Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jasmine,

Can I KIV these? And the bowl is 2 pc in 1 set?

Hello Kitty knick-knacks Container x 1
Hello Kitty glass bowl x 2
Hello Kitty Plastic Canister x 2

Hi lili,
U r back. U good leh, "cheong" 2 places for LD

2mrow, going to KK for another round

Hi Jasmine,

I want to have 1 CN tube-shaped cushion and 1 HK tube-shaped cushion.

Eliz,

I want to get 1 set of CN glass bowls from you at cost.

Seems like you gals all went to play LD at KK today. So good...I like the HK quilt blanket too! Very nice.

Tling/Emma, so lucky to get the HK quilt blanket.

tling,
then maybe you can mit feifei at sengkang MRT..you liaise with feifei ok ma?thanks..will do the transfer and will sms you k..

Hi, Kittywishlist,
Ya, the bowl is comes with 2 pcs.
I will reserve for you, I hope I can get rid all of them, keke

Lili,
So early reach home ya?? What you got from LD?
1517301.gif

Annie,
Noted your order. I can pass to you tomolo, you stay at Tiong Bahru, right?

shanshan,
Can, I will liase wif feifei via sms
Thks.

Hi Jasmine

Hi Annie,
How r u? When is your due date? 2morw, u not going to KK to play LD?
Heehee.. I was veri happy to get the quilt

Lili,
I hv trnf $20 to your acct for the Die Cut Full Body 3 tier drawer abt 9".
If you have the item @ hm, pls sms me hor cos i can dropby on sun to pick up cos will be ard your area tt day

Purin,
I hv also trnf $12.10 to your acct le...thx alot for your help

Chat another day cos need to do offi work le..

Jasmine,

KIV 1st for me.

Hello Kitty knick-knacks Container x 1
Hello Kitty glass bowl x 1
Hello Kitty Plastic Canister x 2
Hello kitty Tube-shaped cushion x 1

I'll cfm with u tmr.

tling,
ya loh, am surprised me so "siow" today wor..some more i didnt get any big prizes..hahaha. no energy liow...2mr need a break..kekeke. anyway KK got 1 set 2mr..sure no chance one..

oh, thank you for letting your ah boy draw for me today..kekeke..

jasmine,
hehe..no early liow lah..late le...low batt, body and mind not working..lao liow..kekeke, miss you today leh, u no join us....these are my prizes..i love them all...though no big prizes

1517329.jpg

BA,
ok will chk later.
today on leave, so no go and collect stock from TH..kekeke. next week arrange with you again hor...tks.

purin,
aiyo, glad you brought Lionel today wor..he's so cute and lovable..tell him i miss him..kekeke..

Hi Jasmine,
2day quite lucky to get 2 big prizes although no tower fan

So wat is the biggest prize u get for tis LD

U at KP awhile onli is it, cos after tat nvr see u liao

lili,
Recharge your energy now, rest early. Hug hug the HK n CN pillow to sleep, then "cheong" for the LD 2mrow, U might get the Tower fan

Tling, I didn't go KP wor. I "bao" half of the LD, so you want anything can buy from me, keke

Lili, I miss you too wor, but I'm a bit regret to "bao" LD lor, if not, can cheong with you all, more excited lor, haha

tling,
keke..i scared man..2mr is weekend..sure lotsa ppl...i scared i faintz..kekeke...ya ya, the small pillow is cute de loh

jasmine,
hah? u regret? y leh...u get wat u want mah..of cos no original LD excitement lohs...cant have best of both world lohs

msblur,
I got everything except soba set n the tower fan leh... dun tink so easy to get loh

U going to KK? Lili say onli 1 set at KK wor, sure veri fast finish. My gal cannot go, she has tuition, so cannot use my gal "power" leh, hahaha...

Jasmine,
ooopsss.... then I see the wrong person.
Oh, you "bao" the LD. Then next LD, u join us again for the excitement lor

lili,
ya lor, the 2 small pillow, veri cute n somemore veri soft. Luckily, I got 1 HK n 1 CN, if not my 2 kids will fight over it. Now, both of them take 1 n sleep

Tling & Lili,
Actually I'm quite scared to squeeze with so many ppl, no doubt that I'm big size lah... Because I'm going to fainted in KK during last Devil & Angel series LD, so I have phobia lor, haha. I think tomolo will be the same too.

Kittywishlist,
I have extra Soba set for sell @ S$25.

tling,
Ya loh...nt easy to get the fan leh. But im equally happy to get the rest of the prizes lah.
I oso love the bolster very much. Juz nw my younger gal saw it, she still ask me is it for her or for me?? Haha...

i was at kk LD. i got the soba set, 4 mascot containers, 2 canister and 3 playing cards. like the bowls but no luck. haiz.....

just wondering, is the fan local voltage?

Thanks for entertaining my DS for me. Hehe. . but think he only remembers Lili and Msbrown. Now you all understand why I said he's a "Little Monkey" while we were in Japan. But not I "Zi4 Kua1", I'm very glad that he's still cute cute at this age. So I must treasure it.

<font color="ff0000">KittyMum,</font>
Juz wana thank you for the LD loots 2dae,njoy the packin up,the sorting outs,the passing of items(PP/Spunk/bbgirl),the choosing,the weather,the collection of my loots frm ur BPs<font color="ff6000">(esp the watches..love em)</font>,ur little monster &amp; prince company,lastly,the horrible traffic JAM on my way back hm..

P.s. I stil lost my way, but manage to kip on track back wen i saw Novena Sq~!! LoL! Hw stupid i m..

