Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma
Just a thought...can ask KK to call that lady and told her they help her find her prize liao then exchange back? She got no reason to reject also. Just now saw her expression taking bigger prize tan3 dio still face black black I also buay tahan.

Morning Ladies.
yesteday i also battery flat, so never had chance to come in forum
really had fun yesterday cheong and yakking with u gals

Tling, Emma, Lili
thanks gal..
its one of my rare chance of win lah

Lili,
dun be pissed lah.. not good for health.
hope the person realised the mistake and wont repeat again.

Purin,
ur boy is really cute lor, he entertain us, made us laugh and happy

next time if have chance i bring my gal lor.. but my gal is shy one leh, not as friendly as Lionel

MsBrown,
good luck to u today huh

MsBlur,
u joined the crowd after i left huh?

Morning, Starlight74,
Last nite seems quite happening hor, so sad I miss it. Congrats to you for winning the big prize, hehe

Emma,
I think the KK SA realise they allocate wrong item to your DH leh, you can call them to re-confirm.

Good morning ladies,

Anyone wants to take over these extras?

HK big mug/bowl - cover is in green? $3.50
1517897.jpg

HK Glass with Spoon - $5.00
1517898.jpg

HK Glass with Saucer and stand - $5.00
1517899.jpg

(borrowed pix from yahoo auction

<font color="ff6000">Dior,</font>
i will passed MsBrown 2 of my Dental Floss to u first since u need it soon. But later if u receive the pack liao then returned 2 dental floss to me hor! Thks ya! Let u know if i manage to meet up with MsBrown.

Strawberry Magazine are glass containers are here, pls arrange collection, btw, the freebies come with 4HK, 3 LTS &amp; 3 patty &amp; jimmy so the allocation will be first comes, first gets, ya?

July Strawberry Magazine
-she_she <font color="aa00aa">HK</font>
-feifei <font color="aa00aa">HK</font>
-PP x 2 <font color="aa00aa">HK/LTS</font> or u want P&amp;J?
-Nikita <font color="aa00aa">HK</font>
-sharonng <font color="aa00aa">LTS</font>
-bbgirl <font color="aa00aa">LTS</font>
-cookiepie <font color="aa00aa">P&amp;J</font>
-msbrown <font color="aa00aa">P&amp;J</font>
-emma <font color="aa00aa">P&amp;J</font>

She_She's BP on small containers
1) HK
1st set
-1 pink x she_she
-2 pink x LYD
-2 red x LYD
-1 red x msblur

2nd set
-1 pink x msblur
-1 pink x jasmine
-1 pink x PP
-1 red x jasmine
-1 red x kittymum
-1 red x eliz

2) MM
1st set
-1 pink x she_she
-1 pink x LYD
-1 pink x msbrown
-1 red x msbrown
-1 red x she_she

She_she private Sale,
anyone still keen?
1518003.jpg

1.) mobile phone neck strap with finger puppet $10
8.) glue $3 x 3
-
-
-

1518004.jpg

14.) flat pouch $8.5

<u>She_she's Private Sale_payment &amp; collection</u>

acsy <font color="0000ff">paid &amp; passed to msblur</font>
apple clips $2.5
suction cup $3
correction pen $6.6
total: $12.1

Hello Kitty <font color="0000ff">paid &amp; passed to msblur</font>
4563 $5.4
4569 $8.7
4576 $18
correction pen $6.6
total: $38.7

PP <font color="0000ff">paid &amp; passed to msblur</font>
sit series card holder $6
ice pack $3
total: $9

Lili <font color="0000ff">passed to msblur</font>
4576 $18
4573 $13.2
oil blotter $3
total: $34.2

msblur <font color="0000ff">collected</font>
4563 $5.4
4576 $18
total: $23.4

jasmine <font color="0000ff">paid &amp; passed to msblur</font>
glue $3
correction pen $6.6
total: $9.6

stephy <font color="0000ff">paid &amp; collected</font>
correction pen $6.6
clip purse $6.4
card holder $6.4
small rect bag $16
big rect bag $20
total: $55.4

baby08 <font color="0000ff">paid &amp; passed to stephy</font>
tote bag $14.2

hi forgetmenot,
u still have these 2 items have yet to collect from me, u know?

