Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Tling,
Ya, I just saw your message, hehe.

PrincessEmma,
Don't know leh, quite thick ma, so I think I can place it beside the cupboard as sitting place.

Emma,
I oso no idea how to use it. My gal asked me to give her to use it as a blanket

Jasmine,
Use as floormat like veri big leh

emma
Oh, bbgirl went to HK too? They forecast showers till Tue but yday when we left in the evening, the weather had improved tremendously! Sun was about to set as we were on the way to the airport. It tends to rain heavier at night and in the mornings only, by afternoon is showers and no more typhoon so how come it's worse now???

PrincessEmma,
Haha, I oso haven't open it to see how big of it.

I think Msbrown is too concentrate in LD liao, try to message her later

Emma,
Oic..hee..hmm..weekends r usually quiet in SMH isit? Everyone's on family outing..but i don haf.. -_-" U? not gg out & walk? Heard u're pregnant, muz walk, healthy to baby ya.. =)

stephy.. ya.. its usually v quiet here during the weekends..
me walked ard the whole sch from 8am to 3pm liao.. haha.. sch had an open house.. weather so hot can die.. haha.. how come a pretty girl like u not out dating on a sat night?

Emma,
Huh?? Nono..i seldom got date..mayb not pretty enough..haa..laughs..no la..my boy's a hardworkin bee..he Oways work & work & work..no time for me..but i nv c d $$ he earn leh..dono wer he spend..but once i saw his bank acct..many $$$$$..mayb he save all bring me go Japan SanrioPuroland~!! *tink too much* U muz everyday happy den baby wil oso b happy..ya?
I'm stil young..dono tt much yet..hee..

stephy.. wah.. u lidat still not pretty enough ah.. hehe.. u're one lucky girl.. hehe.. bf sure v sayang u one..
how young are u btw?

tling.. annie has always been v lucky at LD hor.. hehe.. so envious.. i've never had such luck.. my only luck is my hubby got a bit of luck.. haha..

angel,
U r back frm ur trip liao ah? So enjoyed urself? Ya..bbgirl went HKG loh. She juz reached Macau this morning nia. Will be back tmr nite liao. Hope she bought some hk loots for us.

angeltopg,
the mug/bowl measures 5" by 3.5". let me know if u keen. thanks.

stephy,
sowee ah...i didnt hear my hp ring wor..i msg you but no reply. 2mr i not at home whole day, will be out to JB fishing trip..if u wanna come over, i tell my mum..will prepare everything for you, so u can pick and go. u sms me hoh..then i give u my addy. btw, my hse got doggies hoh, in case u scared..kekeke.

ya, u so pretty, how can no pat tor...btw, u very very young lohs...how old r u? must be the youngest in this forum..keke

blue_genie,
not upset liow lah..at most if it happens again..no more BPs lohs..hahaha..i've got nothing to lose...

spunky,
aiyo, u fell sick ah...do take care..weather quite bad and unpredictable these days..drinks lotsa fluid...

<font color="ff0000">Lili's pte sale:</font>
HK big mug/bowl - cover is in green? $3.50 - angeltopg (KIV)
HK Glass with Spoon - $5.00 - MB (confirm)
HK Glass with Saucer and stand - $5.00 - Stephy (confirm)

blue_genie,
I dunno how to use msn

emma,
Your hubby is your lucky star

My hubby dun bother me abt playing LD, juz ask me fun mah

lili,
Wow, go JB for fishing! Happy fishing

tling,
hehe..thanks thanks..but that place fish liow let go one leh..hahahah..for fun only...after that hope to shop shop in JB..thats the main purpose

aiyo, u went KK and so lucky again hoh...

lili,
heehee... HK shopping in JB ya

Brought my gal to tuition le, then nothing to shop @ Hougang Mall so decided to go KK n tried my luck whether can get the fan or not. Haiz... no luck for the fan loh
At least, got the quilt, nvr waste my trip there

I still got 1 set LD CN Bowls to let go at cost.
Anyone interested?

Or i don't mind exchange for HK items too..

jasmine/eliz,
hi hi..u here too...

i know no one wants LD playing cards, anyway i have 2 sets to let go..keke..anyone wants let me know hor..hehe..

Lili,
You haven't sleep ya? Enjoy your shopping tomolo wor!! keke

Scared hot? Remember to wear hat. Tell you hor, you can buy hat on your BKK trip, wear liao looks like Japanese de wor, haha

Hi hi, Tling,
Wow, you oso haven't sleep wor??

Lili
Yup yup.. got "woken" up by Msblur - she ask me go see WTS thread.
Got pple selling the HK birthday alphabets but so ex!!

Today brought my gal to the beach for the movie screening..
She lasted 1hr! Not bad for her age.. Haa..
Now she super knocked out liao..

