Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LYD,
Fyi, i've transferred $63.00 on 15th Jun for my 2 pots & Lili's pot loh. Can u update lili's as PAID? Thks!

15 Jun 2008 ITR 023-43841-0 : I-BANK S$63.00

LYD, FYI:-

My transaction ref no is 1735774371 on 2 June 08 Mon Total: S$20.00
1) Cloth peg $9.50
2) Glasses $10.50

HK Pots is Transaction Ref no: 1755255923 on 15Jun Sun Total: S$42.00

Possible to take a min of your time to PM me ur contact no to my email address
[email protected]?

Thanks alot for the hassle of arranging the spree

Lili, thanks sooo much!
kao_love.gif
I didnt want to impose on you cos already got some items with you, thats why didnt dare to think ask you. Thanks so much!!

Thanks Eliz too!

I will be posting my extra loots from HKG at HK Loft, is there an ideal timeslot so most of you will have a chance to have a look? Thanks

angeltopg,
sob sob, nite time I bo access lor unless I use my strawberry which is super duper will easily hangz de lor..... See the majority of the ladies here, me fine de, if u posting tonite, I'll still find a way out to get in there. keke....

MB,
aiyo, "bu yao ke qi" lah...so light only..and moreover u got things with me.."shun bian" mah...i dun like see ppl use postage leh..cos i very "kiam"...hahahaha.

angeltopg,
aiyo, u posting loots ah..sigh sigh..got no chance again..will be out 2nite...

spunky,
btw, i want the sink drainer u selling on HK Loft, if still available. thanks.

Hehe thanks Lili

Angel ah, since so many pp cant, how about tomorrow near lunch? I am assuming at least lunch time, we can eat at our desk and watch your pte sale at the same time, hehehe.

MB,
U okie?read that u fell down leh, must be bery pain....got apply medication?

Angeltopg,
Nice loots u hv leh..I loved ur PJs and the Paris series bags wor =D...Wat time u posting to sell ur extra loots?

Acthia,
Hi ger, how are u?

Annie,
so fast hor, 3more wks to go...so now tummy big big hor...

Don't worrry, since it seems many of you have prog for tonight or not able to access the forum from home hehe... No prob with posting tomorrow instead if it suits you all better

So as MB suggest is timeslot nearer lunch time more suitable? Please confirm ideal timeslot and I will try to accomodate if possible...

Hi hi Feifei, ya me 'ping pong piang' down the carpark walkway this morning, hahaha. The cleaner screamed 'eh eh eh!' hahaha.
Must have been so comical, haiz. I am fine now, just minor abrasions. Got plaster up but not hello kitty plaster leh. Haiya, should have bought some HK plasters, hehe

Hi feifei
Thanks, seems similar PJs also avail here at pasar malams (but so far I haven't spotted any) and same price too I think
I have some extra Paris pouches, so look out for the pte sale tomorrow!

MB,
Alamak, juz read tt you fell down this morning?!!! Aiyoyo, becareful when you walkie mah...my family member all very pro in falling while walking even on flat road!!! wahahaha...

Hydrangea,
Still available, reserved for you le.

Hi Ladies...

MB
Hope u dun feel so painful now. Believe it or not, I just fell down too when I walked home today!!!
I was looking at some cute kids running around didn't see the gap on the roadside...Now pain pain

kittymum
Really ah? I very prone to falling down too, somemore FLAT on my face (that's y my nose flat flat and big big now...). I can only wear rubber-sole shoes and always buy the friction pad to paste when the shoes r smooth-faced...and I still fall down sometimes, in the most ugly and funniest position...haiz...do I have some kind of illness?

kittymum/angeltopg
Btw just checked HKL. Think Angeltopg wants the SKS House box, not the HK one right?

Angel/ladies
Can post 12-1pm?

hellokitty,
ya lor...dunno why they so prone to falling / tripping down...then i very bad lor, always laugh at them...wahahaha

angeltopg,hellokitty,
alamak!!! Sorry ah....i still blur blur lah..okie okie..noted shd be the SKS House Storage Box (but not here yet hor)

Went to Sanrio at Harbourfront during lunch. I saw one familiar face but I dunno your name. I have seen you at HK fair. Any lady there during 1230pm? Hee hee. Wear specs and a black jacket....

So sad, The LD no more when I reached. Rush all the way there.... luckily got some good buys.

MB,
Hehe...sounds so painful leh...got hurt ur back? Next time buy HK plaster lah =D..

angeltogp,
Tks for e infor...I try to log in tmr lor cos now hv bb liao, haiz, whole day occupied by her =(...no choice lor...By e way, u expecting a boy? Congrats! =D..

blueblue,
Hi ya...so any interesting thing at e new shop?

Hi hi Kittymum, ya lor, me so clumsy. Dont even know got 'zhao geng' or not. wahahahaha
, lucky behind me no car otherwise mite have kenna run over liao.

Aiyo Hello Kitty, you ok now?
I still monitoring my knocked areas. Hb say the pain may come later at nite when body relax esp if internal injury so ask me be prepared if pain then tomorrow have to see doc. Now that he mentioned, i also start to feel the 'sng sng' pain in my palms and one side shoulder cos i land face down and then wham on my shoulder wor!

Ya Feifei, me gonna pick up some HK plasters from Daiso. Hehe, today wearing '+' and '-' signs over my legs, should have worn HK ones, hehehe, injury in style.

MB,
Steady, injury in style, I like the way u describe...hee =D... Tink hor, u hv scratches, dun eat dark soya sauce things hor, if not wound will hv scar leh, this is wat i heard lor..hehe..duno true anot..

Hi Spunk & bluegenie!

bluegenie,

They maybe having some family time? My boy slept early today...so very quiet at home...hubby at work. Not watching TV?

FEIFEI!!!! How's motherhood treating you!!?

Feifei,

I normally give my boy more water, when he had tt when he was a bb.
She cranky cos hard to sleep also and not comfy...

Spunk,
so giving more water will reduce phelgm?

Ya lor, need to sleep on her tummy, if not, she will wake up in 30mins time..hiaz...

Feifei,

That was what I did...my boy somehow drank lots of fluid when he was a bb, lots of water...in fact, lots of milk as well...I did ask my doc, he said good if he wants take water.

Hello Kitty, Kittymum
Yup, should be the SKS House storage box!

Ladies, would ideal timeslot for my pte sale tomorrow be from 12-1pm for most of you? Please confirm, thanks!

spunk,
Sori, was trying to transfer funds to u, but simply cant log in to DBS website. I will do the transfer tmr morning ok.
Yes, u may pass to kittymum,i still hav stuff with her anyway.

kittymum,
I ask spunk to pass the PEZ to u hoh? Hope u dun mind.

angel,
Can hold ur pte sale after 1.30pm? Tink most of the ladies would hav been back frm lunch at that time bah. So u will be posting inside HK loft ah?

msblur,
No problems..anytime.
btw, I changed the account no. to transfer to from original to 108-XXXXX-8 on HKL cos my friend has trouble accessing to check payment.

I will pass to Kittymum, sms her earlier already.

my col bot me these from japan..

1526329.jpg

- recycle bag, plaster, stationery holder, hooks and cutlery set

tling/msblur
yr loots from kittymum is with me....will pass thru msblur.

nikita/blue_genie,
yr loots also with me...ctc me for collection.

msblur,
can can...will collect from Spunk then pass to you.

Tling,
Had put the HK Hook from Purin for exchange in the bag too...

lili,
Nice loots.
Thks for collecting my loots fm kittymum.

kittymum,
Thks
Your hook still wif me leh, u need it urgently or not?