like $3 only lohz..

eliz.. dunno leh.. dun think my sil bot insurance.. actualli the fan so cheap.. me not heartpain the money.. moreover its my gor gor's money.. hahaha.. but i realli want the fan lohz.. sigh...

msblur.. wear birkies can alr.. i birkies chuang tian xia one.. by tian xia i meant hkg and bkk lahz.. hehehe

Emma,
Ya ya...tink i should loh. More comfortable bah. U ah...so many pairs, one pair worn off liao, still got another pair leh. Me only hav 2 pairs men.