Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Ladies!

Aiyo my name also got left out wor... I posted after PP. I add myself in hor?

Lili's BP
BP for HK Red Train Wall Clock
Retails: $29.90
CP: $20 (TBC)

1. lili
2. blue_genie
3. kenjer (pls pm me yr contact details)
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopq
8. PP
9. Hello Kitty (if sound can be switched off)
10. cookiepie
11. bbgirl
12. MB
13. Janet
14. Eliz
15. ascy
16. Princess (if sound can be switched off)

Saw a BP selling swimwear with HK prints:

1543988.jpg

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1539169.html?1215563238

But only 1 size for 4 to 6T
. If I buy and keep first also way too early...

Acsy, same here
Cos i will pass by your grandma block a few times a week so i also thot of you. Hehehe
Next time if got passing baton to you, can meet you there hehe. U take care ah! Dont overwork ah!

HelloKitty ah, think missed out Eliz too. Can you add her in your post since yours latest?

Hi Lili,

Added my name liao.
Lili's BP

1. lili
2. blue_genie
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopq
8. PP
9. cookiepie
10. bbgirl
11. MB
12. Janet
13 acsy
14. wesim

Thanks for helping to collect the stuff. But, i think miss out one item - the cutlery set from angel. Can check is it still with you? And also, i think Dior is going to pass you the toothbrush set.

will collect all from you. Thks again.

PS: Yesterday very blur leh...dont know where is collyer quay. Hardly walk to the back of the CBD area..they have changed so much.

Wendy,
You missed out some names.

Aiyo, this is messy. Maybe we should just advise Lili our orders. No need to copy the list?

That pic is indeed a LABEL MAKER...unfortunately it is for sale in HKG, unless the seller is willing to do overseas.

Did you all see the denim skirt from the same link as the swim suit ?
1544074.jpg

Eliz
Ya I also did that but was missed out, very easy to get overlooked once someone use the list so I also kan cheong copied the list as well...

In future we all just indicate our interest hor? Otherwise we might end up confusing lili.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,
This is the list for Li Li's red HK clock.
Lili's BP
CP: $20 (TBC)</font>

PS: Please advise if the sound can be turned off. Thanks.

1. lili
2. blue_genie
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopq
8. PP
9. cookiepie
10. bbgirl
11. MB
12. Janet
13 acsy
14. wesim

MB
hahaha..ok thanks and yes, next time we meet up to pass each other stuff eh, dun send your DH again hor...kekekeke...

HI Eliz,
Have you set down some ground rules b4 yr maid arrives ? It's better to do so and PRINT it out to stick on the fridge door. Also dont forget the time-table for both weekdays and weekends (if different lah).

PrincessEmma,
Thanks for informing me. How are you feeling now ?

Morning Ladies

Yup, agree we should just indicate our interest for the Clock or any BPs to avoid confusion and taking up too much space in the thread. My nick got spelled wrongly in the list hehe... should be angeltopg!

kittywishlist
Thanks for your tip, was at KK last Sun but they didn't have the scoop then

hello kitty lover
If you have received my email, I would appreciate if you could make payment soon please? Do let me know via email/sms once this has been done, thanks! I've already met Kittymum yesterday but am not sure when I will meet her again...

Thanks for tip on timer, I've seen it at KK but they didn't have stock when I was there last Sun.

PP
Oh, you have extra of the timer? The one I have is not working properly even after changing to a new battery. Would be keen to get from you!

Sorry if I missed out your names.

Li Li,
PLease do the amendments or else I leave out more names. HeHeHe. Long time didnt login here, so very extra blur.

Angeltopg
yup, I KS last time bot this &amp; another apple design digital timer. Using the other one now and it works fine, so better sell this one else might be spoilt if not used for a long time. The diecut one is working fine, i used it to give the instructions to u the last time =)
We meet same place same time?

Good morning ladies...... Wat a wet &amp; cool &amp; slpy Wednesday....

This is realli messy. keke... pls POST yr NAME only if u r interested in the clock ok. Else we are making the archives longer &amp; longer for nothing. Very tiring for some ladies to have to go back many archives to search for things or read thru the posts lor.

Let me update ok. Juz let me know if yr names are missed out then I add in for Lili ok.