Many Thanks to mummy!
XieXie..!
1517408.jpg

stephy,
sorry ah..was home late..no msg you. 2mr i home until abt 11am, then will be out liow..if u wana come anytime, u can collect from my mum..let me know okies...thanks.

My loots fr LD...
1517418.jpg

HK Towel x 1
HK Bolster x 1
HK Soba set x 1
HK Glass bowl x 1
<font color="ff0000">HK Mascot container x 1</font><font color="0000ff"> (Letting go at cost)</font>
<font color="ff0000">HK Platic container x 1</font><font color="0000ff"> (Letting go at cost)</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Ladies,
IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Whatever BP prices you get from me here from TH, PLEASE DO NOT MENTION IT TO ANY OTHER HK SHOPS. Appreciate your cooperation on this. Thanks.

Will not hesitate to discontinue all BPs if this happens again.
</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
AH!! I can't remember what bag i put in liao leh!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Who bought fm my private sales? do me a favour, pls check whether Dior's 2 Dental Floss r with u or within ur "passing loop"! Thks!

eliz.. huh.. how come she so wei qu leh.. the quilt nice what.. btw, thanx for exchanging some stuff with my hubby.. if not he sure damn stress!!! haha..

aiyo.. lili.. calm down.. sayang sayang.. look at ur LD prizes and SMILE!!!!

Hi ladies, gratz on all your loots! Hope i can go chiong myself tomorrow.

Aiyo Lili, who so buay zi dong? Calm down hor? Aiyo..

emma/MB,
actually i very happy one lohs...then after i receive a call, i damn pissed off liow..so no choice i had to post this message, to WARN THAT PERSON..dun cause everyone to miss out on bps and good deals lohs...its everyone's lost....

ya loh.. i was juz thinking to myself this afternoon.. how thankful i was that we have u and msbrown to do bp from TH.. if not pple like me will never ever know what's even for sale there.. let alone get them at such great prices... that person better be warned man.. if not she dai ji dua diao with us boy!

emma,
dun say that lah..i enjoying doing BPs and bringing you gals good deals...but seems like these days all these unhappy incidents, makes me wonder should we carry on man..sigh sigh.

Emma,
Haha...i kept laughing leh when i saw ur 'dai ji dua diao'with us!

Hai...reali jialat loh, if becos of one person den no more bps for us liao. Hope that person zhi dong abit lah! Sign...

me oso happy tat i got wat i want 2day except the fan. Hee... Maybe gog to KK tml &amp; try again. Wish me luck ya.....

Lili,
dont be upset ya. Cheer up, rem how we cheong &amp; yak 2day.

purin,
i agree wif lili tat Lionel is super duper cute lor. Next time can bring him out again. Reali can liven up our day lor....

kittywishlist,
how r u feeling now? Better already? U gog KK tml? If yes, can see u there wor.

anyone keen to exchange a CN bowls for CN canister please lemme know.. thanx..

purin.. quick take photo of the fan and show us leh.. hehe..

msblur,
your younger gal saw the pic of the "mini" bolster. I still tinking going or not leh, heehee...

Lili,
Do be too upset ya. This person no "brains" loh, dun know the meaning of BPs!!!

msbrown,
U reali gg down again tmr ah?? See...i told u so juz nw! Haha...
Me oso told hubby juz nw loh. But he said i oso got wat i wan liao mah. I told him but nt the fan mah! Hee...

Ya ya...Lionel is indeed cute! Can reali speak well &amp; so much for his age loh. Too bad, tink he only remember Aunty Panda most nia. Hee...

tling,
No lah..i hav the bolster mah. Bought frm Lili loh. My gal is still hugging it juz nw. Said very nice leh. Hee..

Msblur,
yaya shud be gog try again lor but wont play a lot lor coz i got almost everything except the 2 top prizes mah so bring my lucky star go try try lor. So u gog? I only scare 2 crowded then will scare my baobei cousin lor. Hee....

Emma,
u can exchange with lili. Tink she has CN bowl &amp; she wana exchange to CN canister.
Ms panda is lili lor coz she playing kungku panda wif lionel......

Lili,
if u can make it then we go cheong again lah... Heee but i wont cheong lor, only play a few times lah...

ladies, nitey......

msbrown.. haha.. icic.. she exchange liaoz lah.. she asked me but i read wrongly.. thought she wants bowls.. pengz.. my english very poor lohz.. haha.. nitez babe..

Happy weekends everyone!

Emma,
Hahaha...dun tell u lah, later i kena 'hamtam' men!Or maybe u go ask Lionel lah, maybe he will tell u leh??? Kekeke...

Almak! msbrown told u liao! Hahahaha...

msbrown,
Ic ic...so u bringing ur little lucky star to help u draw ah? Ya loh..i oso scare very crowded leh.
Y u nt bringing ur another lucky star (ur MIL) along leh?? Double luck mah. Hee...

Emma
Sorry I just realised Eliz is the 1 selling the mat, not u...sorry sorry...

msblur
U went to draw at KP?

Lili
Sorry to hear abt that! Cheer Up! We are all very very appreciate of you and msbrown's effort to organise the BPs for us and collect and lung back and sort out and distribute all the stuff for us! It is not easy to do all these... I can imagine the time and effort spent ... Hope the person reads and understands the message...
Think maybe u also wanna think abt listing down some terms and conditions?

Anyone keen in the blanket? I am thinking whether to sell off... like the quilt mat more.

Eliz
Y u wanna let got the mat? It is very nice wor... What is your minimum bid price? Can pm/sms me?