She She's Sanrio May catalogue

Pg 14, Ref: 339521 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed)
SGD$14.4
1) Forgetmenot x 1

Pg 15, Ref: 403091 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Forgetmenot x 1

Noon non ladies!

starlight,
i went to join the gals at KP after work loh. Though i didnt play, im still happy for them to be able to draw wat they wanted lah.

U r so lucky ytd too!

sheshe,
Can i hav the HK glue stick?

Lili, i mite wanna take the middle cup set (sith spoons).
Reserve for me first can? I check with my mom and confirm later. Thanks ya!

Eh Yahoo got people selling this ah? Yahoo auctions seem down leh, i try to surf abit, nothing to buy leh, only a handful HK stuffs.

Anyone has the HK Plastic Canisters(2pcs) &amp; HK Glass Bowl(1 Set) &amp; CN Glass Bowl(1 Set)for sale at cost?

Anyone has passed CN LD like glasses or bowls etc that comes in a set of 2 for sale at cost?...can post pic here....

Just to check ....any particular thread in Hello Kitty Loft for everyone to post their LD extras from pass to the most current LD I can search?
Thx.

msblur...... I dun have extra to post....never been to LD for the last at least one year.....can only look at all the nice pic u all post &amp; win and be happy about it.... :->

I have the following for sales at cost

<font color="aa00aa">1) HK Mascot knick-knacks Containers </font>
<font color="ff0000">2) HK plastic containers </font>

Nice to see all the familiar faces at KK yesterday...

Sorry that I didn't really talk much or mingle with you all yesterday. Because I also dunno what's wrong with me... just don't really like to talk much and like cannot smile happily for quite some time already.

So I just stand quietly at one corner to avoid crowd... not because I'm trying to be "dao" or "disconnect" from you all... please don't get the wrong idea hor
( I also really dunno what's wrong with me seriously!)
(very much appreciate all your understanding)

Btw,

I have these for sale at cost of $10 each:
-HK mascot container x 5
-CN mascot container x 2
-KT pillow x 2
-CN pillow x 2
-CN canister x 2
-CN bowl set x 2
- KT playing cards (pink case) x 2
- KT playing cards ( black case) x 2

Soba set x 1 ( for sale at $20: because need to recover loss from so many playing cards!)

MB, emma, spunk
We are back safely
Managed to go to Disney on Thur after all even though it was raining, winds died down later part of the day. Since it was kinda wet, not that many people at the park so we didn't have to queue too long for the rides, I loved it!!!

Friday was spent shopping for my baby &amp; HK :D it was still pretty wet out but after not seeing the sun since we arrived on Tue, the sky finally cleared by early evening as we were on the way to the airport...

Hi Lili
I'm keen on the HK big mug/bowl but do you have the dimensions please? Thanks!

Hellokittyfan,
I think no more liao leh.

Angeltopg,
Welcome back!! How's ur holidays?

Spunk,
You didn't go massage when you're in Batam?

Hi Spunk &amp; Jasmine
Yup, enjoyed this HKG trip very much, felt it was too short!!!
It was my 1st time there and we are just glad it wasn't a total washout in the end due to the typhoon! Had lotsa fun at Disney &amp; I'm very pleased with all our baby &amp; my HK loot heehee... Now busy unpacking and will share some extra HK loot with you ladies soon ;)

Spunk, what did you do in Batam that make you feel like bones going to break??? Must take care ya!

Hihi I missed here

Congrats all ur LD!

Anyone gt

Hello Kitty knick-knacks Container x 1
Hello Kitty Plastic Canister x 1

to let at cost?

Can I have the bowl too? so

Hello Kitty knick-knacks Container x 1
Hello Kitty Plastic Canister x 1
Hello Kitty Bowl X 1

Right? How to collect from u? Can COD? U gt any msn or email or drop me a email [email protected] thanks

Hello ladies~~

Anyone has the HK quilt from the latest LD for sale, pls let me know. I am interested to buy it. Tks.

lili, read thru the previous posts and saw ur unhappiness. pls dun get angry wif such ppl who dun appreciate ur efforts in doing the bp frm TH..i believe majority of the ladies here including myself appreciate the efforts and the extra miles that you have extended...

