Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lalalal...Hiyaaa...Peeps...

Just got home from work...
Juz pop in for awhile...can't catch all the posts, cos tomorrow got to be at work 7.30am again.

Nice loots, puzzles and decals!
Hello Kitty,

Emailed you!

Nitey all!

Lalalalala!

Good nite Spunk, sweet dreams...

Good morning ladies!!

Spunk
So poor thing ah, got home so early??!!! Are you an accountant? Why are you so busy towards the end of the month?

tling
oh i see, but the pic that you posted looks like a quilt on top of the bed leh. :p

MB
Happy Birthday to you!

tling
How much you got the decals and at where?

Thurs I was on leave so went to KP and KL and TH. But I didn't buy much stuff. I only bought 2 shinkansen socks from KL. Seems like HG plaza more stuff to buy. Most prob gg KK later to collect my stuff.

PP,
U collected ur rose jacket? Is it nice?

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">She_She,</font></font>
I saw something about organizing French Series bag. Sorry havent logged in for a long time. Any pics please ? ie if the BP is still on. Can email me at [email protected] ? In case I am not online to see them. THANKS.

SO VERY LONG didnt log in...simply amazing to see so much nice stuff.

PrincessEmma,
YOUR dustbin is a marvellous creation.

Ms Blur,
I think we can shake hands...I am also crazy over bags. Still cannot forget that ribbon bag ktgal bought from JB.

It's the start of TERM 3 next Monday...to a certain degree, I welcome the start of a routine again although it's also the start of screaming again.

Purin,
We havent had any time to chat. Maybe when you 'sack' yr boss, we can find time to meet up in the afternoons. Next yr, I will have 3 hours break when the kids are in school.

Hi hi ladies

Thanks for the bday wishes
I also hope this coming year is a better year, more kitty year hehehe ... later show you all my bday cake, Hello Kitty one, hehehe.
HB bday gift to me is not HK though.

Hello Kitty (tulip), yup yup, got the seatpad and sharperner set for you liao. The seatpad is $7.80 and sharperner set $4.80 but that day the unlce kinda round down my total purchases so there was some discount bah.
You just trsf me $12 will do.

Lili ah, also got your sharperner set liao. I just collect $4 from you bah cos unlce gave me some discount though not sure how much. OK i will pass to MsBlur. Thanks for the 2-in-1 bowls BP, ok let me kno again.

Hello Kitty (BlueDolphin), thanks thanks. I confirm wan the lamp.
I trsf u later hor cos IB is down leh.

Waa Lili, your pics really made me drooool
kao_drool.gif
These are not avail for BP hor (hehe, i just trying my luck)?
Hehe..

Hi Janet,
Still thinking hard if I should sack my boss. Just got my increment letter and the monetary terms is hard to resist. A few reasons why I'm hesitating is cos I'm paying for some of Lionel's expenses. At the same time, FIL has been using a lot of $$ recently. He was down with stroke and depression. And we also got a maid to look after him, plus his house needs some repair. Don't know if my DH can cope.

Hi Purin, i was also in same position a few months ago. Received an increment too. In the end i didnt want to resign cos actually the economy not stable now, alot of people are speculating about another upcoming recession. So i thot better hold on and save abit first, who knows. And anyway i am the sort who cant sit at home do nothing for too long one, i will die of boredom, haha.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies below,
those who have not xferred, pls do so asap.

Msblur's POSB SAVINGS ACC 070-37170-7
1. HK rubber coaster - $7.50
- 2 x msbrown - PAID
- 1 x jasmine - PAID

2. HK anti slip mat - $6.50
- 1 x lili - COD
- 1 x msbrown - PAID
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x szu

MB,
hehe..may have chance for bp, but am not sure how many sellers have
hahaha...will post up if organsing any...

thanks for collecting the sharpener set...cant wait to get my hands on it..kekek..

Hi Purin,
Yr financial expenses are very high. It will be tough for yr hubby alone to bear all the bills. Since Lionel is still young, I think you can afford to work a little while longer, maybe until yr FIL's health is more stable.

Ladies who r in my hk plates &amp; bowls bp, juz to inform i've collected all the stuff liao, u gals can arrange for collection anytime or let me know who to pass to ok.

MSBLUR'S BP (TOTAL 53PCS)

HK PLATE
SELLING PRICE: $4.80
BP PRICE: $4.00

1) lili x 2 (PAID)
2) msblur x 3 (PAID)
3) MB x 2 (PAID)
4) BA x 1 (PAID)
5) sharonng x 1 (COD)
6) Eliz x 2 (PAID)
7) Jasmine x 2 (PAID)
8) bbgirl x 2 (PAID)
9) szu x 2 (PAID)
10)princess x 1 (PAID)

TOTAL: 18 PCS

HK BOWL

1) lili x 4 (PAID)
2) MB x 2 (PAID)
3) BA x 1 (PAID)
4) msblur x 1 (PAID)
5) sharonng x 1 (COD)
6) Eliz x 2 (PAID)
7) Jasmine x 2 (PAID)
8) bbgirl x 2 (PAID)
9) szu x 2 (PAID)
10)princess x 1 (PAID)

TOTAL: 18 PCS

HK SOUP BOWL

1) MB x 2 (PAID)
2) msblur x 4 (PAID)
3) BA x 1 (PAID)
4) sharonng x 1 (COD)
5) Eliz x 2 (PAID)
6) Jasmine x 2 (PAID)
7) bbgirl x 2 (PAID)
8) szu x 2 (PAID)
9)princess x 1 (PAID)

TOTAL: 17 PCS

am selling some extra stuff, anyone keen?

