Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,

Dunno y leh, never take meat since the day I born sia. Seafood also cannot lor only fish. Veg,tofu,egg also can.

Alot ppl say I super easy to feed lor but DH say ya..save on food and spend alot on HK.lol

HKL,
Sori leh...the tshirts reserved by Nikita liao.

kittywishlist,
U wont be a vase there one lah. We oso yak yak abt HK too mah. U thot we go there mainly juz to eat crab meh?? Kekeke...come join us lah.

hello kitty lover,
Msblur already reserved the 2 t-shirts for nikita. If u want, I sell u mine coz I dun tink I can fit wor. Mine is 140 in size. keke... me have grown fatter lately so cant fit. But I took out the plastic cover liao but I've not even tried it yet. Let me know if u wan then we arrange to meet up.

kittywishlist,
u not ma fan de lah... The most u go bai swee dont eat lor, see us eat & then u entertain us lah... wahahahahahah.......

Can u imagine, when I told ppl I dun even dare to take sharks fin and abalone. They gave me a look like "huh!!!how come"????

So long story cut short, I say want to save the sharks mah cos going to extinct liao.

ah mau,
So nice of u hor..u think i clown is it?lol

mau/kittywishlist,
Wa...nex time go wedding dinner with both of u best leh. Both ur shark fins i bao ka liao! Hehe... coz' i love shark fins!!

msblur,

I heard that since I'm a baby can..everyone also want to sit beside me lor. I go wedding dinner really bai swee all the way. Somemore have to take dinner before I go if not starve till death sia.

Emma
Yes, Durian is very "BU" and thus makes the baby bigger..
I didn't ate much during my pregnancy and thus megan was so small!

Emma,
In the early stage, eating durian is ok. But when come to the last trimester liao, beta to eat lesser loh, coz' will make bb bigger.

Enzo de ma,

enzo recover liao buay?
i m going for kinder make up class on thurs morning 10.30 hor...join us if u can..

last wk, ashlyn kena mozzie bite right on her eyelid...v badly swollen til she can hardly open her eyes lor..brot her to PD for jab...she yell like mad..my tears flow siah

Bot her HK milk bottle at united sq to make her happy

1542559.jpg

1542560.jpg

wahhh price oso nice de..abit pricey for me
i thk i ask pine gardens first if they can do?hehe
so u ordering wic one?

ya e bite was bad..

Waa Eliz, its very nice, make me feel like biting into 1 now. But how to cut the cake ah? Waa will be so bu she de cut man!

Aiyo Ashmom, so heart pain.

Ashmom
My sis ordering from Pine Garden and she gotta provide the figurines.
Not sure if they can do such 3D design..

Its the 3rd design! Haa.. Customised coz i want more colours..

MB
Yalor.. My hubby asked if i will cry when i cut the cake!
Must take tons of pics lor.. to make my $ worth. LOL.

ashmom...OMG... how come the bite so bad.. heartpain!!!! but enzo is no better lah.. fever gone alr, now false measles.. every where red and ugly.. think they too loving liao lohz.. cannot suffer alone hor.. pengz.. ok.. i cx for thurs then let u know..

eliz.. nice cakes!! i prefer the 1st one too.. hehe.. megan is so lucky!!

Ashmom
Did you have to provide the figurines? How much is it?
Heard from the forum PG cakes not bad.

Emma
Enzo not well? No wonder u like mia these few days.
Hope he gets well soon..
You like the 1st design too? Hope Megan's cake won't disappoints..

eliz.. PG cakes yum yum!!! enzo's first bday cake was from there too.. cheap and good.. then he likes elmo mah.. so v ez.. haha.. now can only get bengawan solo's "mouse" cakes.. hehe.. and ya lohz.. he's been sick the entire weekend.. then i still have to train maid who makes me and mrkitty angry everyday.. pengz.. but finally send her back to agent liaoz.. gotta do without one for a month at least.. realli hope to get a good maid lohz.. sianz.... btw, megan's cake dun tooooooooo nice lahz.. later everyone bu she de eat how?

Emma
U got a new maid ah? How come headache? Indo/Philipina?
I'm getting my maid next week.. Philipina. Getting jitty liao..