Angeltopg,

Glad you have fun...can go again one since about 3 hrs of flight...

Went batam teambuilding...the weather very bad...some more I kena flu...very bad...horrible cos I couldn't sleep and woke up @ 4am in the morning!

Angeltopg,
Welcome back. Enjoy yourself in HKG

blue_genie,
didn't know u want the HK quilt. I got 1 extra n sold off le

Annie,
Congrats, u got the fan. So lucky u

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,
I'm selling the following extras:
1 HK knick-knacks Containers selling @ cost S$10
1 HK playing cards @ cost $10</font>

blue_genie,
Heehee... went to KK juz now to play 4 times mah
Got the quilt again loh
No luck for the fan n the towel

angel.. welcome welcome.. glad to know that u managed disney afterall!!!
heard the situation is worse there now.. poor bbgirl..

annie.. wah.. u got the fan ah.. u bb realli v wang ni leh.. hehe

<font color="0077aa">Jasmine's LD Loots Pte Sales ~ Update</font>

<font color="aa00aa">1) HK playing cards @ S$8/ea </font>
- White x 4
- Black x 5

<font color="aa00aa">2) HK Mascot knick-knacks Containers @ S$10/ea x 3</font>
- Sharon (Confirmed)
- Kittywishlist (KIV)
- HelloKittyLover (KIV)

<font color="aa00aa">3) CN Mascot knick-knacks Containers @ S$10/ea x 2</font>
- Hello Kitty Lover (KIV)
-

<font color="aa00aa">4) HK Tube-shaped cushion @ S$10/ea x 3</font>
- Annie (Confirmed)
- Kittywishlist (KIV)
- Hello Kitty Lover (KIV)

<font color="aa00aa">5) CN Tube-shaped cushion @ S$10/ea x 1 (Closed)</font>
- Annie (Confirmed)

<font color="aa00aa">6) HK Plastic Canister @ S$10/ea x 4</font>
- Chris (Confirmed)
- Sharon (Confirmed)
- Kittywishlist (KIV)

<font color="aa00aa">7) CN Plastic Canister @ S$10/ea x 2</font>
-
-

<font color="aa00aa">8) HK Glass Bowl Set @ S$14/ea x 4</font>
- Sharon (Confirmed)
- Kittywishlist (KIV)
-
-

<font color="aa00aa">9) CN Glass Bowl Set @ S$14/ea x 2</font>
-
-

tling.. sell the quilt to blue lahz.. she wants leh.. u say till the quilt like not nice lidat.. big prize leh!!! kekekekeke.. i want my quilt back also bo ah.. sigh...

jasmine.. not bad leh.. ur loots sell 77 88 alr.. hehe.. btw, did u ask msbrown abt the card?

Emma,
Annie is really veri lucky
Tink she only play 8 times n got all the good prizes

I nvr said the quilt not nice huh, "yuan wang" ah.... I got the quilt today again mah, so I sold off my extra one le. The other one OF COURSE I will keep

blue_genie,
Last minutes then decide to go lor. Today not veri crowded, still got room to move abt, hahaha...

tling,
u very hengz hor...din know u go kk juz now..shld have msg u to keep for me the quilt hor..sighs..

me also like the fan and towel..

Tling,
You want the towel? I'm hesitate whether to get extra quilt or not, because I'm thinking to use this quilt as floor mat in my Hello Kitty room.

PrincessEmma,
I wish can sell at least 7788 lor, but all under KIV and still pending their answer. Waiting...
You confirmed cannot exchange back your prize ah?

Spunk
Yup, HKG not far away but next trip will prob be with baby so might have to wait a few years for that haha...
Oh, poor thing you caught the flu in Batam
Rest well &amp; hope you recover soon!

Hi tling,

tling.. hehe.. the quilt nice hor.. somemore only 2 in each set leh.. so precious.. hehe.. how are u gonna use it ah? i have absolutely no idea wor..

jasmine.. can use as floormat one ah? aniwayz.. KK say nothing much they can do.. i've ask msbrown to ask them if can call the girl to ask if she wants to exchange back.. but so far no news.. hehe.. she muz have been bz with the draw.. keke