Eliz,
Oh...u slept liao meh?? Alamak i didnt know lah.Juz browse thru the WTS thread &amp; saw the HK BD banner, thot wana tell mah. Haha...

Wat movie screening did u bring Megan to?

eliz,
oh, beach got movie screening one ah? sounds fun wor...Megan not bad leh..can last quite long..kekeke..

jasmine,
ya ya, will bring...hehe..also bring sunblock man..kekeke.

ohh..i dun think i can look like jap lohs..so dark and big size..hahahha..u can lah..fair fair and tall

Jasmine,
The kids n my hubby all sleep le except me, still playing computer

Eliz,
Beach got movie screening? what movie is tat?

Msblur
I fell asleep tryin to make megan sleep!! Haaa..
She nowadays very naughty, don't want yaolan.
Must sleep next to her, cannot on tv/lights somemore!!

Erm, don't know how to spell.. The cartoon abt a rat who's a chef???

Lili,
Wow, your words brighten my nite wor, cannot sleep liao ,hahahaha

Spunk,
Halo!! Recharge your batt??!!

Msblur,
Did you try your LD luck today?

Aiyo.. u all don't know today got this kids canival at ECP?

So happening lor.. has a tough time finding a parking lot!!

I used the LD Picnic Mat and so many pple was looking and pointing.. so funny..

Eliz,
Dun know got such Kids carnival leh. 2mrow still have or not?
Your picnic mat is unique mah, so attract everyone to see, hahaha...

Eliz,
Oh ya...tink i heard my BIL mention. He said wana go ECP mah, we nearly went, but the weather this afternoon was terrible, me &amp; my sis dun wana go loh. In the end he brought the kids to Pasir Ris park. Hee...

Jasmine,
No i didnt go leh. Had a few items frm this draw liao mah.

Eliz,
Wow, nice lor, can use the HK mat. I don't know have to wait till when to use mine, keke

Msblur,
Ya lor, this afternoon really hot. My DH and &amp; me wait till evening then go out shopping.

emma
It's true, airport was leaking and there were reports of flooding and minor landslides too but that was on Wed - day of the typhoon...

msblur
Yup, back last night and did enjoy the trip though we met with the typhoon! Oh, when did bbgirl go to HK? Weather should be better now but can you imagine for nearly 72 hours we didn't get to see the sun at all. I will share some extra HK loot with you ladies soon ;)

Lili
Yes, I want the HK big mug/bowl please
I'll do the transfer tomorrow &amp; ask MB if she can help me to collect...

MB
Do you mind helping me to collect the HK big mug/bowl from Lili when you pick up your HK Glass set with spoon please? TIA! Btw, no hurry ya... Then we arrange to meet up?

Yup, hubby was saying its very nice too.

Tling
Tmr don't have ah.. Only today.. some family day event.
Quite nice.. many families and kids..

Msblur
Aiyo.. we cld have see each other there.
Nice weather ley..

Jasmine
Next outing we organise Picnic then we can all use together! Heee..

Kk.. time to KO. Nites everyone!!!

Does anyone know if KP/KK still got LD left? Wanna try my luck to get the Soba set!

Nobody here letting go of this item at cost right?

angel,
bbgirl went on Thurs i tink. Luckily she went that day weather forecast said it will be sunny loh.

Do let us know in advance when u posting ya?? Hee..

Eliz,
Ya loh..Too bad we missed! But at least me &amp; my sis had some peace lah when my BIL brought them out. Haha...

Eliz,
Thks for the info.

angeltopg,
KK no more LD 2mrow. As for KP, I'm not too sure

msblur,
U nvr go with your kids to Pasir Ris Park? So u stay away fm the hot hot weather tis afternoon

tling,
Ya ya...didnt go with them. Very tired leh duno y loh. Hubby said i hav withdrawal syndrome loh, coz' cant go for the LD mah. Hmm....trying to be sarcastic!!

tling,
Thanks, I will call KP tomorrow to see if they still have any dips left hehehe...

msblur
Oh, bbgirl's also short short trip like mine hehe.. Thur was raining throughout like Wed but at least there were no gusty winds &amp; we managed to spend the day at Disneyland. Basically it was wet &amp; cloudy for my 3 day trip. Don't worry I'm still sorting out my loots, need to take pics before can post heehee.. so prob will be next week ;)

Hi Angel

U are back!! Had a great time ya?! Envy envy, hehehe

Ok ok, no prob, i can collect yours when i meet Lili then you meet me in town easier for you. I will arrange with her then with you, hehe

Waa, u sound like you brought back some nice loots. Cant wait to see them and drool, haha

msblur,
U tell your hubby, no LD to play, of course very "sian" lah, kekeke....

angeltopg,
Hope I dun miss your private sales next week.

Nite nitezzz ladies
1519091.gif