#1 - HK Tissue @ $1.50
1503935.jpg

#2 - HK Checkered Bear (empty) Tin @ $10
1503936.jpg

#3 - HK Chef (empty) Tin @ $10
1503937.jpg

#4 - HK Daisy series LD Sling bag @ $10
1503938.jpg

#5 - HK Daisy series LD pouch with towel @ $10
1503939.jpg

Lili,
thanks for posting to ask for payment for the anit slip mat &amp; the coaster. I've already made the payment for the anti-slip mat to msblur on behalf of Szu &amp; Acsy.

I'll take the checked bear tin at $10. Thanks

Acsy,
Have sms-ed u but no reply from u. Pls trf to my POSB savings 058-51860-3 and not to msblur's.

Msblur,
Thanks for helping me to collect the stuffs from the pasar malam. Ma fan ni le.

Have confirmed the following. Pls trf to my POSB savings account no.:058-51860-3. Thanks

HK Laundry Bag - $10.50 each
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili + 1 Doraemon
- 1 x emma
- 1 x PLL
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x jasmine
- 1 x hello kitty
- 1 x LYD

LiLi,
I wan #2 &amp; #4..hee..ten-cute so much~!

I'll collect frm u say either monday or thursday @ur workplace? or if u don1 bring 2ur workplace..den mayb tml i drop by ur hse..? V near for me oso..

btw, u wan i COD or TT?

Spunk
Received your pm. Will reply u later.

MB
Thanks a lot! Will transfer by tonight. Pls pass my stuff to lili if she is ok with it.

Lili
I would like the tissue and the chef tin. Let me know how much to transfer hor? Can pls collect my stuff from MB?

msbrown/she_she
Will transfer tonight hor. Gonna prepare dinner now.

ktgal dear,
Thank you SsoOooo much for helpin me to tk the cabinet frm lili tt day..U've nothing w me aledi..ur lock i pass u u beta don lost it ah..its in the plastic bag w winnie the pooh tt day..i stuff the $$ into ur bag wen u're tokin on the phone..rmb? Alrite..faster come back frm KL w ur loots..i wana c~!! Hee..

hello ladies,
i went out for the entire day and just got back home, very tired though...i'll start a mini stock market tonite, say after 10pm?

starlight/hello kitty fan/janet,
i'll have some french series bags to let go by then, do stay tuned.

msbrown
I didnt receive your sms leh...but phew! u know, I was doing so many transfers at the same time and I actually left out the payment for the anti-slip mat or else would really have tt the money to msblur liao..ok tomorrow i will tt $6.50 to you for the mat. I hv tt you payment ($10.50) for the laundry basket. details:

ref: 2917
Time: 19:32
Date: 21/06/08

She_she,
Tonite got stk mkt ah...hope my bb will sleep by then so tat i can come n see

Msblur,
U still call me by my old nick ah, maybe i shd chg bk to "princess" hor

Japancraze,
Nice loot

buy only if u're comfortable with the prices.

1504546.jpg

1.) mobile phone neck strap with finger puppet $10
2.) magnetic memo board $4
3.) sit series card holder for travel $6
4.) oil blotter (50pcs) $3
5.) apple clips $2.5
6.) towel suction cup $3
7.) ice pack $3
8.) glue $3 x4
-
-
-
-

9.) 3 pcs set correction pen $6.6 x 5
-
-
-
-
-

Jasmine,
Hee when i meet u all, i feel abit funny to intro myself as "Princess" tat's y i chg lor. But hor, i also not use to my new nick leh..how?..maybe i change bk lor

KK LD coming ah...me have been thinking when issit leh. So u going to spend alot again lor ;p

MB/Janet,
Really in a dilemma. Another problem is I can't drive. So a lot of times got to rely on taxis/school bus which are very ex. When it comes to eating, DS has been very slow recently. A bowl of fried rice can eat for 45mins. Chew, chew, keep in mouth and swallow slowly till I really buah tahan. This only happens recently.

For myself, I don't spend much. I have controlled myself for a lot of bps. Spend most money on DS. Told DH if I don't work, we''ll go without the maid, but don't complain if the house is messy.

French Series Bags
1504560.jpg

10.) clip purse $6.4
11.) card holder $6.4
1504561.jpg

12.) cosmetic pouch $6.2
13.) pencil case $6
1504562.jpg

14.) flat pouch $8.5
15.) tote bag $14.2
1504563.jpg

16.) small rectangular bag $16