Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msbrown
She-she helped u buy alot stuff huh? extras let go to me lar.. Hee..

Thanks for the info. Which dates u flying?
I'm checking with hubby on the dates now.. Cannot clash with his company trip. Sigh..

she_she/Eliz,
Confirmed I'm gog liao with DH. We have booked 16th to 21st Oct.

She_she,
Let me know wat help u need. I'll be glad to help u....

My company has this position available "appoint a HR & Admin Executive to manage all the people related administration for the Singapore office.

Anyone interested, please let me know ya.

i would like to comfirm the order for the lamp again.

HK Table Lamp at $10 if more than 5 pieces.
- 1 x MB (pink)
- 1 x msbrown (pink)
- 1 x Bubblesangel (red)
- 1 x Szu (red) paid
- 1 x PP (red)
- 3 x acsy (2 red & pink)
- 2 x lili (red & pink)

these are the list of people buying the lamp.anyone who wish to purchase can add on to the list. the closing time is 20 jun 1 pm. if u wish to contact me can get my no from msbrown. pls transfer $10.00 to my acc : DBS saving 009-1-017008.

MB
you really very blur wor.. how come you can wear diff designs on your feet without knowing it.your shoes are of the same company is it?kekekekek Happy birthday wor...

ACSY
you buy so many lamps for what huh?? your house not bright enough huh? :p

MB
Nice to meet you earlier
Thanks again for helping me to collect the teapot from Lili/Ms Blur. It's very cute indeed! Enjoy your weekend...

Anyone interested?

- HK Laundry Bag - $10.50 each
- Measures: 50*30*30cm
- Minimum 6 pieces

1502244.jpg

- 1 x msblur
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili
- 1 x emma

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies who want the French Series Bags,</font>
i better to list down here, ya?

acsy
4563 $5.4
4573 $13.2
4576 $18
total: $36.6

Hello Kitty
4563 $5.4
4569 $8.7
4576 $18
total: $32.1

PP
4564 $5.4
4576 $18
total: $23.4

Msbrown
4569 $8.7
4573 $13.2
total: $21.9

Lili
4576 $18

msblur
4563 $5.4

<font color="119911">acsy,</font>
oppss..i just realize that i sent u 4563/4576 only, u still want 4573? u let me know, ya? sorry...

<font color="119911">lili,</font>
did u say u want 4573 too? i've an extra for u if u want.

ACSY,
pls confirm if u want the HK laundry bag as I would like to call the HK shop to reserve liao.

She_she,
yes pls we settle via email coz I've too many liao. haha... Wat I blurz.....

Msblur,
PLL said she wants 2 pieces then she post 1 for herself &amp; 1 for acsy wor. So I presume her 2 pieces includes 1 for acsy.

closing by today 5pm. Pls indicate yr intereste ya.

1) HK Table Cloth - $10.30 each
- 1 x msbrown

2) PC Cover with keyboard cover (min 6 pieces)
A) HK PC cover with keyboard cover - $7.30
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Emma

B) CK PC with keyboard cover - $7.30
- 1 x msbrown

3) HK Laundry Bag - $10.50 each
- Measures: 50*30*30cm
- Minimum 6 pieces

- 1 x msblur
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili
- 1 x emma
- 1 x PLL
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x jasmine

sheshe,
Which means i will transfer u $5.40 rite? Hw abt the HK candy containers?
Btw...Lili said she will take the extra 4573 loh if u letting go.

msbrown,
Thot PLL said she wan 2 laundry bag? Maybe u wrote wrongly ah?

msblur,
wait, i'm still waiting for emma's reply to see if she wants the french series big bag, if not then u'll be the next in line, unless u don't want, ya? as for the glass container, u paid me already, rite? should be arrived in next week, got stock for u in HK one, no worry.

sorry MIA so long...

anyways, just asking, anyone keen to get this?
It's those figurines and it's like a mini case, inside can put things

1502347.jpg

KK selling full set of 8 for $71.20
If BP, direct get from Japan is S$56 for complete set of 8 ( including shipping).

Anyone keen? Because I'm ordering for myself...so just asking...

sheshe,
Ok thks! Ya tink i paid for the candy container oreadi. Did u read my msg above abt Lili taking over the extra bag? Thot u might miss it, coz i edited my post mah.

Can u email her the total amount to pay u? She cant access to forum nw in the office.

msblur/msbrown
I want 1 pc for myself, the other pc for ACSY (TBC). Sorry for any confusion. ACSY is busy shifting her workplace. So she will try to log in later to confirm the laundry bag.

msblur,
okey, i'll sms her then, how about u? u don't want 4576? emma sms-ed me and asked for the price only but didn't say if she wants, if not then u want? if not i shall release to the rest who wants, ya?

Ladies on the towel/pegs/bath/glasses BP,

I've some problems trying to get the Japan side to send the items over...it's taking a long time on their side for this shopper ...

so it will be delayed... estimated to arrive in about 1-2 weeks time so sorry....

For those on the pot BP,
the item only released in Japan in 2nd week of Sept 2008, so estimated to arrive about 1 month later ( around Oct 2008)

LYD
I think i have the LD Glasses and Fan Cover with you right?
How can i collect from you?