Cakes are meant to eat so cannot bu she de!
But i have heard kids cried when the 3D cake got cut up!
Maybe i will shoo them all into the room! Haa..

enzo de ma,
PD says ashlyn skin v sensitive la..
tats y wil get swollen...2nd day after e bite swell til like tat i immediately send her to PD liaoz...muahahaha yeah lor both of them suffer 2gether..tis wkend mus let them hug hug 2gether...

btw, mr kitty wil get angwee one meh...
he's oways sooo smiley de...keke

eliz,
PG cakes nice...got good comments from all the guests.one tier w chocolate and top tier is lychee martini..v yummy
bt tot of trying somethg nice tis yr la..

<font color="aa00aa">ashmom, eliza:
i also got a HK cake for my god daughter some time back for her birthday.</font>

1542765.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">its from ecreative too</font>

Hello peeps...

Oh no Ashmom, bad mozzie bite she has there.

Eliz, the cakes from e-creative is nice...but...pricey...taste..= lots of cream. Not very nice cos got it for my boy's 1st birthday. They are really nice to look at. Did an elmo one for him.

It was nice to meet Kittymum, Dior &amp; Starlight today

Does anyone know if the Pooh Rice Mould Scoop is in stock anywhere? I am looking for 1 set...
PG cakes &amp; CNY goodies are yummy, I went for a cake tasting session and fell in love with their Lychee Martini &amp; Choc cakes! Was considering them for my Wedding Cake but due to budget constraints couldn't use them in the end

Update of my pte sale collection arrangements for passing of baton:

Purin - Passed to msblur for Lili on 4/7
Wesim - Passed to msblur for Lili on 4/7
Szu - Passed to Kittymum on 8/7
PrincessEmma - Will pass to MB for Lili on 10/7
Tling - Will pass to MB on 10/7
Hope I didn't leave out anyone?

Kittymum
You lil girl has such lovely, long &amp; lush lashes, so mesmerising &amp; pretty!

Dior
You lil DS is so cute! Pity he was sleepy &amp; shy shy today hehehe...

Eliz
I have passed my HK glass bowls to Kittymum, thanks for the exchange of CN glass bowls

HKL
please confirm if you have received my email??? As I have yet to receive your reply, I have not passed your items to Kittymum. Thanks!

Ashmom
Poor Ashlyn, hope her mozzie bite will heal very soon!

Spunk
Welcome back, enjoyed your holiday in BKK?

<font color="ff0000">Mummy,lili,eliz,</font>
Yup yup..so nice yakking wif d 3 of u last nite..but eliz went off in a hurry..

<font color="ff0000">mummy &amp; lili,</font>
..Stephy reali LOVES all the loots..Wif warmest Thanks! My appreciation..
P.s. So looking forward for more BPs ya..hehe..esp the MJ 1..*laughs

<font color="ff0000">lili</font>,
About the cabinet, if TH can get den it'll b nice..cos kinda sad wen i happily opened it up juz to find one of it is lost..so sad..dad even say "tis time i can't repair for u liao"..But if TH reali can't get den its ok..

<font color="ff0000">sharon</font>,
I bought 2 storage box..&amp; the auntie Sux..lol..she's rude..don like her..i say whether can do BP..she say MOQ 20pcs den deduct $1..Wah Kao.. -_-" so don bother abt her..&amp; thanks for the items..

am doing BP for this clock, minimum 3 pcs, subject to stock availability at TH. but the price not confirm yet, i guess its abt $20. so post yr name if keen, will close bp at 12 noon on 9 Jul.

<font color="ff0000">BP for HK Red Train Wall Clock
Retails: $29.90
CP: $20 (TBC)</font>
1543156.jpg

1. lili
2. blue_genie
3. kenjer (pls pm me yr contact details)
4. emma

Kenjer.. nice wallets.. i bot mine from KK at 30 bucks.. so that BP is a good buy.. but that organiser like v unreliable.. can cancel then after that proceed again.. so fickle.. keke...

Angeltopg, Starlights,
Nice meeting and yakking with you gals juz now but sorry had to go off early cos my princess wanna go off le...hehehe..Thank you for your compliments on my monster princess..Look forward to meet and yak again.

Lili,
Can see me drooling bo?.....wahahaha....me can go jump from table cos i lug back that clock fm HKG in Feb and think i paid 3 times the price!!!! Faint!! I so like the HK Microwave Bowl with cover, include me if you do BP hor..

Stephy,
Glad you likey the loots, next time we go oversea to shop HK together okie? Will string you to me...hehehe...you know why hor..wahahaha