Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili, MsBrown

I have <font color="aa00aa">transferred $20</font> for the <font color="aa00aa">Die Cut Full Body 3 tier drawer abt 9" height - $20</font> already, ref 1772268460. Pls note and check ya?

acsy,
Shall ask lili to check &amp; revert ok. U confirm u wan hor. Coz if hv will reserve liao coz not much stocks for tat left.

acsy,
Sorry no more stock for the full bodt cabinet liao.

shanshan,
not sure if gog let's see after KK Ld then decide ba.

<font color="119911">Dior,</font>
Dental floss passed to MsBrown liao... You told me so mah... in the middle should hv somemore passing here n there. Maybe ask around, who hv ur dental floss.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
Anybody hv Dior's Dental Floss fm me, with u? Let us know soon. THANK YOU!!!

VQ/Dior,
I dun tink I hv anything for Dior leh. wahahahha.... It's so long liao I oso cant remember who I passed it to wor. Maybe later I check with Lili if I ever passed to her, if not with her, then I duno le. So sorry ah, coz it's so long ago tat I oso cant rem le. But it's not wif me.

<font color="119911">Dior,</font>
Dont worry! definitely, passed out n with someone liao!

<font color="119911">MsBrown,</font>
What time can i meet up with u tomorrow to get my stuff? 2pm?

yo ladies!! my hubby got 2 soba sets, 1 mat, 3 bolsters and other small prizes.. no fan for me!!! haha...

purin got the fan!!! lucky girl!!!
starlight was lucky too.. she got the CN ice crusher!!

anyone interested in the soba set? but me not sure of the price yet.. cos not sure which prize it is..

Msblur, Emma,
U all r bk so fast? Purin so lucky! Emma, think M B put it in her wishlist so she might be interested in the soba set....

nice meeting u kakis at KK again =P

Emma
Copied the prize list of the LD from kittymum's post at HKL:
Prizes as follows:
** Hello Kitty Tower Fans (2 Sets)
** Cinnamoroll Ice Crusher (2 Sets)
** Hello Kitty Diecut quilt Mat (2 Pieces) Width of 130 cm, a large mat bunk
** Hello Kitty Big towel/Blanket (3 Pieces) Length of 150 cm, Beach blanket and take a nap for outdoor use.
** Hello Kitty Soba Set (8 Sets)
** Hello Kitty &amp; Cinnamoroll tube-shaped cushion (12 Pieces)
** Hello Kitty &amp; Cinnamoroll Mascot knick-knacks Containers (15 Pieces)
** Hello Kitty &amp; Cinnamoroll glass bowl (16 Pieces)
** Hello Kitty &amp; Cinnamoroll Plastic Canister (16 Pieces)
** Hello Kitty &amp; Cinnamoroll playing cards (24 Sets)

So soba set is 5th prize?

Someone din claim her diecut quilt mat (prob got some other prize), end up a lady who's supposed to get a smaller prize got it wor... hope it's not me, i so blur till i din noe what prize i supposed to get, becoz of lack of sleep this week....

<font color="ff6000">HKL,</font>
Bought the HK Babies Clothings 8 years ago lor...

<font color="ff6000">Dior,</font>
MsBrown said might be with Lili. Yes, u got 2 fm me.

tling.. wow.. good prizes..

sigh sigh.. my hubby juz told me somehow KK gave him the wrong prizes.. he's supposed to get 2 quilts and 1 soba.. end up he got 2 soba sets and 1 quilt.. oh man!!! sad sad sad....

tling.. then lugi lohz.. lili they all witness that in the end, this lady go collect her soba set that time dun have.. only left quilt.. so they gave her the quilt lohz.. she realli tan dio man.. i can only am dui here lohz.. what to do..

Hello everyone!

I'm back from LD too. No big prize. Not so lucky.
Biggest is the Diecut quilt Mat - lol

1517058.jpg

Wanna let this go at cost. Anyone interested?
1517059.jpg
1517060.jpg

Got 2 Playing card sets to let go at $8ea
1517061.jpg

I'm also thinking of letting go of the Quilt Mat
This is 3rd Prize. Anyone wanna make an offer?
1517062.jpg

(Tling, borrow your pic hor. Thks!)

Emma
I also dui for u.
That lady still like so wei qu take the mat.
Please lor.. 5th prize exchange for a 3rd prize ley!!!
Cannot tahan!!

just a quick drop in. Congrats to all ladies with all their LD prizes.

<font color="ff0000">Please help me add my another msn account into your listing please - [email protected]</font>

<font color="ff0000">Thank you in advance</font>

Hello Kitty Soba Set x 1
Hello Kitty knick-knacks Container x 1
Hello Kitty glass bowl x 2
Hello Kitty Plastic Canister x 2

Anyone want to let go these @ cost price?

Hi Ladies!

Eliz
Wow u got the mat? I thought u got the blanket? U went to draw at KP later?

Emma
I am keen in the quilt mat too! U keen to exchange with the blanket and I top up $?
How your DH know KK allocate wrongly? Very ke3 si1... Just now they gave me wrong prize too lucky I realise then inform them.

ktgal
Thanks lots for lending me $ to pay for my purchases at Ringo Ya...remember to sms me your account for transfer.

PP,Spunk,bbgirl,
Ur Daiso loots r wif KM le..PP &amp; bbgirl, i only manage to get 3 items..no more stock le..sry ya..haa..

Amt as stated:
PP - $2 x 3 = $6
Spunk - $2 x 4 = $8
bbgirl - $2 x 3 = $6

posb savings acct no. wil be 049-47742-2

Mummy,
Nice meetin u &amp; I love d loots so much esp the 3 watches! $100++ for all 3 is exactly quite reasonable i suppose..&amp; ur monster so 'nai' lo..muz sayang, baobao &amp; shake shake 1..i like her..
AlriteZ, so lookin forward for the bakeware loots..hw long more to wait? hee..

Hi, ladies, I have MANY extra LD loots to let go...

1517200.jpg

1) HK playing cards @ S$8/ea
- White x 5
- Black x 5

1517201.jpg

2) Plastic Canister S$10/ea
a) HK x 4

b) CN x 2

1517202.jpg
1517203.jpg

3) Glass Bowl Set - S$14/ea
a) HK x 4

b) CN x 2

1517204.jpg

4) Mascot knick-knacks Containers - S$10/ea
a) HK x 3
- Hello Kitty Lover (KIV)

b) CN x 2

1517205.jpg
1517206.jpg

5) Tube-shaped cushion - S$10/ea
a) HK x 3

b) CN x 2

<font color="0000ff">Emma,</font>
Aiyo, "xin tong" leh.
Thks, I dun wan the CN canister

<font color="0000ff">shanshan,</font>
Keep the HK canister for u

How to pass to u? U want me to pass to feifei?

<font color="0000ff">Eliz,</font>
U dun like the quilt mat? Nice mah, can give to your little girl

Hello Ladies

Nice meeting all you ladies at KK and KP's LD
hehe..had so much fun..now very shag liow..kekeke..

Congrates to all the ladies who WON TOP PRIZES...so lucky..especially STARLIGHT..OUR TOP WINNER today
hehee..

dior,
nothing on my side for you leh..

VQ,
wat kind of bag did u pack the dental floss in? i didnt see anything with me leh...

msbrown,
u pass them to me ah? when ah...