Huh? So late then release but so fast collect money?
Sorry to ask hor, Your buyer reliable not huh? Coz quite alot $ ley..

msbrown
Yes, i confirm want the laundry bag.

PLL
Thanks so much for your help to reserve the item for me. I am finally done with the moving of work station..so much stuff to clear sia! Phew!

she she
Yes, I still want 4573. thanks!

eliz,
fan cover is with me. Glasses are still in Japan. Whatever I have, I distributed out in the first batch already... so have to wait this coming batch.

This current Japan shopper is a bit driving me nuts...... keep delaying it and sending wrong invoice... I'm so sorry to keep you all waiting...

Thanks PLL
Not really my shoes from all over but i dont store them in boxes so just take from cabinet, wear and go, thats why grab wrong and end up wearing 2 designs, hee

Angel, no prob
Nice meeting you too!
Actually i wanted to chat more with you but was in a fluster and forgot what i wanted to ask you, haiz ... Boss was calling me on hp while i was walking over to meet you, haiz, made me lose my trail of thots, tsk tsk. U have a good weekend too. Havent know you expecting a hello kitty or dear daniel yet?

MB
Then go get yourself a HK shoe cabinet for your birthday on sat. Make it special so that you can keep all your shoes there. :p

MB
Hehe, you did seem flustered so I thought you were rushing off to get lunch and hurrying back to the office after passing me the teapot ;)
Nvm, we can chat here - what was it you wanted to ask me? We are expecting a Dear Daniel

acsy,
No problem to collect the things from she_she for you but u check with lili if can pass to her ok.

Any ladies wan me to help collect from she_she, pls let she_she know hor. Then let me know who to pass to but hv to inform the 3rd party ok.

PLL, HK shoe cabinet ah? Where have sell? Anyway, i have lotsa cabinets ah. U ask Kittymum lor, from her BPs ah, i bought at least 3 cabinets ah! Wahahaha.

Anyway for my bday, to ask HB for a cabinet is too shortchanged haha, must ask for something bigger, hehehe ... and i know i will at least be getting a HK cake, yum yum!

Angel, congrats! I forgot what i want to ask liao. Today very very busy. Me stupid lor, went to remind boss i on leave on Mon so she made me rush some things for her today. I should have just sneaked off into my leave. Ya the teapot very sweet, i can serve tea with it tomorrow, yay!

msblur
U r welcome!

Spunk
I didn't get your pm. Can email me at [email protected]? Thanks!

MB
Happy Birthday!!!

Tks so much for helping me to get the stuff! Can email me your account type and account no. to transfer the $ for the stuff? How much in total?

msbrown
Need to mafan u to help me collect from she_she again...TIA!

she_she
Can pls pass my items to msbrown? Pls email me your account details for the transfer of $. Thank u very much for helping us to get the bags!

A Warm Welcome to All The Newcomers!!

PP,

You let me know when and how you want to collect your stuff from me. Just realise I don't have your hp nos.

Have confirmed the following. Pls trf to my POSB savings account no.:058-51860-3. Thanks

HK Laundry Bag - $10.50 each
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili + 1 Doraemon
- 1 x emma
- 1 x PLL
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x jasmine
- 1 x hello kitty

Hi Msbrown

I have pm you the payment details.Please kindly confirm receipt of funds.

Transaction Reference 1762950720

i would like to comfirm the order for the lamp again.

HK Table Lamp at $10 .
- 1 x MB (pink)
- 1 x msbrown (pink)
- 1 x Bubblesangel (red)
- 1 x Szu (red) paid
- 1 x PP (red)
- 3 x acsy (2 red &amp; pink)
- 2 x lili (red &amp; pink)
* CLOSED *
these are the list of people buying the lamp. if u wish to contact me can get my no from msbrown. pls transfer $10.00 to my acc : DBS saving 009-1-017008.pls make payment to the acc given the stocks have been reserved. info for the collection will be at tg pagar mrt @ 6.30pm or other arrangement could be made.thanks

Hello Ladies,

MB,
Happy Birthday
Hope you have a wonderful day...

thanks for helping me get the sharpener set..can you pass to msblur when u meet her? thanks.

msblur,
help me collect the above and can help me pay MB 1st? then i pass you cash...thanks lots.

she_she
thanks for lugging the bags back for me...will xfer you u.

btw, did i sms you or anything that made u incur extra cost for buying the bags? do let me know if have any hor..will pay you....

msbrown,
pls help me collect my bags from sheshe, thanks dearie..muacks
also pls help acsy collect and pass to me.....

MB/acsy/kittywishlist,
i've placed order for the 2-in-1 bowls liow..will let you know the actual cost then ask for payment lah..thanks.

msblur,
u can try to go next week, might have stk for the bedsheet

PLL,
No lah, the bedsheet without quilt

MB,
Happy Birthday to u

Bought tis decals today:
1503012.jpg

My completed puzzles

1503013.jpg

tling
I like the SKS puzzle! Are these from Jigsaw Puzzle World? The decals also look very sweet, where did you get them from &amp; how much please? Thanks

MB
Thanks, hehe no worries if you recall whatever it was, can always ask... Hope you have a memorable long bday weekend! I'm gonna enjoy using the teapot too, hubby said it's a good buy haha

Lili, msblur, spunk
Thanks for organising the Teapot BP!