Lili's BP

1. lili
2. blue_genie
3. kenjer (pls pm lili yr contact details)
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopg
8. PP
10. cookiepie
11. bbgirl
12. MB
13. Janet
14. Eliz
15. ascy
17. wendysim

<font color="0000ff">MB,</font>
Can u pass my magnets to lili, then lili will pass to msblur. I will collect everything fm msblur. Thk u

<font color="0000ff">lili, msblur</font>
Sorri to trouble u gers again. Thk u

<font color="0000ff">Hello kitty lover,</font>
Tink u missed out my post. Let me know wat colour (red or white) u want for the HK water bottle holder?

nikita,
Ya loh...that's wat the SA told me loh.

tling,
No prob lah. I will collect all ur stuff den arrange collection with u ya?? So that u no need to make too many trips mah.

PP
Your kids have classes at United Sq on Mondays? How much does the timer cost? Sure we can meet same time &amp; place next week

szu
No worries

Angeltopg
no lah, i go there for work... i go back to check the price for u =)

Emma
sorry forgot to reply u abt the exchange. I dun have time to dig out the rest of the stuff now, this term will be super duper bz =( i try to keep myself happy by buying HK with my salary if not will feel depressed, hahaha...so if anyone else keen to exchange for ur soba set, juz go ahead.

tling
can i have the white bottle holder thanks !

sorry angel i've missed your mail.. will transfer tomorrow can as my IB have errors.will arrange to coleect from u again . so sorry

HKL
Tling asking you which colour u want ley. Aiyo.. Haa...

Hello kitty lover,
Tink u missed out my post. <font color="aa00aa">Let me know wat colour (red or white)</font> u want for the HK water bottle holder?

On behalf fo Lili, will close this BP. Will check stock with TH &amp; revert availability.

Lili's BP - BP for HK Red Train Wall Clock (CLOSED)

1. lili
2. blue_genie
3. kenjer (pls pm lili yr contact details)
4. emma
5. stephy
6. szu
7. angeltopg
8. PP
10. cookiepie
11. bbgirl
12. MB
13. Janet
14. Eliz
15. ascy
17. wendysim
18. LYD

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown/Li Li,</font>
Thanks in advance for organizing this BP for the clock. I hope the price of $20 goes thru. I have asked Purin for help to make payment/collection on my behalf because I seldom login. <font color="119911">Purin</font>, sorry to trouble you.

Ashmom
Yalor, Cute hor.. Wanted to be ks and buy for next year!! Haa..
Maybe will come stock. She say will inform me.

Stephy
Not well? Must take care ah..

FYI - Just received sms from KP that they will have new stocks in today, but didn't state what the new stuff will be, those keen can call to check...

PP
Oic, are you a teacher? Thanks for helping me to check, will wait for your good news

HKL
Ok noted, we'll arrange collection when you've done the transfer

Thanks Eliz,
im well..Juz got Super swollen eye..the medi mk me drowsy &amp; i slpt til nw stil swollen..

angel,
tot KP sms say is 2dae got new stock? 9 july rite?

Stephy
Oops, blur blur me... Today is the 9th! I've edited my earlier post, thanks

Poor girl, hope your eye swelling will go down soon...

thanks for updating the clock bp list...next time just indicate yr interest lah..if not really messy man.."yue bang yue mang"...will let you gals know once confirm the price.

btw, the SOUND CONFIRM CAN SWITCH OFF one..

wendysim,
no probs, so now u know where my office is, next time no problem getting here. btw, yr toothbrush from dior is with me..will accumulate all yr stuff then u pop by again lah...

tling,
no problem lah....my pleasure to help you all collect and pass things

MB,
i popping up Orchard MRT at 6.45pm today, u wanna meet me? hehe..sorry ah..so last minute

Lili, i cant leh, gotta go for appointment later. You can pass me the rest of items already ah ... dessert bowls, alarm clocks ... so fast?

Or can i meet Angel first tomorrow then meet you exchange Tling and Emma's stuffs to you?

lili.. how come u can surf forum during office hrs? thought kenna banned alr? hehe.. the clock makes what sound ah? if its choo choo train sound, enzo sure love it sia.. haha...

Hi am also like many mummies here all time favourite Hello Kitty Fans!
Saw the BP by lili the clock, yes the clock make sound every 1 hour! When strike at every 1 hour, there will be nice melody that we are familiar with. And the clock has a total of 10 melody.. The clock function in such a way that behind there are 2 battery area, you need to install 2 battery to operate, as usual 1 side is the timer adjustment, the other will be the melody, however if you don't install battery than when the clock strike at every hour interval, there will be no melody but the clock still function cos the other side has the battery..
I've also got this clock which i bought in Bangkok sometimes back this year.. HTH